GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) Reviews & Opinions


Submit GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I love this app. It is sharp with the updates and well organized. The shiny check section is a brilliant idea, and very helpful. I would add an asterix or some kind of information on about which pokemon is region exclusive in the egg chart. Also, I saw a Magmar raid in my neighbourhood, but it isnt in the raid bosses section. Other than that very amazing app, 4.5 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I haven't seen a spot where trainers can input updates about fresh tasks or even fresh rocket stops because i just did a rocket stop that the opening line wasnt in this app. Would be nice to submit something and it obtain place in the application instead of waiting and it might never create it into the proper section. Otherwise beautiful helpful tool for fresh players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Very helpful for keeping track of various shiny forms (especially for shiny hunters), as well as keeping up with various upcoming events. Only suggestions I would create are to present what item rewards come from field research, and have a list of unique researches.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) video reviews and related movies:

    See App Go tool - Dica - GoTool (Bosses, Research, Eggs, Shiny, CD & more) on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST EVENT OF THE YEAR?! NEW SHINY POKÉMON, RESEARCH, RAIDS, AND EGGS! on youtube.

     related image

    See GoTool app for Androids for Pokemon Go on youtube.

     related image

    See GoTool Features Demonstration on youtube.

     related image

    See Adventure Sync Is Broken: Best Way To Hatch Eggs In Pokemon Go! Sock Method on youtube.

     related image

    See The Truth About Maps and Scanners in Pokémon GO on youtube.

     related image

    See PAGAR PRA TER SHINY! TEORIA DO AVATAR! TRAINER TIPS e UNOWN 10K Pokemon Go | Capitao Hunter on youtube.

     related image

    See GoTool ??? Die BESTE App für Pokemon GO !!! | Pokémon GO Deutsch # 348 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Was good, but I recently began to see ads and it removes the aspect of being able to quickly obtain info. The ads are very annoying and the only method to remove them is to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Love this app! I play pokemon go but I dont know too much about pokemon. This application is so informative and helpful while staying simple. Love everything about it! Hold up the amazing work and I cant wait to see what else is added!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    This Application is Very well organized and quite useful even to the hardest player since day one such as myself!! Lil however though would be blessed if shiny list can filter and present only what is left required and unchecked by stand alone but it on fleek otherwise as a tool I'll definitely become amazing mates with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Very useful Application and always kept up to date, really like it. Months on I still can't believe this is free, amazing work guys 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Awesome app! Lots of useful info for beginners and experts! So satisfied i found this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Doesn't modernize quick enough for fresh happenings in the game. Halloween happening is over and it hasn't updated for the Regis trio happening yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I like the application how it is and how it operates just wondering can you please add a checklist for purified and shadow? That method I can hold organized all in 1 application or no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    This is a amazing application but there is one thing missing and that is a shadow pokemon checklist. I hope you add one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    This is a unbelievable application that holds most of the info that I need for PoGo along with another one that's amazing for moves. The one thing I [email protected]#$%! would do is have more than one shiny list. It would be amazing if I could have a list for ones I want. Ones I have. Ones I can trade etc etc. Be easier for sharing on FB pages for trades. That would bump it to 5 star easily, almost feel poor not giving it the 5. Bumped it to 5 for the kind response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I love this application as it lets me know what Pokemon are in each task, so I just have to flip tabs if I'm not sure! It has a shiny check list, so that I can hold track of which ones I have and don't have. My only suggestion is that I would like to have a Shadow/Purified Pokemon checklist. You guys already have counters for the Squad Go Rocket, but it's hard to hold track of which ones I have and don't have now. This would be an perfect addition to an already awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I love this application so much!!!!!!!! Its awesome it has just about everything. 10 star out of 5 hands down. I want there was a method to obtain a chart. To see how much distance you need to walk with each pokemon as your buddy. If that was on there it would be even better. But you guys need to download this app! Its free and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    This application is great! Gives you dozens of current info about what's going on within Pokemon Go without having to Google everything. Condensed, accurate, up to date info all in one place. One thing would create it better. I'd love a tab that I could look up Pokemon types at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Handy for fast reference and updated nicely. Would be amazing if you could add TR phrases and possible pokemon encounters/catches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I've used quite a few various apps for my Pokemon Go android game and this one by far Takes the Cake. Love the fact that I can hold track of all the shiny that you have and don't have as well as the researches and everything else that you need the info to stay in tuned for your game. Absolutely love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    So useful! Really covers everything you could need when it comes to needing to know about Pokemon Go. With Raid counter list, Squad Rocket counters, shiny check list, egg hatching list, the best shiny check list Ive seen in ANY application & so so much more! If you haven't downloaded this application what are you waiting for? You could be taking your playing experience to a whole fresh level! 5 out of 5 ✨ without a doubt in my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I'm loving this app. Attractive and simple to use UI. Creator keeps it beautiful up to date. Want they would add a PvP section in the misc to support you build your team. I used to use Go Ranger, but the creator got lazy in updating it. Glad I found this one. My only problem with this application is the misspelling of 'Comunity'. There are 2 m's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Genuinely amazing App! I love the random miscellaneous info and the Raid Boss & Task Research also comes in handy often👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    What a amazing friggin app. This application is so very very handy for the casual, all the method to the hardcore player. I'm so very happy with this application even the free version. It keeps you from having to use unreliable web based sources to learn things like what research tasks have changed or type effectiveness or even what kilo eggs have what pokemon in them ALONG with the excellent cp of whatever particular mon. Very nicely designed. Simple to use. And 10 stars outta 5.🧐👍 I'd like to see iPhone release tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    After issues with an otherwise perfect app, the devs were fast spond, and all is well. I will amend my rating and continue to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing application overall, though it would be true nice on the iPhone as well..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing app! Tremendously useful. Would you consider adding a Shadow checklist or Lucky checklist as well? With more Shadows being added, this would be very helpful with keeping track of fresh ones. Likewise, a lucky checklist would support with those looking to fill their lucky dex. Overall, awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Hreat for beginners and active players. Highly recommend to any and all players, veteran or newbie. The recent updates have been fantastic, covering even more of what players need in terms of in-game knowledge. If I could add anything, it would be a chart covering the distances of each pokemon for earning candies when set as a buddy. 10/10 App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    It's amazing to know what rewards are from which tasks. That method I can decide if the task is worth the effort. It's nice to know what the evolved shiny Pokemon looks like beforehand. That method I'm not disappointed if I decide to evolve my rare shiny Pokemon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Like the application especially shiny list could do with list for 100 and other collections like purified shadow and 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Since the latest modernize the application wont work. It goes to the load screen then goes black and doesnt do anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing app, I rarely obtain ads. This application has almost everything I want. I want that it had a regional map so I could know where all the regional pokemon are from, but other wise it has everything else you'd ever want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing application only for Android device though. I like the various things recently added. Squads have been really amazing and no errors. Everyone has there own opinion but this gives people some amazing options love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Love this app, it's super helpful. It could be created slightly better by adding a list of all available shadow Pokémon 😉, I don't seem to be able to search one anywhere. Amazing application though! Thank you 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    extremely helpful, fast to update, amazing user interface, 10/10 no complaints here. initially downloaded for the type counters & raid-specific counters - it's ended up a amazing resource for that and so much more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    What a amazing info tool with a gorgeous, simple to access interface. Simple to modernize as more information becomes available. I feel poor for my iphone using friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Awesome companion app. I use it so much! Raid lists, research task rewards, egg charts, shiny checklist, they got it all. I recommend to anyone that plays pogo, they should pay me for how much I promote their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Love it, it works just like it says ir does updated frequently always accurate amazing tool over all DEFINITELY A MUST HAVE APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    It updates really quickly and has a lot of useful helpful tips and updated news. I love having one easy application like this to support create pogo adventures easier to go on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Was amazing application but now when I go on to shiny check list it freezes with "loading" on the screen. Uninstalled and re installed but didn't fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    The best, simple and very perfect interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I like it. It has everything that I need it. However, if there's a pokedex in here, I could've give 5 star. But hey, it's still worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing app! Can you add a Spinda and Unown pattern list please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing app, very useful. Was wondering if you'd consider adding a type effectiveness chart?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    My friend showed me this application and I'm so glad he did!! Its helped us out loads 😁 would be cool If you could add the unique tasks lists on a modernize 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    It's a amazing application but why I need hold updated every time I begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    This application is very useful but the community day "Perfect levels" Are always wrong, what's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Useful but Minor Hiccups I recommend this application on my YouTube channel. It's a amazing application but with the latest modernize I can no longer hold track of my shiny captures. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing tool especially for organizing and helping players hold up to date on info. Thanks you all saved me 1000 information graphic post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Overall, amazing app, really helps me with a lot of things, glad I downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Very simple to use, simple, concise yet awesome! Love it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    This application is extremely useful I use almost daily, and now that the shiny checklist is working again, it's become twice as useful:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Really amazing app! Usful for when i need the type of Pokemon to counter when going versus members of Squad Rocket Go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Helpful app. Could you consider adding a regional map/ regional Pokemon list and where they can be found? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    No issues so far. Simple to use and love all of the information on one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Very informative. Ive never had any issues. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Love this application helps so much with keeping track of my pokemon I want there was a check list for unwon pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Very simple to navigate and search info. I really enjoyed the Sept 2019 update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Super helpful. Updated eveetime. Amazing tool. A must have for avid Go players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Updates are not added quick enough to be fully useful in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Loving all the fresh additions 😍 Have you considered adding an option to check stardust costs for trading?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Very amazing Apps, but if we can choice our local time for the calendar function then will better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Fresh modernize mess with the internet connection (can't use data until phone restart)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I have used several apps related to this and this one is the best one in my experience so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing application has everything you need to be the best Pokémon trainer you can be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Fresh modernize only showing 145 pokemon and not even all of the ones i caught !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing application to support "YOU BE THE VERY BEST!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    This application is absolutely essential for Pokémon Go's PVP because it shows you the best Pokémon for each type. Wonderful beyond words, a beautifully designed application with an elegant layout that's simple on the eyes made with the trainer experience in mind. Well done. Please do hold it up! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    This is the best application I have found for accurate and current information. I'm impressed with how up-to-date it always seems to be with information that is constantly changing in the game. Everything you need to know including raid bosses and counters, egg hatches for all eggs, events, and community day. It also has a shiny checklist which is super handy for keeping track of the shinies you've caught and the ones you're still hunting. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I'm so excited to not have to Google research task rewards every day anymore! And having a centralized put with all the happenings listed is going to be awesome with the weekly things going on in September. I'm so satisfied to have found this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Just downloaded this from a Fb suggestion on knowing which pokemon hatch from eggs, and I love it! One suggestion: connect my shiny checklist to the field research reward page, perhaps using a toggle like "only present research for shinies I don't have" or perhaps giving the user the option to hide individual research tasks that they know they aren't interested in pursuing. Easier to check that method when I obtain a research task in the android game that I haven't seen in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    The application is really good, but only when it is updated. Pokemon Go changes constantly with raid bosses, egg lists and shiny forms. If Go tool would modernize more frequently, it would be the best application out there to accompany Pokemon Go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Love the simple interface, but i would like to have a excellent IV list for every pokemon not only the comunity day one, and also a list of all upcoming happenings like Ultra Gift etc, except those two things this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Very cool! I, at first, didnt think this was updated or ever will be updated, but it allows you modernize it at the bottom right corner whenever you want. I love using this for my shiny checklist and you can even check to see what the shiny looks like of the Pokemon you are hunting for. Amazing for quickly checking what CP to look for on raid bosses as well. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I did clear cache and I've uninstalled n reinstall. The modernize ruined it for me. Thanks for nothing fresh as well just answer the same u have to others like I wouldn't have seen you say that to others. Ha. Joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    When I opened the application I was impressed. the layout and graphics are nice and clean. the info it includes is great. The only reason I have not given a 4* rating is because I have to input my own data into the calculator. I can see how handy that might be if your helping a mate but it is a task especially if your clueless about PoGo. It would be handy If the application could Automatically fill in your PoGo info while it was running and post the goals you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I really like the look and design of this application and used it a lot when the info was current. Unfortunately it doesn't modernize often enough which makes it useless most of the time. I like the shiny checklist so will hold the app. Edit: I tried logging out and back in and may also have tapped the blue icon but the application updated! very happy 5* now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    They just added ads with the modernize i just did, and there is no option to buy the application and go ad FREE. It is necessary to have that option. Ads create me beautiful angry. This would be a 5* rating of it weren't for important ads. I mean important only because you can't buy your method out of them. Honestly this could be a reason for me to never use this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Everything in one place! This is a amazing application to search all the CURRENT relevant info for Pokemon Go. I just found the shiny checklist and I just think that is so cool. I no longer have to take screen shots of the current information and sift through pages of junk. This is very helpful and I highly recommended downloading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Useful application quicker to load and nicer to look at than the previous tool I was using. Only gripe is that when I hide "event" shinies (hat/glasses ones) on the checklist it still contains them in the overall tally, x/268 both included or excluded. Edit: Happening shiny filter now entirely removed which is a step backward in my opinion. Personally I don't care for them so I don't like tracking the hat shinies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Omg! Thanks so much! I mentioned a issue with ads and application not working with note9 windowed mode, and next day it's responded to and fixed! I am not sure if you have considered it, but it would be sweet if you could have active timers running for current in android game events. Either method I love the app! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I really love this application it helps me prepare for raids and i can know what raids are out. I like being able to document my shiny Pokemon. I would tell others about the application and give five stars of it wasn't for the ads. I had to wait thirty seconds to see something. Please create one with no adds I can just pay a couple of bucks for and i would give five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Really amazing app! Dev goes above and beyond for this app, and outs a lot of time and effort! Im always all over the put trying to hold track of events, CD, IVs, all i need is this app! Icons and information is just a lottle too huge for my preference, im sure for older people iy looks great! 5 stars if you add ability for size of text!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    your application is really wonderful my whole family uses it and that's three generations I'm the grandma, little small suggestion though if possible you could create it where you can blow up the screens a small for us older folks. so we can see a small better. other than that one of the best apps I've ever used concerning Pokemon. our heartfelt thanks hold up the amazing works and everybody else watch those videos help these guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Liked old ver better. The application was just updated and I don't like the shiny checklist screen Anymore. It used to present a full color shadow of the pkmn that you required to hunt for. It's just a black outline. I switched to the application from a various one due to the colourful shadow on your shiny checklist. Unless this is changed back, I'll be switching yet again to a various app, in hopes of finding this feature again. I'm fresh to the shiny hunting part of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    frozen on You must press icon to download information/no Internet message. yet they now have pop up at at the top. reinstalled 2x with same notice and no put to X out. I'mm using internet access just like I am using it now. I've hit that small download cloud icon as needed seversl times. There's no X to exit. Deleted and reinstalled with same fresh issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    It really seems an allround app. THNX 4 this. Love the Additional option of the shiny checklist. With that in mind - here's a thought: U could do/offer related checklist with all the Mons in & have fans set up their small own checklists? Let's say up to 3-5 lists we could create? Like 4 example those that collect cp666 or 100% or 0% iv's. Format could B the same like your shiny checklist, only more Monz on the list 2 click on. I know I'd LOVE that Xtra. Enough players love 2 present their collections

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Discovered it by accident and so satisfied I did! Lots of useful info laid out well in an simple to understand format and updated regularly. Would recommend it to any PoGo player regardless of whether they are a hardcore raider or just a casual player who will pull it out whenever it makes sense, unbelievable application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    As of day 1 this looks like a really handy resource for PoGo players with alot of information you can check with ease on the fly. Well organized menus and amazing infographics for current research and rewards, raid bosses and counters, egg hatchlings, etc. Initially I couldn't search the GoTool icon installed anywhere, and had to begin the application through the play store. A few days later I found the icon in my android game launcher application 🤦‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Id love to test but it crashes bedore i can even read the intro or take a screenshot. Aug 29 application works smoothly now. Clean interface and simple to search information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Would probably have given this application a 5 star, but the community day string doesn't work. Hopefully they fix the string feature to work because that would support a lot with weeding out the low IV pokemon and clear out poke storage. Other than that, the application has very useful info all in one place. Also the lay out and design is nice and simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    How did I not search this application earlier ?? absolutely loving it. All the omportant information in one place, the exp calculator is smooth and simple to use. Shiny check list is handy, the community day page is..... look just gst it. Will save you a ton of time and effort trying to search this items online. Only thing I would comment on is maybe an addition under the Misc section explaining more on how the Find Strings work for ahowing excellent IVs etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing app, use it often since I found it. Would like maybe a little paid option to remove ads permanently if that's feasible at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    love it.. however missing some shiny forms there a male and female Gyarados male has red whiskers female has white. same with Wobbuffet female has the lips in shiny there maybe more.. but thoughs are the ones I noticed..ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Could not inuit what the application was informing me of, nine times out of ten. Application says to place in a long code into Go's find bar, no results. I suppose this would be a amazing application for those who know what the hell IVs are, but as it stands I got nothing out of the app. Based on response to this review, it's creator seems to be under the impression that we've all been playing Pokemon since the old days; application remains unintuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    I can't live without this app! It shows which Pokemon so with each task research and if they can be shiny. This saves me from completing researches for Pokemon they're not going to be shiny or that I don't want. All at your fingertips. also not having to look up what is in each km egg everytime they change is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazingly useful sometimes it may have a few minor incorrect listings such as latios 100% IV stating 1634 when its 1638 and sometimes happenings tabs isnt updated quick enough for instance still showing lapras day in happening calendar but still a 5/5 application just very minor simple fixes.. love it and always test to present it to ppl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    amazing! only thing i recommend is info on the squad GO rocket. i couldnt seem to search anything on that. otherwise, i love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Fantastic, but... I would like for it to give all the regional info to. I live in Asia and the current regional 5 star boss and who would be best to uses it for a raid would be great. I'd consider buying the application to obtain rid of the ads. If that were possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Beautiful amazing app, very useful but labels could be added to numbers to create it less confusing. The eggs also need to be updated because I have hatched various pokemon then what's on the list. But otherwise the application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    this is certainly an app. it's screen size isn't your full screen. it doesn't have a complete list of possible shiny pokemon. It doesn't explain what it's experience calculator is even for, and it's just all around a small iffy. it does mainly what you'd wish it to, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    sorry for the poor review but just got the application and it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoTool (Events, Boss, Research, Eggs, Shiny & CD) review [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Best thing I've seen so far! Very clean and simple to understand. Has most all the info I ever had to test finding online. Only thing I'd wish more out of this application is maybe iPhone accesses. Other than that I'm blown away by this app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter