Google Paynothing.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=we.cx/casinoslotgameswithbestodds27759 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Google Paynothing.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=we.cx/casinoslotgameswithbestodds27759 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Google Paynothing.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=we.cx/casinoslotgameswithbestodds27759 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Google Paynothing.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=we.cx/casinoslotgameswithbestodds27759 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing at what it does, i have high hopes for the future, i hooe they intigrate the hero sheets thiugh through chrome isnt much of a problem, current gaming li ation has amazing wireless connection but offline access would be [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would love to rate it higher, but as previously mentioned no method to edit or make characters yet. Secondly not sure if special to me but all of the books that i do have bought i cannot download. It will flash the download bar for a split second then it disappears and just says downloading. If i leave it and come back to it in 5 mins, 10 mins, even an hour later it will either still say downloading. Or it will restart back to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Won't allow me buy anything, because I'm not in the US. What is this, 2005? This is their own IP, but they still limit sales by location. Terrible, not good business model. This is exactly why people pirate materials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    As a beta, it functions as described. It's a digital reader, and a amazing tool to have on the go if, like me, you're a DM or player who wants to brush up on rules or campaign settings. It is NOT an app-version of the full website. Here's my reasons for an average star-rating: 1. Some of the in-text links are not formatted correctly, and lead nowhere. This appears to auto-report when it happens though. 2. This application has no option of deleting individual downloads to free storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Halfway there! I am having an problem I've been reporting for about a month now. When I click a green link in the text to look at a monster/item/etc. the application crashes 9/10 times. fixing that is 4 stars. The fifth star would be Hero Sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Would be 5 starts except there is no method to work with your characters in this app. A huge reason for this website is to manage your characters, yet you can't even see them with this app. I will just use the internet website from my phone rather than use this app. Amazing application for information, that you need to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I dn't knw wht's going on wth the dvlpmnt of ths app. A rcnt modernize brought the ablty to actlly read yr dwnlded books, and to nvgte within them. The current updte, though, has rvrted to utter uselessness. Prssng on the Primary Rules cvr img, for exmple, brings me to a page headed "Diseases". Thr's a sub-hdng for Sample Diseases, which prvdes 3 example diseases. Tht's the sum-total of evrythng accssble in the Primary Rules bk wthout usng the Find feature. Dec 21 update: no change, still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I can't view my characters which is the only reason I downloaded this app. Not to mention you have to physically download every single thing you view on the website instead of just being able to view it like you can in the site. What's the point of this app? It does literally nothing but take up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like this application and it's beautiful useful, but some of the monsters for looking up info on, like the Dracolich or the Young Red Shadow Dragon, makes the app crash. Not sure how a lot of other creatures this application does that crash result to but, I do hope this issue is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Major Functionality Missing. This application doesn't present your hero sheets or campaigns. It only shows you the content of the books you've purchased through the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Will not and is not able to download the primary rules, spent half the day attempting ... It keeps stopping, halting and cutting off it's own download. The internet connection is not the issue in this case. Plus I have most the hard cover books & have to pay basically full price, again for books i have to use with an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    It would be nice if you could view the characters you made on their website, but i do appreciate having an easily indexed copy of the books I've purchased on my phone. It's amazing for fast reference to the books, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    will create 5 stars when I can use this application to shop my hero sheets. I'm on a note 9 and all I obtain is a library of books, doesnt support to have said library when I have to run your www service and discord and this application to manage my character. please do somethi g about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Really like the accessibility of this , but there is NO method to view characters created. you have to use the Actual Www service base for that..so what's the reasoning behind this application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Most necessary feature not included. Hero builder and management are not accessible on the app. Defeating the purpose of mobility. Should consider two apps. One application for info tooltips and second for hero management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Since a latest modernize it restarts my phone on login. Honor 7. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    this is beautiful bad. forcing download of content that should be available online. no hero access. what a waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    POS. Cannot login, buffers for eternity. completely useless since I cannot access any of my hero or campaign information since it's locked behind a broken login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Pricing is total garbage. I'll wait until I don't have to buy all the books I've already purchased again for full price so I can watch ads in the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like the idea of it ,but a lot of the time it just doesn't load. I also don't like that I have to buy the core books. When I already own them just to use them in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would be a 4 or 5 if u could manage or even access your characters/campaigns. If I need a computer for my hero then I would just use begin the content on the computer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Quite a few bugs on an incomplete app. I obtain where they're going, but they are quite a ways from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    stop the greed and allow us activate our hard copies of the books we purchased (not chesp might I add) on DnD beyond... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I do use the application as a reference for looking up spells and stuff on the fly. However it would be very neat if the www service and application were interlinked for hero creation and usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Bookmarks don't always work, and like a lot of others have said: needs hero creator and hero sheet download. But unbelievable otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    solid method to obtain dnd content. I do hope that they bring in the hero sheets and maybe even a play environment like roll 20 and fantasy grounds. love the ease of use and cross referencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Starts getting useful now. When hero management becomes available it's a definite 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Worthless without access to your characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    No option to use physical books you own on this app, it does not work as a amazing source of info without digital purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Can't even view your hero sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    it was amazing but one of the main features for me is the hero builder but it isnt there or i just cant search it so please add this in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing app, but mabye you could add the hero creator in the application so I dont have to switch from the application to the www service constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    no hero sheet. what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant download the primary y wish to view my hero like I could on the previous ver of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Uhh, where is the hero creator. Eee like where did it go. I thought I remember it being here, as the main purpose for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Not poor if you're looking to reference books. But you can't access your characters or campaigns from. It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant purchase books from canada... cant work with charactor sheets either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    doesn't let you to view D&D beyond hero sheets you created on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant do anything because i live in canada, cant even buy the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    everything qorks perfectly juat waiting in thr hero creater/viewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Convert review [App]  2019-2-5 13:18

    does not convert to Schrute bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Tracker review [App]  2019-11-11 13:41

    This for all the gold Roush losses on his birthday every year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Tracker review [App]  2019-11-11 13:41

    Easy and simple to use. Very helpful in playing D&D 🧙‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Tracker review [App]  2019-11-11 13:41

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Takes FOREVER to load or save videos to phone. Then another eternity to convert them to mp4 (which reduces quality considerably.) and the camera needs to be on and connected at all times. Even when converting video. Bluetooth would of been better than Wi-Fi capabilities. Since you cannot connect the camera to anything other than your cellphone via Wi-Fi. It also blocks all data connection when in use. Amazing feature. But extremely buggy, and slow. Plus when it converts. It has no information on time of video or typ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Crashes constantly. Will not work at all for neither my phone or my wife's. Followed instructions exactly as told on www service and instruction booklet. Once connected to device the application will not begin and constantly has a popup notice saying "App has stopped working" Beautiful pathetic considering the only function of this application is to connect to the camera and it can't even do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    I want there were more features. Sometimes it's a bit weird. I recorded a 45 minite drive and when I went on the application to download it I was never given the option to convert the video file . when I tried a smaller video , it prompted me to do so. Not sure why there would be a limit on the video size or if the application was buggy for me that day. But I will have to send over through my computer to retrieve the file and convert it myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Absolutely terrible. I've never had an application crash so often. I obtain a black screen on my phone once connected. I then disconnect the wireless connection and test again and same crap. I have to shut the camera off and then begin again to obtain it to work. Royal pain in [email protected]#$% since it never works properly upon the first connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Received a fresh CX Gold from the mail and after one battery was charged took off for trail ride on the atv. Used the WiFi for the entire ride. Worked perfectly and the battery lasted well over an hour of constant 1080 recording. Would highly recommend both the camera and this app. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    The camera works. The application connects through WiFi and that becomes annoying because it disables data on my phone. After 15 videos I cannot obtain a video to transfer audio with the video to my phone for playback. Playback on the camera itself has the audio without issue. Imo not good setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Purchased a CX Gold camera yesterday and was beautiful pumped to use it. However, the application will not connect to my BlackBerry DTEK60 running the recent ver of Android device Marshmallow. This makes it pointless having an application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    After wireless connection makes connection with camera and phone, application crashes(shuts down) whenever i test to run application when connected. If camera not on wireless connection then application will run but cant use it with camera connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Works well. The only thing is the zoom feature. It takes forever to zoom in or out. So far I'm loving this cam. Target had these at $35.98 so I bought the latest two in stock at my local store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    I'm fresh to this, but so far it's working ok. One annoying thing about the app, is it give a very loud pinging beep everytime you begin the camera with it. The application has no setting function for the app, even though it gives full settings for the camera. The only method to silence that application ping, is to go in to your phones sound settings and silence the option for MEDIA sound. But then you'll have to remember to turn it back on again when finished with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Camera does good, as long as you play video back on the camera itself. It will not play videos on anything else even though it takes a long time to download to another device and even shows the video there... still unable to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    After installing the app. I obtain a page stating connect "activeon". I attempt to create the connection and it will not connect. Ive uninstalled it three timesand reinstalled and obtain the same results. A waste of time and money. Do not by the camera. $115.00 wasted on junk ! The application is just as huge of piece garbage as the CAMERA. Junk !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Ok so you have to turn off your mobile phone's data connection in order for the application to work. I think this is a network routing problem, probably due to the iPhone address range they used on the camera. They can fix this with a firmware update. Otherwise, the application won't connect to my cx with Nexus 6 does work with iPhone... Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Love this camera, I use it for filming my skateboarding, and its GREAT! Only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was to see what you filmed. Other than that its a amazing camera with fish eye lens!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Application does NOT connect Camera to mobile phone & does NOT work as described for CX Gold - v1.27. Application develper is dilusional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Won't connect to lg k7 or galaxy s5. Very irritating. Would like to use this feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Hey activon FIX YOUR DANG APP I CANT EVEN WATCH THE VIDIO I JUST MADE. It would be much appreteated if you fixed this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    everytime I test to connect to the WiFi it will tell me to disconnect from camera and test again. test it multiply time with and never worked. I just gave up and return the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    "Connection is not available" is all I ever get! The camera is great, but the application is NOT. It should be a BLUETOOTH connection, not wi-fi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    This application works perfectly and it's user friendly. The only thing is when you test to zoom in or our it takes a while to actually do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Doesn't work just crashes. LG V20 (LG-H915) Soft Ver: H91510q Build: NRD90M Android device 7.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Why do programmers waste their time producing apps that are so buggy. I've wasted so much time on this app, not once has it connected to the device. At least my Gopro works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Will not stay connected and force closes when I begin the app. Please update, Nexus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Awesome, controls my activeon cx camera remotely by it's own wi fi connection, has allowed us to train our dog to be left alone and we could see her reactions, so over time we lengthened the time we left her, always knowing how she was and when at first she was getting anxious and when the best time to intercede was, thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    It's ok but it won't allow me watch my videos unless I'm on the application and I wish to post it on YouTube but it won't allow me edit the video or even post anywhere so if you could fix that it would be a amazing application I love the camera but plz fix it also if you wish to subscribe to me on YouTube my YT channel is Whos Ansley

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Forces close everytime i connect and will not open. Horrible, please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Couldn't link my phone to the camera. WiFi enabled but phone just says obtaining IP address then camera exits wireless connection and phone cancels the connection process. Followed all instructions. Phone is an LG G3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Needs an update. With my old Samsung galaxy s5 it was able to download from the Activeon device to my phone without a problem. My fresh S8, it will now only dl the video, with no sound and I'm not able to dl the video on to my phone. The "share/download" option is just a dead button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    It does everything that it needs to, For those who worry about not being able to use WiFi on their phone while filming, the easy solution is to use a separate smartphone for your control/viewing, it works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Everytime I connect my phone to my cx gold it disconnects please fix would be nice to be able to use this feature thanks p.s- camera performance is amazing compared to a go pro 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Out of 12 videos I've recorded only 2 have created it to YouTube with advertised quality. If I access the gallery on the device it freezes 100% of the time and I have to pull the battery to restart everytime. I can only access "videos/pictures" with my phone connected. When I download anything off the gallery it reaches 100% then I can only hit cancel or my home button. No other action works. It constantly crashes and always has a "Download Fail" and never converts the media. I downloaded other forms of media players that help a wide dozens (MP3, MP4) and still no luck. I've used an: 8GB, 64GB, and a 126GB micro SD class 10 cards and still have the same problems! This is what you obtain when you go cheap on an "action camera". Never again will I go for the underdog when it comes to technology, medium or top shelf brands from now $65 dollar paper weight in my opinion! Invest in a better product with even better software!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    It's amazing if you use it once in a while I [email protected]#$%! was a small easier to hook up but still over all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Not working with Nexus 6P on Android device 8.0 (Beta 4) No longer connects via the Application the the camera. Very disapointing!! Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Works like a charm. Sometimes the video preview on the phone lags a bit. But that can also be my phone's fault

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Not satisfied most times it keeps crashing when I test load video and you can't quick forward the video compare to most cameras you can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Right after I connect it with WiFi and test to use my tablet to record, the application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    The only reason it does not obtain a 5 is because when zoom is pressed there is a lag in zooming in and sometimes you have to press back and go back in for it to work. Everything else is amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Connects and then crashes. And then crashes and crashes. Doesn't work AT ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Very poor. Keeps crashing. Installed and uninstalled three times, worked once for two mins then crashed again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACTIVEON CX & CX GOLD review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Yeah spoke to soon. Takes forever to download videos. Thats if the connection doesnt drop out. Old review follows : not had a single issue so far. with camera or app. hopefully more features on the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Edit: I do not like that I had to manually set the permissions (if this is an Android device issue it's the first time I have seen it) that out of the method I have​ been thinking of buying the physical android game and this application has convince me to do so. It's very well made, controls well, and bit on the hard side (that's not poor in my book) definitely recommend. Not launching Pixel XL (8.0) Not going to rate low yet, but please fix asap so I can scratch this itch xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I love everything about it, except the top AI is a bit weak. An obvious simple tweak would be to create the AI gang up on you more. In a 3 player, I should probably obtain almost all the Mandatory Quests, instead it seems the war it out for 2nd place. The Chromecast suggestion in another review would be great. Still trying to search that assassin Board android game application that makes playing with TV and smartphone actually viable/enjoyable. An in application but report feature would be amazing too. Using review comments to say "AI was able to use a building destroyed by an intrigue card" isn't ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    All I see is a black screen when starting the application on my Pixel. I've already checked the app's permissions. Please fix this problem as I've paid for this app. To your response: I'm not sure why you're replying with the same canned notice as I've already stated changing the permissions did not work. All I obtain is an error to reinstall. It's a circle of failure that needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I'm not getting any notifications when invites are sent for games. Email notifications work, but not phone notifications. I don't wish emails! My application preferences present that notifications are on and I have Android device notifications set to "on" in the android game itself. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Application will not intitiate and launch. Waste of 10$. Please problem a refund. Google pixel Xl Android device 8.0.0. Received email regarding complaints. IT help is no support regarding failed product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Really amazing game, but I think it should have the option to leave player interaction until after the end turn button is pressed. Getting a notification to begin application and then only getting to select a response to an Intrigue or Building resolution is a small annoying. Obviously this should be optional as not everyone would like this and it could affect how other turns are resolved. Thanks.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter