Go Letters : A Pen pal Post Box Reviews & Opinions


Submit Go Letters : A Pen pal Post Box review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : A Pen pal Post Box review [App]  2019-8-12 21:17

    This application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Pen pal Posts review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    This application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    I don't know what to do if I ran out of stamps? I do love this app. I understand it's still starting. I hope more features will be added soon. Like instead of using those AVATAR, I could choose from my galleries. And I'll be able to add more something about me, like my hobbies, instead of just waiting for somebody to ask me. I could not send stamp to all people out there, since for now, I got 9.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Go Letters : A Pen pal Post Box or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Go Letters : A Pen pal Post Box video reviews and related movies:

    See DIY Pen Pal Ideas on youtube.

     related image

    See Pen Pineapple Apple Pen โœ’๐Ÿ๐ŸŽโœ’ PPAP on youtube.

     related image

    See ๐Ÿ“ช Ebenezerโ€™s First Pen Pal! on youtube.

     related image

    See Penpal Flipbook Tutorial โ™ฅ Happy Mail | I'm A Cool Mom on youtube.

     related image

    See OBOD Ovate Course Review: Going Deeper with Druidry on youtube.

     related image

    See Know What Youโ€™re Mailing: Letters vs. Flats vs. Parcels on youtube.

     related image

    See Penpals Episode 01: A letter from Riana - New York City, USA on youtube.

     related image

    See Tea Chat: Finding Pen Pals on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    it is one of best so far for making fresh friends. traditional penpal ideas come to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    I am unable to login with my verification code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    This application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    I cannot sign up.๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter by Letter - Spelling review [App]  2018-5-7 21:8

    I search this application a very helpful for young kids to learn words. I am satisfied to inform you that my nancy is using this learning application from few days and she seems to learn fresh words in a joyful manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review []  2019-2-27 0:51

    I want they obtain a method for the fans to control or pick performances on demand. I'm willing to pay for this service in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CellPals! Prison Pen Pals review [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Read profiles of prisoners who are seeking pen pals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Crash Town - Snowball go go go! review [App]  2019-6-19 13:50

    Utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Amazing Idea, Greate Work ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME AND NEVER USE MONEY ON IT, this android game having so a lot of issues like, loading or connecting to server forever and for me bigger issue is it never catch any pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Spent some cash on the game. Got a flute to catch entei since it also gave a masterball to catch him in. It freezes me out of it, it froze up so I had to restart. I'm playing on a Galaxy Note 10 plus. Really not satisfied that I wasted cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I thought this would be a fun game...BOY WAS I WRONG! there was no background melody and when you would war they would only present your Pokemon and not your opponents. VERY disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best so far_โค๏ธbut vp generation every 6 minutes is frustrating_u log in and clear common and elite lvls ,boom it's over. Without vp and VIP one can't advance even at a normal and steady pace, please do reduce vp generation time ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒปโœจ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Has bug and do crash in the beginning but it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Keeps freezing and lagging seems cool but wont work so it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I don't connect with my FB I'd And when I play the android game was pose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is a amazing game.... please continue to develop it... and do use the name 'pokemon ' for the app since i had to find a lot ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mind blowing game.... I had ever seen.. Offline too๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ You should test Be a pokemon trainer......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It amazing but add free pockmon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice android game but can u please tell me how to transfer pokemon from bag to computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Please dont download there is no similarity to the ads they present in instagram. just a waste of time and dat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Very difficult to catch pokemon in very low power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is amazing but it is not present my enemies pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Everytime I go to do something it freezes up on me so think before you download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It cant connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best for pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Hd graphic amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice pokemon android game ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    related to summoners age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Impersonation of Pokemon, using copyrighted characters and photos without the consent of the owners, better obtain a lawyer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    3star for now im gonna edit it to five star if this android game is like what i expected bcoz of the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I am gonna test it and why 5-star? cause it'll motivate the devloper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    The android game was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Wow! An amazing android game ๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I think it's amazing ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Suprr wow its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I like but i idk how to change pokemon i wish to change to better one but idk how

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Love it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Poor experience about this android game first more bugs and second problem opponate pokemon not see and third android game automatically stop not move and not attack poor android game improve the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I downloaded the android game and it took like forever to load finish. Please do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Give people a FREE legendary pokemon i thank at it is to hard to obtain one to be onest in every servar shud obtain a difftr legendary pokemon plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It will mack you obtain a lot ot 5 stars mack a 4 sarts to a 5 stars๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Tng ina bang ganda laruin neto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Govjiii๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Teja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Who's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing impression

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Phdu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fantastic๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Awesome

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    All I need is my phone, my headphones, and GOGO Royalty. My day flies by!!!

    1  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    This application is long overdue. Been waiting for a long time.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    You are definitely on to something here! I'd like a bit more personalisation options, such as always allowing notifications from certain people/apps (family and banking for example) and being able to set an hourly delivery. But the major plus for me here was being able to look at my notifications as cards within the app. It definitely helped focus me on dealing with each thing and it was nice to be all finished with them and know I won't be pestered again and I can obtain back to living my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Just installed. The entire point of limiting it to 4 times per day is to decrease the time you spend looking at your phone. If you wish an modernize every 15 minutes, then don't use the app! Also, you can click on "I need to see my notifications now" anytime, so I don't understand the griping. I like the method it organizes the notifications- I hate having them pop up on my screen all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Absolutely love the idea and concept. 2 things are keeping me from giving 4-5 stars. 1. Limiting the number of occurrences to 4 is a bit low. 2. Not having the ability to whitelist certain applications and let their notifications anytime. More specifically, it would be nice to be able to schedule all notifications except for Slack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    I like the idea. Here are a few ideas: 1. Set some apps to bypass. 2. Set days the notifications are held (work days versus weekends) 4. Perhaps add more delivery times. The simplicity is nice, but I think some added functionality would create this application more useful. I'm interesting to see where it leads. Amazing idea for helping people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    It's a amazing idea with solid execution that needs a few tweaks. Definitely need the ability to add exceptions to the list. SystemUI, my security camera, my digital wellbeing timers all had necessary notifications worth allowing through. Then I'd definitely like a fifth time slot. I don't think I'd go higher personally but 4 seems to be too little.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Perfect idea, but 4 modernize periods in a day is not enough. Let me to configure any modernize frequency and I'll use this. And not just + add fresh time. Let me to configure every X minutes. If I wish batched notifications every 15 minutes, I'm not going to add 4 modernize periods per hour. This is so close to being extremely useful. In its current version, no one will use it, management will see that, and it'll obtain scrapped. Please create it actually useable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    I love the idea but I won't be able to use it in it's current form unless there is more customization added. The ability to set as a lot of time periods or time intervals as I'd like to would be helpful. Most importantly, I would need to let certain apps to not be scheduled and keep real-time notifications for those apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    What I actually need is the application to have an option to choose more than 4 times. E.g. I'm a person who likes to check his phone every 30 mins bases and I do not wish to obtain distracted during my work or necessary items that I do. But the application only has 4 times to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Has potential, but lacks key things. For starters, it completely kills the notification for melody payback, essentially making it impossible to listen to melody unless you have the application open. Secondly, we should be able to add more than 4 delivery times...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    I really, really like this application but somethings need to be added. The first feature I would love to see is being able to white-list my SMS application and the messaging application my put of work uses. Those are notifications I need to see. But there are other apps that can wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Love the idea but without the ability to allow certain text messages come through it's beautiful much useless for now. it needs to have some sort of dashboard that allows certain apps to override it. Even better would be to have specific notifications come through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    The idea of digital wellbeing aided by managing distractions from users attention is SO VALUABLE! But there absolutely needs to be an exception list. A easy example is that I rely on Calendar reminders to arrive locations on time, so I should be able to let calendar an exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Amazing idea, but not so amazing execution. I'd like the ability to set times when notifications are held and when they occur as usual. Ideally this can integrate with my calendar as well. Thanks for working on this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    I would wish to give this application 5 stars but I think it should be improved a bit. Four times a day is not enough times. Allow me choose how a lot of times I wish my notifications. And an option to whitelist some apps would be nice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    It's a amazing application for bare bones notification delivery, but a much required feature is a whitelist for certain apps. Most apps are fine to have scheduled notifications, but there are a handful of apps I will always wish to obtain immediate notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Works perfectly. But we need in option to whitelist some apps (or even contacts, so that family can still contact us). An even better solution would be to implement custom profiles (total silence, messaging only, family only...)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    I really like the idea and will test it out for a while. I want I could still keep text messages and phone calls outside of my designated notification times. Maybe have an option to chose what apps to restrict.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Amazing concept, but I wish to be able to set time spans. Ex. In the mornings i wish to focus on my work undistracted, but in the evenings when talking to mates or family over IM I wish to let notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Add a whitelist so I can let through things like Calendar reminders and urgent messages from my boss and this will be a must-have application for me. I already do the same thing with emails via Adios. As it stands, it is unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    I love the idea, but it's hard to use regularly without a method to see genuinely urgent notifications immediately, like Hold reminder notifications, or (some) text messages (esp. from certain contacts, like family members)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    I wish to use this application but I've turned it off for now since there isn't an exception list. There are certain people who should be able to reach me any time. Also, having snapshot over a window of time as well as at a moment of time would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Nice idea but needs to use inspiration from daywise and action dash to always let certain apps and profiles to block certain notifications at various times... Yes morph has this but i don't wish a fresh launcher, just a notification manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    This application is amazing except there's no method to exclude application notifications. Like I still need to see my text messages in true time but now they obtain stuck in the post box. Same with calendar events. I guess Google couldn't be bothered to beta try this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Amazing app. Rating it a 3 star due to the below: 1. There is no option to exclude apps, meaning you will miss necessary notification. 2. Doesn't help notification actions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Love this app! It really makes you drop the phone. Only thing I want you could do is to have an exceptions list (ie: text messages)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    This would be a amazing application if you could exclude specific applications or configure frequency per application. Unfortunately without that option, I cannot use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    this application is helpful, after i using this application i dont have to begin "do not disturb", i just set 5 hour in 1 days for chat, msg, youtube etc.. just like true PostBox.. ty for make this application hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Amazing idea! I'd like to be able to simply "snooze" notifications at any given time. Pre-defined times are a bit inflexible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Really like the application and concept, but there needs to be exceptions like Spotify and ambient melody detection and so forth, time critical ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Amazing idea, needs more options. More time periods (customizable) and let certain apps (like text messages) to come through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Amazing idea and very eager to see how this evolves. I have a related add on for my Gmail so amazing to have it for all my application notifications as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Box - A Digital Wellbeing Experiment review [App]  2019-10-25 13:45

    Love the idea! Though I can't use this until it allows some apps to come through, like texts and calendar events.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter