Google 918kiss.party/home/lpe88/5456-lpe88 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Google 918kiss.party/home/lpe88/5456-lpe88 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I'm glad that there is a method to turn off the notification for when the Chromecast is playing, however there's still no true method to limit who has access to or control over my Chromecast. Again, large nuisance. It would be nice to be able to have fun my videos without others hijacking it at any given moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I was super excited to test it out. Found that it would only connect to my lyric thermostat...so I linked the account. Asked Google to set my ac to 78....and It killed my thermostat. Restart the unit, circuit breaker, etc. My ac unit won't even turn on. HVAC coming tomorrow...118 bucks just to look at it. Thanks Google home...I hate you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    so a lot of things... Buy at Walmart and obtain $25 coupon. Instruction is simple...just "follow the step". It's worse than blind leading the blind. Simply because no instruction. Nada. And I've lost my voice...by screaming over its music. Otherwise I'm being ignored. It's back to Walmart now to search its next google victim.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Google 918kiss.party/home/lpe88/5456-lpe88 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Google 918kiss.party/home/lpe88/5456-lpe88 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    We've tried different versions of Chromecast over the past couple of years and none of them have worked properly. Constantly disconnects and has to be rebooted. Frequently has to be completely set up again and can only be detected half of the time. And if you have two various tvs with two various Chromecast's you obtain 2x the issues. Almost every time I wish to cast something I have to spend at least 15 mins messing with it. Finally done trying and am going to give Roku a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Google Home doesn't work fully with G Suite accounts (including old Google apps for your domain ones). Same old story from Google. Lax development missing out the most loyal (in a lot of cases) paying customers. Why does every product begin with not good help for g suite. You can't obtain personalised results with G suite for some unknown reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    As a Stand-Alone speaker... Beautiful amazing doesn't work out for Android device TV. Contemplating the decision to buy. I've repeatedly given feedback to the Google Home System, but to no avail. Months of updates and Home tells me to use my remote. I'm not going to be satisfied til it works on all my TV's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Love and hate relationship. I love what it does when connected to Wi-Fi. But it is useless when on its own. You think you'd be able to at least cast your phone or something. And also hate how the wrong temperature shows up. 10 degrees off. And no method to really change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Honestly just an extremely not good experience. Google don't seem to have the ability to create a streaming device or similar apps even remotely stable or even usable. I mean from day one chromecast and similar application have been EXTREAMLY unreliable. It's absolutely impossible for any Android device phone or application to actually stay connected to a chromecast. If i could give negative 5 stars it would still be more than Google deserves for this abysmal experience. πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Can no longer cast my screen or other apps, says no compatible devices found but can cast YouTube no probs. Useless now. Was workng fine until the latest update, now it's as useful as a chocolate tea pot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Since the latest modernize the cast function is useless, bad. No connection, not even see the devices, Netflix, Spotify does not play on audio and Chromecast. Disappointing. Holidays are coming. Please fix it and please don't screw up always what once worked. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    The application is actually beautiful good! I just wanted to comment that the home mini needs to be able to stream melody via Bluetooth! Since there's no aux, it's very necessary. I don't wish to buy chromecasts for every room or speaker. Please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    You have shut Samsung out completely. But I bet apple and iPhone can use this! It's sad, my son bought this 4 me and Google u suck. And quit trying to take over EVERYTHING. CAN'T HAVE ANY APP UNLESS CONNECTED TO GOOGLE! SICK TO DEATH OF IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I have a Google Pixel Xl 1. I always have to reset Chromecast as is stops showing up or working on Google Home. I also sometimes then have to delete the Netflix application then re-download it to obtain it to work. Very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Works consistently with other Google Apps (Music, Movies, YouTube) and major streaming services. The Cast Screen option is still unpredictable and frequently causes disconnection and repeated attempts to disconnect/reconnect to obtain it back on. If you leave your Chromecast connected all the time, be prepared for this application not to search it one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I loved this application until the latest update. Now multiple streaming apps don't work. Its says it's loading...lags..then it goes back to the chromesact home screen. On top of that..there are hella ads and accessing your device frim the application itself is more difficult. Whatever you do...don't update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Chromecast disconnects daily, impossible to use as when i test to restart it all up it then suddenly cant search wifi/connect to my phone. Never had this problem until the latest couple of weeks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    My Chromecast first generation device works unbelievable and I have it installed on my children TV.... On my main TV I have the second generation device and it constantly reboots, loses sound or distorts sound, wont connect and or keeps losing signal. At this point I'm afraid to test your Ultra device. It also works not good with my computer I can only cast from Google... It won't cast anything from Windows 10 system and I can't mirror from Victory 10. Although I can mirror from my windows 7 laptop and cast from it without having to cast from google. NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Need this to set up a chromecast. Won't work unless you have areas turn on and agreeing to the terms and conditions, it won't even detect the devise. F you google I'm gonna see if this is a issue for my apple mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Does not work as promised. A lot of alleged features are not in the menus. If you have an Android device phone you have to use third party apps to obtain it to work and you can not use default commands on the phone after that. Skip this thing obtain an iPhone and Alexa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I own a google pixel and first generation Chromecast. In the youtube app, there is a cast button that casts to my first generation Chromecast. In the GOOGLE HOME app, i can't even search the device!!!! So YouTube on my phone can search the device, but the Home application ON THE SAME PHONE!!! Can't search the device. This is what Google does best. Create easy things that work, more complicated and less intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I've unfortunately had alot of problems with my Google home application, my devices as well, I'm just trying to support out and say, your the experts, but I use my Google home application so a lot of times a day, I message things, cards don't modernize vastly enough. I know they can because the GH support page. Is the BEST. Right along with GH phone specialts. Look into the GH application theres ALOT of bugs.. hope I can support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Doesn't connect. Screen shows ready to cast but Home application just shows cannot search device. Worked fine only the first time, post that resetting device, routers and phone nothing helped. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Quite often doesn't save home device settings, have to go back in and delete connections and recreate them to work properly. It doesn't modernize when you add a fresh device (ie light), you need to delete the service and re add and remove configure everything all from scratch just to add one light. This application needs a squad dedicated to developing this application and its connected devices full time rather than a half assed effort into something that only kinda works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Please revert back the update. I cant search my chromecast device after I modernize google home. It was working veri fine before this. Im using LG G5, recent android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Poor connects Chromecast then disconnects ?? Needs rebooting all the time also screen metimes no sound and picture out of Time with sound not at all impressed !! Also Chromecast logo sometimes redirects you to useless www services or useless apps in Google play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Not good application for chromecast + android. Fails to search devices and disconnects regularly. Was a fan of the independent chromecast app, switching to Amazon fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Disconnects multiple times via the application itself, can stream through other apps. Needs to fix immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    The latest modernize or two has really ruined the Chromecast experience. You can begin a casted present only to have the the device you are casting to present up in the "Linked Devices" section and you are unable to do anything. Then you must begin up the laborious troubleshooting process of cycling WiFi on your phone, cycling phone, cycling the Chromecast, cycling router... There was a time when I would recommend Chromecast to nearly everyone as unbelievable product at an insanely low price. Now I am not sure if I would recommend this experience if the device itself was free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    A whole bunch of features with Google home and Chromecast have suddenly gotten more difficult to do or impossible. Nearly everytime I ask home to control Chromecast (play, pause, etc), I'm asked to clarify what device I am using whereas it would know based on context before. On top of that sometimes my Chromecast continues streaming but other devices can't recognize it. I love the entire Google ecosystem but whatever changes that were recently created have thrown just about everything out of whack. Plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    This modernize has bugs. I tried to link my Nest acc to Google Home and the Nest website said it was link but my thermostat didn't appear on the list of stuff I can control in Google Home. Took several tires but I got it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Useless for streaming videos from google chrome to chromecast. Just doesn't work. Has turned my Chromecast into bin fodder. Nice one Google😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Works seamless while casting YouTube and chrome browser. However I am unable to cast my android device screen. It automatically disconnects next second I click on castscreen/audio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Amazing app, just want we could cast to more then one chromecast. With three kiddos it's kinda hard to cast to all with only having 2 devices and 4 chrome cast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    lots of 1 star reviews right now google. better begin fixing these problems. i wouldn't recommend any of these products to anyone. you guys are really screwing up huge time. I've never had a device work more poorly than the pixel, home, and chromecast products. i wish all my cash back. this is absolutely ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Useless app. Doesn't work consistently. Links from cards don't work. Can't set melody which was possible yesterday. Absolute rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    What other waste of time have 40 plus intelligent home stuff door openers light switches televisions AV receivers if I search one item don't know what it's looking for but the 47 stuff I have to all work wonderfully with my echo. Aren't even recognized by this application don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Can't tell if it's the application or the Chromecast itself but my Chromecast and my cast enabled television can't seem to stay connected. When it's working it's cool but I'm tired of this application picking and choosing when it wants to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Google home could be WAY better don't understand why Google home and google play films dont work together yet since they are both Google products, also fact it can't tell the difference between the punisher present and the punisher film sucks. But its not a total lost being able to control Netflix or listen to melody with your voice is a support as well as being able to locate your phone. Needs some work saying ok Google seems unnatural at times but maybe in the future that will change a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Application works amazing for connecting all Google devices. The one problem I have is I would like to be able to make a mixed audio and video cast group so I can cast video to my TV and audio to Chromecast speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    After dismissing all the so recommendations I don't care about it reloaded all of them. Makes the so cluttered. Also having to hit the three dots to dismiss is slow any aggravating need something like swipe to dismiss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Guide for Google Home review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Tells me all I need to know to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Commands for Google Home review [App]  2018-5-10 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home renovation ideas are given in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    awesome double story houses interior I wish to buy such houses I true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    modern home design and attractive architectures really amazing home interiors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Amazing home design and home renovation ideas for interior design nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Attractive interior designes, hundreds of examples and very helpful for decaration of my future home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best app for home design, awesome home renovation idea and interior design, i like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    Nice home design with amazing renovation idea and interior design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Sweet Home review [App]  2019-7-27 13:10

    best application home sweet home amazing ideas and design for attractive home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    i love design android games .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Maker: Design Home Dream Home Decorating Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Super convenient! Amazing communication. Plumber was professional and courtious. Amazing value too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Best thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app, I've used it a bunch of times with my rental and my home for plumbing, electric, handyman repairs, etc. It has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application is great. Required to have home windows prepped for hurricane, should we have the pleasure of a visit some day. Required plywood chop to size for windows an sliding glass door and mounting system set up. Within a couple of mins of submitting request in application one afternoon I was contacted by Michael Salemi who had accepted the job. After discussing extra info of job with Michael he researched mounting options available and picked up supplies required and set time next day to complete job. Michael showed on time and completed job timely and to my satisfaction. He was a pleasure to deal with and hold me informed with progress at all time . FYI, we used the Plylox clips mounting option for the plywood that Michael learned about during his research in prepping for the job. I feel he went above and beyond in prepping for the job which provided me with a amazing secure simple to install and uninstall hurricane window system by using the Plylox clips that I would not have known about if Michael had not done the research and provided me with multiple mounting options to choose from. I will be using Homee On Demand for future needs and a huge thanks to Michael Salemi for job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    So fast! So perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This was beyond a doubt the BEST in home service experience I have ever had. He was here 30 mins after I went on the app. He worked quickly and very competently. Use this app! It's awesome. I was trying to do plumbing work and eventually threw up my hands with the water still off. With Homee I did not pay Sunday premiums, or have to wait days for an appointment. The only guys you choose on the application are available right when you need them. You will not be disappointed! Seriously, this is Uber for home service. I don't think I'll ever use any other service. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application is so simple to use and far exceeded my expectations. I had the possibility to review estimated charges before I booked. It was simple to contact my service provider and he actually called me to create sure I was ok with their arrival time. I will use this application again when I need service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    For all of the consumers hoping to search a company that is real to its own claims., this is not the one. Although they proudly boast about back ground checks, what amazing does that do when they send a felon to your door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service, fast, amazing communication and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Quick and competitively priced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service. Simple to setup, my handyman arrived within the hour and got right to work. Price was very reasonable. I will definitely use this application again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    This application and service is AMAZING! Cannot say enough amazing things in regard to the convenience, the professionalism, and the quality of work that I have received from this service. Especially love the clock feature that it has. You know exactly when they're 'on' the clock and when they're 'off' the clock. I have found that I've actually saved cash using the service! And the quality of work is actually better because of the quality control this company provides. Thus far the application has been completely glitch free and works seamlessly. Extremely user-friendly as well. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this application and service to anyone who wants quality work, done quickly, and for a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Had someone here quickly and repaired issue in about an hour. Overall, GREAT experience for a first timer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Superb in every way. I will be replacing this HVAC company with my old . Very reasonable prices, explained maintenance and what will need soon to avoid expensive motor replacement. Scheduled more work next month. Huge relief to know what I need to hold AC Humming Personable too, fast, knows his items And on a Saturday to boot. So impressed. Tks Homer. Owner went out of his method to help. Who Does that anymore?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing application for property managers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Everyone did an perfect job and were amazing to work with! I will use Homee again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing service. The future of home care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app. I've used it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I'm a true estate agent and I used it for the 1st time for an electrician at a walk thru the day of closing. My client saw the house for the 1st time and had concerns about electrical issues, getting the electrican there immediately place their mind at ease. This ended up being an ALL DAY project with 3 trips to home depot. Every time he left he stopped the time. Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Its my dads application very proud of him jack theus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Quick, amazing service. Fair pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Homee is awesome. You must test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I used this service to hang fresh exterior shutters. Very fast service and a job well done. I'll use it again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing app. Not sure why everyone isn't using it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Fast, simple to use & professional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I saw the application on the local news therefore I thought they were on my area..... downloaded the application and tried to use it but no service I'm in Tucson Arizona if you live here don't even waste your time don't download..... hint for Homee you should display the locations that you DO service that would support and save us some time as I had to make a profile and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Professional and knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    The Homee technician​ Juan Carlos was timely ,pleasant, courteous and always kept me inform of his steps on completing my home project. The Homee managers were equally warm and friendly as well as professional delivering perfect work with a amazing outcome of customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Homee to be invited into your residence for any of your home services. Best of success in all of future endeavors, look forward to my next home project with Homee. Mrs Yvonne & Belle king.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    John was timely and did a thorough job without milking the clock. Will recommend to frnds and use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing for anyone needing anything fixed anytime !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Amazing idea but no service in my zone at all. And im in San Jose, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    I feel great, called homee on demand they answered right away. Manager austin came over and support me with the app. Unfortunately my cell phone has some issues. He still gave me a demostration and explained the app. He then fixed my lock. I will definitely use homee for my next home improvement and repairs once I obtain a newer phone. Thank you Homee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Better than I expected! Watched them drive here like Uber and the electricians knew what they were doing. Just the price I expected to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Finally! A company that lives up to the hype! Already booking next appointment. Perfect customer service and a tremendous tech.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    What a amazing experience that we had with Homee. They were fast, efficient and very professional. I highly recommend this service for everyone in need of assistance. Will definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Thank you very much! I had the most unbelievable experience with your services, professionalism and promptness to resolving my issues. You really saved my day. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you Johnson for your assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Paco is so nice and showed up on Sunday! Mario also did a amazing job and Aguie created sure everything was done correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Very user friendly. Used Hvac and loved my tech!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee On Demand - Home Servicing review [App]  2018-12-14 21:7

    Uber for home improvement. Fantastic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Super convenient! Amazing communication. Plumber was professional and courtious. Amazing value too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Best thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Amazing app, I've used it a bunch of times with my rental and my home for plumbing, electric, handyman repairs, etc. It has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This application is great. Required to have home windows prepped for hurricane, should we have the pleasure of a visit some day. Required plywood chop to size for windows an sliding glass door and mounting system set up. Within a couple of mins of submitting request in application one afternoon I was contacted by Michael Salemi who had accepted the job. After discussing extra info of job with Michael he researched mounting options available and picked up supplies required and set time next day to complete job. Michael showed on time and completed job timely and to my satisfaction. He was a pleasure to deal with and hold me informed with progress at all time . FYI, we used the Plylox clips mounting option for the plywood that Michael learned about during his research in prepping for the job. I feel he went above and beyond in prepping for the job which provided me with a amazing secure simple to install and uninstall hurricane window system by using the Plylox clips that I would not have known about if Michael had not done the research and provided me with multiple mounting options to choose from. I will be using Homee On Demand for future needs and a huge thanks to Michael Salemi for job well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    So fast! So perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homee - Home Services On Demand review [App]  2018-12-17 21:7

    This was beyond a doubt the BEST in home service experience I have ever had. He was here 30 mins after I went on the app. He worked quickly and very competently. Use this app! It's awesome. I was trying to do plumbing work and eventually threw up my hands with the water still off. With Homee I did not pay Sunday premiums, or have to wait days for an appointment. The only guys you choose on the application are available right when you need them. You will not be disappointed! Seriously, this is Uber for home service. I don't think I'll ever use any other service. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your 54.254.251.15 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your rahulvarma2.doodlekit.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online saora.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes uΕΎ LietuvΔ…) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter