Google bax.kz/redirect?url=http://essentialgreen.es/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=71070 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Google bax.kz/redirect?url=http://essentialgreen.es/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=71070 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    The best tasks app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Yes it's way, method too white, we need dark mode for sure, and why not just integrate with Google Assistant reminders and Google Hold right away? One app to rule them all that's integrated with all of G Suite would be the best situation. But the best features of all of them together and create that app great. This application needs a lot of work... A lot of work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    I love the design and minimalistic approach. But I also feel its more in a beta stage. I recommend adding the ability to swipe tasks left or right to expose various options for the user much like TickTick or Microsoft ToDo offers. Also be nice to see a dark theme. Glad to see you already included subtasks. I have high hopes for this application to improve. Also please let us to hide subtasks inside the master task so it isn't always showing every subtasks.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Google bax.kz/redirect?url=http://essentialgreen.es/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=71070 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Google bax.kz/redirect?url=http://essentialgreen.es/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=71070 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    I really wish to like this application but it feels like it's somewhere between an alpha and beta release. It seems bonkers to me to release a task list/Todo list application that doesn't let you to set a reminder time. It's essentially more primary than Google hold or Google assistant or Google calendar. So right now, 2 stars as it can't compete with any of the other main apps such as Todoist or tick tick. It can't even compete with the existing options from Google. Come on Google, you can do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Attractive design and simple to use (interesting the manner you created the application navigation) = easy and efficient. The only complaint is: Why can't we add due hour just due date in the tasks? Also, there is somes adjustment to do in the app, like: When creating a fresh list, tapping the enter button from the keyboard does't save the task itself. Btw, I feel amazing moving my reminders/todo from others apps. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    glad to finally see and official task app, i hope calendar will be updated to contain it back. [20180425] like the subtask view bug: - unchecked completed subtask doesn't return it to original subtask. features request: - don't automatically move "checked" completed task to completed area. (vs swipe) - swipe away confirmation like YouTube"watch later" - undo for all items, not just empty tasks - compact view - dark theme other thoughts: - odd "new task" zone floating in the middle blocking bottom text. -

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Why this wasn't combined with Hold I have no idea!? The ability to add subtasks & additional notes is basically what hold was missing from Hold (it also has a better interface and a widget. Google is yet again making multiple apps to do the same thing slightly differently without making any of them great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    It's by google.. But it's terrible.. No integration with reminders. If I add a reminder thru assistant it doesn't present up in here. And if I add a task it doesn't present up in my Google calender.. Completely DISJOINTED EXPERIENCE. And it's a tasks application but I cant even add a time for my task.. Just a day.. No snooze capability either.. Sorry Google but this is a terrible application to be called from Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Right now this seems like an application that was created at some kind of "learn to code" bootcamp. I really wanted Google to have kind of task system. Reminders are great, calender happenings are great, but sometimes you need a task list. Something not integrated into Keep. I wish this to work so I am hopefull, but right now I expect this to end up like all other Google things do - forgetten, replaced, and killed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    I've been waiting for a Tasks application directly from Google, but any to-do application needs a widget -- how can this application not have one? For now, I still have to use the 3rd party My Tasks app. Please add a widget, and star rating will go up to 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Meh. But I do like the fact that it only does tasks and doesn't test to be a everything to everyone app. I'm sticking with my previous 3rd party application tho. This one doesn't have a widget, which I think is a requirement. I'll revisit this application again later, once it has a possibility to grow up a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    This application desperately needs a widget so tasks can be seen at a glance without opening the app. I currently use GTasks for this, but it should be built into the official application from Google. Widgets are one of the few advantages Android device has over iOS at this point. Google should use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Why can't you set a time of day for the notification to fire? I need this for reminders, not day long tasks... And why isn't it intergated with Google keep??? I wish to move my reminders from there, not recreate them all. And there needs to be a dark mode. Please modernize this application so I can actually use it practically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    The interface is amazing but it's missing a few features like a widget for the home screen and colors to denote what type of task it is- something like Putting the review at three stars for now till they modernize it cuz it's still very primitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Nice interface, lacking features. This application needs work. Stick with todoist. Don't understand why you aren't integrating this application with all your other half-baked tasks/reminders apps: Assistant, Keep, Inbox, and Calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Good: * Pleasant and clean design. * Easy UI, simple to navigate, stays out of the method for the most part. * Works well, syncs quickly with tasks on gmail. Bad: * Graphics performance leaves something to be desired. When clicking "add a task", serious rendering strain occurs as the animation for the keyboard popping out and tasklist simultaneously animate, beautiful jarring experience. This is on a Pixel 2 device; which is a flagship phone and is relatively recent, should be plenty strong for a easy task application! * Launcher widgets would be nice, or at least longpress actions for intents like adding a fresh task or viewing a particular list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    It's alright, but screams "another half baked Google application that clashes with other Google apps". It looks and works well enough but is just a reskin of the old GTasks app. There is no natural language processing (can't type in "do X on Sunday" and have it set the date) and no integration with Google Assistant (also why on earth are Assistant reminders separate from these tasks?), which seem like huge oversights. Please Google merge Calendar, Tasks, Inbox, Gmail, Keep, and GTasks into one fully featured application instead of 6 partially featured, partially connected apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Very jumpy, stuttering animation. Doesn't feel like a Google app. Missing task time due date, reminders. Need to delete completed tasks one by one. App crashes. Is this really important alongside Calendar, Keep, and Reminders???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Horrible, no integration. It has either to be a part of the calendar or the keep.. Don't repeat the mistake you created by having a dozen messaging apps and none being embraced..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    No widget! This is essential of you're going to really have it handy. Please Google devs, drop a widget in here and I'll drop my current Google-synced tasks application in facor of this one. Right now, uninstalling it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Missing some key features. There is no method to set reminders and no widget which are my basic requirements for a todo app. The bottom hamburger navigation with a bottom sheet makes no sense. They do not go together and it doesn't flow smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    So a lot of vital features are missing that it's hard to list them all. Another half-baked attempt to do something Google already does in 5 other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    I know it's a first release, and might be not a long-term project from Google. But come on, at least a time reminder and repeating task is a default feature for every to-do apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    A primitive offering. Lacks robust features that are commonly found today with other task platforms. It's almost as if this was the latest second addition. Should have been a complete redesign that allows Getting Things Done (by David Allen) methodologies to be enabled. This is something that teams of people were trained on at Google and that millions of others have embraced. It should also have been embedded into G suite apps so that you can place things on task lists from within any other app. Such as sending an email and adding it to the @ waiting for list. This comes off as a cute but ineffective addition, a true missed opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Redundant at this point! I mean, I thought people who worked at Google are supposed to be intelligent!?! Consumers are getting sick of this unnecessary garbage. Please integrate the apps obviously! 😑😠😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Really amazing application with a clean design. The only drawback, in my opinion, is not being able to add reminders at a specific time of the day, and repeat them eg. every week. Hopefully this will be possible in a future verison.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    How did no one at Google think of integrating the disparate reminders we can set in different products into this product? I'm talking about Assistant, Inbox, Calendar, Keep, and likely even some more. Stunningly narrow-minded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    It's confusing! Instead of making a confusing tasks app, why doesn't Google implement some of the features into Google Keep? Including the UI. Create Google Hold the ultimate tasks, reminders, and notes app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Very various user experience compared with the other Google apps. That's not a amazing idea if you wish a smooth transition between them. Also, what's up with the all white UI? Just white..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    As other reviews have said, no recurring reminders makes this application almost useless. I was hoping to switch to this from GTasks because generally Google's native apps are the best, but not in this case (yet). Hold working on it, guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    It looks all pretty, but the most necessary function I need from a task application is the ability to make recurring tasks. That seems like a really easy thing, but it is not included in this app. It's completely useless to me without that. Other than the fact that it's completely useless, it looks really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    It looks nice. Glad they finally gave some love to Tasks. But there's no natural language like Reminders (e.g. "item due tomorrow"). No recurring. No sharing... This is just a skin on a half baked forgotten task app. Sticking with Todoist/Reminders for now, was hoping this would be a refresh of Tasks, but it's not there yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Like others have pointed out in their early reviews, this app is missing the integration of reminders from the other Google products, I would suggest adding a 'list' named reminders within the application as a central hub for all those from keep, inbox and Google assistant. This would be better than the awkward reminders page you currently have. I also suggest integration with Google calender like reminders are currently (have them appear in calender with colours and strike through once complete) but have different colour reminders for various lists the user creates.... An obvious immediate fix, don't just have date on tasks, let us to select a time too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    No recurring tasks. No view of all current tasks from various lists. No reminders. No time due setting. Have to make a task, save it, and begin it back up to enter date due. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    This application is off to a amazing begin but still has a ways to go. It needs to have the ability to set recurring tasks, duplicate tasks and also to set a due time if needed as well as a due date. The simple, clean interface is excellent but the option to add some colour or create other easy personalisation would be nice touch although not essential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Oh my, yet ANOTHER method to manage todo's/tasks/reminders!!! Assistant reminders, Inbox, Calendar reminders, Calendar Goals, Calendar Events, Keep, Alarms, etc etc. This application actually has visibility into the old Tasks feature in the Calendar - all my old items appears... I now obtain a 'reminder' for something and it's a disaster trying to work out which 'list' it came from, allow alone where best to maintain/add fresh 'reminders' to do something!. Google really should sort out this mess. Can there not be one 'reminder' repository (calendar?), where everything is stored? Reminders there can be set attributes which create them behave like todos, alarms, calendar happenings etc etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Needs a dark mode. Impossible to use at night or first thing in the morning. Also needs to incorporate my reminders from assistant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    After just a few mins of use, already fell in love with the ease of use of this app. Love how you can easily create sub-tasks and even add info to other tasks as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    This is the best method to hold track of things to do! Method better than Google Keep which I was using before. I did message a bug, the copy/paste menu looks incomplete, but other than that, there's a attractive UI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Severely lacking for a task app. I can't create recurring tasks? That's like tasks 101. Waiting for updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Still very buggy with odd bahaviour. A pain in the neck for GSVTP use. For capturing and managing my Road View contributions I would rather have a separate app. Ui is just horrible on a near 6" display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    I eventually found a method round the perpetual crash of the application when uploading photospheres. Apparently the application couldn't handle photospheres at 27MP. I had to take shots at 15MP thereby reducing resolution. Hence, the 3 star rating. I still can't connect the application directly to my camera. I use a Kodak Pixpro Orbit 360 4K. It says "360Β° camera not found connect to camera's Wi-Fi" when there is already an established connection between my phone and camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    The only views I could check are all over 10 years old, destroyed by storms long ago, and utterly useless. I can only imagine using this for travel information. Maybe Google is developing time travel so their apps would be usefull?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    I'd give this application maybe a four, it's a bit clunky and crashes. One thing that needs doing is there needs to be an option and default of metric troops for distance. I can only see imperial miles and can't see any method to change it to Kilometers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Looks like there's some undocumented limitations on pic size. I had to downsiz my panos a bit before I could finally upload. That was painful since there's no indication of reason for upload failures. The application is not very stable. Any uploads I test to create would cause a crash after 3 or 4 pics. There's one obvious and annoying (although minor) bug: everytime you drag your profile to refresh, the stats are added to each other instead of resting, so your number of pics doubles each time πŸ˜‘.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    dislike needs updating, you can move along so far and then it stops you from moving along the street any more as if you come too a dead end, that is what i dislike about it anyway so had use road view on my laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    I can see the street, but why can't I just hold going along a street instead of just seeing a little portion of it. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Still the same old road view. Would love to see improvement to the Daydream/cardboard interface. An interactive map in VR would be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Very buggy, Whenever I test to connect my images it glitches out... Otherwise this application is a amazing method to post and take 360Β° photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    when I find for address, I expect to see pictures of that particular place, not of the whole area. a pin on the map would also be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Most often crashes before photo is complete. When it doesn't crash and makes it to stitching, frequently leaves blank patches, overlaps, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    I clicked my sphere 4times but the black portion appears every time. application needs an powerful modernize patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    needs a fast update. it can not stitch the pictures properly + its blurry. 2 various pictures are mixed with each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    this would be a amazing application if it was updated but just like Google Earth the pictures up here or over 4 years old can't go by nothing because it's not fresh it's not updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    The issue for me is only camera(android Vivo V11i)on capturing photosphere..the photosphere capture are blurred .my camera is amazing on taking pictures only on taking capture on photosphere..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    On a LG Optimus V. Can't uninstall either. To all the people out there flaming the people like me obtain a life. The application is broken. Long Press does nothing in Google Maps here after installing. I guess it's my fault I can't uninstall it also?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    unable to create in MI y2 phone. why❓ whereas in Lenovo k4 note is working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    It Says No Internet Connection when I am connected via wireless connection .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    really amazing application and have fun it but just want we could look at previous years gone by and see how much locations have changed πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    while taking 360 view in my MI Note 4, pictures are always overlapping each other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    when I was exploring some roads, the application wants to slide to the other parts of that zone and that is @#$%ing me off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    when i was using this,i tapped on my zone and then it got stucked at that point and my phone freezed!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    not clearly sticching and when we taking photo then photos are mooving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Thank you for fixing the connected images issues. Seems to be working as normal again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Very nice, useful & fun app! Runs well on my LG V30! A lot of amazing features! Thanks for a fine app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    when i take 360 it's very bad.. coz the processing of Google Road view is bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Really old road views, not usable, uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    not a amazing aap... didn't present the names of the place. and not work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Anyone know how to remove footprint in google road video mode .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    I love this app. Please modernize and create the 360 work for me too. and it is not working on my j6 either☹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    The Best 360 camera alternative - Thanks Goolge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Amazing on pc. Poor on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    It's so much fun to fly like a bird and go wherever I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Please give the photosphere option in devices that does not have a gyroscope but has a compass sensor.....please...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    As of December 19, stitching is all amazing now. Thanks for fixing it, Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Thanks Google squad for giving us chances to use this application and Thanks for this hard work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    the controls are so annoying. Too hard to move around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Its amazing but google the 360 camera does not work on my samsung j8 device plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    What a worthless app....nothing shows in true time....such a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Very amazing performance on xiaomi note 5 pro device... Because, i am using this application on my device to take 360° degree images... 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTTP Redirection Trace review [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    super 🀯 application keeps doing like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTTP Redirection Trace review [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    I was really impressed with this app. It was excellent for task managing. This was until it asked me if I wanted to add my calender. I added it and now all of my tasks are gone (just from the application not from the server). This application now does not perform the one function I downloaded it for. Additional feature are nice but not when they break an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Very promising, but... NO reaction from customer support, even after 2 letters with thorough explanation of bugs. Issue in handling various calendar accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Doesn't sync automatically daily as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Love how you can sync with email and calender!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    When I set a recurring monthly task, on the main list, it only shows it's a recurring talk and what day the recurring task repeats but doesn't tell me the next due date. When I create a change to the contents like add notes, the recurring task list dates disappear but they come back but without the already completed dates checked. When I check a recurring date completed, i would expect that it would present the next recurring date as the due date, but it still has the original date as incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Very amazing task/to do list. Link to Google calendar helps create it simple to view on computer. This application will tag the scheduled task on the G calendar too. Pay to help the dev. :) hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    My experience with this application has been amazing, nothing short of spectacular, my productivity and efficiency had been great, if anyone it's looking for a application to support control ones private and business affairs look no farther, i would have giving it 5 stars but a better interface is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Amazing easy simple to use platform. One suggestion: have an option to automatically delete completed items. Right now you have to manually click delete completed everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Good, but could be slightly better. Sync should be working quicker. I using it as add-on to Google tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    The widget doesn't refresh but more annoyingly it displays the tasks in a various order than in the application so the newest tasks are at the bottom and therefore not visible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Free ver worked great. So I thought I would update. now it won't sinc happenings from google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Featurism killed usability, once again. Worst aspect: the need to save changes in some but not all views. Feedback does not even obtain answered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Amazing application that allows me to sync to-do lists between my phone, computer, ipad, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Unbelievable overall behavior n amazing Google drive integration, but how to delete an empty list ???????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Doesn't auto refresh, manusl refresh is slow. Waste of time and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Started a sync with google tasks and ten mins later it was still sysncing, trash bin time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    Simple to use. Efficient and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To-Do List for Google Tasks review [App]  2019-10-21 13:50

    primary features. does not post tasks on Google calendar

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter