Go Letters : A Pen pal Post Box Reviews & Opinions


Submit Go Letters : A Pen pal Post Box review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : A Pen pal Post Box review [App]  2019-8-12 21:17

    This application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Pen pal Posts review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    This application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    All I need is my phone, my headphones, and GOGO Royalty. My day flies by!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Go Letters : A Pen pal Post Box or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Go Letters : A Pen pal Post Box video reviews and related movies:

    See DIY Pen Pal Ideas on youtube.

     related image

    See Pen Pineapple Apple Pen ✒🍍🍎✒ PPAP on youtube.

     related image

    See 📪 Ebenezer’s First Pen Pal! on youtube.

     related image

    See Penpal Flipbook Tutorial ♥ Happy Mail | I'm A Cool Mom on youtube.

     related image

    See OBOD Ovate Course Review: Going Deeper with Druidry on youtube.

     related image

    See Know What You’re Mailing: Letters vs. Flats vs. Parcels on youtube.

     related image

    See Penpals Episode 01: A letter from Riana - New York City, USA on youtube.

     related image

    See Tea Chat: Finding Pen Pals on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    This application is long overdue. Been waiting for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Letter by Letter - Spelling review [App]  2018-5-7 21:8

    I search this application a very helpful for young kids to learn words. I am satisfied to inform you that my nancy is using this learning application from few days and she seems to learn fresh words in a joyful manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review []  2019-2-27 0:51

    I want they obtain a method for the fans to control or pick performances on demand. I'm willing to pay for this service in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CellPals! Prison Pen Pals review [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Read profiles of prisoners who are seeking pen pals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Crash Town - Snowball go go go! review [App]  2019-6-19 13:50

    Utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going into Town: A Love Letter to New York review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I loved this and read the 170 pages straight through because I just couldn't stop. I have fun the cartoons and books of Roz Chast and purchased two of her prior books. To explain my relation to Manhattan: I was a Connecticut suburb dweller for 45 years married to a NYC commuter who never wanted to return to The Town on weekends so I rarely went. My early visits were in the 70s and 80s when it was dangerous. I then created more trips for museum and Broadway shows to expose my children to art history and performance art for their homeschooling education. I then moved to Texas and now I regularly visit NYC as a tourist (and visiting my friend) for my own private enjoyment of the ast divides the book into these topics, an introduction, layout (the map), walking around, how to use the subway, things to do, flora and fauna, food, apartments, and a chapter on how Manhattan is always changing and how it is various put to various kinds of people. Thank you to Roz Chast for finally teaching me the layout of the city, the visuals with the simple to understand explanation was effective when just hearing these things said to me by my husband and my mate failed. I required to see it in her simplified diagrams. The rest was funny views and perspectives shared as only an insider with a sense of humor could share. The page on the empty subway vehicle killed me. I loved the cartoons as well as the old photos.If you don't know of Roz Chast and wish a fun book about Manhattan allow this be your introduction. If you know and love the cartoons and illustrations and books of Roz Chast then you already know you are going to wish to read and own this book. I plan to preorder this for a bonus for my NYC mate and her family. If you are a lover of graphic books, cartoons or comics for adults you will have fun this even if you have never been to The City. Love it, 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going into Town: A Love Letter to New York review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Cartoonist Roz Chast - whose work has appeared often in the The Fresh Yorker and in previously published books, seemed to strike gold in her latest book of cartoons, "Can't We Talk About Something More Pleasant". That book, which was about the aging of her parents and how she coped with it, "spoke" to many, a lot of people in my age group, who often had elderly parents we were responsible for. And, the book reminded US of OUR coming problems, as WE aged. "Good times...", as they say, bemoaning our current lot and fearing for the future, all in one z Chast's newest book, "Going Into Town: A Love Letter to Fresh York", is a bit of a various animal. Please note that to Roz Chast, "New York City" actually means the island of Manhattan. Originally set forth as a tutorial to her college-age daughter who had grown up in the northern suburbs of Fresh York, and was now moving to the city, the book is a joyful look at Fresh York City, both its past and future, but, mostly its present. Roz had grown up in Brooklyn and ventured into Manhattan with her parents on rare, unique occasions, so a lot of what she was writing to her daughter would have applied to her when she finally moved to Manhattan as a young adult. (She and her husband moved to the suburbs to raise their two children.) Chast's unique drawings, combined with spot-on commentary about the town and its people, is a charming reminder to all of us not good people who may go to Fresh York on vacation, but don't obtain to live in that unique place, with the traffic jams, the road food, the noises and smells, all of which combine to create Manhattan, Manhattan."Going Into Town" is a sweet book. It truly is a "love letter to Fresh York".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going into Town: A Love Letter to New York review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    In “Going Into Town: A Love Letter to Fresh York,” Roz Chast combines the literal power of the letter form with the visual power of illustration. It’s a map of love – for a town and its people, traditions and history - drawn by a mother for her college and NYC-bound daughter.Her letter-map also doubles as a memoir, as Chast weaves in tales of her childhood visits to the town with her parents, and solo day trips from her home in suburbia. Unlike her other books in which the reader is more a fly-on-the-wall observer (albeit, one doubled over with laughter), this is a more intimate work. She may writing her daughter, but thanks to the map concept, we feel like we are part of the journey, too.I have always appreciated Chast’s work, but this one, I love. This is her best book in a long and ‘illustrious’ portfolio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going into Town: A Love Letter to New York review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Roz Chast grew up in Brooklyn (before it became trendy) in the same neighborhood that I did; in fact, we even attended the same high school. So I laughed out loud when she describes the destiny she avoided: commuting every day to Manhattan wearing beige help hose and clinging to a subway rtunately, Roz Chast evaded that fate and did move to “the city.” But like a lot of town dwellers. she eventually moved an hour north of the city. When her own daughter decides to attend college in Manhattan, she made this book—a graphic memoir that is, in essence, a love note to the Huge h private and practical (there’s a amazing guide, for example, to the main museums and the main parks), this is a hilarious, dead-on look at Manhattan: where the town bird may well be the pigeon, the wildlife consists of mice, rats, and GIANT rats, and interesting storefronts and objects ill, there’s no other town like it – “the best put in the world, an experiment, a melting pot, a war to the death, an opera, a musical comedy, a tragedy, none of the above, all of the above.” It’s a “must have” book for any Fresh Yorker, former Fresh Yorker, or anyone who has heard of or dreamt of Fresh York. And, while it lacks the introspection and poignancy of Can’t We Talk About Something More Pleasant?, it is what it is…a wonderfully illustrated look at a one-of-a-kind town as only Roz Chast could create.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going into Town: A Love Letter to New York review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    If you're a fan of Roz Chast, then this book is a no brainer. If you're fresh to Roz Chast, then this book is a amazing introduction to her special style of drawing and wit. A guidebook and love letter to the island of Manhattan, "Going Into Town" is a surprisingly helpful tutorial to getting around Manhattan and an enjoyable romp through the town and Roz Chast's mind. Although not as ambitious in scope or breadth as her unbelievable "Can't We Talk About Something More Pleasant," "Going Into Town" is a pleasant method to spend your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going into Town: A Love Letter to New York review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    A couple of years ago I was lucky enough to attend a talk in Atlanta by Roz Chast in connection with publication of her latest book, "Can't We Talk About Something More Pleasant?" That book was and is hilarious, the more so for being about something so unpleasant -- old age and senility. The humor was sometimes excruciatingly piercing because of the obvious pain that informed it as she watched her parents decline despite all of her frantic efforts to slow or stop the end of her talk, someone asked about what she was working on next. In answer she recounted her love for Manhattan and her reluctant move to the suburbs to raise her children. She said she had never lost her love for the city, and was thinking about a "love letter" to NYC. This book is the result, and is that something "more pleasant" that we should be talking about. As Chast writes in the first few pages, it began as a "small booklet I created for my daughter before she left her home in Suburbia to attend college in Manhattan." The book very much keeps this hero as a guidebook throughout, explaining its primary physical layout, how to obtain around, and pointing out its a lot of features such as its museums and parks. But of course this is Roz Chast, so in spite of its straightforwardness the narrative is interrupted and embellished with a dozens of delightful digressions about such things as the city's amazing dozens of standpipes, or the quirky stores that sell "90 jabillion kinds of ribbon," or amazingly tempting off-brands of lipstick.Other necessary insights about the town contain a drawing of its official tree, a panel on the follies of taking your cat for a walk, an inventory of flora and fauna of the town (official animal: pigeon), and a reappearance of her parents, who always brought their own snacks to the town but never water "because back in the Olden Days, people didn't need to hydrate themselves every fifteen minutes. Who knows why this was?!? It's a medical mystery.""Going Into Town" has all of the hallmarks of Chast's quirky sense of humor, her cock-eyed perceptions and semi-primitive but highly detailed drawing style. If the humor is not quite as biting as her latest book, it's still full of surprises. As when she informs us that if you feel there is nothing to do in Manhattan, "you might be dead."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going into Town: A Love Letter to New York review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I spent my childhood in Cheyenne, Wyoming, and remember fondly visiting Manhattan every few years with my Fresh York-born mother to visit grandparents for entire summers. These were magical visits, full of experiences far removed from my "normal." I recall my wonder at all of the ethnic variety, observing the Greek Independence Day Parade, perhaps, and returning to Grandma's apartment in Washington Heights where the signs in the shop windows were in Yiddish (the signs are in Spanish now). We visited a playground to play, instead of going into the back yard, and the kids there spoke to me in broken English and to their parents in Yiddish and Spanish. We ate bialys and chow mein and took the subway to the beach, which they called the shore, and walked along the Promenade in is this kind of globe that Roz Chast attempts to preview for her daughter who is beginning college in Manhattan. She has written a "guide" that is both general (how to locate an address, for example) and private (her joy in finding a quiet spot in The Met). Much of the tip would be condescending and insulting, if it were not accompanied by the cartoons that illustrate the tip with the most outlandish and hilarious examples. You'll have to read the book to explore the official animal of Manhattan. Even parts of the book which I did search insulting, those dealing with tourists, are an illustration of the parochial, elitist view that a lot of Fresh Yorkers I've met seem to possess, and should be included in a tutorial for one's daughter. Fortunately, on my visits to Manhattan as an adult, I've found numerous Fresh Yorkers to be helpful and willing to reveal their inner tour tutorial personas. Roz, you've done a mitzvah for your daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going into Town: A Love Letter to New York review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I want I had read Roz Chast’s “Going Into Town: A Love Letter to Fresh York” before my latest trip to Fresh York City! While not a tutorial book in the strictest sense, there is actually a lot of info and amazing tip packed in here! Not to mention humor!I’m a long-time fan of Chast’s work (“Can’t We Talk About Something More Pleasant”, brought me to tears – it was so close to my own experiences) and so it was a treat to dive into “Going Into Town” just a month after my NYC trip. It brought back pleasant (and a few unpleasant) memories of the trip and also support explain a few things that had confused me is would create a terrific bonus for a mate planning a trip to NTC!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going into Town: A Love Letter to New York review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Chast disclaims this being a Manhattan travel tutorial but, if not that, it's at least an *orientation* guide. There’s some history, a bit of memoir, and quite a bit of practical (and entertainment!) value in her chapters about getting oriented to the borough (the grid layout of roads and avenues), getting around (walking and taking the subway), her favorite parks and museums, notes about housing, and a sort of anti-restaurant guide. It’s all presented in her trademark handwritten font and color cartoons full of eccentricities and humor.And along the way, it accumulates into something even better: a love letter to Fresh York, full of appreciations that brought tears to my eyes. Brava!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Going into Town: A Love Letter to New York review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I was born in Fresh York Town and spent a amazing deal of my youth living in Westchester County, but it's been years since I've been able to visit the city. I read Going Into City in one short period of time and a smile was on my face from begin to finish. This book is targeted for those planning to live in The City, offering, as it does, helpful tip for those worried but expectant souls, but it's amazing for any who too have loved this town or. perhaps wish to. I can still, a day later, still experience the joy this book gave me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    No Bob and weave, or duck just a step out. no continuation between multiple devices. I obtain the same amount of adds paying true money. also really??!!.. watch a video to obtain up from knock down.. I just don't understand...why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I love boxing in general so this android game is amazing, the controls are realistic and the tournament is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    The graphics are so true when you're throwing uppercuts and hooks it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Best boxing android game application for cell phone in the latest 5 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing time killer, And best controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's just pure fun hammering your enemy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    more options like parrying and swaying and maybe more exercise in training

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's a beautiful alright fighting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Want i could do body shots and move around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Decent game. Nice timekiller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    This android game is better than I expected once upgrades are created will be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Just started, so far it's goodd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Awesome Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its a amazing android game if u have free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Very fun game. Amazing method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its a amazing boxing android game for your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Koo android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    I Like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Its 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    This android game is freaking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Love it fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boxing King - Star of Boxing review [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    not only a amazing app, but the best resource i have found so far for learning go (I don't have a teacher).The criticism of being too short is unwarranted: I search there is a lot of content to go through. Shows how to manage a android game from begin to finish, and builds your mastery incrementally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    I love this application and it helped me understand more than what I knew from just playing. Only thing I have to say is as a go player I know there are more for a 30 kyu to learn before he/she is ready for a game. If the developers of this application can do it I'll love to see fuseki and joseki here too. And maybe learning android games we can play from first move to latest so that we can learn from to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Five stars...For those who think this application is too short, what were you expecting? The application says so aptly its for beginners. You expecting it to bring you up to dan level?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Amazing for beginners, but is very short. Need more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Amazing method of teaching Go!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Very useful and amazing for beginners It's teaches the primary fundamentals of Go and gives you a amazing understanding. I really would recommend this to people interested in Go. I learned a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Constant Crashes I have not had it run for longer than a few mins and some sections constantly crash no matter what. Should be amazing if it was stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Amazing Not poor for the basics. Will present you primary moves to teach you the fundamentals. Besides playing a person this is another amazing method to learn. Only drawback is its kind of short. This company makes a Japanese language go issue solver that has method more. Waiting for the English version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Excellent! As a complete beginner, I managed to understand the basics of go with this amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    TERRIBLE JUST LESSONS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    its a amazing android game and this was what I used to play at Y8 before.. the graphics are awesome and the controls works fine.. i just hope the create fresh characters and tracks cause I have already finnished all of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    created for left handed people. couldn't change driving controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    looks like the ppl making mario kart go are having problem with the boost Mechanic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    just with one side control even it seems playable it sucks can't play well when to turn it stopped moving... it would be more better if there were tip control at starts and direction guiding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    menu interface is bad. no control modifications available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    I hate that android game I will never play it p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    OMG ITS SO INAPROIATE THESE PEOPLE WHO MADE THIS GAME IS A LMAO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    i like racing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    its quite entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    This Reminds Me Of Mario Kart 64

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    I playwith it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    fun a d entertaining. Mario kart style;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    i don't like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Is there any possibility you can modernize this android game with fresh characters, tracks & give option the steering wheel to the right (I'm right-handed person)? Using the steering wheel in the left side of screen hurts my wrist from constantly keeping it in that direction 😫 I know this android game is old & released long time ago but it is still so much fun & addicting! 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Doesn't work! I played this on a computer before and it was awesome! But it seems like on smartphone or phone or any other electronics, it doesn't work. There is a blank screen and melody comes up randomly without the pictures. But if you play this android game on computer, it will work. I will present you where to obtain this android game on computer. Go to Google, type in Basic Games, click all games, go to the letter 'G' and search Go Kart Go, Nitro! And there, you can play an amazing android game of racing karts! Hope you have fun racing with your other teammates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Don't work I downloaded the game, and a black screen is all that would show. I closed it several times, and still only a black screen. So, I uninstalled it and reinstalled it, but still only a black screen. Why do you have a android game application that you are not maintaining? Should be taken out of the play shop if you're not going to fix the issues so that it can be played. Just a suggestion!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Hate it This android game is being stupid. When I first begin playing, there is a black screen. But the melody is still going. And while it's black like 10 ads are popping up. Why am I getting so a lot of ads? I never even got to play it. And it looks fun,plz fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Okay so I have seen a lot of people in the comments saying it 'doesn't work a black screen only appears' well to have the application to not do that what you need to do is basically turn of any WiFi or data then it will work (it did for me on all my devices) Hope this helps!! If this does feel free to contact me via insta '@aethetic_looser' 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Wow You think this is good?? Boy, are you ever wrong!! There was just a black screen, the melody was playing tho- then half an ad showed up, but I couldn't obtain out of it! Dumb! I hate it, would give it no star if i could 😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Needs work First off, the support page needs to be shown before you jump into your first race. The hud should be shown as the countdown is about on 2, not after the race starts. Second, you need more courses. 9 gets repetitive. Third, the ai needs work. I've seen some of them on "Racetracks" that turn into everything. I've even followed 8th around and they were doing donuts, going the wrong way, or following along the wall. Also, the method the ai takes control once you finish is just as wonky. Stuff are clueless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    CONTROLS NEED WORK! first of all the controls are abit differcult to use. test changing the controls *TO TAP LEFT & RIGHT* other than that its actually not bad. Most of the reviews are about a "BLACK SCREEN" close the application right after you begin the app, then fire it up again and it should run fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Hate Mi RATE 0 star. A tru mi cyant place zero star. Di screen black like tar. It download quick but wen u click it, u si plain black. Dis is foolishness, garbage, crap, one load a dudu inna pampaz. Couple years later: still same foolishness, u know how much things mi delete fi dis? Mi pics, vids, songs!? You guys just tell me to create sure that no one downloads this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Just like Edward Chen said this android game is the worst when you begin playing it shows a black screen while the melody is still playing. I am warning you guys don't download it its just a waste of mbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Doesn't even deserve 1 star It looks really fun didn't take long to download but the screen is all black only the melody is on I only gave 1 star because u need to to rate the application its a waste READ COMMENTS BEFORE DOWNLOADING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Black screen fix I had a black screen too with melody on a background. My 8 year old guided me how to fix. You need to close the android game (including recent apps history) and begin the android game again. No black screen after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Don't waste your download! Android game error straight after downloading it. Would not even begin up. The android game makers of this crap need to stop starring in the mirror at themselves and pull your fingers out and fix this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Waaaaa??!! The screen was black and It takes long to load. At first I thought it was fun cause it looks like mario kart but animal version. If I wait too long itll waste my battery and ill have to obtain off.:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Poor - honor holly Looks amazing and it didnt take long to download, but when it comes on you see a black screen. The only method to tell that you are on the android game is by the music. Its a shame because it looks like a fun game. Later in the year I tried it with an honor 6 but had the same problem, don't bother downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Ehh... Potentially a amazing android game and amazing quality.. But the controls are awkward. The person who developed this had to have been left-handed. 💁 A bigger dial would be useful. And maybe a tilt function would create it a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    Great! I was hesitant to download this android game because of the other reviews saying there is just a blank screen, but I am so glad I did! When I first opened the android game I gotta blank screen, but after closing it and reopening it again, it works great! Lots of fun the world's are amazing and the characters create me smile ☺

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter