Google ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/mega888/4-mega888 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Google ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/mega888/4-mega888 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Google ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/mega888/4-mega888 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Google ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/mega888/4-mega888 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    Amazing Game!, Amazing graphics and the levels are fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    nice game.... really gets to you, you wouldn't wish to drop your phone ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    very interesting and challenging for those who think they know games.. 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    Thumbs up to the Graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    cool and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - What's the Game? review [App]  2019-6-21 21:27

    Very challenging, makes yu think more Kinda addictive nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    Amazing Game!, Amazing graphics and the levels are fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    nice game.... really gets to you, you wouldn't wish to drop your phone ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    very interesting and challenging for those who think they know games.. 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    Thumbs up to the Graphics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    cool and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4 Pics 1 Game - Guess the Game! review [App]  2019-6-22 13:29

    Very challenging, makes yu think more Kinda addictive nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    I've always loved board games. over the years, since I was a child, I can remember the classic boardgames that created those rainy days indoors lots of fun: Monopoly, Clue, Risk and checkers. In fact, boardgames are educational, interactive and provide an overall more enhance learning experience with mates and family. So now, we have a amazing book to go with that called The Board Android game Designers e Slack, a professional board android game designer and player, has delivered a unbelievable book on how to make your won board android game from primary idea. He takes you for the initial concept right up to how to make and shop your special board android game plan. In this book you will learn how to:*Protect your idea*Stay focused on the one idea until finished.*Develop a vision for the game*Use the tools and resources for developing your game*Run your first playlets*Create your android game rules*Set up your prototypeThis android game building tutorial is fully detailed with every step outlined that you need to obtain the android game finished and to market.If you love board games, or you just wish to discover the creative side of yourself by challenging to build one, this is the ONE book you need to obtain it the end of the book is also a very useful glossary of terms, and suggested resources to support you locate extra info if is is a highly recommended book for gamers and hobbyists alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    My children and I love any kind of android game from cards to board and of course they like video! I grabbed this book because of the cover but was so excited about how thorough the book is, it takes you from the early stages through to marketing, we already have a android game already in motion so this will support with the ending, we have a few more and have already started following the simple to understand guide!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    This Book does take you from concept to final product. I love the examples in the book especially how you wish your players to feel during the android game and techniques to design the android game for your desired play. Amazing book for any person who wants to create their own game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    The author states that the process should be fun, of course, it is, we are talking about android games here. But more excitedly is the fact it could be my android game or your android game that is selling. What a amazing book on helping anyone who has an idea for a game. Everything is in this book from the birth of an idea to the finished game. He also shows you how to shop your game. The author leaves no stones unturned to support create your android game a success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    If you wish to design your own board android game or you have an idea for an amazing board android game but don’t know how to proceed, this is the book to read. This book provides the essential info required to make a board android game from begin to finish and even have tip on how to shop your board game. All the questions you might have about board android game designing is found in this comprehensive guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    I've loved android games of all kinds, as a child and all the method into adulthood. I always had ideas for android games but they were always more of a "in the back of my head" sort of thing. I can say without a doubt that this book as pushed those ideas to the om beginning to end, from generating and focusing on that first idea, to lots of playtesting, to finding a method to obtain your android game published, this book breaks down the process thoroughly and keeps you moving forward with a steady framework. I particularly liked the section on trademarks and copyrights, since I know how necessary it is when creating something like this, but it's not necessarily something that people wish to think , please excuse me, I have a android game to create!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    Make a board game? You mean that’s possible? Yes, it is! And The Board Android game Designer’s Tutorial teaches you how to take your concept to creation. I love it when the teacher shows up when the student is ready. And the teacher sure shows up in the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    My husband created a unbelievable android game and I was so excited when this book came out so he can read it!! This book covers everything from your android game idea to how to create it to how to sell it. Thanks for such a thorough guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    In my idea book I have several android game ideas. I'd write out the rules and even sketch android game boards but I never knew what to do next. After reading this book I feel confident I could create these android game ideas or reality or at least know how to search out if they would be fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Board Game Designer's Guide: The Easy 4 Step Process to Create Amazing Games That People Can't Stop Playing review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:2

    Interesting and comprehensive look at creating a board game. There was even practical tip for anyone working in any creative field. I know two small boys who would love this book and who I will be sharing it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    LOVED IT! Once one of my android games asked me to download this I checked it out and I was amazed! This is method better than PSN or even Steam! You can record, play crappy fre games, look at how people have more cash than you on the leaderboards and... well thats it... BUT ITS STILL THE BEST CAUSE I SEND ALL MY RECORDED GAME MOMENTS TO MY MOM πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Needs an simple method to add and search friends. At the moment so few people are connected. I like that it saves all my android games to the cloud but when i click add mates inside a android game from fb lots are found when i connect google I obtain none. If you find for a mate directly via the application there is no add button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I have been asking for support for a month now. This application gives me error message. Google play needs updated. I test to modernize and I obtain another notice stating I need to authenticate my account. I check and I am signed in. I check and I am on recent version. My apps for google are inacessable and I have lost most my accounts in LEWZ and clash of queens. Not to mention u are messing with line. I have tried all of your suggestions and none of them work. Fix ASAP!😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Hi there Google I'm currently having an issue. I have 2 Google play android games acc in my fresh phone. I previously used a tab and made my accounts for the first time. I had android games logged into it. But now when I logged into my fresh phone, only half of my android games would obtain back my old account. But some would begin a completely fresh one with the same achievements. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's not good if i have to be honest. It doesn't present my mate list anymore in respect of finding fresh people.. and ones i do have it doesnt modernize to what thay latest played it shows a blank screen the. I have to go into compare with android games i have i. Common then find them agen and sometimes it'll modernize [email protected]#$%! and miss .. this only had one job and it fails so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I use this application because it is what you have to have to play any android games on my phone. What I wish is to have control over the games. If I decide I don't wish something, I wish to be able to uninstall and delete the history. But this keeps everything whether you downloaded it for 10 minute or a year. Android games I hated are clogging up my list so I have to find to search what I want. And if you mess up a android game trying to figure out how it works, you can't delete and begin over. You are stuck where you are. Allow me decide to delete history and remove from the list and I will give it a higher score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I usually would have nothing but praise for this app. Except... For the latest few weeks an error notice keeps interrupting anything I'm doing to tell me that "Google play services has stopped". It's getting very annoying and although I have reported the issue I've heard nothing in response. Maybe you guys will support me here. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    You have to wade through a ton of constant pop-ups, making it time consuming to obtain to the android game you want. If I wish another game, I'm quite capable of finding it myself without having all these ads constantly shoved in my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Hi Google, I would like to have 2 play android games acc in a mobile using dual apps. Google play Android games requires one or more Google Play services that are not currently available. Please contact developer for assistance Is thrown. Can you please support me resolve this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I had to delete my profile information for some reason and now I am trying to relog into my android games but when I do, it doesn't count the achievement that I have gained. It says I created no achievements when I have in android games I have installed and played and achieved items in though the info is still there. What's wrong? And why won't it relog into eternium:mages and minions? What's wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This application keeps on crashing when I test to record. My Star Wars: Force Arena android game play! Can you PLEASE fix that incredibly annoying issue? Thanks I wanna present my mates the gameplay, but I can't frickin do that with this application cutting out in the middle of my sentence!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Switched phones, now I can't login to any of my games. Uninstalled and reinstalled application plus apps I wish to login to. Change my security settings. Restarted my phone. Logged out of all other gmail accounts. Logged out, then logged back in to the account. Toggled login automatically on and off. If it's operator error, I am mystified where the error actually lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Sir , one feature I think play shop must add I.e it should provide a setting asking the download location. Because a lot of phones uses SD card as internal memory. They are not able to download huge apps in internal memory so they should have asked the download location. Hope understand my concern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    My drag racing's turbo rb 1000 hp vehicle doesnt appear in my garage, ive installed already pocket tower. Also hunger cops, the decals for police cars. And also the vehicle dealer, some vehicles disappear. Kindly support me please! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Barrier for android device gaming but a must for certain android games that require it and doesn't integrate very well almost at all times. Edit: they fixed the integration by running this as background app, will deplete battery quick and it will do the auto login in every game. Better than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Why the hell is my phone is not able to sign in with my g mail ID... My mob is vivo Y21L .... Everytime when I test to login... It keeps on loading and finally it says like no network found or error.... Who is it like that.... Pls search that issue and fix it soon plz..... Plz.... Because of this I couldn't use a lot of apps.... Plz fix it soon ...πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing day, I am having problem of retrieving my google acc and I can not seem to remember the password or any info about my account. I only know the email, please support me to restart the password. I am really hoping that your squad will support me obtain through this. Thanks in advance and thanks even if you can not support me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    *How to obtain it to work* 1. Uninstall the updates to the factory version. 2. Then, begin google games. 3. You'll see an error notice about play services. This is needed or it WILL not work! 4. Modernize google games. 5. After it updates, google android games will *only work the first time* you begin it! If you have to use it again, repeat the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This is a very helpful application to hold ur android games save and even if u delete them they still have ur progress saved in them and the best part is that it automatically gets connected to any application plus this doesn't takes that much zone which is always a bonus. 18000 thumps up if u agree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    If you have a problem with a in application purchase using Google and don't keep your purchase Google won't do anything about it just hold your cash a multimillion dollar company robbing it's customers! Best advise is to report them to the BBB of California and warn other people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    No Ability To Send Players Mate Requests! If you could do that it would be a 5 star review. But of course Google don't care because they don't even look through the reviews. I hate Google unfortunately I am forced with this application on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Hats off to Google they have done it again... Came up with another useless application and force us to have it. We'll done guys! And by the method do any of you actually use these "apps"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Dear Google, I'm using 2 Clash Royale acc using dual application option in my redmi note 4. The cloned one isn't connecting to play android games since I've installed the game. I don't wish to lose the android game Progress. Kindly help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This android game is the best android game I ve ever played in my life but the things which I wish in this android game are shots should be excellent because now shots looks virtual which leads to uncomfortness to us. Moreover android game is too simple for me because I am playing this android game since long time so please increase difficulty level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I just need this to login so I can play he phones android games I just downloaded. It keeps crashing IMMEDIATELY, which makes my android games crash IMMEDIATELY. I haven't even been able to obtain past the begin screen for ANY of my fresh games. I'm so done with android. If Apple phones were as cheap as android, I'd never buy another android device in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    POOR APPLICATION It always says every 10 mins "unfortunately google play service has stopped".if there was a related app to this i would rather uninstall this app. Unfortunately i can't play android games without this application. I read the reviews and i there ain't a single answer from the developer which is sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Its automatically updating even unmark it for auto modernize option.. Some people like me are dont wish any android games but this application is forcibly always updating itself.. I was again again uninstalling it n it s updating mercilessly.. Disgusting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    When using this application controls are slow to answer android games frequently crash difficulty levels jump and the android games are no longer fun. Really hate this app. It's not my thing. Mostly hate that though the setting l set are not to auto modernize this application updates without my permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    How about listing what it is you are fixing, and/or improving. Every latest program that I have *ever* used that says "bug fixes & other improvements", has not changed. Except, they obtain bigger, slower, and/or change colors that damage my eyes. Hmmm, your definition of " improvements" sure must be various from mine. Why on offline android games do you require a login? That's just plain stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Hire true gamers to flesh out, build and design this platform thoroughly. So much potential is wasted here. Why not learn from Xbox and PlayStation and redesign Google Play Android games to reflect the hordes casual gamers you clearly have. You have, YouTube, G+, Photos, and countless ways to connect gamers yet Play Android games is a standalone experience. Come on Google. This is your platform. So much cash to be created here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I've owned this android game for years and loved it, and bought all of the expansions over time. I just got a fresh phone, transferred all of my old data over, but now all of the additional content is locked again. After restoring progress it even shows that I've unlocked achievements for content that I can't access any more. This is either a serious programming oversight, or a not good case of greedy devs. Either method I won't be playing again unless it's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Useful application for competing with mates or other players around the globe but I don't like the level up progress. I'm now on level 48 when you level up the colour of ring only changes nothing happens. I think they should at least give some discount or coupons for android games on play shop when you level up it at least encourage us to play more android game from play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Should just create a platform for the phone where you begin the android games from it instead of trying to make an Xbox LIVE or PSN social network type thing that's outside of the game. Would promote faster loading times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It doesn't work for me.. Can't sign into android games like Clash of Clans or anything. When opening this app, all I can see is a white screen with nothing on it except titles and stuff. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This application used to work fine. I used it to record my gameplay. Now whenever i begin recording my game, it just stops in the middle. I've uninstalled and reinstalled hoping this would support but if it doesnt record my gameplay, it's totally a waste of space! And missing recording certain android games is just unacceptable because i cant replay some of them so it actually does more hurt than good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I got a issue on my devise!!! When I open. That play games, it said for choosing an acc so I choose one of my two accounts!! Then it starts for loading please wait..... And this process didn't complete on my android device plz send answer for my issue I am waiting for use that best apk!!! Plz early time is wasting!!!!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Š I think there is a login issue on Vivo v5 Pl fix it early!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Google Play Services uses 60 to 70% of my battery now. Its horrible, I'm an EMT and My phone is crucial. So i guess back to iPhone. Im not sure why it's a battery drain. But it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I can't sign in my various Clash of Clans account. There's a workaround by removing my other working accounts. But it will take time. I can't believe you guys missed this one. Look at the growing number of negative review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Can no longer play any android games through google play using my tablet. Madden 2017 used to work fine on my android device phone and tablet. All of a sudden, I obtain network timeout or login error messages. I made a fresh acc on my tablet, uninstalled, reinstalled and updated google play android games and madden 2017 but I still obtain the error messages. Also, madden runs really slow on my android device phone now when it used to run quick on both devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing app, but only 2 stars for 3 reasons. Reason 1 - Why can't we use our Google profile pictures as our gamerpics for Google Play Games? Reason 2 - Why can't we log in to Google Play Android games in emulated apps? 3 - Why can't you level up further than level 50?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter