Ghost Camera(Beta ) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ghost Camera(Beta ) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera(Beta+) review [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Developers please improve the app. Its detecting spirits by capturing the photo of any kind of shadows and even the floor prints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera(Beta+) review [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Thank You For This App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera(Beta+) review [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    I have to uninstall. I'm seriously freaking out!!! Damn...I thought this was just another silly ghost prank! I'm scared. This is not a joke. Now I hold seeing her in my home, outside, at the stores. Someone please tell me how to stop this nightmare. I'm begin to any suggestions if anyone feels they can help???

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ghost Camera(Beta ) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ghost Camera(Beta ) video reviews and related movies:

    See DO NOT USE THIS GHOST TRACKER APP AT 3AM! (Ghost) on youtube.

     related image

    See By Using my Android Mobile App.Ghost Camera (Beta). on youtube.

     related image

    See Assunto Spooky Semanal - Aplicativos Caça Fantasmas on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Ghost Caught On Camera? Top 5 Scary Haunted Houses on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Ghost Caught On Camera? Top 5 Scary Haunted Houses on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghost Cam Pro test 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghost camera app on youtube.

     related image

    See Ghost Cam deluxe on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera(Beta+) review [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Based off what I know is indeed there..and indeed matched what I have seen as well as others.. Angels. Holy spirit ..also used a thermo to compare it with..same locations of room.. Also picks up photons..quantum matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera(Beta+) review [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    it won't begin on my galaxy s6 edge plus please fix it works amazing on my s5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera(Beta+) review [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Everytime I go to run the application the notice "unfortunately ghost camera application is not working."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera(Beta+) review [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    It works I caught several ghost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera(Beta+) review [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Can this pick up orbs.. I kno I have ghosts in my house but thay arnt comin through. I'm I doin something wrong with app.. besides the Hz arnt showing and the button near sound isn't working.. I paid for it.. HTC one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera(Beta+) review [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    OMG! Lmao some of the spooky pictures are scantily clad ladies lmao! 5 stars! Amazing present old chap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    It's amazing but it would be more fun if they added a ghost for you.😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Best sticker we can add to a horrible film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Amazing job developers love the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    I think very horror

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    This is the application l ve ever sin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Cool, Creepy Stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Having a lot of fun with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Unbelievable so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    It is cool andthey create you rate it i am so sorry that this ap amazing it is ofoil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Cool but not allot of options.. Fun if it had the write over permission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    ΨΉΨ§Ω„ΫŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Tik hi tak h but issue bhaut h kyuki jada dozens nahii h and the rest of the things are amazing ....... Thank you.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Needs to be able to toggle transparencies or would be five no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    This is a nice application to scare people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Amazing for pranking but...not that realictic. I still love the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    IDK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Ptetty cool My one suggestion is to create the ghosts bigger or have the ability to zoom in when selecting from the list to ensure it works for your pic. Had to redo alot cause i cant see exactly what position the ghost is in. Otherwise, its adjustable after you select it and works great. Would be cool to add a scary sound when you begin the pic to present someone, lol!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Theres a flaw You cant adjust the transparency of the ghost you add. They stick out like a sore thumb and look fake as hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    about this apps when image ghost maker this is why i wish to tell you the truth this application is true you dont believed me its truth trust me thats a ghost people pics the ghost its really true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Meh Crashes every two pictures taken. Can be fun when running. 3 stars because im feeling nice today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    This is so much fun I have scared a lot of my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Over all is ok, required more scary pictures. Over all is ok, required more scary pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    I so can scare people I now know how to scare my mates and family it's asum. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    I pranked my sister so darn amazing I loved it Its like heven but horror heven :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Ghosts maker Image application used latest year, too. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    It was nice i'Dont no you like are not for Mr it was nice first time ,i was useing this application I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Ghost photo.! Is a Blast Needs a how to play... Button. But I got it. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Amazing application Its an amazing app..n really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost Camera: Ghost in Photo review [App]  2018-10-8 21:9

    Hmmmm Needs editing .. more editing controls like transparency and other things to create the ghost look more true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Its a amazing prankster on my 6 year old sister. But after we were done with the application and closed it, our showerhead in the bathroom dripped at least a cup of water, and my other sister, a 9 year old, claimed to hear someone whisper "listen" in her ear while she was alone in the kitchen. Im telling you, this android game is jinxed. But other wise, its fun. Amazing music. Less adds, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Pathetic and weird At first my screen was black then I went into another android game and it just popped up. When u see the ghosts they are really boring and kinda pathetic. It W's a bit creepy though cause I would obtain out of it the it would just randomly come ba k on....... do not installed this application it's boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    I thought it was kinda spooky because they came getting closer and closer and then was rigbt in my face. After i played it things have gotten vwry strange aroynd here. The dishes were flying everyway and my doors kept closin and opening and i havw been shaking and yelling at the top of my lungs and everybody just was in shock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    This android game is so pathetic. Like the ghost in the android game is lame, and it doesn't even look real. And on top of it their is method too a lot of adds. So don't waste your time and obtain this app.😬😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    This android game is garbage!!! IT'S THE WORST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!! The adds pop up every 3 seconds and the ghost isn't realistic AT ALL!!! All these other reviews are FAKE!! I can assure you I am true and this is a true review!!! Not something these stupid idiots who created this android game BOUGHT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Ghost Hunting I kind of like it. Me and my cousins were directing the cam onto our parents to see if theyre ghosts. Suprisingly my mom was one and now I dunt let her in my room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Scared. I was so scared, just looking at it I didn't even obtain it well I did but only for like 2 mins, then after I deleted it my phone went off and on, and there was an light flashing in the corner of the room and my grandmother was talking in her sleep and saying "stop the noises!" I felt scared.😲😲😲😲😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    FINALLY YAYAYAYAYAY YAYA Finally I found the most excellent application to obtain revenge on gabby. She always scares me then sleeps with her mom I can't wait to obtain revenge!!! >:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD ITS SO BORING AND MUSIC IS ANNOYING πŸ˜‘πŸ‘Ώ STUPIDZND BORING MY BROTHER KEPT SAYIN IM GINNA BE DEAF IF U DONT TURN THAT MUSIC OFF ITS DUMB AS MY SIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Boring Yeah its kinda boring,i dont actually played it yet,cause when i begin the application so a lot of ads pop out,and it says support us rate this/the app,i dont actually think that those were the words, but who cares so there i rate this app,and now i dont know what will happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    No worries about it and then you will be killed Thanks for your time and cash on your own home and garden and then you will search out more about this subject is not a amazing idea to have you seen any questions you might be killed by a mate of mine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    OMG the ghosts r so pathetic literally I pit the camera near my foot and a fake ghost came up then it goes black then it pops up an add. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Not scary enough to convince anyone. It created my camera all blurry and the melody was annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Prank Prank Prank!!! Its a prqnk because everywhere you go theres a ghost. And if you go closer it stays just infront of you. Also my mate looked at her jeans and there was a ghost! So dissapoi ted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    At first me and my mate tried it out and we FREAKED OUT!πŸ˜‚ but the vibrating is scarier! It was funny to we place the phone on the ground and there was a ghost on the the floor... And right now we heard weird noises...😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜– OMG ! I tried deleiting this application its not event please dont down if u download ur gonna regret , weird things r,happening after downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    It sucks it's just fake photos DO NOT DOWNLOAD THE APP PLEASE all you do is video and then after a few seconds a fake photo comes up it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Ahhh ahhh ahhh ahhh I'm scared of the most part of the picture it's not that much fun as hell and I'm 11 in 6th grade I was thinking of me and my family in the picture ahhh soooooo scary πŸ˜£πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    OMG!! 1 came up then I heard tapping in my room. I thought it was rain on my window but when I looked outside I didnt see any rain or dampness anywere!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Fake fake fake fake fake.I fit the camera facing my mouth ooohhh there's a good.I place the camera facing a bed and it was verry close and you know what?!?THERE WAS A GOHST.I PUT IT ON MY LEG IN IT WAS BLACK THEN I SAW A GOHST AND I SAW OUTLINE LIKE IT WAS A PHOTO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Super scary I love it at first I did not see nothing but then I got super scary. Everyone shouls have this android game it is the scariest android game ever.😈😀😦😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    I was so scared that after I did it I could hear some items moving downstairs then when I went to bed at 2:40 am I heard a voice saying go downstairs and I did and I saw the girl from the ring I WAS SO SCARED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    STUPIED I HATE THIS GAME IT IS SOOOOOOO BAD ALL THESE ADDS KEEP POPPING UP SOOOOOOOO DUMB WHOEVER MADE THIS GAME YOU ARE IDIOTS BIG FAT IDIOTS PLEASE FIX THIS THERE ARE SOOO ,ANY BUGS AND ADDSπŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ’€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Stuipd it just scares me but when I us thus application then use another one it does not present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Excellent It's excellent for me and my brothers android game cause we run if we see one. death showed up on my dad LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    When I first opened the application is turned black. Then I turned the application off. After that the application turned back on magically I would NOT recommend this application to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    After playing this android game i saw a floating knife chasing me, I had to go to the hospital because it stabed me in the wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    It's just crappy a heck and doesn't even work right it just has ads all over the put I can't even play Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    It's so fake I place my finger over the camera and the ghost was still there I think it's editing so fake don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    I started to hear noises after I closed the application CREEPY AS HELL I'm 13 it was CREEPY PLEASE DONT DOWNLOAD U WILL RGET

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Don't waste your time in playing this game... I and my mother laugh... πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    I think it's fake because my house is a house of the Lord and Jesus is every were and I was in church and I used this application and it showed a gost so don't obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    I downloaded it. The same ads kept popping up in the beginning. It wouldn't obtain to the actual application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    It was not true. this is fake app. boring aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Pointless application What is the point of this application it just scares people and it doesn't actually detect ghosts it's pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Fake It is stupid ghost looks fake I would not download it. Really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Omg wth Dude I felt a breath on the back of my neck as soon as it went off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    Omg when started this application i seen a ghost and came closers and closers then ahhhhhhh everything turned off then I heard a whisper where the gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    This android game is amazing for people who like to obtain scared like me it gives you the creeps and scares your friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ghost in camera review [App]  2019-2-20 13:45

    This android game is so fake I'd like a android game that actually shows you if there is ghost in your house

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    which things i was wish in a camera app.i found in this application this application really too amazing i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Very poor application not at all useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    It's just okay I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Anazing. I'm just speechless on how amazing this android game is. It's fun for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    It's a very amazing aap And simple to handle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    This application is amazing at editing and takes amazing pictures and selfies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Worst Application i have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Very amazing cam application create you look better than the same you on your normal camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Amazing application its simple to use its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    Nice image editor😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Selfie Camera - Beauty Camera & My Camera review [App]  2018-1-19 13:10

    ut is amazing works amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter