Google www.24article.com/oracle-1z0-1006-mock-test-exam-questions-100-success-guaranteed.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Google www.24article.com/oracle-1z0-1006-mock-test-exam-questions-100-success-guaranteed.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner 2018 Practice Questions: AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Practice exam dumps, 100% Pass Guarantee review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    The product description alludes to a www service where one can respond the questions more like in the true exam. I didn't search any links to this www service in the Kindle book. Amazing general questions. You have to cover the answers with your hand or thumb. I'll modernize this review once I take the exam.Update: Missing try website no withstanding, this was a amazing prep. I passed with an 855 first test with competencies in all areas. Amazing prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner 2018 Practice Questions: AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Practice exam dumps, 100% Pass Guarantee review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    material is great, but I have a primary issue with the format: multiple choice questions followed immediately by the answer. That makes it hard to use the book to check your knowledge of AWS! I see that Kindle has a flashcard feature. I made my own flashcards, but why isn't one included? Adding flashcards of the questions and answers would up my rating to 5 stars. I did not take the AWS training, and I used this study tutorial to successfully pass the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner exam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner 2018 Practice Questions: AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Practice exam dumps, 100% Pass Guarantee review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    As a newbie to AWS, I found this book very helpful. The questions were testing how much you know about the services and how and when to apply them, I learned quite a lot from this ank you and all the best

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Google www.24article.com/oracle-1z0-1006-mock-test-exam-questions-100-success-guaranteed.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Google www.24article.com/oracle-1z0-1006-mock-test-exam-questions-100-success-guaranteed.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner 2018 Practice Questions: AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Practice exam dumps, 100% Pass Guarantee review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Content is good, but it's all run together. Adding relevant pagination would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner 2018 Practice Questions: AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Practice exam dumps, 100% Pass Guarantee review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Between the free AWS Cloud Practioner Essential class on Amazons website, the AWS whitepapers and this book (which I got free as part of my Kindle Unlimited subscription), I passed the exam. I only used half the time given for the exam is book really helped out. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AWS Certified Solutions Architect 2018 Practice Questions: Over 800+ Practice Questions with Explanation. 100% Unconditional Pass Guarantee review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:1

    Nice questions including scenario, direct with very clear explanations & link given to aws resources. Amazing job , hold it up !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I am currently a nursing student. I will be finished with my program next year. I began practicing for the NCLEX exam right after I finished my first semester. I've been looking for things to use to practice and I am so thankful I found this. I loveee that the rationale is given to support you determine why the respond is correct especially when the answers all seem right lol. But this book is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I just completed my second semester of nursing school and I SO want I would've had these books sooner! If you're struggling with respiratory content or even how to figure out what the question is asking (my largest downfall), these are wonderful. I highly HIGHLY recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    the more practice i obtain the better. amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I am busy. I am still working on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Not reliable. Have errors. I would like to cancel all of them but the system does not present how to do it. Not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Omg this book is amazing. It has just the right subjects and it is so useful I'm getting every single one of these books from chase ! He's so inspirational and he gives me the motivation to hold pushing through ! Thank you so much for having your fellow nursing families back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is a must have, especially for nursing students!! I always go to Chase Hassen first before I look any where else for help! His books support you master try taking in nursing school! Thanks for another amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Very helpful for preparing for the Nclex. I'll be graduating in a couple of weeks, and I'll be taking my Nclex here beautiful soon! The questions come with rationales! Very easy to read! Amazing book:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Respiratory System: 105 Nursing Practice Questions and Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    A unbelievable resource to use if you are wanting to practice and study for the NCLEX! The author, Chase Hassen, is passionate about helping others and wants to support you succeed and pass the NCLEX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    If you nursing is your dream career and if you wish to crack nursing NCLEX in the first try, you should read this excellent and tricky guide. It covers all necessary question asked for NCLEX. Once you read the book, you cannot forget any of the questions during NCLEX. One day preparation makes sure NCLEX is in your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    If you need to prepare for NCLEX examinations this book is a best one. You just need to pass a small test, to think and search the right answers and if you have some difficulties, you can search the right respond in the second part of the book and what is the best, all answers have their explanations. Once you read it, you'll never forget. Highly recommend to buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I am currently a nursing graduate studying for my exams and have tried a number of various wasys to study, this book has been amazing in helping me for the final exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    It was not what I expected it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    amazing for reviewing lav chy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I really thought this product was very helpful! I'm a nursing student and struggle with lab values sh this was a amazing support to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    SUPER DUPER GOOD ; )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Simple to read and understand. I found this book to be very helpful for my nursing tests as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Lab Values: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Trainer, Test Success Book 13) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Definitely e book is extremely content dense, I learned everything I required to know. I'm currently re reading eat book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    This is the second book I've bought from Paul. He does a really amazing job of cutting through the BS to teach you what you need for the exams. His writing style is simple to follow, and I'll stay tuned for more of his stuff. Really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    what an wonderful book. Paul always authors amazing cisco books which are simple to read and apply the skills. I am pushing to obtain myself back on course with this 60 day course to re-certify. I highly recommend this book instead of a Cisco Press book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Bought the original In 60 Days three years ago to support me pass my CCNA. Found it to be a simple read with the sections broken down and follow up Labs at the end of the Chapters. My CCNA is set to expire so what better resource than the fresh Ver to obtain me back on track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    How do you eat an elephant?....One bite at at time. This is books is well structured and well planned thus making studying for my CCNA manageable. I am confident in booking the exam date in two months time. Thank you Paul and team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    This is hands down the best CCNA book I have in my library. I bought the v2 ver a few years ago and now with the v3 I am finally making the time to study 2-3 hours each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    First and as pointed out by the author, this book does not cover elementary networking subjects or what the book refers to as "network foundations for beginners." The author recommend reading a amazing Network+ book first. I agree. I also wish to stress the importance of acquiring a solid understanding of the "basics" of networking. An analogy: Consider this foundation knowledge addition and subtraction. Success in algebra would be very difficult if the student had no understanding of easy addition and subtraction. Summary: Learn the concepts of primary networking! They are the foundation upon which you will build your understanding of other, more advanced, voice, video, and data networking technologies.I also wish to use this review to stress the importance of subnetting skills. Before sitting for this exam, you should be able to look at a given IP address and prefix and quickly determine: the subnet number, the subnet broadcast address, and the range of usable IP addresses in that specific subnet. The ability to do this very quickly will support you enormously during the exam - and during subsequent certification 's evident that Paul Browning's publications, video courses and practice exams have helped a lot of individuals get the Cisco CCNA certification. No need to take my word for it. Go look at his www service and you'll see the proof!My thanks to Paul Browning for his willingness to create perfect products available at a reasonable price. Cisco CCNA in 60 Days is an perfect training resource worth far more than its price. Large bang for the buck here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    This newest ver is all you need. It includes all of the updated info in a very accurate and concise manner. After reviewing each chapter briefly, and taking it for each day’s main point, I found it is spot on and will lead to success on the day of the examination. As a baseline, I have also compared it to the Cisco Press line of books and this is far easier to follow.I will now use this particular textbook as the main guide, while using the Cisco Press as a supplement. Combined, these stuff surely will lead to an opportunity to use on-hands labs with physical gear or with a simulator/emulator setup such as GNS3 or Packet Tracer. Personally, the physical gear is the best to learn your mistakes from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Amazing method to learn. Simplified but with an eye to networking details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Amazing method to learn. Simplified subjects ease to learn . Well structured, day by day you will be growing and grooming with lots of knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco CCNA in 60 Days: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    very simplified with also providing labs to obtain the piratical experience to be able to pass the exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    I've been stressing prepping for my CCNA exam but I feel fortunate enough to have stumbled on this book. From the beginning concepts I had struggled with were place in to understandable context, info I was unsure of was clarified, and I've been working on Cisco equipment on and off for years now. This book is also written in a method that keeps me awake, normally I tend to glaze over, but while reading this it just feels like some guy that really knows the material is casually explaining it to you.I genuinely feel that upon completion of this book I'll not only be prepared for the exam, but will have an understanding of the concepts and material behind it benefiting me beyond people I've worked with that just studied to past the try or even cheated their method in to a certification, these people can rarely perform once thrown on to an operational network. This book offers enough foundational and advanced knowledge to build yourself up as a topic matter expert.I cannot express enough how well content is broken down and explained, and how it feels like you're actually learning rather than memorizing. Definitely worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    No doubt it is the best ccna book there is. But there are a few mistakes in the 2e that i hav. In assessment try question 7 there is an irrelevent respond at the end of the book. Similarly in chapter 6 end of chapter question 13 the respond in the end is about Wireless AP’s thst have nothing to do with the question. I hope those are the only mistakes. I spent $75 on the delux edition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Just from reading the first few chapters I can tell this will be a lot easier to read than the Cisco Press/Odom books. Not that there is anything wrong with those books. They're amazing informative books they're just not for everyone. I like Lammle's writing style and understand his illustrations well. I would often obtain lost in the Cisco Press books. There was so much info that I lost the point at times. I don't obtain that vibe from this book. I really hope to obtain my CCNA soon and I hope to do it with this book! Thanks Todd!Be forewarned, as of 10/9, ALL the content promised for the book IS NOT available yet. The code you obtain in the email doesn't work. This doesn't affect my overall rating of the book. The book is so far awesome. However, I'm an eBook kind of guy and would prefer that over printed page right is is from the Wiley website:NOTE: Try Bank Availability. We apologize that the Online Learning Environment and practice tests for CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Deluxe Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125, 2nd Edition and CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125, 2nd Edition are not available immediately with the book. We anticipate they will be available to use by the end of October 2016 or sooner. We will post updates here when the availability date becomes clearer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Vey amazing hands on training, I will really recommend anyone studying Network and communications management to have this book as a reference and also to pass the CCNA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    On time delivery, cant wait to dive into the contents, being reading some amazing reviews on here, though i would have prefered buying the third edition CCNET 100-105 over the 2nd edition combo but anyhow, since Networking is what im gonna grow old doing, why not buy the newest ver as well, so i did! The 3rd edition for 200-105, in addition to Gns3, i think i will be amazing and ready to deal with the dreaded CCNA...CCNA aint got nothing on this...Boi!😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Best Cisco teacher I've found.Order Todd's videos for best resultsEven if you're a book person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    The book arrived in time here in South Africa, three days before the estimated date, I am quite impressed with shipment both at the point of origin and here in South Africa. The book itself is well organized as I have expected from Todd Lammle, I have the sixth Edition of the book, but since I wish to re-take exam after the expiry my CCNA certification , I don't think I will go wrong on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Perfect book. It does not cover everything for the fresh test. The book is very simple to read, he explains concepts very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    Bought this book a while back, Dec 18. Really liking the layout, simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCNA Routing and Switching Complete Study Guide: Exam 100-105, Exam 200-105, Exam 200-125 review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:1

    I just finished the EIGRPv6's Chapter (17th in the book) and I feel well armed to set and manage effectively a medium network even pass my exam. All the subjects are handled very clearly.I recommend the book for anyone who needs not only to pass the exam but also become a amazing network administrator.Kudos Todd :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This book contained so a lot of additional books! I didn't have time to read all of them but the ones that I did contained some amazing information! I will be using much of this info in my future career as a nurse! Very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Never received

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Amazing review book. Questions with rationales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love the format of how the book is written. It really helped me with picking out the necessary info in the questionshower, especially with the all that apply. I have also told some classmates about the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I learned a lot from this book I recommended it to nursing student

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I have my fundamentals HESI try this Friday and this book has helped SO much! Love all the practice questions. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Definitely pick this up if you're a nursing student, It'll support you obtain your mind thinking the method these exams are made!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Fundamentals of Nursing is a very amazing book which I got for free. It is very educational and will be a amazing support in passing the boards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Fundamentals of Nursing: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales To Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide Book 20) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Perfect material. Very helpfully for my class. Thanks. Recommended to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    The idea behind it is sound, to have a review on pharmacology, but a lot of answers are just wrong and explanations are superficial or not really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I don't care for this book. I thought the questions were not hard enough and not real NCLEX style. Other books I have seem more difficult and the answers less obvious. I think it is an okay book. I bought the kindle edition by accident by hitting the touch pad on my laptop and it bought it. It was cheap enough that I figured I could use a book like that. I wouldn't recommend it. I prefer the Success books and Saunder's NCLEX RN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Lots of medications that are no longer in use. Some of the other info is questionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Wife passed the NCLEX test, only drawback is now I got to deal with Dr. Nurse lol. If you need support with preparing for the test, obtain this book, use this book, ace the try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    LOVE THIS BOOK I HOPE IT HELP WITH MY NCLEX TEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Bought several of these for my graduating nursing students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Amazing buy!!!! I would recommend seller ant anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Very helpful with studying for NCLEX, only thing that I disliked was that the answers to each question was on the same page as the question. Other than that's just take each question and turn them into flash cards. I recommend this to anyone who is in the process of studying for NCLEX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I used these practice questions when studying for my Pharm final. The difficulty level was just right and the rationals were helpful in understanding the correct answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Pharmacology for Nurses: 105 Nursing Practice Questions & Rationales to EASILY Crush the NCLEX! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, ... Practitioner, Career Trainer Exam Prep) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Very helpful aid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I like this book because this NCLEX will dominate you with 105 practice questions and rationales to support you in becoming a nurse. Also by this you can prepare for your Nursing Certificate. Also you can Work anywhere, anytime. And the tools and features let you to obtain more things done in less time. And lastly you will have better overall value for all pressing needs and recurring career needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I got this book to support me study and obtain examples for some of the questions I will be facing. This book has questions that I would expect to at least be related to the actual try I will be taking. I think it is really useful. You will know how you can eliminate the fear of failure. You will search the confidence to pass the NCLEX with ease. Very well written. It has a lot of data that are anything but difficult to retain and obtain it. You will search here lots of necessary question which can support for going to take the NCLEX exam. Very informative book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is totally useful and simple to read, it is concise summation of information. There were so a lot of awesome questions that were very related to what I came across during the examination. I'm very satisfied that I went through this book. So the people around me talked about this book and I decided to read it for my general knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I am still working on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book come in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    the more practice i obtain the better. amazing series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I love that Chase has created learning and preparing for NCLEX so much easier through his books. The questions and pointers in this book has definitely helped me through the exams!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCLEX: Mental Health Disorders: Easily Dominate The Test With 105 Practice Questions & Rationales to Help You Become a Nurse! (Nursing Review Questions and RN Content Guide, NCLEX-RN Book 4) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Helped me prepared for my psych exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Success Exam Tips review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Success Exam Tips review [App]  2019-3-29 13:11

    Fraud app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    I've only used it for a while, but it's quite possibly the best a level revision source on android. The quizzes are very well made. The only thing that would improve it is if there would be revision notes added to the application as well (the only reason it's for stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    This is an awesome application so a lot of helpful study parts but in terms of languages like French German Spanish and more I think instead you should use Duolingo. An explanation of this app; Basically you select the studies you are gonna do for GCSE and then select for some of them (of you know) the people who are marking your exam otherwise you just say idk And then add it. Then you can click on the topic and do a subject of quizzes. Now essentially till you obtain 100% on all questions it is considered 'incomplete' now the really amazing thing about this application is the fact when you pick an respond it explains to you why the respond you picked was correct/incorrect Honestly I won't know if it works till I do my exams 😅 but I have high hopes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    amazing. it had so a lot of resources, is simple to use and fast and accurate. I love it. my only regret is not using it earlier. it's part of my daily revision. my favourite app. thank you to whoever created it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Requirements for 5 stars. 1) English Language 2) Select multiple books in Literature 3)Delete topics mistakely chosen 4)Poetry anthologies for Literature 5) An Inspector calls for 9-1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    If I could give less I would couldn't even search english allow alone my other topic like what the hell english is one of the main topics will not be recommending this to my fellow a level students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Only has a select few topics for A level and only had one of the topics I study so I didnt obtain far into the application due to this and when I got to my topic it only included info on one part of the exam so no use but mabey if it could contain more topics I would use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It's amazing for revision during exam seasons. The application also works offline, meaning I can revise on the method from school. The fast fire questions have well explained answers to learn off from. I would highly recommend this app.💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Some of the questions asked in certain exam board topics are not correspondent to the topic matter taught in educational establishments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    It keeps saying not authorised to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    Absolutely is helping with my GCSEs plus it's the fresh exam boards which is even greater

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    its HARD to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gojimo- Exam & Test Prep review [App]  2018-3-12 13:8

    the gcse biology aqa is definitely not aqa !

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter