Gokudo Reviews & Opinions


Submit Gokudo review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I'd call this a rip off, but it's more so plagirism. The fact the logo copies Yakuza's, the melody is horribly compressed but straight up stolen from the Yakuza series owned by Sega, and the fact the actual Yakuza mobile android game is Japan only and this is a very not good attempt at trying to copy it. It doesn't look good, it doesn't play well, and a amazing majority of this android game seems to have some stolen assets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This is a not good game. Everything is wrong with it. Video test mechanics. Graphics. All the HUD screens. I only give it 2 stars cause it's affleliated with Yakuza. How bout this... you take the Gang Battle mode in Yakuza 5 and create THAT the game... think you'd be more successful then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    When this android game is released at 2019, and There is some android game with the exact same video test like this game, I can assume this android game dev had no intention to create this kind android game better. But, atleast the dev was focusing in hero design, while even I couldn't have fun the story. chibi + realistic isnt a thing I guess, inconsistent shape circle + rectangular, too much blue isnt amazing for your eyes, a lot of more and I shouldnt have to do this.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Gokudo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Gokudo video reviews and related movies:

    See Gokudo English dubbed on youtube.

     related image

    See Gokudo Episodes (episode 1-26) on youtube.

     related image

    See When farts attack... literally | 'Gokudo the Adventurer' (1999) on youtube.

     related image

    See Gokudo risks it all for girls and money | Gokudo (1999) on youtube.

     related image

    See Gokudo gets 'Spirit Bombed' by his ex | Gokudo (1999) on youtube.

     related image

    See Gokudo the Adventurer - Opening | "Prism" by BAISER on youtube.

     related image

    See Gokudo jester el aventurero on youtube.

     related image

    See Gokudo English dubbed on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Amazing game. 1 major issue that has been @#$%ing me off all week. When collecting from institute you're meant to obtain 100 points of experience. So far every time collected said experience has never been paid out ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Wow~~ Yakuza is very beautiful to me, the android game style is very amazing to my taste. I am very lucky that I can understand Chinese. Because the plot is very rich, and then filled with Asian culture. During the android game won't delayed, I think I will pay for a VIP. This android game is very good, there is this value can create me pay to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Tried it out and then realized something. The android game icon is a replica of Yakuza. The android game style and android game play looks the Japanese mobile Yakuza just created into this because we didnt obtain it. This is not cool. And I can't help a android game that is using stolen property basically. 🤷‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    The android game is designed very well. Role make batter is fast, and style is very special. I played yakuza the first time, amazing story and simple to obtain started. It's better if you have the ability to switch languages. My wives are beautiful, I really wish to create them a reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I've always loved Asian culture, but I don't understand chinese, so I play this android game is learning to chinese while playing games. I hope one day I can see yakuza change to English, I will be very happy!!! Then this android game system is stable, don't worry about crash. Finally yakuza is not difficult, it's very simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Overall the android game is good, But the developer only focus to build server and another server, and its huge spender android game The Dev allow the chinesee hackers to play Cuz i Already spend hundreds dollar but still lose to those hacking. Just know after the fresh happening theres someone spend 1200 intimacy in one day.. I dared the company to check their user diamond if required and check their payment history.. I hope other user spend ur cash carefully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    OMG This android game is so excellent! Unfortunately, there is no English. I really hope to understand the Chinese plot. The android game war is not bad, also can have a lot of children. It's beautiful fun to play, but still a bit difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Amazing game!!! The content is very substantial, I have already paid for the VIP. Yakuza is very easy to operate, and feel very Asian. System is stable, the interface is clean and low power consumption. Everyone should play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This is just a ripoff of a Yakuza mobile android game that is Japan exclusive, a lot of the assets, music, and characters seem to be just blatantly stolen or only slightly modified. Do not download this android game and DO NOT give these scum any money. Also in the pictures above... "Vito Scaletta"? Seriously? I wonder what else these people stole... Literally just took out 1 letter from the name of the protagonist of Mafia 2. Seriously how lazy can you get? Would rate this negative if I could. Absolute TRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This android game is fun-able for me.... It not kind a pay for victory game. Amazing enough for those who doesn't like to moving around you finger and obtain tired of it. It is refreshing 😘😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Amazing android game and I usually obtain tired of these types of phone android games but this has me hooked all tho I reckon it would be better if like the Yakuza android games there was a choice of suits instead of leveling up but that's not enough to stop this from being a classic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    If This android game was created by the same developer as before (with various name), pls DO NOT SPEND ANY MONEY as they will shut down the android game once they collect all of your money. I dont know why google play didnt banned the dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Worst android game ever. Unfriendly android game interface. Chats has limited character. Very confusing gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Why I can't login. There was just a black screen said 'refresh' ..... After I uninstall and instal it again... Nothing different... Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Each time I download it and test to play . It will say network error. Please test again. So I can download it but I can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    this android game cannot be opened after downloading..i have to download it 2 times but i can't begin it...please fix it..it written here to refresh but still can't be opened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I don't wish to rate the game, just that after it is updated, the android game speed is SLOW, and it switches to English and I CANNOT CHANGE BACK TO CHINESE. WTH...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Already uninstalled. Not good game. Poor loading. Can't play well always stuck at the first time you click

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    It is supposed to be Japan, but the first dialogue sound is Chinese, also the NPC name, sorry bro, you cant fool me, uninstalling...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Can not login,just a black s fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    CAN'T LOGIN! It loads to 100% "summoning members" then it just keeps loading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    It's certainly among the better ruling/harem simulators out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Not poor but not what i expected🤔😌 Video test is alright with nice graphics😎 Need to improve more there🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Yet another pay to victory Chinese style Business (fake) game. It don't even hired some Japanese voice actors for Japan theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Very amazing but the connection in-game is unstable even i use amazing wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Really fun and riendly for free to play players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Amazing android game just needs more added into like customization of your avatar nd kobuns ect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    please add more fresh server 😭😭 and this android game kinda a lot of chinesse players, don't know how long i been able to play this android game any longer 😂 hopefully can meet global player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Good, but hope to have better background melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    It's nothing like Ryu ga gotoku. The icon is so misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Really like this game.easy to pick up how to play.i just wanna hold playn al the time.i only have 1 queston and thats how do i obtain exchange code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    One of my all time favorite android games on console....I couldn't delete this lazy application quick enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Cannot login to server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Players will obtain learning fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    simple control simple story lots of women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Why yakuza speak in Chinese.. It should be called Triad M

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    TBH it's actually better than I expected 😂. And don't think this is a fake review.😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This android game stole sega's property they even took kiryu, atleast majima isn't in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Poor server Connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    very amazing and kills the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    honestly its a amazing android game but with a horrible design, gameplay, controls etc. interface is extremely cluttered, android game becomes boring after awhile. and its a rip off of other android games such as filthy rich etc. extremely p2w and confusing for a fresh player. highly will not recommend. EDIT : realise your other android game was a ripped off and u even shut down without any compensation given. people who spent cash on this game, amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This is a blatant rip-off of Sega's Yakuza series. Without even installing the game, it is clear that the logo is blatantly plagiarized, and it seems to me that some of the characters in the latest picture are strikingly related to some of the characters from Sega's series of games, which seems to be intentional so as to draw in fans who don't know any better and create them think that the official mobile android game was finally released in America. This is copyright infringement and it should be illegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Nice but its pay to victory much 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Cannot enter the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    The system is very stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This android game designs very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    No idea what to do. You obtain a TON of resources very easy. The language is horrendous. Interface is an absolute mess. Audio is very low quality, don't listen to it. Overall very boring, cluttered and confusing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Video test is average when u have played android games like these before. The wifes are attractive other then that its just so average. Graphics are really poor to be honest. The background melody of the android games sounded like a broken radio. Not the worse android game if u never played android games like these before. So im giving 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Can add the ability to hold pets?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    lots of fun and so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Allot of engrish in the text needs work and a fairly confusing interface. Over all I'm a large fan of the Yakuza series but it will need some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Rip off of the Yakuza Android game franchise with the logo. Also has super poor graphics and hard to play cos the menus are so bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Play this before long time ago then the developer suddenly shut down the game. Now it looks like a fresh developer begin this android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    There is no japanese atmosphere and if it about yakuza why the npc use chinese sound? By the method this android game sound is not good too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    It was fun at first . My assets are getting low , especially the underlings .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Don,t download dis game. The background melody so annoying. You will become crazier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Hold on refresh but can' t begin the game. So lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    pls improve tge android game very slow motion ,very tired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    role play android game they said. but it is frakkin out of role play.. since when yakuza is chinese? uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    another android game related to the Chinese emperor android game where it pits users to compete with one another, doesnt attract fresh bloods, but requires absurds amt of cash to advance VIPs with small to no skills. a android game created by greed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Going to say oh save japan and be a Yakuza but the voices inside are Chinese and I was like nope uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Just like Be The King Under Hey yo Cheap imitations of the original Yazuka After download, nothing inside is what you expect. Typical pay to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I think this is perfect, I will play for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    i cant refresh my android game =-=

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I can understand chinese, and even i think its too much reading and yakuza ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    LOVE IT ALREADY🤩😍🤩😍 , But is there a method you can make batter the android game so we can turn our ladies into men that we marry .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    The girls all look like my grandma. Sack the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Kazama Kiryu From the Yakuza video android game series should totally be in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Too much cash apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    It's not in English, unfortunately. Really wanted to test out the android game cuz I love the Asian gangster genres. I guess I gotta move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    The plot is going very attractively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Amazing android game so far allow see how far I can rise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    1 star cos I can't give less I hate these stupid android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    What is a permanent card and where to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    perfect android game graphics and adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    A lot of people play Yakuza!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I do not wish a stupid son!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Best method to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Will take forever to complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I will continue help it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    My mate recommended me play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    the girl is attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    OMG!!!! I like it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    The android game is great, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Ya~ I can't stop myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This android game is cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I can play for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I play while I go to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Can't stop playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I wish to have a daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    ALL! I wish ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I have a lot of wives!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I can login now.. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    My favorite game♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gokudo City review [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I love to play the android game a lot

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car gloveguard.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jbvmix.org/livepokervariance565496 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/فرشاد-مهدی-زاده/ reviews www.hotelscombined.com/Place/Kuala_Lumpur.htm?a_aid=75628&label=Cheap hotels in Kuala Lumpur reviews Green Lante reviews Kevin-ColonMem reviews Pirates Garykain.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=go.ozziewebco.com.au/skycasinorngmode47441 reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online poker88.sakongonline.website reviews 🎮 wallpaper for gamers 4k'a=0 reviews The Roman Empire and the Indian Ocean%3A The Ancient World Economy and the Kingdoms of Africa%2C Arabia and India reviews casinostorys.blogspot.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online A.Artplus.co reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mocchauonline.com/2019/10/21/คุณเลือกเครื่องเกมส์สล/ reviews wsodwnl.com reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online gyve7.com reviews Basic jndavis.com/contact-us/ reviews app.Cheezburger.com/Account/LotionLogin?returnto=http://urlki.com/casinoslotgamesfreedownloads41111 reviews soccerway-liga-139136.blog2learn.com/26417317/paul-the-octopus reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online www.chmailorder.com/products/Knights-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace/769070261 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your xn--registrierterfhrerschein-8sc.com reviews Stickman Calsquash.com/wiki/index.php?title=User:JoanneTfi4941 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter