God of Stick Reviews & Opinions


Submit God of Stick review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God of Stick review [App]  2019-11-9 13:54

    This android game is a TOTAL RIP OFF and it is copying another android game known as Supreme Duelist Stickman !DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    God of Stick review [App]  2019-11-9 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Fight: League Of Stick review [App]  2019-11-13 21:50

    You allow the best man 💪😎😉😉💪💪💪 American Ninja can you obtain the best yeah I love you again fox in the dog in the Adventure android games you obtain the best obtain a hundred bucks best cash in English are you the best on fortnite you g1d cuz you deserve the best guy you have to be to obtain a billion rebus and I just need you right now on my fortnite android game okay and where you at can you come to my house billion boombox right now okay mates

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on God of Stick or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch God of Stick video reviews and related movies:

    See Combat gods on youtube.

     related image

    See GOD OF STICKMAN 3 APK#1 💛 UNLOCK GOKU MUI 💛 Mobile Best vsGaming Android #FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See God of Stickman 3 Jogando com Gogeta e broly on youtube.

     related image

    See Jiren gos golden ( god of stick man 3 full power golden jiren ) on youtube.

     related image

    See USING THE MAGNETITE STICK IN BOOGA BOOGA (1 HIT GODS) | Roblox: Booga Booga on youtube.

     related image

    See god of stickman 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See True Powers - Furnox VS Avellom on youtube.

     related image

    See God of War 2 - Civil War (by Psyder) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Fight: League Of Stick review [App]  2019-11-13 21:50

    I love it it's the best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Fight: League Of Stick review [App]  2019-11-13 21:50

    Oh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    This book is amazing and it includes a considerable measure of fresh and successful advances and data about Fire Stick. This book is ideal for the individuals who are into this sort of book's and for the individuals who needs to acquire learning about this point this book will be exceptionally helpful for you folks. This book is extremely elegantly composed by the writer and I very prescribe this book to every one of you folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    A comprehensive tutorial to getting the proper understanding about amazon fire stick and create the best use of the device, The author has provided a wide range of explanation about the fire stick including hints and tricks about how to use the features om setting up the device to have fun all the favorite media streaming and TV shows as well as how to access the Amazon shop are properly described included with a large list of exciting features, how the device can be used are well explained with short notes which I have found very simple to access and follow. Very much appreciated and well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    I search this book very informative, helpful and interesting for all the people who wish to know about Fire Stick. This book provides amazing advises and hints and tutorials on how to unblock the real of my potential. I like how the book is written in a very positive way. The author create sure that the readers can understand every info of this book. Thanks to Alexa Walker for this amazing book. I found a lot of useful things inside the book such as “Music, Video and Radio options with the Fire Stick & Problem shooting with the Amazon Fire Stick”. Very helpful and well e book is worthy of attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    By reading this book I have learned more from this book. The author did an perfect job and also written very well. There is just so much that you are going to be able to do when using the Amazon Fire Stick. You will be able to turn it into your own private media center in no time. And while there are other products out there that are similar, none of them have the wide range and all the features that you will come to know and love the Amazon Fire Stick. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    This guidebook is going to take some time to talk about how the Amazon Fire Stick works and what all you are able to do with it. There is just so much that you are going to be able to do when using the Amazon Fire Stick. A comprehensive tutorial to getting the proper understanding about amazon fire stick and create the best use of the device. This book is extremely elegantly composed by the writer and I very prescribe this book to every one of you folks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    This book is excellent for the people who are into this kind of book's and for the people who needs to obtain finding out about this point this book will be astoundingly useful for you parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    The Amazon Fire Stick is just one of the awesome products that have become available from this tech giant. Amazon began as a easy buying and selling www service that allowed you to obtain the products that you required from a dozens of sellers. Over time, Amazon started to create some changes in the hopes of attracting fresh customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    I enjoyed this book since it was simple to follow and helped me set up my firestick. This tutorial not only informs you how to setup your amazon fire stick but it also helps you understand and unblock its potential. It also compares the fire stick to its competition. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    Worth it! I search the hints and tricks provided in this book is very useful and helpful to unblock the real potential of your fire stick. After reading this book, I can now enjoyed watching films and listen to my favorite musics...Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: How To Unlock The True Potential Of Your Fire Stick: Plus 101 Tips And Tricks! (Streaming Devices, Amazon Fire TV Stick User Guide, How To Use Fire Stick) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:2

    It discloses all that you have to think about a fire stick. Before you purchase and after you is is an amazing book for somebody that is attempting to choose whether to purchase a firestick or taking in the rudiments on the most proficient way to utilize one. This book has magnificent info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gods Themselves review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    I am reading all of the Nebula Award winning novels in chronological order, including ones I've already read. This is the 9th one, the champion for 1973.I hate to give four stars to Asimov because I love his writing, but there it is. I remember loving this book when I was a kid. I still loved it, but now I can see its rst the positives. It is very well written. Very simple to read. It makes you wish to hold going. I LOVE the aliens. They're so special and so well suited to their environment. I's interesting to think of the consequences of a universe with a various set of physical laws. The moon colony was also very well developed. Info and activities on the moon were interesting and revealing about what life there might be to the negatives. I seriously wanted to know more about the aliens, specifically about what happened to the triad once it passed on. What happened to Dua's ideas? Also, how can a species exists that seems to have a replacement rate of one, at the most? In addition, I felt that the ending was too abrupt. I'm not sure what happens after the end of the book. I also don't think I got quite enough tips to be comfortable with the solution when it was presented. Lastly, moving the moon would be devastating to life on earth. It would almost certainly wipe out humanity., something the characters should be a small more concerned about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gods Themselves review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    It appears Amazon has mixed the reviews of more than one Asimov book here. This review is for "The Gods Themselves." As a whole, this book is an perfect read. The middle story, however, is sensational, an example of Asimov's special genius. Not a lot of stories have haunted me years after reading them, but the story of Odeen, Tritt, and Dua is one, a truly unforgettable tale. If you wish to read the very best of a amazing writer, the middle story of this book delivers. As every Asimov fan will tell you, you needn't be a fan of science fiction to have fun this man's writing. Everything by Asimov is good. But "The Gods Themselves" stands out in his remarkable body of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gods Themselves review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Isaac Asimov was certainly among the greatest of twentieth-century science-fiction authors, and "The Gods Themselves" is arguably his masterpiece, of hundreds to chose from. Science-fiction aficionado or not, if you've never read it you are in for a treat. Not at all complex, it may be the most imaginative story, from the most imaginative writer bibliophiles have ever imov was a polymath, of the widest ranging fields of study. His library of original writings, much more than science-fiction, remains astounding. I recommend the reader dip into his work, and to begin with "The Gods Themselves." Avoid reading it too rapidly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gods Themselves review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    This book was beautiful entertaining. It's a beautiful typical Asimov book (a lot of science, a lot of talking, a lot of mind games), even though it contains the atypical-for-Asimov topic of aliens. I'm just disappointed that the middle section with the aliens wasn't longer! It was easily the most interesting and compelling part of the book, and I'm sure Asimov could've gotten more out of it. The latest part seemed to be the longest and it had the least compelling plot and ill, this book is beautiful decent and is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gods Themselves review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    I'm biased in my reviews as I've been an Asimov fan since I was a kid. I bought this compilation for my son so he could develop the same love of science fiction that I did when I was his age. Isaac Asimov is a amazing writer and I never obtain tired of reading the large amount of items he's produced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gods Themselves review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    I found myself startled when I found I'd come to the end of the book, not just the chapter (reading on Kindle). I was a small disappointed to not revisit the para-universe. Still, and obviously, a good, engrossing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gods Themselves review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    On the surface, the book is about the problems relating from a seemingly free energy source taken from three points of view: Some Earthbound scientists, an alien trio from a parallel universe, and a Moonbound scientist and intuitionist. The book is written in three huge chapters, containing each point of roughout the story, a lot of problems are implied above and beyond the science fiction at hand. Left brain/right brain difference are covered in the alien interactions. The morality of putting one species over another is touched upon. The difficulty of replacing an energy source are touched on - Asimov could have been predicting the oil crisis and resultant pollution times when reading this book, I really felt, "So this is what a truly amazing writer is about..." The prose was fantastic, the weaving of the three story lines was fine craftmanship, and the meaning broader than just the surface plot. In a lot of ways Asimov transcends the genre of science fiction in this awesome story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gods Themselves review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Re-reading these stories years later they have lost none of their wonder. Some of the stories might seem dated though the bulk of technology is easy and understandable as the stories are not hard science sci-fi but more people oriented 'what if' sort of questions. This volume is also a excellent collection that just seems to flow so well favorite has always been stories of the multivac. Read 'The Latest Question'. Awesome story of multivac through the eons of human expansion. This is a must read volume for even casual fans, well worth the price if you can search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gods Themselves review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Of course, Asimov is outstanding. I would give "The Gods Themselves" 4.5 stars if possible, because I don't think it is quite the equal of the "Foundation" series or "I, Robot". It does, however, introduce now-iconic SF themes, including self-aware machines, non-terrestrial colonization, parallel universes, and the strange physics of sub-atomic nails the political aspect of amazing human technical advances and the dangers of imov is at his most imaginative in the second part of the book describing life in a parallel universe, which I found delightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gods Themselves review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    The Gods Themselves is a worthy champion of Science Fiction's greatest annual award - the Hugo.An extraordinary tale of a parallel universe communicating with ours and exchanging matter to provide an apparently inexhaustible source of copious quantities of free energy, with the serious flaw of hastening the Sun's course to turn drawback of this story and a lot of of Asimov's early works is male-centric nature of it. There are practically no women in his early stories.An unusual and amusing feature is that the first chapter is labelled "Chapter 6" as it is written as series of flashbacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Are God review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    If you really have fun watching grass grow, or paint dry, then this android game sure is for you! How this android game even created it to the Play Shop as a android game that can only be bought is beyond me. This is what I obtain for not paying attention to all of the horrible reviews.... Please don't waste your cash on this. You've been warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Are God review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Absolute pile of horse 💩 I wish a refund. Pointless android game waste of my time. I wish my cash back. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Are God review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    As much fun as watching paint dry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Are God review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    It seems interesting and enticing, but it's kind of confusing. The weather controls are the only buttons that seem to do anything, and the messages at the top are unhelpful at best; at some point something went wrong probably and I obtain a notice saying "Oh no..." with no indication to what it is or how to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Are God review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Create it so we may zoom into the planet & see civilization development, even control weather happenings like storms. Control of animals, also under water development as well like ecosystems even dinosaurs. Very bland right now. Design of earths plates would be cool using a tool design such as the far cry island design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Are God review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    You need more to do in it like if you do the same thing it gets boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Are God review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Where can u see religion and the sort? Amazing consept but how do u know whats going on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Are God review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    But it might obtain boring after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Are God review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    4 buttons... No direction, no texts nothing, not even when you begin getting cities or what ever the small specs are, turn on/off sun, heat, rain, lightning.... Those are your options... Pass on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Are God review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    what if you create it like planetsim instead of single planet you will colonize a lot of planet and travel the universe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Are God review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    It is all amazing but I can't see the amazing features from the android game verry well .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Are God review [App]  2019-9-21 2:4

    Boring garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 1: The God Butcher review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This review is for the 2014 hardcover edition that collects problems 1-11 of Thor: God of rst, on the collection itself. This is one of the best hardcover collections I've encountered that wasn't an "Absolute" or "Omnibus" or other unique edition intended to focus on art or that included extensive extras. This is an over-sized (relative to the comic book page, and relative to the five-issue hardcovers) collection with glossy pages. As you can clearly see in the photo here and elsewhere, the dust cover uses Esad Ribic's cover to problem 3 on the front and #4 on the back, with the covers to problems 1 and 2 on the front and back cover, respectively, of the book itself. All are reproduced beautifully. This edition doesn't call itself a "Deluxe" hardcover or anything like that, but because Marvel's released the shorter-length hardcovers, there was clearly some incentive to create this an especially nice edition for collectors. And so it is. There are some gift features, including a gallery at the end of variant covers to the first few issues, Esad Ribic's design sketchbook, and pencils for a few pages and pencil/ink comparisons for a few others. This is everything I wish in a hardcover collection - it's exactly the right size and format to really read a story from beginning to end, it gives some insight into the artist's process, and it reproduces the original comics (which I own) beautifully. All I could hope for from a better collection would be notes from writer Jason Aaron, perhaps an introduction from someone famously associated with Thor, preferably in the comics industry, maybe even a full script for one of the individual issues. And I'd be willing to pay more for something like that. And to be clear, this is a book worthy of a much more extensive collection that contains all that and more, which I'll say more on cause the story of the God Butcher, and the method it is presented through these eleven problems is one of the amazing Thor stories. In terms of the story itself, it takes the idea of godhood and considers whether it is amazing or poor to be a god, and whether or not religion is worthwhile, given all the poor things that happen while the gods attend to their own affairs. It shows Gorr to be a sympathetic character, someone who has suffered greatly through his culture's belief in gods, or so he thinks, and who can see no recourse but to save all the universe from the lie (from his perspective) that faith in gods is to all living things, and how it adversely affects us. But Gorr isn't the character of the story, and Aaron uses Thor not only as a protagonist, but as three separate protagonist at three points in his life, the young brash god not yet worthy of Mjolnir, the battle-tested Avenger confident and mighty, and the future King of Asgard, Thor of the distant future. This perspective on Thor in multiple aspects gives us a amazing deal of insight into what a god is and can be, and by the end we may see that there's some room for religion in the world, even if gods like Thor aren't perfect.Or you might gloss over all that allegory and just think that it's really cool as Thor solves a mystery, wars a poor guy all across time and zone (yeah, there's time travel!), and we obtain to see Volstagg as a thin man and Thor's granddaughters of that distant future. Lots of action, drama, and suspense. It's an amazing amazing e art, too, is worth your time. If you like the cover, you'll love the book. Esad Ribic's style feels extremely fluid, which serves the action well, but it also allows so much room for your imagination. This is one of the first Thor stories I've read, and I've read decades' worth, that created Asgard and the affairs of gods feel like it was in a land beyond the knowledge of men, like it was something I couldn't quite comprehend with my own eyes. A amazing deal of the credit for that is undoubtedly also due to colorists Dean White and Ive Svorcina. It always feels like there's something subtle event in the shadows, there's always something magical emanating from Mjolnir. As much as I've loved Russell Dauterman's work on the fresh Thor series, I really miss how Ribic created Asgard and Thor feel majestic in a method I hadn't experienced before, even with my favorite Thor artists.But above all, this is just a attractive collection, getting the whole story of Gorr in one collection, including the entire vision of writer and artist (with the fill-in problem of Butch Guice and company in problem 6, well done but not as spectacular) in one book, with unbelievable extras and a format that reads like no other. I've just acquired the second volume in this series, and I'm looking forward to it, but I know it can't possibly be as unbelievable as this given that it doesn't have as cohesive an art, story, and design aesthetic as this volume. This volume has instantly become one of my favorite editions of comic art. Well done, Marvel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 1: The God Butcher review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    It can be simple to forget that Thor is not just another super-powered human, especially since Asgard got relocated to Oklahoma. Jason Aaron's fresh Marvel Now series brings the God of Thunder back to his roots as an alien "god" who can and does travel across the universe. Moreover, he has been doing so for e book opens in 893 AD, as Thor is carousing with some Norse fighters after defeating a Frost Giant when a gruesome discovery is created - the decapitated head of a god. This is Thor's introduction to the God Butcher. The book then jumps to the show where Thor has answered the prayer of a kid on a distant planet; he is confused as to why she didn't call upon her gods. Then he discovers they have all been killed. The Butcher is on a mission to wipe out every immortal. The story jumps between the past, show and future as Thor in all three times contends with the monster. It keeps to the forefront of readers' minds that Thor is a thousand+ years old, with experience beyond what a mortal can ide from a well-developed story with an original and challenging foe, I love how this Thor shows a maturity that is above false bravado. When Tony Stark helps him explore the put that Thor originally fought the Butcher and then prepares to depart and leave Thor to his "god business", Thor asks him for his help! This is the character I admire but too often do not get. There is a lot of action in the story, much of it gory, but all in help of a riveting one minor quibble I have with the series is the art. I'm not a fan of Ribic's style. I prefer my art to be, "pretty" I guess and this looks unfinished and unglamorous. Never-the-less, it is not so off-putting as to ruin the story (as it nearly did for me in Thor & Loki: Blood Brothers) and a lot of readers no doubt like it. Overall, this is an perfect begin for the God of Thunder and I can't wait to begin volume 2 - highly recommended!p.s. I do not like these fresh hardcover editions. I much preferred the hardcovers with a dust jacket over a leatherette binding. These books with the art printed on the covers look and feel cheap but cost more for less material. Not good, Marvel, not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 1: The God Butcher review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    Amazon appears to be linking the reviews for two separate products here: "Thor: God of Thunder, Oversized HC, Vol1" and "Thor: God of Thunder, Prem HC Vol1 The God Butcher". I have both and tried to review both, but I only appear to be able to attach one review (even though they have separate listings. weird).The first collects Thor 1-11 in an oversized volume with dust jacket showing Thor battling the necroblade berserkers underneath is a painted cover with the same photo as the painted cover for the Prem HC. The Prem HC collects Thor 1-5 in a standard sized volume. I tried to purchase the OHC but ended up with the Prem HC through Amazon. I ended up ordering the OHC elsewhere to avoid this listing confusion.I review the Prem HC first and then the OHC em HC:======This volume collects Thor, God of Thunder 1-5 and has a digital copy code. Extras contain 11 pages of variant covers and a Ribic Sketchbook with 5 pages of hero and cover sketches as well as 8 pages of pencils. These pencils are slightly pixelized in the result surrounding Gorr, but much less noticeably than the oversized HC ver of the pages. The rest of the art extras are perfect reproductions. If you haven't tried the digital copy, the presentation is great, panel-by-panel focus with zoom capabilities. It's a amazing method to take reading material with you on the e painted Ribic cover is gorgeous. Note that Thor: God of Thunder Vol 1 Oversized Hardcover collects the God Butcher and the God Bomb Premium Hardcovers, but does not have the digital copy code that the premiums do. I'd like to see Marvel offer the digital copy with their OHC and Masterworks titles as well. Axis and AvX had digital copies and are oversized.Anyhow, back to the content of this collection: Esad Ribic and Jason Aaron have produced one of the amazing Thor runs. No, I'm not suggesting that their run is the equal of Kirby-Lee or Simonson, and Ribic's output cannot match the volume of John Buscema, but their problems are definitely epic and om the start, the viking heritage comes through. This Thor is rough and rugged. There is intense violence but it never feels gratuitous. The writing is economical and poetic at the same time, never feeling labored, never competing with the gorgeous artwork. There's almost a murder mystery air to it, similar, in a way, to the beginning of 13th Fighter where the gruesome deaths can't be explained and sheer terror sets into even the mightiest warrior's heart.I hope that after the cinema run for Thor, that Netflix or another cable network can do a high-end series on Thor: the God Butcher.OHC:=====Issue 6 is a fill-in problem by Butch Guice. It's quite a departure from Ribic and is not a painted style, but I liked it for this flashback story, revealing Gorr's origin. This origin really gives Gorr more depth. The origin of his weapon/powers also gets revealed in this issue.With problem 7, Esad Ribic is back in action up to the conclusion of the God Bomb in #11. We're introduced to Shadrak, a very entertaining jester hero slightly reminiscent of Shlagen from Omega Men #4 (the guy who lets Lobo in).We also obtain to meet Atli, Ellisiv, and Frigg Wodendottir for the first ere are a couple of wars that end up being resolved off-panel and I would've liked the notion that the blade absorbed god essence as Gorr killed each deity. In that way, his power levels would've created more e art is gorgeous and the writing is the most potent Thor has been in a while.Hopefully, Amazon will correct the links to create these two separate collections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 1: The God Butcher review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I'm a long-time comic reader, ranging from Power Package to Animal Man, so when I say that this is probably the best arc I've ever read, I mean :Esad Ribic is a masterpiece upon this world. His art style is so clean and pastel, and never ceases to amaze me. I was a fan of him before this arc, and he is easily my favorite comic artist of all ORY:The story follows the adventures of Young Thor, Avenger Thor, and Allfather Thor, simultaneously weaving the omnipresent threat of Gorr, the God Butcher throughtout time. It's a page turner and a heart pulse-r for sure, one of the rare stories that I found myself unable to place down until I was finished with not only it, but the rest of the God of Thunder ARACTERS: Gorr is such an awesome villain, it's ridiculous. He's easily one of my favorite antagonists of all time. The dynamics between the brash and violent Young Thor, the human and introspective Avenger Thor, and the boastful and royal Allfather Thor is fantastic. The three of them together are a amazing a squad as any, and it makes for an interesting read.Overall, I highly recommend buying this. For me, personally, owning Esad Ribic's art (and the additional art in the back came as a very pleasant bonus) was worth the money, and the story reinforced the purchase tenfold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 1: The God Butcher review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    "So incredibly good!" This is what I kept saying over and over as I read this delightful volume. I have always loved Thor as a Marvel hero because its such a special premise for a comic. You've got elements of superhero tale, norse mythology/fantasy, and science fiction all rolled into one, with an overall saturation of mystical wonder. Jason Arron, the man who penned this epic tale, knows this like only the best Thor writers can. Thor: God of Thunder, is by far the best series in the fresh "NOW!" Marvel initiative, and hammers itself into the halls of legendary Thor is volume actually includes the first half of a tale revolved around a brand fresh villaim named Gorr, known for his penchant for butchering pantheons of gods across the cosmos over countless ages. Thor encounters and wars Gorr at different points in his lifetime. There's plenty of unbelievable action, as well as a large air of mystery and wonder as Thor tries to piece together who has committed these atrocities across the ages. The writing here includes perfect dialogue that is as refined and formal as you'd expect from Thor without being cheesy at all. The story features three very various Thors at different points in his lifetime. All are written superbly, with nice subtle differences between them. It's one thing to write a hero well, but to write the same hero at various points in his life is quite the feat, but Aaron pulls it off beautifully. This also allows for humorous moments when at least two of the Thors obtain to interact. Despite having elements of time travel and jump cuts between ages, plot devices that can easily become contrived and obnoxiously muddled, the story here includes perfect coherency and intelligence in the method it presents these different timelines in relation with each riously, the only Thor writer that I can think of that nails the epic cosmic grandeur of the Thor universe like this is Walter Simonson. That is as huge a compliment I can possibly offer to a Thor writer. Jason Aaron is amazing, and so is this story. It's epic, it's brutal, it's mysterious, it's amazing. The effect is a tale that includes the best elements of the character's history, all combined into one. This isn't just an adventure either, as there's quite a bit of poignancy to the story. There's plenty of subtle and interesting commentary on different aspects of divinity and life in the universe, thankfully without being at all preachy. Seeing the inner struggles of all three various versions of Thor is interesting, and Gorr makes for a truly fascinating villain. Thor: God of Thunder, is truly a spectacular story. Bravo!You know who's equally awesome in this volume? Esad Ribic. I've always admired Esad's work in the past. He has an perfect painterly style that is vibrant and lifelike, and I'd argue he is at his best in this Thor run. Not only does he obtain opportunities to display his penchant for mythological Frank Frazetta-esque fantasy and action, but he also gets a possibility to flex his sci-fi muscles as well, with plenty of locales across the vast cosmos. The action scenes just pop out of the page and slap you across the face with their liveliness and style. The more quiet moments also include the same level of effectiveness. His line work is perfect, and the coloring done compliments his art l-in-all, I may have found a fresh squad to add to my shorthand list of favorites for Thor. Stan Lee, Walter Simonson, and J. Michael Straczynski are the most renowned Thor writers. Now you can add a fresh name to the list: Jason Aaron. Esad Ribic also continues to showcase why he's one of the best artists in the business. Like I said earlier, while reading this volume for the first time, I could not stop saying "This is so incredibly good!" The story here is about as amazing as you could ever ask for from a comic, and as a Thor story, it nails the hero and his pathos perfectly, while adding quite a bit to it as well. The second volume, Godbomb, closes the God Butcher story stupendously and should not be missed either. I guarantee that if you have fun Thor, Marvel, amazing comic books, whatever, you will love this story. Buy it NOW, unravel a mystery thousands of years in the making, and learn the cosmic, mythological tale of The God Butcher and the God of Thunder who fought versus him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 1: The God Butcher review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I don't wish to sound glib but sometimes a story has to be told and illustrated even when it defies logic. The logic here is dismissed when Thor from three various timelines converge to stave off a monster who is a god assassin by the name of Gorr. The god assassin is even sympathetic... to a point. He has seen the tragedy that occurs when gods intervene with the lives of lesser beings and has decided life would be far more grand without them. Thor doesn't exactly quell those is works the method classic legend should work. It creates a grand premise that can easily be applied to beautiful much any time and any people and in so doing exposes us to ideas and questions about our purpose in this life. While it's simple to paint in a broad brush here it's even more fun to throw in the info for us to ponder. Fortunately, writer Jason Arron does a amazing job telling a compelling tale and Esad Ribic provides wonderful art with two colorist/painters fleshing things out. Colorists Dean White (first installment) and Ive Svorcina (second -fifth) are very amazing at fleshing things out Ribic's drawings, almost too good, but not in that confusing method so a lot of digital colorists used to be guilty of is volume represent the first of 5 problems telling this 11 problem tale. Normally that seems like an poor lot of story but in this case there are several timelines to cover leading to final conflict and it's done for the time paradox issue, well, once involved and seen for the clever method this futuristic legend plays out even that nagging problem is addressed after a fashion, and it's not as vexing as it ere's even a amazing moral to the tale, like all amazing legends. Patience, courage and determination are still amazing things to have as long as they are place to amazing and not selfish use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 1: The God Butcher review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    If you are Thor fun you have to read this series Jason Aaron is rocking with this Thor run the art might look weird but it matches the ton amazing story and art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 1: The God Butcher review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    The begin to the amazing Gorr arc. The story spans eons and follows Thor in 3 points of his life; Viking era, Avengers era & Asgardian King era. The fresh villain introduced is Gorr who wields a mysterious dark weapon and has used it to slaughter Gods throughout the cosmos. Young Thor and his viking comrades run into Gorr and young Thor (pre-Mjolnir) learns to fear an opponent. Avengers Thor has learned that Gorr is still alive after their previous encounter now he must follow the trail of God corpses to the Butcher. While King Thor has been battling Gorr's armies for centuries and is a broken God. Gorr changes his methods of dealing with Gods over time and is building a mysterious final e art by Esad Ribic is stupendous, some of my favorite work in any comic I've read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 1: The God Butcher review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    This volume collects problems is is an wonderful series with larger than life storytelling brought to life with epic art. A amazing jumping on point for fresh Thor fans, like myself.Jason Aaron weaves a tricky yet fascinating tale of a angry God murderer that Thor has encountered in his past, in the present, and all streets point to a bleak future. Thor answers the prayers of an innocent alien kid who wants rain for her planets' dry climate. Thor, being a God of thunder after all, provides her her heart's desire. After completing his duty he inquires where are her peoples Gods, to which she replies they have abandoned them. Thor is enraged and discourages such talk, which is amazing because in one stage we see the gentleness and brutishness of this superbeing claimed a God, and vows to search out what has happened to this peoples Gods. Thor investigates and finds an old forgotten opponent is at work, continuing his passion of e tale unfolds showing Thor encountering Gorr, the God Butcher, our antagonist, in the past, the young fighter Thor, the show avenging Thor, and the future old king Thor. Each one has a distinct voice and Aaron shows that a few centuries will have a change on a God but at his core he remains the same brash noble warrior. Gorr is an interesting villain whose hate for Gods has no bounds in this story. The only thing lacking in this story is his motivation, but at the end of this volume we are promised his origin tale in the next.Aaron pays respect to all mythologies by not just making the Norse Gods the only Gods of earth but others are mentioned and it is created known all cultures of this planet are represented. Even other planets and galaxies are as well. Thor is not only horrified at the slaughter of his kind but the fact that mortals do not seem to care. What amazing are Gods when their people do not believe in them?The art is a large draw for this series. Esad Ribic illustrates some gorgeous panels, exquisitely colourful by Ive Svorcina (Dean White does problem 1). Their combined efforts resemble the theologic gracefulness of medieval paintings. me minor flaws people may find: First, this conflict with Gorr may feel dragged out. I believe, from future solicits, that this war rages on for 11 issues, but the first five are well paced and quite entertaining. One thing that bugged me is the Marvel universe is a beautiful huge and shared one. Wolverine and Spiderman are bound to drop by unannounced. Thor is really terrified of Gorr, but he only calls a mate one time with no resolution. And the other Gods of Asgard are not around. Kinda odd for a guy who should have connections.A roaring amazing time and a heart pounding epic of a tale of a God fighting a creature throughout three various times with some of the best artwork in comics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 1: The God Butcher review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:1

    I did a somewhat detailed review of the second volume, Godbomb, so I'll hold this one brief as you can view the other one. These books took me by surprise in the same method Hawkeye by Matt Fraction did. That's because they are both comics about members of the Avengers in situations that don't involve them being Avengers. Both will bring them in at some point, I'm sure, but for now they are those heroes in their own worlds fighting their own private wars and learning and growing from them. The artwork is phenomenal in these Thor books and is definitely work a look for anyone who appreciates some well done artwork, it happened to be my favorite part of the books. The story is amazing too, very original and complex - but not so complex your brain feels like it's going to ooze out of your ears, just enough to hold you paying attention. In my review for Volume 2: Godbomb I said I bought these blindly, with no knowledge of the stories, and I was pleasantly surprised and very satisfied with my purchase. Thor is a beer drinking viking-esque fighter on the hunt for someone butchering Gods and he's got his mighty hammer to help him. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Direct copy of another game, poor graphics, poor gameplay, not good hero menu layout and you used Fabiano Cruz's animations as ads without his permission. I can't believe you had the audacity to create this god poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Awesome android game and all sorts of hero we like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    It's one of the best dbz android games today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Really amazing I personally thought it was a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Best android game in the globe Did you know shazams powers create his name from the gods look S...shill H,..Hercules A...acillys Z...zues A...almon M...mercery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    This android game is so fun that its going to slap yo mama haha |=D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    So cool amazing it makes me so strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Steven. Midterms and Thanks again for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Because the android game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    THIS IS MY FAVORITE GAME Yyhgg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Various things and strong charaters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    It is a sowper amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    I like the ultimate ki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    it a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    This android game IS SO CCCCOOOOOOLLLLL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    This android game is epic⚡🔥🎉🎉🎉👍👍👍👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Maganda tong android games nato

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    It's cool Hogg so cool play it all day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Yay yay yay yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    so cool OMG lol so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    grt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    😍❤️😜😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stick Shadow Fight - Stick Warrior Dragon review [App]  2019-10-23 22:17

    LAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG LAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG LAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG THIS GAME IS SO STU PIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD I HATE THE COPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: The Ultimate Guide to your Amazon Fire TV Stick review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    If you ever have any interest to learn & know more about Amazon Fire TV or if you are an owner of this items & wish to learn how to do the best use of it, then I would like to say you are on the right put and this guidebook will offer you to know all the ins & outs of Amazon Fire TV stick. This guidebook really helped me a lot to obtain a better understanding over Amazon Fire Stick. Here I got step by step guidance, hints and other solid information. Overall, it was a useful read and definitely I would like to recommend it to all interested readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: The Ultimate Guide to your Amazon Fire TV Stick review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Firestick is an awesome device created by Amazon. This book is a amazing tutorial on using this FireStick. The advantages of fire stick are also tackled in this article. Upon following the guide carefully, there is a very small possibility of getting an error All we need to do is to follow the steps carefully so that they don’t run into problems. Overall this is a amazing tutorial book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: The Ultimate Guide to your Amazon Fire TV Stick review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Perfect and helpful book! The book is great, true step by step tutorial. I will use it every time I need to install Kodi on a Firestick.A very brief and clear explanation on how to install code on firestick. I loved reading this book and would recommend it to anyone interested in kodi. Everyone should have this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: The Ultimate Guide to your Amazon Fire TV Stick review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    This book gave me the info I need to learn how I can use it for streaming films and videos using the Firestick. The information provided here answered a lot of questions I had about Kodi. It also tackled problems, common mistakes and the possible solutions. I am glad to have this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: The Ultimate Guide to your Amazon Fire TV Stick review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    If you are looking for a amazing tutorial on Firestick, look no more coz you happen to have grabbed just a amazing guide. Love the image inserts here as well as the step by step instructions. You'll learn so much of the features of the gadget by reading this one. Satisfied reader here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: The Ultimate Guide to your Amazon Fire TV Stick review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    Anyone who has a Fire Stick will appreciate this tutorial book because it has some necessary hints and tricks that will support him.A brief discussion and step by step methods are really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: The Ultimate Guide to your Amazon Fire TV Stick review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    I found this book very helpful. It answered all the questions I didn't even know I had. Lots of information. So glad I bought it, I'm sure you will be too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: The Ultimate Guide to your Amazon Fire TV Stick review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    I've found all the answers here, to all the questions I had about Fire Stick. Finally I realized all my mistakes and figured out how to install code on Fire Stick. Also, hints and tricks chapter was very informative and useful for me. Thank you, author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: The Ultimate Guide to your Amazon Fire TV Stick review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    This is an awesome Fire Stick tutorial that will be a useful assistant on your journey to master this gadget. If you're a fresh Fire Stick user, this book is the next logical step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: The Ultimate Guide to your Amazon Fire TV Stick review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:1

    No answers. Very disappointing. This book was a 100% waste of money. None of my reasons for buying were addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: 2018 User Guide To Master Your Amazon Fire Stick review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    This book is very amazing and it includes a lot of fresh and effective steps and info about Fire Stick. This book is excellent for those who are into this kind of book and for those who wants to know more info about this subject this book will be very handy for you guys. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: 2018 User Guide To Master Your Amazon Fire Stick review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    This is a amazing book for fire stick. Amazing informative book. Providing modernize user manual.I enjoyed this book since it was simple to follow and helped me set up my firestick. This book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: 2018 User Guide To Master Your Amazon Fire Stick review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Indeed, this is an ultimate tutorial to understand fire stick, I found that this book is well written and simple to understand. This really helps in the unlocking of real potential of that particular device. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: 2018 User Guide To Master Your Amazon Fire Stick review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    This book is very well written by the author, I choose to rated this book Fire Stick, If you wish to learn how to use your Fire Stick perfectly. and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: 2018 User Guide To Master Your Amazon Fire Stick review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    I took advantage of the instructions for each app in the manual. They were very simple to follow; I was up and running in no time at all. Loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Stick: 2018 User Guide To Master Your Amazon Fire Stick review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    The content is ordered in an simple to understand format. Info is not off the charts for first time users or those of us with less technical savvy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith Wigglesworth on Manifesting the Power of God: Walking in God's Anointing Every Day of the Year review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    have fun the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith Wigglesworth on Manifesting the Power of God: Walking in God's Anointing Every Day of the Year review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    Strong inspirational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smith Wigglesworth on Manifesting the Power of God: Walking in God's Anointing Every Day of the Year review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    Larry Sparks, publisher at Destiny Photo has compiled previosly unpublished content from Smith Wigglesworth. The book emphasizes Wigglesqorth's walk with The Holy Spirit. Each chapter shares private testimony, teaches and encourages believers that the same Spirit that rested on Wigglesworth is available today. The teachings in each chapter also support the believer to examine themself and better understand the awesomeness of The Holy Spirit. The book helped me in my private walk to let The Holy Spirit to teach me by faith and believe "all things are possible". If you are struggling to believe that all things are possible to those who believe than this book will support your faith and walk with God. The book is strong testimony of The living Lord Jesus!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter