GoldenKey Reviews & Opinions


Submit GoldenKey review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    worst VPN ,not at all working in china wasted cash to buy it. i suggest everybody ,please dont waste your cash to buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Waste of money. I have paid for 6 months. But the vpn is now working now. It has stopped working after 1 month from the purchashing time. If I send them email they suggest me to update. I have already updated it 10 times. But still is not working. Don't buy it. Buy another vpn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    The slowest VPN ever I saw.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on GoldenKey or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch GoldenKey video reviews and related movies:

    See Golden Kye on youtube.

     related image

    See A Day in the Life of GoldenKey on youtube.

     related image

    See GOT7 Golden Key on youtube.

     related image

    See GOT7 Golden key🔑 on youtube.

     related image

    See [GOT7 Golden key ep.1] Mark X Youngjae Taking the ahgase exam(마크X영재, 아가새능력시험보다) on youtube.

     related image

    See GoldenKey Real Estate on youtube.

     related image

    See [GOT7 Golden key ep.6] Youngjae is super insider?(영재는 슈퍼핵인싸) on youtube.

     related image

    See GoldenKey - Vila moderna imbratisata de padure, piscina incalzita, 1500mp teren - ID366003 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Everythis is very amazing with is application but why cant i play pubg mobile android game with this vpn in china please solve the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    best vpn for china

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    best of best VPN I ever experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    not working since one month.I sent you screen record video of issue ur people didn't answer me . Please support me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    User reports perfect results in China. Mission accomplished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    invitational code : nerndk for additional 7 days VIP trial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    It's nice to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    November 1st 2019, vpn just totally stopped working in China, webpage is down as well. Wonder what's going on with this company. Paid for 3 months and it's probably going to waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    我从九月份开始买了15个月的vip,之前一直很好用,昨天开始连接不上,而且登录也登录不了,说是Internet error,请问什么时候可以解决?解决不了的话可以退款吗?11月3号可以连接上了,可是goole以及其他软件一律用不了,这是什么情况

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    11月1日起连不上 官网也打不开。被封了吗? 还是要跑路

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    2019年11月1日开始,金钥匙vip连不上,说是内部错误。请问是你们服务器出问题了嘛?最新版本4.2.0也连不上。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    昨天开始,会员无法登陆,显示internal error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Often disappear offline even for paid customers. Absolutely zero customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Stop working since nov 1 . Can't log in showing that there is some internal error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    上了八折的当 cnmd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    内部错误,为什么,任何方式都无法访问了

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    最近连接美国的变得很卡,甚至不动了 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Not working from November 1st. Cannot login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    best vpn in the world. I always use in China is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    I bought 1 year subscription of this vpn. Before it was working smoothly.... Now from yesterday31/11/2019 onwards it's not working here in China. Already tried to contact them through email.. But what suggestion they gave is to modernize the app.. Already did. But can't see any result.. Facing logging problems even being a pro user . Seems totally wastage of money. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    poor connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Please fix your app. It's hold saying log in failed. Internal error. What's this. I'm paid for it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    相当好 物美价廉 安利很多朋友了

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Automatically exited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    You claim to give a free trial but don't. The application wouldn't accept the invitation code from my friend. I emailed the company and no response. Terrible method to do business. How do you expect to generate sales?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Disconnect after a min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    希望在通知栏控制开关的时候不要唤起软件界面,在这一点上可以参考f-secure vpn,它们做的很好。 如果这个没法解决,那么希望增加桌面插件。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Strong i love it so much I wish to know one question. How a lot of devices can One Vip acc be used?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    台灣區用不了,香港區的不能在b站看香港區視頻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    India 路线连接不了,请解决,谢谢。非常棒的应用。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Xd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    مزخرف

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    One of the fastest servers , just the issue of Alipay for non Chinese users ... Hope to be fixed in next versions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Pls i need a ver that works well with paypal, google wallet doesn't work and not a mainland user to use alipay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    wow .....marvellous... extraordinary...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Nice! But cant pay for it because PayPal purchasing doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    PayPal not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Simple to use. And the price is very reasonable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Not able to begin the application saying unfortunately stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Quick but not stable I like the application and have been using it for a long time, but recently I can't connect from time to time, errors, it's really annoying. Is it a bug or something wrong with my phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    It's been really amazing for the latest 5 months that I've been using it but now I can't purchase a subscription, it keeps saying "The goods is out of stock" I would use my alipay acc but it says that's only available for Chinese nationals, I've using my iPad to subscribe monthly cause I've never been able to pay on Android. Can we obtain that fixed please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Kindly be checking the connections from China. It recently got blocked. But on a whole very reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    It is really quick but My OnePlus 3T is overheating Everytime I use the app, please test to fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    自从7月15日续费三个月以后,就开始链接不稳定,有时完全无法链接网络 这个评论是用免费的赛风翻墙翻出来写的! 明明还有九十天的vip时间,链接时先会显示0天,然后network error,然后闪退 依据他们公司自己的介绍,通过Facebook向他们反映这个问题多次,他们一直不答复!典型的收了钱就不办事的傲慢态度! 这家公司注册地是香港的,从翻墙软件现在被中共政府监管的严厉和可控程度来看,香港提供个人vpn翻墙的公司早晚阵亡 价廉却不物美!说实话,他家的vpn现在比不上免费的赛风,链接的成功率更是被远远甩在后面 而且售后服务根本形同没有,现在服务基本都是中断了,问询他们也不予答复,更遑论退费给用户了 大陆的朋友们,大家考虑购买服务时要三思

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Alipay isn't working for foreigners,can't renew,plz fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Please improve VPN speed and sometimes it's not working. Please improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    最近很费电啊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    我之前买的金钥匙的会员能在这里面继续用吗?现在金钥匙特别慢,我一直在用香港跟自动线路。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Respond me please. What's the differences between this application and GoldenKey-G-Vpn is? 请问,这软件比 GoldenKey-G-Vpn 有什么区别?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Place this mhftxl and obtain V I P for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    windows版的下载地址在哪 请发给我 谢谢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    The Fastest VPN service ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Very quick and convenient to use in China. But when gonna windows ver release?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    好用,快速,秒连,稳定!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Very easy and very quick vpn. Is there pc ver of this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    便宜又快

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    很好的应用,速度很快,希望能出桌面版本

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    最好的永远 VPN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    I love this vpn more than any. But lately i can't buy vip with alipay it's says only chinese mainland id holder and i also download from webside and installed history ver which you guys say it suport alipay also can't buy either. I hope you will solve this issue for me and others. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    This is a amazing vpn. I live in mainland China and all of a sudden i can't buy the vip, using alipay.. It says Service only available for mainland Chinese ID holders? Whyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    无法登陆。无法使用

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Love it for ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    This used to be the best.. Then suddenly I could no longer renew my subscription. You guys need to fix the mainland China exception thing.. Some of us are foreigners here and we reeeeeally need to use the app.. I mean I can't pay on any forum! Its frustrating. I am not a Chinese national, so I can't use alipay (apparently). Its unfair. I'm actually using a free vpn to write this review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    i wish to pay using alipay like before and i wish to know which ver supports alipay payment plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    چرا واسه من وصل نمیشه؟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Isnt this help to be free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    非常好用!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    已经连接,但无法正常使用 被封号了?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    golden key is amazing application .. very quick working on browse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing to use this VPN. It's awesome work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    It is a very amazing app i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Sometimes good, sometimes not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    This app is so cooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Tooooooooop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    worst VPN ,not at all working in china wasted cash to buy it. i suggest everybody ,please dont waste your cash to buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Waste of money. I have paid for 6 months. But the vpn is now working now. It has stopped working after 1 month from the purchashing time. If I send them email they suggest me to update. I have already updated it 10 times. But still is not working. Don't buy it. Buy another vpn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    The slowest VPN ever I saw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Everythis is very amazing with is application but why cant i play pubg mobile android game with this vpn in china please solve the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    best vpn for china

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    best of best VPN I ever experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    not working since one month.I sent you screen record video of issue ur people didn't answer me . Please support me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    User reports perfect results in China. Mission accomplished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    invitational code : nerndk for additional 7 days VIP trial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoldenKey review [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    It's nice to use

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter