Go4Go Reviews & Opinions


Submit Go4Go review or read customer reviews:

17 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    This application has the best library of pro android games I have ever come across and fresh android game records are added all the time it seems (so you can look at the most recently played android games from pro tournaments). So I love this application but there is a latest bug that makes it crash half the time I test to begin games. Also it refuses to recognise that I have apps that can read sgf files which means that I can't begin the android games with those apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Amazing when it works, sadly that's less than 50% of the time, most android games crash the application when I test to begin them. Please fix the crashes in your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Application used to be great, I want I could give it more stars. For the latest 3 weeks, it crashes about 80 percent of the time when I begin a game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Go4Go or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Go4Go video reviews and related movies:

    See Go4Go's Top Go Game - #1 Broken Ladder Game! - Real Board Lecture on youtube.

     related image

    See GO4GO GAMES on youtube.

     related image

    See Go4Go's Top Go Game - #2 Lee Changho! - Real Board Lecture on youtube.

     related image

    See Go4Go's Top - #4 Cho Chikun! - Real Board Lecture on youtube.

     related image

    See Go4Go's Top 5 - Kang Dongyun 9p Fighting - Real Board Lecture on youtube.

     related image

    See Go4Go's Top 6 - Lee Sedol Influence? - Real Board Lecture on youtube.

     related image

    See Go4Go's Top 9&10 - Invasions! - Real Board Lecture on youtube.

     related image

    See Go4Go's Top 7 & 8 - Invasions! - Real Board Lecture on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Was a amazing app. Now it crashes 90% of the time when opening a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    My favourite go app. Highly recommended. However - please fix this bug: trying to begin certain android games just causes the application to close. (shin jinseo v yun Chanhee is a latest example)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    I wish a refund. This application crashes every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Hold crashing all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    it would be nice to be able to save the android games for offline viewing. amazing ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Good. Except it crashed every time when trying to begin some specific games. Maybe 1 in 100. It takes over volume keys and doesnt give a method to disable this behaviour. It doesnt let to go 1 move back when in autoplay, which is frustrating when trying to go back after momentary distraction. However it still allowes you to use slider and volume keys to change move, which is totaly inconsistent and accident prone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Why doesn't this have an export .sgf option? The begin with feature is also completely broken, I have crazystone and gobandroid both installed, both od which can begin .sgf's and it says no other program that can begin .sgf's is found. Sounds like this is a issue for every single person who has tried, PLEASE FIX!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Lovely kifu viewer with their vast database. Needs a night theme and clearer non-book board graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    So a lot of error on the server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Exporting sgf would be nice and the begin with doesn't work; as in it says i have no other application that reads sgf which i have 4 on this device so somethings wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    I bought this when I went to the go4go website and realised that a lot of work had gone into building the collection - it wasn't just an app. A suggestion for the paid ver would be for the SGF of a android game in play to be downloadable with a log-in. I like to go though android games on my e-reader, but go4go doesn't render well, and downloads to the reader from the website fail, so I use another begin source goban there and easier access to the SGF without having to mail it to myself would be nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Tens of thousands of android games at your fingertips. Simple, clean interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Has alot of android games available for viewing play by play, or auto play! I am wondering though, is there anyway to download the games? For offline viewing? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go4Go review [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Best source of professional android game records. User friendly interface makes it super simple to search and view recent pro games. Highly recommended

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter