Google bax.kz/redirect?url=http://essentialgreen.es/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=71070 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Google bax.kz/redirect?url=http://essentialgreen.es/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=71070 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-4-1 21:13

    Ok, I obtain that you wish us to make batter to Pro, but if I say No Thanks I can't obtain past the screen asking me to share. Application is now unusable. Deleted. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Maps Go - Directions, Traffic & Transit review [App]  2019-1-21 23:47

    This application is very helpful, but need a speedometer just like Waze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subscribers & Views Count review [App]  2019-1-21 21:25

    trying to obtain coins

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Google bax.kz/redirect?url=http://essentialgreen.es/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=71070 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Google bax.kz/redirect?url=http://essentialgreen.es/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=71070 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Calendar 2 - Agenda, Tasks & Widgets review [App]  2019-4-9 13:18

    easy to use, ok for free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-8-21 13:12

    use to love this application but now it sucks! Fb and Ig don't work anymore and won't allow it sync their contacts! only Google and Twitter work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-1 13:14

    Update, still NOT working. Whats the point of us contacting help IF THEY STILL DO NOTHING TO FIX!!! Not sure what is going on. Upgraded my phone to the s10 + from s8 +, now this application says that both Fb and Ig is unsupported.. WHAT HAPPENED, Worked fine 4 days ago???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-5-13 13:14

    keeps telling me Fb is unsupported & now instagram. i have cleared the apps cache, i have uninstalled, rebooted & reinstalled all to have the same issues. moving on to another application to modernize my contact photos! so fed up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-6 21:13

    I would give it a 5 but they kille Fb connectivity. I love this application and probably would have paid for it if they were up front. They are not a charity and deserve to obtain rewarded for their efforts. In case you are looking for this, NO FACEBOOK FOR FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    for BabyBump users. Pregnancy tracker. review [App]  2018-5-2 21:7

    This application helped me during my pregnancy, now my daughter is one and I need more tip and support from my mommy mates I love this application #SingleMother #20yearsold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack: Google Icons review [App]  2019-4-12 13:37

    I don't know if it's a matter of the application or not but two things: 1) while in the images in play shop the icons seem to be "circle" in my device are by default rounded square. I must change the icon shape to circle in order to have rounded icons. 2) when trying to apply the icon package to the fresh Hyperion launcher the icons do not change. ( Edit: the same to Niagara launcher). I don't know if this is a matter of the icon package or the e specific launchers. I guess that the icon package has to do with it because it happens to more than one launcher. My 2c... Amazing work!! I want you could solve the issues...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-6 13:14

    Application just stopped blocking calls and stopped supporting Fb without message or any indication. The button is still there, but it just gives a, "Facebook is Not Supported," error. Notes still say it's supported, but it's not. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-25 13:15

    I would give it a 5 but they kille Fb connectivity. I love this application and probably would have paid for it if they were up front. They are not a charity and deserve to obtain rewarded for their efforts. In case you are looking for this, NO FACEBOOK FOR FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Still a amazing social media application but there's a issue with accounts which we believe to be bots that are posting live action pornagraphy on communities pornography isn't allowed please fix this because it's annoying looking through my wall and see porn on communities like the My Character Academia community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-26 21:13

    I used to love this app. i have recommended it to mates repeatedly. but it will no longer connect to Fb contacts. what ither reason is there to have it? what happened? will it be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eyecon: Caller ID, Call Recorder & Phone Contacts review [App]  2019-4-13 13:32

    Super very nice.. i had used real caller since 4years..but..west of time..stupid ads..not usefull..then i saw eyecon application in playstore..and installed amazing working and display..unknowing call list with photos..im ep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS on Live: HD View Earth Live | Chromecast review [App]  2019-8-2 13:8

    4 times a day I Obtain a notification stating that the ISS will be over my zone in the next 5 minutes. When I look, it is on the other side of the earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsHub - View Deleted Messages & Status Saver review [App]  2019-5-18 13:21

    wonderfull appπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medrills: Group or Single User review [App]  2019-3-10 13:15

    Now that the crashing issue has been fixed, I have really been able to see what this Application is truly about. This application is extremely educational, and allows you to obtain a "hands on" feel for things, just like you would in the classroom or field. I would recommend this application to anyone in or breaking into the Emergency Services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller ID - Dialer, Contacts & Call Blocker review [App]  2019-1-21 23:59

    It's helping me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-5-20 21:13

    Update, still NOT working. Whats the point of us contacting help IF THEY STILL DO NOTHING TO FIX!!! Not sure what is going on. Upgraded my phone to the s10 + from s8 +, now this application says that both Fb and Ig is unsupported.. WHAT HAPPENED, Worked fine 4 days ago???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Walk 2 - Sky Guide: View Stars Day and Night review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    An perfect app, highly detailed and engaging. There was a latest problem with the Play shop replicating this application and associating it with another developer, which raised concerns however all looks amazing on that front now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Pay: Pay with your phone and send cash review [App]  2019-4-16 21:9

    wheres the option to check out online with Google pay? Have yet to see it on any website when purchasing products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ISS HD Live: Live Earth Viewing from Space Station review [App]  2018-9-28 21:8

    Amazing app, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    *How to obtain it to work* 1. Uninstall the updates to the factory version. 2. Then, begin google games. 3. You'll see an error notice about play services. This is needed or it WILL not work! 4. Modernize google games. 5. After it updates, google android games will *only work the first time* you begin it! If you have to use it again, repeat the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS, Earth Camera, Satellite Maps & Street View review [App]  2019-7-23 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-21 21:12

    Amazing for linking images to contacts and finding out scammers calling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBORD Mobile ID - for CS Gold review [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    absolute garbage. never works, ui is unintuitive and fails to perform its most primary functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-5-26 13:14

    READ THE REVIEWS! has been my go to for years. Now "Facebook/Instagram not supported". I've unistalled, wiped cache, ect. Nothing. Emailed support, they offered me a year's free subscription. But whats the point if service doesnt work. Now i just wish my money. Actually, what I really wish is an application thay WORKS. YOU HAD ONE JOB GUYS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    for BabyBump users. Pregnancy tracker. review [App]  2018-5-3 21:6

    Connecting with fresh moms are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-24 13:14

    Was amazing when I first downloaded it, the ads for the free ver weren't overly burdensome. It allowed you to sync profiles with social media accounts, which Samsung did away with. Now you have to pay for anything to actually work it seems! πŸ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller ID Name & Location Info: True Caller ID review [App]  2019-6-2 21:17

    poor becaus more add on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-21 13:14

    I used it for years and loved it, but for months it's been unable to connect with Fb and there hasn't been any announcement about this. The description of this application in the Google play shop still says it works with Fb and there are Fb icons within the application that can be tapped, but they just give an error notice that Fb is unsupported. I have no use for this application without Fb integration, so please modernize whether this is a feature you are fixing or is gone for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-4-3 21:12

    Recent modernize still hasn't fixed the problem with Fb and Ig with the Samsung S10+ phone that I have. I'm a Pro Member and extremely disappointed that they haven't resolved this problem when the phone rolled out in Mid-March.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Map for Google Photos and Google Drive review [App]  2019-4-2 21:11

    I cannot obtain more than exactly 1,000 images to load onto map. I have thousands of images in Google Images folder in Google Drive. Can someone please support with this? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-4-8 21:13

    Fb isn't supported, which is the only reason I paid for this app. They should remove any indication of Fb help from the Play Shop page. I wrote an email to the developer, politely asking for a refund and was told no. False advertising and poor customer support. I used to like this application because it was actually useful, since people actually use Facebook. I understand that it is not their fault that Fb changes their rules, but they should be more transparent about it, at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : the quickest ToDo, reminder, tasks app review [App]  2019-7-22 13:36

    Very nice and simple to use, the idea is original and very helpful, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redeem Rewards : BUY / SELL/ CONVERT Google Coupon review [App]  2019-2-11 21:21

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redeem Google Rewards review [App]  2019-1-21 22:2

    Application is very amazing and geniune... They send paytm money with in 4 days... those who wish convert google rewards to paytm .. test this once.. They are sending 52% of paytm cash.. but they expalined for 30% charge for google and 15% charge by them...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Allo review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    it's upsetting that Google is shutting down their strongest messaging platform. This is a good, reliable, intuitive platform that doesn't use text messaging (which is my preference since phone numbers are just spam generators). It has amazing features such as reliable gif support, intuitive text resizing, group customization, and desktop support. My groups are moving away from Google at this point and going elsewhere. RIP allo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-9 21:12

    Was amazing when I first downloaded it, the ads for the free ver weren't overly burdensome. It allowed you to sync profiles with social media accounts, which Samsung did away with. Now you have to pay for anything to actually work it seems! πŸ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo: The Ultimate 2017 Updated Amazon Echo User Guide (Amazon Echo, Second Generation Echo, Echo Plus, Echo Spot, Echo Dot, Echo Tap, Echo Connect) (alexa echo, alexa, internet, dot, app) review [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Amazon Echo has been a trending device and this book makes it more comfortable and simple to e book will let you discover the full functions of Amazon Echo and Echo Dot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-25 21:12

    I've used this application for several years. The only reason why I downloaded the application was to sync my Fb contacts. It no longer works with Facebook. So I no longer need this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-7 21:12

    REPORTING THIS APP TO GOOGLE (with screen shots) this application says in " key features " it links & sync ur contacts with facebook.. I tried that & it shows the social media networks are not supported, & they the development have the audacity to charge $19 a yearly fee (for false advertising)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-5-4 13:13

    Unable to use on my Galaxy Note 9 now, will not sync with Fb or Ig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-28 21:12

    Doesnt work anymore, except on no existing platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO: Anonymous Q&A for users review [App]  2019-6-15 21:9

    it was simple to use and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Family Link review [App]  2017-12-28 21:0

    I usually don't bother with reviews but OMG THIS APP IS EVERYTHING!!! I can give my daughter the freedom and independence to use her device how she sees fit and am also in a position where I can set boundaries and hold an eye on how she uses her device, when she uses her device, and in what way! Down to where she is! Had I known about this sooner she would have had her own smartphone and even phone long before 10, her current age now. Thanks Google!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-3-21 21:12

    facebook no longrr supported

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-8-2 21:12

    Sadly this application no longer syncs with my Fb or Instagram. I'm a long time user and disappointed that my contact images no longer modernize because the application no longer supports them. the application still doesn't sync using Facebook. this is the third modernize that syncing via Fb does not work. I still obtain Fb unsupported error. Is anyone going to fix it or just allow it be? another modernize ans still doesn't work with Facebook. amazing job guys you're still ignoring the problem. no help for Facebo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller ID: Dynamic Caller Screen for Phones review [App]  2019-3-6 13:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    Can no longer cast my screen or other apps, says no compatible devices found but can cast YouTube no probs. Useless now. Was workng fine until the latest update, now it's as useful as a chocolate tea pot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-29 13:13

    This application used to sync facebook images for contacts and can't anymore. Deleting for sure. They should modernize their application info!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-4-29 13:14

    Wow! Like everyone else's complaint that Fb is not supported any more and I already paid for this app. Then the developer of this application responds with "How cam we help?" You can support by fixing the Fb connection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-4 21:12

    Just like so a lot of other reviews FB and IG no longer supported. Contacted help in hopes of a solution however their response "We are sorry for the inconvenience, currently because of the API changes, you might not be able to sync contacts on Fb and Ig temporarily. Please note that Twitter and LinkedIn, still work." Thanks for nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-1 21:13

    I loved this application until I realized my Fb contacts were no longer updating. Turns out, Fb is not supported anymore. Although there are other things I like about the app, this was the main reason I paid for it. I'm canceling my subscription and looking for a replacement now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-5-22 13:15

    WRU Fb support? This application was awesome until Fb help got dropped. was 5 stars, now just 1 UPDATE: a month later and still no fix even after their customer help told me 2 to 3 weeks. LAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pFolio for Google Photos review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    And customer help is very amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-5-5 21:13

    This application used to work great, however it now tells me Fb is unsupported so I can no longer sync my contacts. Kind of makes the application useless now. The canned answer to contact them is useless too. I did email over a month ago & was told fix was coming and still nothing. I've uninstalled the application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller ID: Call Blocker, Call Faker& Caller Screen review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    no stuck on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True ID Caller Name Address Location Tracker review [App]  2019-7-27 13:13

    its most accurate and very simple to use caller ID application which can support you identify the incoming calls instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-5-29 13:14

    Doesn't sync much. I downloaded and purchased this application specifically to sync and organize private contacts with Fb and Ig contacts. Neither of which are working at the moment. I will modernize this review if they fix the issue as they have promised, otherwise I'll be requesting my cash back before the 30 day free trial is up. Useless application at this point. Can't support but message that every negative rating gets the same copy and paste response from developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-4-26 13:14

    Was amazing when I first downloaded it, the ads for the free ver weren't overly burdensome. It allowed you to sync profiles with social media accounts, which Samsung did away with. Now you have to pay for anything to actually work it seems! πŸ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Primer review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    So simple a cave man can do it, why did you you guys come up with this insult to business theory?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Sheets review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    Amazing Application Loved the ease of use as well as sharing capability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Drive review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Amazing app. I just forgot I used to take Flash Drives with me sometime ago which I am using as Keychain for my car or for my carrying bag. All because of this G Drive. πŸ‘ Plus this is my private experience that don't go for free 100 GB because no doubt they are providing but they are not reliable. Just imagine I promised someone I had angry a PowerPoint presentation and saved it on that so called 100GB cloud storage, when I login to share the link to that person. It was gone. That's why private suggestion is to be easy enough and go for subscription instead of free. I my self used 15 GB since long and now I subscribed to 100 GB in 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-27 13:17

    Fb & Ig no longer supported. Been waiting for a fix since mid-March. Application is garbage if it doesn't do what it's supposed to do. A lot of other users having the same issue and all getting the same generic notice from customer support. I'd give less than one star if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-4-3 13:13

    i like this application strictly for importing contact images from Fb or Instagram, but the fact that it imports EVERYONE'S contact information I'm mates with clogs up my contacts and the duplicate finder is an absolute mess. i skip a merge this week and it finds it as a duplicate again next week. also, one week theres supposedly 5 dupes, i "merge" them, then next week it appears again with like 7 or 8 dupes of the same name. i feel like this application is ruining my contacts list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-15 21:13

    Interesting, seems as if my latest review was deleted πŸ€”. But here I am giving me second review after 3 weeks and I'm still waiting for the Fb Synching problem to be resolved. I already email the developer and yes they responded but have not fix the issue. I'm premium subscriber and plan to delete the appb next week if nothing changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-4-24 13:14

    Fb nor Ig supported! This used to work, doesn't anymore. Not interested in having this application without those working. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-8 13:13

    Doesn't help Fb or Ig anymore, what a joke! The caller ID throws up on itself now. Don't waist your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks by BlackBerry review [App]  2019-2-10 13:39

    I hope the software programmer can place the "dustbin" further away from the "tick" to avoid the probability of accidentally delete of the Task. I have put this comment and I think is very valid on my feedback. Hopefully you can act on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Earth Maps 360 Global Satellite & Street View review [App]  2019-5-13 13:18

    Earth map global so amazing working application working on all Android device devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    for BabyBump users. Pregnancy tracker. review [App]  2018-5-2 13:6

    Nice Application to meet mom's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-3-24 13:13

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-5 21:12

    stopped working and no longer supports apps to sync with. it's been broken for awhile now and I emailed the developer and got a generic response from Ashley, tech help is working hard to fix it but they have no updates as to when. subscription cancelled, and uninstalling. can I obtain a refund since I paid for a year already? and we're only in April?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 VUZ - Videos VR Player - Video Views Live فيوز review [App]  2017-11-13 13:9

    An perfect app for viewing and uploading 360 degree videos and images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    User Story Mapping: Discover the Whole Story, Build the Right Product review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:1

    I do not work in software development but has been reading and watching content about extreme programming and agile development for learning processes and techniques to apply in my own business, oil & gas, and I only came across this book through Amazon at being said, this was a unbelievable book to read and very engaging form the first sentence in the introduction. It really presents the content in an effective and catchy method as it tackles the fundamental flaws of communicating through written material.I would recommend reading this book if your job deals with facing complex tasks with multiple users and stakeholders, and learn the recent from the software industry. I believe you will search a lot of it to be applicable in your fields. (I do agree with the authors that some introductory understand might be needed to fully understand the examples and references.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL Manager review [App]  2019-4-25 13:39

    It works fine. Superb method to hide confirmation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Innstal-Keep and Track Warranty,Manage User Manual review [App]  2019-8-23 13:34

    it's amazing application i highly recommended everyone to test atleast once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-4-16 21:13

    Unable to use on my Galaxy Note 9 now, will not sync with Fb or Ig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    500 Social Media Marketing Tips: Essential Advice, Hints and Strategy for Business: Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Google+, YouTube, Instagram, LinkedIn, and More! review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book is a amazing tool for experienced and fresh users alike. Users from all over the interwebs can benefit from this book. If you just wish to begin a blog for a cause or bring awareness to something you can use these hints to support promote that as well. I would have liked to see a mention of Tumblr in here though. Overall, it’s a amazing utility for any social media user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-5 13:13

    used to work with facebook. for the past few months it has not. I have contacted help a number of times and they give the generic respond that they are "working on it". I see they have also copied and pasted generic replies to comments on reviews too. Quite frankly, this used to be a amazing app, and i was satisfied to pay for it. However, now they seem satisfied to take cash and not provide the service that they should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ezPDF Reader Lite for PDF View review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Astrid To-Do List Clone review [App]  2019-5-25 13:40

    Easy to work with, and strong to be the only task app. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-4-12 13:14

    Too a lot of intruding ads. Uninstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-22 21:12

    No help from Facebook/Instagram. During my initial 30 day free trial, it worked just fine. After, it says I can access social media syncing with paid subscription. To me, it's worth it. So I pay, and modernize app. Still says Fb and Ig are unsupported. These two are the only platforms I use, and the only reason I paid for the app. Scam at best. They need to remove any indication that it is supported. Asked for a refund...we will se how this goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    I think it will improve my ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-12 13:13

    what is wrong with the call recorder?? its only record my own voice and nothing from the other side is this a issue or only my phone is in this condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View, Earth Map: Route Planner & MapTracker review [App]  2019-7-8 21:15

    scam - BS - NOT LIVE - BRINGS YOU TO GOOGLE STREET VIEW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-5-28 21:13

    ok first i gave them 4 stars cause Fb and Ig were not working.... now they place ads on here and im paying?! 🀯 not happening... canceling and uninstalling... horrible... its a shame cause this application WAS good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-13 13:14

    It synchronize with Fb and if it dont search some contacts automatically, then there is the option to select the image manually. BUT! When I click on the application "Contacts" there are no images there. I can see the images only within the phone app. Can you please fix it so the images stay when I begin "Contacts" app? thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-5-14 13:13

    Amazing app. A suggestion, it takes time while it matches up the contacts. Can we present percentage remaining or percentage done some while it is matching the contacts? *Update* - Now Fb is unsupported, so no use of this app. Just garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-3 13:14

    It synchronize with Fb and if it dont search some contacts automatically, then there is the option to select the image manually. BUT! When I click on the application "Contacts" there are no images there. I can see the images only within the phone app. Can you please fix it so the images stay when I begin "Contacts" app? thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Auto - Google Maps, Media & Messaging review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Google assistant no longer works as of latest update. when using a voice command it says that is not available on this devise. when Android device auto is not on Google assistant works perfectly through my phone. Also this application needs to be able to be used wirelessly. No reason why this should only work connected by my vehicle usb if my vehicle 2017 Hyundai Ioniq directly supports Android device Auto from the factory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-3-20 21:12

    Currently Broken. Fb no longer supported for some reason. Can be useful to see who is calling when they are not in your contacts list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-4-11 21:13

    If you don't wish to continue over the free trial, nothing is clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller Name And Location Info & True Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-25 13:14

    We are trying to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    No longer supporting facebook contacts wasted cash on "pro version". Edit seems to be working with FB again.. I'm confused, after not supporting my facebook contacts it eventually started to synce w facebook again however a day or two later it won't allow me finish updating my contacts, it now says facebook unavailable? My subscription has expired and I will not renew,Facebook is still not supported yet you are advertising like it still is... This is false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-8-8 21:12

    Why should I have this download when I cannot sync contacts from Fb or Instagram. There are better apps if I wish to record a conversation. Will give better rating IF they bring back the option to sync with other platforms again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WhatsHub - View Deleted Messages & Status Download review [App]  2019-6-10 13:20

    amazing application able to download status within seconds.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter