Google sk-anma.com/possiblearea Reviews & Opinions


Submit Google sk-anma.com/possiblearea review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tools for Google Maps review [App]  2019-1-27 13:35

    Oh my! I love it! Finally I can look at Google Maps without all the unnecessary menu clutter. It can be customized to a easy map to more detailed information. A lot of customizable settings. Backups are available to Google Drive and the phone. The purchase price is well worth it. I've created suggestions to Google Maps to be able to hide all the menu clutter to view a full map. This application does it perfectly with a easy swipe to access the menus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google My Business - Connect with your Customers review [App]  2019-2-11 21:6

    Such a pathetic service from Google onboarding team. I updated all the info and the postal code verification was also done from my end. But the listing is still pending for verification since 25 days. I contacted Google customer service and Everytime they give the same update- Our unique squad is working on this problem and we are yet to keep an update. Even after umpteen calls and mails there seems to be no progress. Utter Disappointment !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads review [App]  2018-7-30 21:6

    Cool application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Google sk-anma.com/possiblearea or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Google sk-anma.com/possiblearea video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files by Google: Clean up space on your phone review [App]  2019-1-23 21:38

    the tool all android device user was waiting for!! I'm always checking Google release and i just found this!! i always required this kind of tool, was using ESfile explorer, but now became really invasive and with ads. this tool is method better! clean, straight forward, useful! I don't believe you missed any feature!! nice job a must have app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Where is my episode 3 from season 8 of blue bloods. If u fix I will change my review rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wear OS by Google Smartwatch (was Android Wear) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    I only bought my smartwatch (TicWatch e) a couple of day ago. We followed instructions for setting it up and everything is correct (we've checked and double checked), however it isn't working asbit should be. I seem to be having the same issue aa a lot of others. I don't keep all my notifications and the watch doesn't buzz when i do keep some. I very much hope this can be fixed as otherwise I feel it has been a complete waste of money! I'm considering sending the watch back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Camera review [App]  2018-10-26 21:9

    Application updated today and now it has a very slow response time when opening and when rotating between portrait and landscape. Hopefully this gets sorted out soon. I do like the fresh layout and features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redeem Google Rewards review [App]  2019-1-21 22:2

    amazing application obtain my rewards redeem in 5 days and it reward you only 50% of amount in your paytm acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Duo - High Quality Video Calls review [App]  2018-12-13 21:1

    Just started using it and it worked beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastermind Voice AI - Alexa, Google & workplace AI review [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    Brilliant skill and app, nice job..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Calendar review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    its ok but... just one reminder list!?! really? it wouls be amazing to have several lists, but also to be reminded when you obtain near a place! one amazing difect is that the everyday view allows u to watch just 12 hors at a glance... if i have an happening at 23 im never going to see it!! ridiculous! latest but not least: implement something to shop links in reminders, now i had to copy paste it from the editing view!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Music review [App]  2018-1-13 21:1

    1) can only skip track on Bluetooth with my VW golf on my fresh Pixel 2 XL, cannot quick forward or rewind. My Nexus 6 had full functionality on Bluetooth with my vehicle 2) should add folder/storage view as I have over 20gb on melody and cannot search tracks with how it sorts things normally. Still needs folder/storage view. Or if I go to storage on my phone. I should be able to add songs to playlist from there. 3) I changed the name of an album and now it's missing and I cannot search or add it back. I have tried clearing cache and refreshing in application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Thrills: Roller Coaster 360 (Google Cardboard) review [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    The two sides don't align with my VR One Plus headset. It shows up crosseyed when I place the set on. I even configured it to the headset and it didn't create any changes to the boxes. I was really looking forward to using this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google PDF Viewer review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    All these one star reviewers are missing the point. This is a lightweight and minimalist add-on that launches from a file manager, not a heavyweight application loaded with features. It covers the basics well. Would you people complain about a bicycle not having four wheels???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lanterns for Google Cardboard review [App]  2017-12-26 13:6

    Simple to control and nice graphics but no too much content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Find My Device review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Seems amazing in principle but if it can't reliably contact the device it's not much help. As I write this the phone is in the next room on the window sill in view of the sky, GPS on, zone found on Google maps, wireless connection and mobile data connected, yet the application says cannot locate the phone. The ring feature does seem to work however. I've not tried the lock or erase functions! We'll see how useful it turns out to be. But for a free application it's a jolly amazing idea to have it installed just in case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Map for Google Photos and Google Drive review [App]  2019-4-2 21:11

    App works amazing - Developer very fast to answer and fix issues, works amazing with my 17,000+ pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARCore by Google review [App]  2018-7-17 21:0

    I came upon this browsing around in Amazon. Said I couldn't use a specific camera aspect feature without this so I was like oh, alright, and downloaded it. Beautiful much lets you place a virtual, lifesize ver of something there, on whatever surface, on your screen through your camera. Like if you were looking to buy a piece of furniture you can place it wherever on the ground using your camera to visualize how it would look/be. I thought that was beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack: Google Icons review [App]  2019-4-12 13:37

    I think this icon package is very great, this icon package pure stock gives you a lot of thanks, thank you for giving us this icon package and launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gear Navigation - Google Maps Navi for S2/S3/Sport review [App]  2018-4-19 21:0

    I think this is very nice idea with lots of poor implementation or ways to improve. Why i need to begin two apps for it to work? Why the gear s3 application doesn't begin automatically when maps is launched on phone? Why the notification doesn't go away when I close maps? Why the screen is always on on s3 rather than off and on based on gesture or even tbt notification? Hope these will be fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Tasks: Any Task, Any Goal. Get Things Done review [App]  2018-4-25 21:0

    Horrible, no integration. It has either to be a part of the calendar or the keep.. Don't repeat the mistake you created by having a dozen messaging apps and none being embraced..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Theme for Google Pixel 3 review [App]  2019-5-10 13:38

    Theme for google pixcel Inspire themes amazing application with preview features thatd amazing i am so impressed from it kindly instal and look ur phone disply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gear Navigation: Google Maps Navi on Samsung Watch review [App]  2018-8-29 13:0

    Slow modernize from phone notifications, no map view, not enough info when taking trains or buses, overall it can't be trusted while nevigating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gboard - the Google Keyboard review [App]  2019-1-22 13:39

    kan je me aub helpen met vinden van mijn erfenis in tijd uitgebracht time iss cash en dat is ook werkelijk zo ik heb het zelf met eigen ogen gezien dan heb ik bidcoins op eigen naam in nummers goedgekeurd 14 cijfers digitale Passpoort en mede eigenaar in bedrijven enzo....!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos review [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    I like it very much! It's light, clutter free and simple to use. I would definitely recommend this Application to others, if only it could back up Images as well but still have a toggle switch to jump from online and offline. Otherwise its a brilliant app overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google TalkBack review [App]  2018-1-13 21:1

    The initiative of this application is very amazing , because it helps the people who are struggling with eye issues or blindness . But it requires a lot of improvement , because it sucks up a lot a lot of times. And it is very very difficult to use. I hope the developers obtain to know about my review and further develop this application so that it may become more useful to the needy ones. All the best developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic VR - Google Cardboard review [App]  2019-1-22 0:41

    it's terrible!!!! it's not even a VR application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    *Tremblingly whispering* I can see troll inside people-! It will awaken the Smurfing skill sleeping deep inside you! *Put on the wizard's hat, then disappeared to nothing before your eyes*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FormsApp for Google Forms review [App]  2019-7-30 13:36

    Amazing app! It'll be better if for a quiz form in the individual effect view, we can see the total score and which question is wrongly answered as in the web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Text-to-speech review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I've got a issue with Google translate. I use the male voice but when i press GTTS it automatically download the female voice and set it as a default and i don't need that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I don't search the fresh save system appealing, you have to go on over to the website in order to look at it. This really bugs me. The old save system and was better. Then there was the old google find bar where if you looked something up it shows you an photo though now that's taken off too. For now I'll give 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flights on Google review [App]  2019-1-21 21:30

    doesnt start. it worked once every more than ten times of rebooting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    The best in its class Is exactly what is needed. One of the apps that Should be integrated into Google inbuilt apps for Gmail tasks. my hat is down for you Devs for this fab app. Pro ver in my opinion is far too cheap price for the features that as users can obtain from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Voice review [App]  2019-1-21 23:13

    We're long overdue for Google Assistant help so we can keep and send messages while running Android device Auto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files Go by Google: Clean up space on your phone review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Not bad! I [email protected]#$%! had a cleaner file management interface, but it's amazing at cleaning old files and showing you things you may have forgotten were in your phone! Didn't seem to tie into Images automatic backup feature though, which would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Find My Device review [App]  2019-1-21 23:38

    Useless. Google does the exact same thing without this app. The only difference is it suppose to present battery life and connection. Which it does not. False advertising. Don't need the app, just go on Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert Rewards(Redeem Google Rewards ) review [App]  2019-3-27 13:22

    Bahut achha application hai…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google VR Services review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Can someone tell me what this application is for and why I need it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Fast and Break Things: How Facebook, Google, and Amazon Cornered Culture and Undermined Democracy review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:0

    "Move Quick and Break Things" is the most necessary book yet about the tragic consequences of monopoly power in the internet. Google, Fb and Amazon have done unbelievable things, but by a combination of design and unintended consequences, they have caused amazing hurt to the creative arts, our culture and (in the case of Google and Facebook) our politics.I have been a professional tech investor for 35 years. My first investments in Google, Amazon, and Fb happened when they were little personal companies. I don't think these companies intended to do harm, but it never occurred to them to take appropriate steps to prevent harm. The effect was disastrous. Jonathan Taplin explains it all. If you care about technology or politics, this book is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Pay(Tez) - Earn Cashback Tips and Tricks review [App]  2019-4-11 13:15

    captain marvel approved 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PhotoScan by Google Photos review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It can be a bit annoying with the black frame when taking photos, the application is more time consuming when you have to place it over the four dots and when there are other apps that can deliver related quality in much less time. I would wish access tovsime sort of main menu immediately after opening an application rather than after taking a photo, maybe showing a history of all the images you have took. Would also like the option to save images on a cloud storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation Pro: Google Maps Navi on Samsung Watch review [App]  2018-12-13 21:0

    fresh modernize are spot must have if have Samsung gear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redeem Rewards : BUY / SELL/ CONVERT Google Coupon review [App]  2019-2-11 21:21

    I got my rewards back in 4 working ied so a lot of apps but this one really worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Datally: mobile data-saving & WiFi app by Google review [App]  2017-11-30 21:0

    It's simple. The fact that it has a built in VPN is awesome! I think it only tracks mobile data though, but I like tracking WiFi as well. Haven't used it much though. I installed it about 15 mins ago. If it has WiFi saver/tracker that'd be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Family Link for children & teens review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    it gives absolutely no warning when your time is about to be up. we might be doing schoolwork when it locks and my parents may come back not in time to unblock to continuing doing homework. just lock the games. NOT THE COMMUNICATION APPS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom review [App]  2017-10-23 13:12

    amazing for my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quigle - Google Feud + Quiz review [App]  2019-3-19 13:55

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Navigation for Google Maps Go review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    Navigation is smile rouree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Google Infused Classroom: A Guidebook to Making Thinking Visible and Amplifying Student Voice review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Lots of really amazing ideas on how to incorporate amazing technology apps into the classroom - I discovered a lot of innovative apps like flipgrid and screencastify through this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Photos review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    The album suggestions are very intuitive and the interface is seamless. I do want there was a method to hold personal images from showing up anywhere else, though. I archive them, but the present up when I go to upload images in various apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Arts & Culture review [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    This application is incredible. I was pleasantly surprised at the sheer amount of content and info available. You can even see databases of the content available in museums around the world. It's well-formatted and accessible, even for art amateurs like me. Amazing job Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO - The Sassy Way to Ranking #1 in Google - when you have NO CLUE!: A Beginner's Guide to Search Engine Optimization (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    One of the things I love about the SassyZenGirl books is the easygoing, laid-back, conversational style. She presents some potentially dry information in a fun way, and tells you not to stress too much, which is some required reassurance for overthinkers like me. I've done some poking about on the Net, trying to search more information about SEO, and this small book got me up to speed, and went into more depth on the topic. She even tells you what not to do! I haven't tried it yet, but it doesn't look like you'd be steered following the tip in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    SCAM ALERT. Got zero business in 2 weeks. costed me $250 on Google ads. THEIR CUSTOMER SUPPORT is in a foreign country and they do not have permission to refund. My acc was incorrectly listed and I got calls concerning DIFFERENT BUSINESSES. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Cast to Google Cast Android TVs review [App]  2019-5-9 21:8

    Sucked. Was not able to play any TV, or movies.. And I was charged 4.99. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Allo review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    It's really a amazing application and the developer should read and learn from the positive feedback on the review section in this playstore and it's a stupidity to terminate a best special application ever created which most users are in love with. Tbh, from now on how could you expect to attract ur users again when you create another messaging application when we already you may give up that application one day :-|

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Japanese Input review [App]  2019-1-22 13:42

    Nicely formatted. Depress keys to spell in hiragana or katakana then use the pop up suggestions list to cycle to the appropriate Kanji phrase. Fun app and useful for Japanese text input in loads of apps on android. Facebook, Messages, Note, and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Opinion Rewards review [App]  2019-3-24 13:36

    I've earned just over $23 using the application (out of 97 surveys). Every survey gives you at least 10 cents, however I have had some surveys go up to $1. Most give you around 30 cents and are about 3 questions. What I don't like about the application is the fact that you need to visit the application somewhat regularly to obtain the option to fill our surveys (it doesn't always send you a notification when a survey is ready). If the application consistently gives notifications and sends more surveys, I will increase rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Street View review [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Please give the photosphere option in devices that does not have a gyroscope but has a compass sensor.....please...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Assistant review [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    hey google its nice but It need some changes for better and easier work. please create it floating widget like a shortcut that it can be used while surfing net or anything else. It may be then more useful for students. Please modernize it and create it more efficient for us. Love Google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pFolio for Google Photos review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    While Picassa Tool couldn't access my Google account, this does. It's also one if the rare apps that allows you to edit caption data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Authenticator review [App]  2018-8-24 21:0

    The Application info says it supports Android device 2.3.3 and up but it doesn't work on my Samsung S2 that has Android device 2.3.3 (Ginger Bread). The application gets installed but does not open; gives the ClassDefFoundError -- ateListAnimator$1. Also submitted the error report including the system data from my device. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Wallet review [App]  2017-10-27 13:11

    Simple to use and tech help is amazingly quick and friendly. Helped me every time I had I had an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    I really like the features and performance of this app. I like the fact I can add Drive and Google Drive to the app, but can't seem to be able to backup local pictures to those cloud services. Other than that, unbelievable application with extremely usable features! Play shop shows in application purchases but I haven't encountered any yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quigle - Google Feud + Quiz review [App]  2019-3-19 13:55

    It the best 🎮 to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Duo review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I like the application when I'm in a video call, but for some reason I am not being alerted that Im getting a call. Only when I begin the application it shows 4 miss video calls and I didn't even obtain notified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Family Link for children & teens review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    My mom is a control freak and this gave her authority to stop me from talking to my best online friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Racer - Highway Traffic 360 (Google Cardboard) review [App]  2019-1-22 1:4

    Nobody control a vehicle with there head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Icon Pack: Google Icons review [App]  2019-4-12 13:37

    I appreciate your effort and idea but just had a couple of issues. The icon package doesn't present up as an icon package in the Nova Launcher, but instead lists up as a Gallery application to select icons from. I personally don't mind that but after selecting the application shows an empty activity with no icons. Please look into this. 3 stars for concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Map for Google Photos via Google Drive review [App]  2019-6-3 13:10

    من افضل تطبيقات الاندرويد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO Fitness Workbook: 2018 Edition: The Seven Steps to Search Engine Optimization Success on Google review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:1

    As a newby to the globe of SEO, the SEO Fitness Workbook: 2017 Edition was a very amazing put to begin to learn what find engine optimization is all about. This book breaks it down to you in terms that create it very easy, and quite entertaining, to read. I read the book all of the method through within 3 days of receiving from Amazon. This gave me a general idea of what SEO is all about...what I really enjoyed was going back through the workbook a second time and using/watching all of the resources that the author provides. This gave me actual "training" and has taught me enough to start building my own www services with a sense of direction on getting ranked. I would recommend that if you are fresh to SEO, or even if you need a piece of literature to have in your arsenal for reference, then this workbook is a must. As a newbie I may not know everything about SEO but the knowledge that I learned within this book is priceless and is a huge part of my venture into the globe of SEO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Translate review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    After few hours offline translation always stop even i have downloaded 4 languages package they even it typed by speech input but after that it shows translation error why tell me solution please. Every time i have to uninstall and install language package to create it work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar App by - Google Calendar & Widget review [App]  2019-7-14 21:16

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    After uninstall it still remained on application list. i fear privacy issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Pinyin Input review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    ALWAYS lost private newly added words disappointedly. Frequently lost voice input mic icon. Abnormally work with Evernote. Want to have buttons for copy paste, arrows controls, and word selection. 到現在仍然沒有提供一個似樣的破折號… Swipe typing is intermittently malfunctioned in Oreo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ for G Suite review [App]  2019-4-4 21:34

    Performance enhancement? You are throwing us out in 4 days. Why bother? Edit: Now I see. It killed notification for amazing with this update. Bell doesn't move anymore. You guys are really terrible...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Text-to-Speech review [App]  2019-1-22 13:39

    I wish to love this app. But the words do not always translate well. And before I realize it, i have sent the message. It does not have a built in spell checker either. Her spelling sucks. And she does not always say what I am saying. So it is either funny or embarrassing or extremely frustrating depending on the receiver and context

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google app for Android TV review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Since the latest modernize the voice command on Google Home Speaker to play youtube on android device TV (Sony Bravia) returns an error. This feature used to work before that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Chrome: Fast & Secure review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Still hate Chrome. Can't set a homepage yet, just their stupid begin page. Going to a web page and searching are two various things and I hate when they're combined with no option to separate them. It's a data scraping trick where the find engine sees every page you go to, even if you type it in. Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Pay review [App]  2018-2-20 13:9

    Love this app, makes life so simple only needing to carry a phone. Has only failed in 3 areas out of hundreds of transactions in 5 months of use and i believe it wasn't the apps failure but problems with the business x 3. Doesnt like tapping to keep refunds back but this is minor. I wont change to Samsung pay or Westpac because I'm satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convert Rewards(Redeem Google Rewards ) review [App]  2019-3-27 13:22

    Zabardast application hai. Jitna hero- heroine hai sab install kia hai ye application apne phone par, to tum bhi karo. Jokes apart, ye application sachi me bahut useful hai. maine abhi tak 250 rupay paytm me convert kraye hain...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vídeo Editor Foto Slide Com Música Lindos Slides review [App]  2018-5-11 21:8

    Sure if it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Primer review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I can't obtain past the splash presentation to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Opinion Rewards review [App]  2019-3-24 13:36

    Amazing application to have some money. Buy i will say Don't expect through this application you are going to have much cash for you.. 🤣 But still I have to say this service is awesome And i am so thankful to google for this opportunity I just spend 10 minute in a week and have earned enough cash to buy film from google play movies. And believe me some thing is better than nothing I think this review will be helpful. Plz like or dislike me review so i could write better Thakn you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Earth review [App]  2019-1-21 23:46

    Dont waist your time on this App. As its not a recent version. Its old one and my house, which had been constructed since one and half year. This application doesn't show, only hill comes in that area, which was one and half year back position of land. So never go for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Files Go by Google: Free up space on your phone review [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Not bad! I [email protected]#$%! had a cleaner file management interface, but it's amazing at cleaning old files and showing you things you may have forgotten were in your phone! Didn't seem to tie into Images automatic backup feature though, which would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Movies & TV review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Keeps disabling itself. Only method to re-enable is through the play store. Have also lost downloaded content a couple of times. Needs huge improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home review [App]  2017-11-24 21:1

    I loved this application until the latest update. Now multiple streaming apps don't work. Its says it's loading...lags..then it goes back to the chromesact home screen. On top of that..there are hella ads and accessing your device frim the application itself is more difficult. Whatever you do...don't update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google My Business review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    You can only edit address really no point using this application 5 out of 6 fields are locked by Google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Services for AR review [App]  2019-8-4 21:32

    May god give strength and energy to this application organizers to hold on serving hindu devotees of different forms of almighty. no words to appreciate more than that.... god bless the application developers.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Android Auto - Google Maps, Media & Messaging review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    love the app! i have a Mazda 3 2017 & love android device auto!! aside from a few bugs that i hope will be repaired, i have no complaints. Just want android device auto could load via Bluetooth as opposed to needing to plug it in at all times. besides those two things, everything about it is dope 👌🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google TalkBack review [App]  2018-1-13 21:1

    it is very amazing application for the visually impaired persons please develop some more settings awakening updates thanks to Google squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential AdWords: The Quick and Dirty Guide (Including Tricks Google WON'T Tell You) 2018 EDITION review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    I did not finish yet, so far amazing collection of hints on adwords.. Liked it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google My Business - Connect with your Customers review [App]  2019-2-11 21:6

    amazing application to manage your business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pFolio - Google Photos Gallery and Uploader review [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Application amazing but no album list view Amazing app. Best picasa application I have found for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Admin review [App]  2019-3-25 13:37

    This application is one of the original begin iye of Google Data mining with any one reason That's all. Worldwide largest cheating no1 Inc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wear OS by Google Smartwatch (was Android Wear) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    This review marks my first plunge into Android device Wear. The initial setup was tedious, with the first 2 major updates. Then the queue of apps I wanted to download for my LG G Watch R. Yes, I did experience the odd disconnection once in a while, but that was BEFORE the 1st major update. After that my experience was up to satisfaction. Word of advise: create sure to obtain the updates. All of them, then you'll be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Slides review [App]  2019-1-21 23:57

    i cant write on my phone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Docs review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    This application is awesome. It lets me write my books anywhere, on any of my devices. This application is one of the things pushing me to be an author. I highly recommend it for any of my fellow writers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    É bonito, tem um layout cool, porém o Minhas Finanças e Mobills são mais simples e BEM mais funcionais no dia a dia. As informações bem mais claras para os usuários entenderem o que tão fazendo, projetar valores e afins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Family Link for parents review [App]  2018-12-6 21:0

    Very restrictive. Not enough flexibility. Can NOT hold or re-use email address if I delete kid acc - very disappointing Google. I want I could give you NO stars!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter