God Of Martial Arts: Part - 4... Reviews & Opinions


Submit God Of Martial Arts: Part - 4... review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 2 (Part-2) review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I have been enjoying the story so far and am going to begin the next book after writing this review. I do need to point out that the contents of chapter 82 appear under chapter 81 while the contents of chapter 81 appear under chapter 82. Also, was it truly important to stop the book abruptly? At least the next volume is immediately available - or else I would have been yelling to myself outloud in frustration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 3 (Part-3) review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    I really liked this book can't wait to see where the next book takes the story I will definitely read the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part - 3 (Part-3) review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    This book is so amazing I love it. There's ally of action and a lot of things that you can take from the book and learn from it to implicate it to your life. The only thing I don't like is how the author keeps explaining things that have been explained already multiple times as well as there are a few spelling errors and a few grammer errors. For example there's this sentice "in the center of the mountain in the mountain was... " I didn't wish to spoil anything so I didn't [email protected]#$%! but items like that if you can obtain past that then you will thoroughly have fun this book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on God Of Martial Arts: Part - 4... or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch God Of Martial Arts: Part - 4... video reviews and related movies:

    See God of Martial Arts 17.1 : The Fun Begins on youtube.

     related image

    See God of Martial Arts Chapter 30 - FREE Manga Read Online on youtube.

     related image

    See Manhwa God of Martial Arts chapter 5 - English Sub - Early on youtube.

     related image

    See God of Martial Arts Chapter 25 - FREE Manga Read Online on youtube.

     related image

    See God of Martial Arts 20.1 : Lin Hai's Fury on youtube.

     related image

    See DK Yoo - 15 martial arts on youtube.

     related image

    See God of Martial Arts Chapter 31 - FREE Manga Read Online on youtube.

     related image

    See God of Martial Arts 44.3 English : From The Moment, The Sword of The Dead on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part-7 (Part 7) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:2

    I have enjoyed the action and audacity of this main hero as he grows into the secrets of his craft and the secrets of his heritage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God of Martial Arts: Part -1 review [Book]  2018-2-10 18:1

    I Like cultivation books and this has plenty of action but no skill building which I also like so only 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part 5 review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    It seems that parts 1-4 have been taken off for some reason once parts 5-8 came out. I do have fun the series but due to the fact that the first half is now not available I can't reread the series or recommend it to anyone. If you have not read the first 1-4 then you would overall not be able to read the parts 5-8 without having questions unanswered. I would of given a better rating if parts 1-4 were still available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God Of Martial Arts: Part 5 review [Book]  2018-2-26 18:1

    How can we read this without part four being on here?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Andrew Gause's Martial Arts review [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    Brilliant initiative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    China: A History of China and East Asia: Ancient China, Economy, Communism, Capitalism, Culture, Martial Arts, Medicine, Military, People including Mao Zedong, Confucius, and Sun Tzu [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A very comprehensive book on the history of China and East Asia. Simple to read and understand. The book covers a wide range of subjects from the era clearly. Although it goes through a lot from ancient China to modern day, it doesn't drop the ball on anything, giving just enough info to hold any reader interested. I especially liked the style of writing which was personal. Felt like listening to a mate discuss a subject that interested him enthusiastically. I thought I had a amazing working knowledge on the era, but I learned things I didn't know in this book and was able to compare ancient China's development with Europe. I also found it interesting to learn so much about Mao. Imagine executing millions of people only to explore your system crashed because the farms were gone? So, millions more starve. And yet, communism still goes powerful and he is still revered. Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    China: A History of China and East Asia: Ancient China, Economy, Communism, Capitalism, Culture, Martial Arts, Medicine, Military, People including Mao Zedong, Confucius, and Sun Tzu [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    As a homeschool mom, I'm always looking for amazing resources for my children to learn from. I think that this book about China is very concise and gives the info you need for a full overview of the Chinese the book, there are sections the briefly talk about:Ancient Chinese DynastiesThe impact of Communism and Capitalism on ChinaHistory of ConfucianismA look at martial artsComprehensive look at old globe Chinese medicineTheir militaryEach of these sections give a very concise overview of the topic. I search it to be very helpful in giving my children a look into Chinese culture. With this overview, it allows us to have specific concepts and ideas that we can research and expand on.I have found this book to be a amazing support in understanding Chinese culture a bit more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    China: A History of China and East Asia: Ancient China, Economy, Communism, Capitalism, Culture, Martial Arts, Medicine, Military, People including Mao Zedong, Confucius, and Sun Tzu [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is an interesting book about Chinese history. The author tries to dig deeper into the centuries and to figure out how China has become one of the biggest players on the global map. He describes the dynasties, military development, and much more.I've learned a lot of fun facts while reading this book. It was quite entertaining and definitely amazing to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    China: A History of China and East Asia: Ancient China, Economy, Communism, Capitalism, Culture, Martial Arts, Medicine, Military, People including Mao Zedong, Confucius, and Sun Tzu [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Downloaded this book a few days ago (it was free to download) and, after reading it, I must admit that I would definitely paid the full price. That's because I am very interested to learn fresh things about China and the author has done a remarkable job in describing a lot of fresh and interesting things.A lot of locations are covered, as well, starting with history and ending with martial arts and economic aspects.Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    China: A History of China and East Asia: Ancient China, Economy, Communism, Capitalism, Culture, Martial Arts, Medicine, Military, People including Mao Zedong, Confucius, and Sun Tzu [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Ancient China has always fascinated me. Not only does this book provide a history of China, it also manages to cover that of East Asia. This is definitely a must read and I would highly recommend to my mates and family. The part that interests me most are the various time periods in which civilizations thrived. This book lays out in order what you’re to learn and how you’re to learn it and it couldn’t be any easier of a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    China: A History of China and East Asia: Ancient China, Economy, Communism, Capitalism, Culture, Martial Arts, Medicine, Military, People including Mao Zedong, Confucius, and Sun Tzu [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Very interesting read about China. I did history courses in college, but I [email protected]#$%! was as simple to understand as this book. It explained the dynasties in an simple to read method - not too much information, but not too little. From what I know about Chinese history, the book did an perfect job explaining the political landscapes and rises to power of the eat job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    China: A History of China and East Asia: Ancient China, Economy, Communism, Capitalism, Culture, Martial Arts, Medicine, Military, People including Mao Zedong, Confucius, and Sun Tzu [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I am fascinated by The Asin culture so wanted more information. I'm satisfied with this book. The author covered a lot of more topics an I anticipated, with was fine with me. The book covers info on the various Chinese Dynasties over time, communism, and the a lot of governments it has had. Talks about Capitalisms role in history and how it shaped China, It's Military and their role. But my favorite read was about ancient culture and medicine, and marital arts history. I think the author did not go over board with useless information. Definitely a very amazing book to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    China: A History of China and East Asia: Ancient China, Economy, Communism, Capitalism, Culture, Martial Arts, Medicine, Military, People including Mao Zedong, Confucius, and Sun Tzu [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    wow! what a amazing book from a amazing writer, I couldn't obtain enough of it ... I love it! will order again for fresh books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    China: A History of China and East Asia: Ancient China, Economy, Communism, Capitalism, Culture, Martial Arts, Medicine, Military, People including Mao Zedong, Confucius, and Sun Tzu [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book provides an in-depth look at the people, events, customs, and traditions that shaped Chinese history. I was particularly interested in the distinction between the dynasties, and the birth of Chinese medicine and Kung Fu. An perfect method to learn more about an often misunderstood country and culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    China: A History of China and East Asia: Ancient China, Economy, Communism, Capitalism, Culture, Martial Arts, Medicine, Military, People including Mao Zedong, Confucius, and Sun Tzu [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I'm flying to China next week, and I wanted to read something amazing about the Chinese History during the travel, but finnaly I read everything before My favorite chapters was about Ancient Chinese Dynasties and Their Impact on Chinese History. Very informative and very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Content and organization is excellent. My largest complaint is that the list scroll function does not work making sections of content inaccessible. Nor does the screen rotate. And it does require an almost 300 meg download which seems to be a bit huge for the amount of content. It would also be nice if you could zoom in on the art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This application is method too huge but after waiting patiently for the download the photos are not even hd and you cannot even use pinch and zoom. Too poor guys. Learn from other art apps such as vusiem and hd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Downloaded all right on android device but then said I required loads of zone and I could not use it. So uninstalled it with 5min. Nightmare. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    In the past this was a amazing app. But today, it keeps telling me to modernize it (32.5 mb) but will not install the update, once it is downloaded. Have tried clearing cache and data, without success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Is it important to insult artist with narration "how could he paint masterpiece in such provincial environment"? Wonder how a lot of masterpieces had made curator in his huge city? Low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Unbelievable content, but this application DESPERATELY needs background playback on android device (persistent audio with screen off or when it isn't the foreground app). Not having this limits the app's utility quite a bit and greatly reduces the number of tour segments that can be listened to on a single phone charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Can't shift to external storage on lg revolution. Large 245 mb download filled local storage (also immobile). Crashed phone as result. Amazing idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Please add the near-by subway and bus line info to the visitor info, as well as information about concerts, films, and cafes. Also, add links to downoads for the Director"s Tour and Kids' Tour (as such, even if the stuff are listed in the highlights and children lists) and unique exhibition tours. A link to the Picture of the Week would also be nice, although it might require frequent updates, as well as a link to an archive of the former listings in this category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This is my first time downloading the application and when I test to begin it I obtain a pop-up notice saying "A 5.9 KB modernize is available. Would you like to modernize now? Yes No" I selected yes the first time but the application did not refresh afterward so I restarted my phone. When I tried opening the application again I obtain the same message. If I select no I obtain "This app cannot proceed without a mandatory update. Please test again and download the update". I also noticed that this application has not been updated since November 23, 2013. Are there any plans to debug and modernize this application in the near future? (part of email sent to developer) I can't really give any stars because I have not been able to use the app. I don't wish to say I hate it (forced to to write review) but I am disappointed that it is not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Can zoom in to view and discover around pics though had to tap screen after using zoom button. Text size a bit little even after maximising. Audio info great! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    The apps has a first page that offers a sequence of full size paintings that sre obscured by a menu! Each exhibit or permanent collection item is represented by a single thumb nail picture with a single paragraph. Boo - going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Enough Said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Installed the application and was told a 274mb modernize was required. Downloaded that and was told another 404mb was needed. Not going to stick around to search out what's next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    does not work on my phone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Nice application but NOT updated. (Went to see the Monet's in G39, but they had been moved and that room was 'closed'.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    It says could not connect to server. I have tried a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    The application is free and gives access to attractive art. Generally satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Loved the clarity of pictures and narrative was factual and concise. Would like more selection of the earrly periids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    So very informative and simple to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Do u have a bug in your application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Amazing information but why do you need my application list?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    National gallery of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    I want all museums had a related app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    The paintings are attractive and a brief history are given about the paintings and artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    خیلی خوب

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This application used to work and won't even load now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    It takes forever to download a large database just to search out how small it can offer. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    It sucks. I had to wait 1 hour for the modernize it required to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    modernize error all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Why this app is bigger than other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Museum experience MUCH improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    I am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Needs a easy find box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    [email protected][email protected] I am satisfied with it.....hooray..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Art review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I've loved this application for years but what's happened to the titles, artists name and date that used to accompany each artwork in slideshow mode? Please reinstate them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Fabulous application. I have enjoyed and am still enjoying it to the it. Please, develop your apps continually for maximal delight. I appreciate your faithful efforts. Forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Worst interface ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    nice i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    The amazing thing about this application is that you can share the actual picture directly with social media rather than just a click-on link. The "paste text" feature may not work for all social media websites but notes can be taken and written in before sending. Be careful though, because the "paste text" may stay in the background and turn up in an email or something if paste is activated. This application must have a powerful wireless connection or direct internet connection in order to populate properly. Very nice for a 10" tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Wonderful choice and selection of artists and their art. This application is laid out in a method that's sick and excellent for me. There they all are, all that attractive art and I can leap on each photo and devour visually. Sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Dozens of interesting paintings, including a lot of little-known ones. A lot of amazing ideas (include. art quizzes, google-based find option, wallpaper function, sharing option, etc) - but not fully realised because of a chaotically designed template and some clumsy navigation. Still, the best Android device art application I've seen so far. Note: Active internet connection is essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I can't even draw or something just stupid paintings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Like to have it change the wallpaper and see something surprising, and learn something fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Like the UI of previous version. This one is really clunky...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    For an art app, this 1 is extremely uninspiring. Difficult to navigate, Cumbersome and missing very necessary artists. Art Academy still is the best Android device art app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Fantastic! Amazing app. I absolutely love it. All the art one could want to see condensed in an awesome catalogue of dates and info and such clear and sharp photos that take your breathe away just as it would in any Art Gallery. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    This is great. I just downloaded this application and they present you artwork from all over the is is amazing for any body who is interested in artwork. Its not to crowded and its definitely not ugly. I would definitely give this 5 stars anyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Navigation. Spotty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Got all i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Thx a lot, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Wow...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    The pictures describing the application are balogna. It's an overwhelming mish mash of slowness and chaos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    My favorite hobby is art so 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    It's amazing for art lovers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    unbelievable Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Really amazing application I think everyone need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Museum at your fingertips. Thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Bit clunky on a smartphone but really amazing visual resource using thumbnails. Liked the various options and links to Wikipedia and Internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Too a lot of ads....otherwise a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Attractive ~.~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing for artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Can't search picasso. Not in the gallery or search.;( support me guys?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    waiting for you in desktop ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Layout needs some work, i was confused at first. Also really [email protected]#$%! had background information on the artwork or artists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art Gallery Museum - Masterpieces Arts & Paintings review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Thumbnail sometimes broken and full view works unreliably. Close to being an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Part of Me and You review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:0

    Some books – and movies – are touted as tear-jerkers. They may well provoke an emotional reaction, but often the reader/viewer is left feeling they have been manipulated. Drawn into a 'cry by numbers' situation cynically calculated to generate such a response. This is not an accusation that can be levelled at A Part of Me and You. From the outset, this is a book written from the heart, genuine emotion shining out from every page.When we meet terminally ill Juliette and grief-stricken Shelley, we know this will not be an simple journey. What makes it so unique is how each woman helps the other, the smallest of gestures forging a friendship that transcends their heartbreaking circumstances. Yes, there is a twist in the tale (which I must confess I figured out), but the fundamental notice is simple: A small kindness and a lot of love goes a very long way. I loved the author's previous book The Legacy of Lucy Harte, which also deals with difficult topic matter, and hoped I would have fun this one equally. I anks to HarperImpulse and Netgalley for allowing me to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Part of Me and You review [Book]  2018-1-30 18:0

    Most mothers have two greatest fears when it comes to their kids and 'A Part of Me and You' tackles them both in an amazingly poignant story about Juliette and Shelley. Juliette is terminally ill, and her greatest fear is what will become of her fifteen-year-old daughter Rosie when she dies. Shelley's three-year-old daughter Lily died in a tragic accident, which she blames herself for. She is emotionally dead and has merely existed for three years since Lily's death.Juliette is a strong, vibrant character, her help network is failing because they can't see their method forward without her but she remains determined to have fun her remaining days and create sure her daughter has lots of positive memories to draw on when her mother is no longer around.A serendipitous meeting between Shelley and Rosie changes all their lives and tentative threads of hope draw them together as they help Juliette's latest plan. The characters in the coastal city bring the story alive. Coupled with the charismatic setting you can't support but empathise with Juliette's choice for her latest holiday. This is a character-driven story, but the plot is interesting and varied, and amidst all the angst and love there is a mystery to e ending is tasteful and beautifully sad. The reader is left with tear filled eyes but a powerful belief that love will prevail.I received a copy of this book from Harper Impulse via NetGalley in return for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gods Themselves review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    I am reading all of the Nebula Award winning novels in chronological order, including ones I've already read. This is the 9th one, the champion for 1973.I hate to give four stars to Asimov because I love his writing, but there it is. I remember loving this book when I was a kid. I still loved it, but now I can see its rst the positives. It is very well written. Very simple to read. It makes you wish to hold going. I LOVE the aliens. They're so special and so well suited to their environment. I's interesting to think of the consequences of a universe with a various set of physical laws. The moon colony was also very well developed. Info and activities on the moon were interesting and revealing about what life there might be to the negatives. I seriously wanted to know more about the aliens, specifically about what happened to the triad once it passed on. What happened to Dua's ideas? Also, how can a species exists that seems to have a replacement rate of one, at the most? In addition, I felt that the ending was too abrupt. I'm not sure what happens after the end of the book. I also don't think I got quite enough tips to be comfortable with the solution when it was presented. Lastly, moving the moon would be devastating to life on earth. It would almost certainly wipe out humanity., something the characters should be a small more concerned about.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter