Google 918kiss.party/home/rollex11/1008-rollex11-2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Google 918kiss.party/home/rollex11/1008-rollex11-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I'm glad that there is a method to turn off the notification for when the Chromecast is playing, however there's still no true method to limit who has access to or control over my Chromecast. Again, large nuisance. It would be nice to be able to have fun my videos without others hijacking it at any given moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I was super excited to test it out. Found that it would only connect to my lyric thermostat...so I linked the account. Asked Google to set my ac to 78....and It killed my thermostat. Restart the unit, circuit breaker, etc. My ac unit won't even turn on. HVAC coming tomorrow...118 bucks just to look at it. Thanks Google home...I hate you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    so a lot of things... Buy at Walmart and obtain $25 coupon. Instruction is simple...just "follow the step". It's worse than blind leading the blind. Simply because no instruction. Nada. And I've lost my voice...by screaming over its music. Otherwise I'm being ignored. It's back to Walmart now to search its next google victim.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Google 918kiss.party/home/rollex11/1008-rollex11-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Google 918kiss.party/home/rollex11/1008-rollex11-2 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    We've tried different versions of Chromecast over the past couple of years and none of them have worked properly. Constantly disconnects and has to be rebooted. Frequently has to be completely set up again and can only be detected half of the time. And if you have two various tvs with two various Chromecast's you obtain 2x the issues. Almost every time I wish to cast something I have to spend at least 15 mins messing with it. Finally done trying and am going to give Roku a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Google Home doesn't work fully with G Suite accounts (including old Google apps for your domain ones). Same old story from Google. Lax development missing out the most loyal (in a lot of cases) paying customers. Why does every product begin with not good help for g suite. You can't obtain personalised results with G suite for some unknown reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    As a Stand-Alone speaker... Beautiful amazing doesn't work out for Android device TV. Contemplating the decision to buy. I've repeatedly given feedback to the Google Home System, but to no avail. Months of updates and Home tells me to use my remote. I'm not going to be satisfied til it works on all my TV's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Love and hate relationship. I love what it does when connected to Wi-Fi. But it is useless when on its own. You think you'd be able to at least cast your phone or something. And also hate how the wrong temperature shows up. 10 degrees off. And no method to really change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Honestly just an extremely not good experience. Google don't seem to have the ability to create a streaming device or similar apps even remotely stable or even usable. I mean from day one chromecast and similar application have been EXTREAMLY unreliable. It's absolutely impossible for any Android device phone or application to actually stay connected to a chromecast. If i could give negative 5 stars it would still be more than Google deserves for this abysmal experience. 👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Can no longer cast my screen or other apps, says no compatible devices found but can cast YouTube no probs. Useless now. Was workng fine until the latest update, now it's as useful as a chocolate tea pot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Since the latest modernize the cast function is useless, bad. No connection, not even see the devices, Netflix, Spotify does not play on audio and Chromecast. Disappointing. Holidays are coming. Please fix it and please don't screw up always what once worked. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    The application is actually beautiful good! I just wanted to comment that the home mini needs to be able to stream melody via Bluetooth! Since there's no aux, it's very necessary. I don't wish to buy chromecasts for every room or speaker. Please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    You have shut Samsung out completely. But I bet apple and iPhone can use this! It's sad, my son bought this 4 me and Google u suck. And quit trying to take over EVERYTHING. CAN'T HAVE ANY APP UNLESS CONNECTED TO GOOGLE! SICK TO DEATH OF IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I have a Google Pixel Xl 1. I always have to reset Chromecast as is stops showing up or working on Google Home. I also sometimes then have to delete the Netflix application then re-download it to obtain it to work. Very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Works consistently with other Google Apps (Music, Movies, YouTube) and major streaming services. The Cast Screen option is still unpredictable and frequently causes disconnection and repeated attempts to disconnect/reconnect to obtain it back on. If you leave your Chromecast connected all the time, be prepared for this application not to search it one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I loved this application until the latest update. Now multiple streaming apps don't work. Its says it's loading...lags..then it goes back to the chromesact home screen. On top of that..there are hella ads and accessing your device frim the application itself is more difficult. Whatever you do...don't update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Chromecast disconnects daily, impossible to use as when i test to restart it all up it then suddenly cant search wifi/connect to my phone. Never had this problem until the latest couple of weeks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    My Chromecast first generation device works unbelievable and I have it installed on my children TV.... On my main TV I have the second generation device and it constantly reboots, loses sound or distorts sound, wont connect and or keeps losing signal. At this point I'm afraid to test your Ultra device. It also works not good with my computer I can only cast from Google... It won't cast anything from Windows 10 system and I can't mirror from Victory 10. Although I can mirror from my windows 7 laptop and cast from it without having to cast from google. NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Need this to set up a chromecast. Won't work unless you have areas turn on and agreeing to the terms and conditions, it won't even detect the devise. F you google I'm gonna see if this is a issue for my apple mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Does not work as promised. A lot of alleged features are not in the menus. If you have an Android device phone you have to use third party apps to obtain it to work and you can not use default commands on the phone after that. Skip this thing obtain an iPhone and Alexa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I own a google pixel and first generation Chromecast. In the youtube app, there is a cast button that casts to my first generation Chromecast. In the GOOGLE HOME app, i can't even search the device!!!! So YouTube on my phone can search the device, but the Home application ON THE SAME PHONE!!! Can't search the device. This is what Google does best. Create easy things that work, more complicated and less intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I've unfortunately had alot of problems with my Google home application, my devices as well, I'm just trying to support out and say, your the experts, but I use my Google home application so a lot of times a day, I message things, cards don't modernize vastly enough. I know they can because the GH support page. Is the BEST. Right along with GH phone specialts. Look into the GH application theres ALOT of bugs.. hope I can support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Doesn't connect. Screen shows ready to cast but Home application just shows cannot search device. Worked fine only the first time, post that resetting device, routers and phone nothing helped. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Quite often doesn't save home device settings, have to go back in and delete connections and recreate them to work properly. It doesn't modernize when you add a fresh device (ie light), you need to delete the service and re add and remove configure everything all from scratch just to add one light. This application needs a squad dedicated to developing this application and its connected devices full time rather than a half assed effort into something that only kinda works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Please revert back the update. I cant search my chromecast device after I modernize google home. It was working veri fine before this. Im using LG G5, recent android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Poor connects Chromecast then disconnects ?? Needs rebooting all the time also screen metimes no sound and picture out of Time with sound not at all impressed !! Also Chromecast logo sometimes redirects you to useless www services or useless apps in Google play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Not good application for chromecast + android. Fails to search devices and disconnects regularly. Was a fan of the independent chromecast app, switching to Amazon fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Disconnects multiple times via the application itself, can stream through other apps. Needs to fix immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    The latest modernize or two has really ruined the Chromecast experience. You can begin a casted present only to have the the device you are casting to present up in the "Linked Devices" section and you are unable to do anything. Then you must begin up the laborious troubleshooting process of cycling WiFi on your phone, cycling phone, cycling the Chromecast, cycling router... There was a time when I would recommend Chromecast to nearly everyone as unbelievable product at an insanely low price. Now I am not sure if I would recommend this experience if the device itself was free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    A whole bunch of features with Google home and Chromecast have suddenly gotten more difficult to do or impossible. Nearly everytime I ask home to control Chromecast (play, pause, etc), I'm asked to clarify what device I am using whereas it would know based on context before. On top of that sometimes my Chromecast continues streaming but other devices can't recognize it. I love the entire Google ecosystem but whatever changes that were recently created have thrown just about everything out of whack. Plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    This modernize has bugs. I tried to link my Nest acc to Google Home and the Nest website said it was link but my thermostat didn't appear on the list of stuff I can control in Google Home. Took several tires but I got it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Useless for streaming videos from google chrome to chromecast. Just doesn't work. Has turned my Chromecast into bin fodder. Nice one Google😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Works seamless while casting YouTube and chrome browser. However I am unable to cast my android device screen. It automatically disconnects next second I click on castscreen/audio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Amazing app, just want we could cast to more then one chromecast. With three kiddos it's kinda hard to cast to all with only having 2 devices and 4 chrome cast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    lots of 1 star reviews right now google. better begin fixing these problems. i wouldn't recommend any of these products to anyone. you guys are really screwing up huge time. I've never had a device work more poorly than the pixel, home, and chromecast products. i wish all my cash back. this is absolutely ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Useless app. Doesn't work consistently. Links from cards don't work. Can't set melody which was possible yesterday. Absolute rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    What other waste of time have 40 plus intelligent home stuff door openers light switches televisions AV receivers if I search one item don't know what it's looking for but the 47 stuff I have to all work wonderfully with my echo. Aren't even recognized by this application don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Can't tell if it's the application or the Chromecast itself but my Chromecast and my cast enabled television can't seem to stay connected. When it's working it's cool but I'm tired of this application picking and choosing when it wants to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Google home could be WAY better don't understand why Google home and google play films dont work together yet since they are both Google products, also fact it can't tell the difference between the punisher present and the punisher film sucks. But its not a total lost being able to control Netflix or listen to melody with your voice is a support as well as being able to locate your phone. Needs some work saying ok Google seems unnatural at times but maybe in the future that will change a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Application works amazing for connecting all Google devices. The one problem I have is I would like to be able to make a mixed audio and video cast group so I can cast video to my TV and audio to Chromecast speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    After dismissing all the so recommendations I don't care about it reloaded all of them. Makes the so cluttered. Also having to hit the three dots to dismiss is slow any aggravating need something like swipe to dismiss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House Party 2 review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    In the minority here but I prefered this one over the first. That said, I didn't really like the first much so that doesn't necessarily mean that it's good. Kamron (the white child Jamal) was a amazing addition, he was a rapper in a small known group called YOUNG BLACK TEENAGERS. A group in which all members were actually NOT black, but believed that they were black on the inside. Very much like the hero he plays in the film. Queen Latifah is another amazing addition but her hero stops making sense when the Pajama party comes into the mix, she spends the first half talking about empowering black women just to in the end of it thinking that undressing black women for a party for the enjoyment of the males sounding like a amazing idea. And the whole aspect of the pajama party felt a bit forced, like they threw that in at latest moment when they realised they required a party in the movie to sell it as a sequel to House Party. Martin Lawrence is one of my favorite comedians but I don't know what it is I don't search him funny at all in these movies, maybe cause his hero in these is too much of a douche.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    To obtain my rating up, you need to have better skateboard physics. It's so unrealistic, imo it's unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I love this android game my two boys are always learning fresh tricks they always come to me and say mom mom I finally found out a fresh trick it's so cool to be a mother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    i love it its so fun its true prodictive to see if you land it or not but the thing thats sucks is that sometimes a press the wrong button and i dont grind but i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Wasn't close to what I expected..didnt think I'd be playing Tony hawk or anything, but it's just not smooth enough, even for a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I have played this android game before but hold deleting it because I thought it was boring but it was beautiful fun and I would give it an A++++++++.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I think sometimes the tricks dont look right,but its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I was literaly playing android game right now its so addictev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I think you should add more tricks But its still cool tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    you should not downlowd it deos not even work i have tried a million times even the 3d android game deos this again do not obtain this application it takes to much data all of tjese android games ate the wost dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    It's the best skateboard android game I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Best android game ever I love this android game i love skateboarding and this is a skateboarding android game so like it's cool and the android game runs smooth and I just love it it has amazing graphics ad everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    it won't allow me do the balance tricks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    This android game is so fun I love this android game it's the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I didnt quite like the graphics they are horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Wow what a android game It is just like tony hawk's skateboard android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    to obtain my ratings up you guys need to unblock every place. not everyone has so much cash to spend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    This android game is soo amazing and fun, the only issue is that you have to pay for multiplayer and more achievements if you already did everything by doing this you, the android game designer, just shot yourself in the foot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    so much fun and when you obtain it your life has change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I am install this game. this is a very amazing game. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    [email protected]#$% soundtrack !! You can't land a grind combo to save your life with Fred,eat conceptualization...uninstall,install 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I like this android game and their should be more tricks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Add more tricks plese but it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Amazing game, but maybe better graphics and more tricks???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    this android game is actually better then 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    This is The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    It take so much zone up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I like the cool triks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Not that good.😢🖖🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    It is very cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Best skateboard android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I love this act and I will learn how to use the skateboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    It's fun and I love skateboarding and l love it by the method my name is eshal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Its a really amazing and fun game. I highly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I played the 3rd one so why not this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    It is amazing I think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    It is cool and a like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    ausom, i love this game😊😊😊 graphic, controls, superb stunts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 review [App]  2019-4-5 13:44

    Android game is so scrap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Guide for Google Home review [App]  2017-11-28 13:8

    Tells me all I need to know to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Commands for Google Home review [App]  2018-5-10 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jackbox Party Pack 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:33

    Update: The recent modernize fixed the problems with Bidiots crashing. Seems to be working amazing now. Best package of android games for a party out there, hands down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jackbox Party Pack 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:33

    This fresh installment of Jackbox is even better than the last. We love every android game and they are varied enough that it is worth buying both as the android games are fairly different. Note: Android games are played on the television with each player connecting with their own phone, or tablet, also most android games require at least 3 players and are definitely funner with more, so plan on busting this out for parties. If you like Cards Versus Humanity then give this a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jackbox Party Pack 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:33

    This is my number one goto when I throw parties. Everyone loves it and Fibbage is usually how we top off our night!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jackbox Party Pack 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:33

    Firstly, I'd like to point out that I own an nVidia Shield TV with a android game pad. Here are the problems I had with this game. 1) This android game CANNOT be played with a android game pad. The description says things like "No additional controllers needed.", but does not point out exactly what they mean. This android game can only be played using a phone or another computer because it uses room codes to connect local players together - there is no true local play even with 2 android game pads. 2) This android game requires a constant internet connection in order to work. If you intend to play this offline, it will not work. This is the largest problem for me because I intended to play this android game at a zone without an internet connection. 3) None of this is clearly stated on the product page. If i knew it wasn't really compatible with the Shield, I wouldn't have bought it. One latest thing I'd like to mention is that I did not obtain a refund despite not even being able to play the game. However, an email from Jackbox android games clearly stated that their company cannot problem refunds and if I wished to get one I would need to do so through Google Play. Create sure you are OK with these things before deciding to purchase this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jackbox Party Pack 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:33

    Amazing fun, love the fresh mixture of party android games and more strategic android games like bidiots and bomb corp. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jackbox Party Pack 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:33

    This is a ridiculously fun party game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jackbox Party Pack 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:33

    The Jackbox Party Package now WORKS on my Shield. A android game that can create boring people funny. If this describes your mates (or if you have a family of late teens) this android game is for you. Like playing a amazing board android game whilst never leaving your intelligent phone security blanket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jackbox Party Pack 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:33

    This android game is extremely fun 1 out of the 20 times you play because it will only work the right method once out of the 20 times you play. This android game is SUPER BUGGY most of the android games are unplayable because of it. Examples Bugs: Bidiots - Its supposed to give you 90 seconds to draw 2 pictures it gives you 1 second instead, and lists various hinted values for pieces to various players for the same art piece. Fibbage 2 - gets stuck on picking a question and you have to reset the android game or it crashes. Bomb Corp. - Works for a lot of them but when you have to file names sames your wrong alot of the time when your right, and then tells you you should have place the same one down that you place down. Earwax - Doesn't Work at all because of time being 0 seconds. Quiplash XL - Doesn't Work at all because of time being 0 seconds. If they worked this would be a amazing game, and when they fix the bugs it will be a amazing game, but right now it's not worth $25. It's not even worth free with ad help right now because IT ISN'T PLAYABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jackbox Party Pack 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:33

    Install problems now fixed, working amazing on SHIELD TV. Amazing set of party android games and super simple to obtain going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Jackbox Party Pack 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:33

    Doesn't work on Nexus player. Could be a amazing party android game if it actually worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    It's super fun, has amazing graphics and keeps me busy while I'm bored. I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    ,I really have fun this game. It has been lots of amazing fun and I have played it a lot. It also has amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    It's amazing android game to pass the time. Really hoping for the next istallment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooòoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    The android game is awesome, but the control is just ok, the graphic is amazing for mobile game, the trick is amazing too, honestly if you wish android games like tony hawk, this is for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Skateboard Party 2 Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Improve moltiplayer not my device it is every thing i test it on. Lag of other player and other stuff. Ps pls read and listen to rhis

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter