Google sk-anma.com/possiblearea Reviews & Opinions


Submit Google sk-anma.com/possiblearea review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes com Frases Stickers en Español para WhatsApp review [App]  2019-8-23 13:35

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes com Frases Stickers en Español para WhatsApp review [App]  2019-8-23 13:35

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes com Frases Stickers en Español para WhatsApp review [App]  2019-8-23 13:35

    Lo mejor de los menes

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Google sk-anma.com/possiblearea or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Google sk-anma.com/possiblearea video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    I love this application because it create it easier for me when ever i wish to find on the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    best app,best browser ever..Best part is that voice talking of any page..But,still i am giving 3 star beacuse the voice is not working properly it's not working continuous,i have to uninstall regularly then install again to use that voice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    better than normal google find app. amazing to see the quick response. add some guesture to create amazing use for shortcut actions. eg. to share, to delete find results (card in the search) etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    🙏🙏🙏 Perfect Application from Google which is fulfilling the complete need of a amazing browser. So a lot of features and Don't ever miss it !! I love the selectable live News and bottom side convenient browser tab etc in it. Thank You Dear Google Squad !! 🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    Please add an option to begin every find effect in browser (chrome), some users may dislike in-app browser and choosing begin in browser option for every find effect is so boring and time consuming. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    Best Application For Searching Anything!! It Is Much Better Than The Official Google Application. Better UI, Less Storage, Better Features, Simplistic Look And Easily Usable, Very Quick Performance, Less Data Usage, And Much More!! Just In Love With The Application 😍😍😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    The application is quick but has the same issue as the parent Google App. I have a Xiaomi Note 5 and both the Google and The Google Go apps suddenly stop working, especially the Google Application which now doesn't even display a single effect before stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    im mad ,never again using google .Ive tried using google ,it worked for a couple of days but after that it said my device isnt compatible with the application .Plz fix this or else im closing all my google accounts ,i dont need them anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    It looks more user friendly, But this feel should hold going, expecting this further!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    These Go Edition apps are perfect. One issue, please add a weather shortcut. I don't wish a stand alone weather application or the full ver of Google. removed a star because of the annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    so i have to have both GOOGLE and Google Go installed???... why is that.. the lighter ver was supposed to create everything faster but now i have to hold the original as well!! that can't be right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    Sir when i begin youtube in my google go.. while watching a video in landscpe mode my phone's dispaly goes to turn off... in the same time when i switch to watch a video in portray mode it works normally... but in landscape mode itis very disappointing... please solve the problem immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    Nice app. Faster browsing. Can you add Dark theme in the next update? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    Google Go is the parent of any tablet that helps his son to know everything that he or she wants to know.😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    it's close to perfection, I will encourage my dear ones to download!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    It dont help Google Assistant...thats a major allow down..still forced to download the bigger, slower Google application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    More than Nice if you don't like this application my Dear, you will never like something again in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    This application is amazing but the one thing of it i don't like its speech typing does not work. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    I love this app. It has its own browser but on my GFive Phone which is Android device 4.4.2, it doesn't have its own browser. But on my Infinix Intelligent 2 HD which is Android device Oreo Go edition, it has its own browser. But I love its other features too, which include: 1. Lite mode for websites. 2. Simple results while typing. 3. Voice Search. 4. Google Doodle Games. 5. News. e.t.c. Download this application except of downloading the Google Official App. My device wasn't compatible with Google Lens but this application has it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    this application whinges more than my dog on a wet day. "this web page is using to much memory", "connecting to the internet", still connecting 30s later. if i use chrome these problems do not exist, explanation pls!! oh and GO does this annoying thing of reformatting the web page and the hyper links don't work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    My favorite app. Reading out loud webpages, quick results both in photos and web search, lite pages, light browser, eye candy, light voice search, favourite apps and suggestions, history, predictions, live widget with charts, discover, weather. All these features are basically essentials of present. Widget is so well implemented that it should be inculcated into google app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    How do I delete it from my home screen, its annoying and I don't need it. Jesus I have to rate 1star to mention this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    Old one was wayy better. I'm trying to write something, it'll automatically autocorrect the word to a random word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    All of the Go, or Lite apps suck huge time. What a waste of zone and time. Can't delete them either because they are pre- installed 😠😠... No OK Google, and the Google assistant really sucks. WHY...???😫 It says faster, really, it never gives me any info at all. Again what a waste. When I need information I use another device that has true Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    I were talking to you about okay better sleep amazing latest dayby tomorrow morning okay zoom druids faster minute Time flash and arrow of light wish to talk to you amell version lucky few peoples saftey you too babe I love you husband and I love you too babe I love you too baby girl ❤️ twins name jessuua and Nessa Delapinamell perefect are you stand up for you very much my love too my husband excuse me know what i saw you too babe I love you vehicle we hi I'm interested 😊 😀 I love you husband are looking More

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    Yes it's light quick and simple to use, since I cannot remove the Google application then why should I have two very related application in my device? It's very hard to only have the apps that I desire in any kind of android device unless I root tf out my tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    the current phone in my possession is outdated but can tell the aplication .google go has very useful opportunitys for more than my images and acounts .Hey Google can you sen me a more upto date phone under my same current phone service provider for very small cost it will support me inform people of the attractive serneriy i photogragragh with no filters that arent natural

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    it's use to be nice application but I don't really understand it anymore, when ever I'm trying to create use of it, it would just go off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    The page loads quickly. I was skeptical when I first saw the word "Go". However, I have been using this application for a few days and it is faster than the original Google find engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    This Application is very nice to find everything easily whatever we wish For ex:- Live scores of Cricket,Foorball,Pro Kabaddi so this Application is named as:- GoogleGo: Quick easy,fun method to find

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    Without this application create me to fail reach a lot of things.I didn't manage to use a lot of is application create me satisfied all the tym.I can manage to see photos and read create me to know what is event all around the create mates close to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    I don't know why I had to do this but I guess I will just because it is saying I have to!! Not gonna be used for my smartphone anyway but whatever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    This Application far outweighs all otber Google Apps because you only need just this 1 Application for everything Google. Especiay for an an Android device phone with only 8Gb this Application is a blessing because it means i can have Grindr and Scruff and Pornhub, Gayhub and all my necessary and most used applications. So goodbye full storage and hello Sexy Men! Thanks Google you have done it again! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    i am impressed by the high level of dedication and determination the developers and Google researchers place into their product. And to do so costs time and money. thank you. five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    Its ter than chrome. But when im tried to type a comment or something. The keyboard just covers The entire comment box. So i Don't understand what im typing. Please fix that, and another one...pls add a tab options and minimize Option. When ever i return after just minimizing a browsing option. Only the home page is showing.. so pls fix two of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    Consistently using GPS zone on main screen. Hope you can change this to save battery. EDIT: The fresh ver uses Chrome when opening link in browser, and this is not affacted by system default browser setting, which is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    Had to come back to this application following storage problems I was having with my device. The original application is too robust now. And I must say second time round this ver looks quite promising. Still a few things required to be worked on but so far so good. Loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    Android device Go is a huge waist of space, literally. And Google Go apps is like driving a Lamborghini with no body, wheels, engine, or a steering wheel. No options, everything is the bare minimum, and the worst searching experience ever, id rather use the find from Win95. its apps and Android device Go that allow phone manufacturers create a cheap phone thats beautiful much usless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    i dont think you really wish me to rate these WHY? GOOGLE you had a amazing product. These go apps got to go. they suck. they slow down my phone and my tablet. or give me something that i was searching for. I was downloading a film and got adult entertainment video i did not download. ZERO STARS who ever thought up this apps should re evaluate them. its a amazing consept but needs more work. i tried using them it just got worse. then it created my phone crash. 🤬not satisfied at all. can't delete them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Go: A lighter, faster way to search review [App]  2019-8-21 21:31

    hi how can i contact someone regarding refunds . which i have spent in a android game that isnt right , fair and simply just don't care at all about their customers at all. i am fuming im so upset. !!! i have screen shots when you place youre time into something its only fair that it works. or at the very least they can answer to you in emails your sending. regarding coin master

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    After uninstall it still remained on application list. i fear privacy issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Badaboom da Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    amazing application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    usefull apps...good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Intrusive ads. Please note the key word there is "intrusive", as in interferes with use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    work flawlesy.. mantaaabbb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    The gps on my galaxy s9 note was being slow and inaccurate. Used this application to "reset the gps cache" and it fixed the issues. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    the gps lock helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Simple to install and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    always the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Fast and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    pending ratig, still working in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Does what is says :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    GPS Restart makes GPS amazing again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Helped me fix my GPS signel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    This actually gets my phone's GPS to work again! I don't know what's up with my device.. I have to use this tool every time I re-enable my GPS and wish to use it... But heck. At least now I have a solution. Even if it's temporary. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    This application truely worked wonders! I really dont understand why the GPS on my brand fresh phone does not wish to work. resetting it immediately solves the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    only application that can restart my GPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    very fast fix a lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Seriuosly.. this application works like charm !! at first, aftet i press RESET Button, nothing happened :( Then i reset my phone, and Boom.. My Waze App can search my zone accurately.. You're such a life saver 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    easy and professional application for gps tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    until know it is going smoothly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    worked amazing Lyft and Uber driver could not obtain gps fix until restart on this. great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Grate application to fix and restart the GPS of the tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    The best GPS set of tools you'll ever need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    its amazing to know this worked my google mapping problem. gmail and samsung email play mark better now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Fixed gps of my Uber driver who was using a cheap Lenovo phone. No nonsense gps fix solution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Helps a lot when my Gal.S4 refuses to search satellites. Also important when GPS is confused after relocating 10000km by plane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    perfect. my gps has always sucked. i opened this application and restart my gps once and now out works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    so far I was able to recalibrate my GPS Method Point Locator easily. So far So good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    it is really amazing app. it works. it fixed my GPS that was not showing my zone correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    fast and accurate fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    10/10 Heartily recommended. With only the press of a few buttons it fixed my messed up GPS I've struggled with for months. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    my gps stopped working with waze crash. I did take a backup with samsung intelligent switch. rooted my a3 2016. and gps fix and try programs didnt support so i did a factory reset. even after factory restart gps couldnt work till I installed this and it deleted gpsdata and then it started working again. thanks:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    intersting apps...hope to see more ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    amazing tool. minimual commercial interruptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Thank you for providing us a very useful app more power to your team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Never knew gps needs an occasional reset, but now my first fix displays 10 times faster than before. You can also lock gps so it does not shut down in sleep mode and obtain an immediate fix out of sleep, but it is best to hold device plugged in if using yhe lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trends Ranking - Google Trends, Youtube review [App]  2019-8-8 13:20

    Finally I can use google trends on my phone ❤. I recommend it to all who won't miss any trends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    You whiners are morons. It says exactly what it is in the description. You guys are just too stupid to read. Augmented reality. Pokemon . Wizards unite and any of those android games that use AR will ocassionaly pop up or random note during the android game that most of you morons press OK to. This is literally just an app to provide help for those games. that's literally all. nothing more nothing less. I don't care for augmented reality so I will rate it at 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    i was terminally ill a few months ago, id written my will and assigned a power of attorney i was so close to death. all my private belongings had been reallocated to my family and friends, except my mobile phone. one night i installed this app, and that was that, nothing happened. the next day i woke up and still nothing had changed. its not a poor application though, im sure it does some amazing to someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    I can't include myself, so...those of you who are concerned about your "privacy" this application is the LEAST of your worries. Do you not realize everyone down to your internet service provider collects your private internet habbits and more??? Yes, a VPN keeps you safe from some...but not those who giveth and taketh away. Think of it like the government. If you disagree, then obtain rid of your intelligent phone! To all of the users with a sense of humor, TY for making me smile. Truly. 😈🖤🦹‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    showing me that there is an modernize but always it obtain failed when i test to update. i even don't know why this thing is in my phone in the first put PS: ok finally got installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    This is an awesome app. Thanks to this application my life has gotten better and I can also fly. Thumbs up Google 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    Omg! So I'm dancing In the club the other night and suddenly I can not move, I'm stiff!!! I tell my friend, runnn and see if my ARCore needs an update! He says, Yes I'm updating now, Soon as the modernize finished all my bones were LOOSED, My Freaking CORE HAD FROZEN! I would not know what to do if Google did not have this App. I can't begin it, but if I don't updated, I Freeze in the dance floor! THANK YOU GOOGLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    its surprising to me... to obtain AR core help for my device. as my device is supported at AR. I am very satisfied to use n play with virtual objects...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    I want I could answer to all the 1 star reviews. First, it doesn't take your data. Second, you can disable it. But there is no reason because it's just the software that enables ar experiences on the phone. Stop saying "Google tell us what it does" when your paranoid self is too lazy to look at the description or look up what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    Heilig scheisse!!! I was on verge of heart attack from blood pressure & raging at all the hacker cheaters, huge cash alumina, & crooked capitalist android game devs in Globe War: Heroes running rough shot over us commonwealth players... Ready to thrash Hel out of my Samsung Galaxy S9+, when all of sudden Fuhrer Hitler of Axis Arc Core came to my defense with V tactical nuke modernize giving me ability to unleash total battle & vaporizing the opponent for instant victory... Axis Arc Core is the bomb, literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    I don't wish this app. I can't obtain rid of this app. The application won't update, and I can't stop the notification from coming up in my phone every 30 seconds telling me to modernize the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    unable to modernize the application from Play Store. "error while retrieving info from the server DF-DFERH 01" tried clearing cache and data of the Play Shop but the problem still persists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    I am not interested in augmented reality and stuff. Google doesn't know this. Provides this application for everyone need it. I do not, hence the 3 stars. However, people whining about their mobile data or their privacy, create me really sick. If you need privacy, here's the solution for ya: a) Disconnect your internet. b) Throw away your Android device phone c) Go live into a cave This is the method to obtain privacy. If you use Google's OS, there's no privacy. It is not this application that violates it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    wow these people here ranting about how google force them to use this app.just disable it you dumb cave so when you're on the internet and using tech nobody is safe google collects data to improve user experience....to be honest if Google didn't collect data they will never improve these apps and the one's who are talking about privacy are the first one to say aaa these application from google are trash...why cause you people are dumb...if you don't know how to use a phone don't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    *Tremblingly whispering* I can see troll inside people-! It will awaken the Smurfing skill sleeping deep inside you! *Put on the wizard's hat, then disappeared to nothing before your eyes*

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    I feel one with the AR core and it has enlightened my life in so a lot of ways that I am at peace with myself. Things have reallt seem so my better in my lufe right now because of AR Core's teachings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    If there was no ARCore, you wouldn't be able to augment a reality where google is committing some type of human rights violation for creating ARCore

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter