Google www.linguisticsociety.org/content/rock-band-game-dear-santa Reviews & Opinions


Submit Google www.linguisticsociety.org/content/rock-band-game-dear-santa review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Google www.linguisticsociety.org/content/rock-band-game-dear-santa or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Google www.linguisticsociety.org/content/rock-band-game-dear-santa video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    This android game is O.K... I have fun MANY things about it!!! It is special and the melody is decent. Now, that being said, there are a lot of improvements needed. A few things, that bother me the most... The android game will only let you to tap "so fast" (it is like having a governed engine!!!) The, optional, "watch an add for a reward" does NOT work (at all...) The FORCED adds are WAY too often... ( πŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™ŠπŸ˜•πŸ˜•) AGAIN!!!!! i like this game!! It is worth the download. I will have fun seeing the updates, to come. Would like to see some customizable options,( i.e. clothing, facial and hair features. skins for the drums/ guitars!!! ) Hold up the amazing work guys!!! πŸ’ͺ😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    The android game started off great. I really like the game. But I had to obtain out of it to do something on my phone. But, when I tried to begin the android game again, all I hold getting is a blank white screen! What's up with that, Dev's??? This android game seems beautiful cool, but this is a deal breaker if this is how the android game plays! I use a Kyocera Hydro phone. Please fix the issue, otherwise uninstall is the only recourse. IF you fix the issue, maybe I can change my rating for your game. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Overall, this android game is tiring despite its soft animations. Players would enjoy it much more if you could choose your own instrument and band members. This is not the type of android game for players interested in music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    I was liking the android game till my money meter started Messing up. I would obtain to a certain amount then it would erase and begin over. please fix glitch so I can play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    I love this game! My only issue is that I click to accept the video reward but all that happens, is the button turns grey, and nothing else. I never obtain the video reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    I actually like the game, but they throw SO a lot of ads at you it's insane. Not optional ads either, but just to switch between the make batter tabs. I'll probably hold it for a while, but if that doesn't change I'll just uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Cool just needs more fresh melody like Havana and shape of you. But amazing idea. I love it another thing is the items has to cost less other whise great android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Amazing game. However, if I click, my cash goes down instead of up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    ITS AN AMAZING APP but there should be more characters and that's beautiful much it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    The TV gift never works. Otherwise it's a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    [ STRESS RELIEF ] Simple to play, relief my stress and i kinda like this android game genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    same thing as latest review YAAAAA I ALMOST DOWNLOADED ALL OF THEM YAAAAAAAAAA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    The android game is a 4 to 5 star android game apsrt from the money meter, it keeps restart and it needs to obtain sorted or i'm deleteing this game, in the case of this being sorted which I highly doubt as I noticed the devs dont look down their review list at all all I am gonna say is RIP the millions i have lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    android game it's ok but will be better to change various out fist and various rock melody styles I like the android game but more improvement won't damage a small I think thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    this is an okay android game but it's boring having to listen to the same melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Im stuck on the loading screen everytime I begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    It's A Amazing Android game But it does Damage my fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    It doesn't work it will never load for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    I was really loving the game, but as I got into it, I realised that my cash was disappearing whenever I'd begin tapping. One moment I would have 160,000, the next I'd have 1,614

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    I like the android games it is very addicting besides the ads but I love it for when u are bored😟πŸ˜₯πŸ’“πŸ–€πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    I would obtain to a certain number and it would begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Bro just add more instruments and other locations please and then I might rate everything 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    You know you should not lose cash because of nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    The wall of speakers pic is a phobia 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Can't even obtain pass the loading screen please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Do not git this android game I waited for un hour and it still hasn't opened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    The android game wasn't even loading it just froze as soon as I clicked on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    This android game is my everything no fornite is sorry this is 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Just a minor glitch i found jn the game, but overall, i enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Its not poor but cool and you can change your hero and obtain popular

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    This android game is totally epic like epic from epic android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Look it all ways says the it isn't responding why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    I love this android game alot I hope their are up dates to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Really fun. Play every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Its OK i like it tests my fingers to see how quick they go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    ad everytime i did something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Too a lot of ads uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    This game. Is amazing because is about a becoming a melody super star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Love it it isint one of thos android games where you don't wish to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epic Band Clicker - Rock Star Music Game review [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    I look so fab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    LOVED IT! Once one of my android games asked me to download this I checked it out and I was amazed! This is method better than PSN or even Steam! You can record, play crappy fre games, look at how people have more cash than you on the leaderboards and... well thats it... BUT ITS STILL THE BEST CAUSE I SEND ALL MY RECORDED GAME MOMENTS TO MY MOM πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Needs an simple method to add and search friends. At the moment so few people are connected. I like that it saves all my android games to the cloud but when i click add mates inside a android game from fb lots are found when i connect google I obtain none. If you find for a mate directly via the application there is no add button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I have been asking for support for a month now. This application gives me error message. Google play needs updated. I test to modernize and I obtain another notice stating I need to authenticate my account. I check and I am signed in. I check and I am on recent version. My apps for google are inacessable and I have lost most my accounts in LEWZ and clash of queens. Not to mention u are messing with line. I have tried all of your suggestions and none of them work. Fix ASAP!😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Hi there Google I'm currently having an issue. I have 2 Google play android games acc in my fresh phone. I previously used a tab and made my accounts for the first time. I had android games logged into it. But now when I logged into my fresh phone, only half of my android games would obtain back my old account. But some would begin a completely fresh one with the same achievements. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's not good if i have to be honest. It doesn't present my mate list anymore in respect of finding fresh people.. and ones i do have it doesnt modernize to what thay latest played it shows a blank screen the. I have to go into compare with android games i have i. Common then find them agen and sometimes it'll modernize [email protected]#$%! and miss .. this only had one job and it fails so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I use this application because it is what you have to have to play any android games on my phone. What I wish is to have control over the games. If I decide I don't wish something, I wish to be able to uninstall and delete the history. But this keeps everything whether you downloaded it for 10 minute or a year. Android games I hated are clogging up my list so I have to find to search what I want. And if you mess up a android game trying to figure out how it works, you can't delete and begin over. You are stuck where you are. Allow me decide to delete history and remove from the list and I will give it a higher score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I usually would have nothing but praise for this app. Except... For the latest few weeks an error notice keeps interrupting anything I'm doing to tell me that "Google play services has stopped". It's getting very annoying and although I have reported the issue I've heard nothing in response. Maybe you guys will support me here. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    You have to wade through a ton of constant pop-ups, making it time consuming to obtain to the android game you want. If I wish another game, I'm quite capable of finding it myself without having all these ads constantly shoved in my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Hi Google, I would like to have 2 play android games acc in a mobile using dual apps. Google play Android games requires one or more Google Play services that are not currently available. Please contact developer for assistance Is thrown. Can you please support me resolve this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I had to delete my profile information for some reason and now I am trying to relog into my android games but when I do, it doesn't count the achievement that I have gained. It says I created no achievements when I have in android games I have installed and played and achieved items in though the info is still there. What's wrong? And why won't it relog into eternium:mages and minions? What's wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This application keeps on crashing when I test to record. My Star Wars: Force Arena android game play! Can you PLEASE fix that incredibly annoying issue? Thanks I wanna present my mates the gameplay, but I can't frickin do that with this application cutting out in the middle of my sentence!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Switched phones, now I can't login to any of my games. Uninstalled and reinstalled application plus apps I wish to login to. Change my security settings. Restarted my phone. Logged out of all other gmail accounts. Logged out, then logged back in to the account. Toggled login automatically on and off. If it's operator error, I am mystified where the error actually lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Sir , one feature I think play shop must add I.e it should provide a setting asking the download location. Because a lot of phones uses SD card as internal memory. They are not able to download huge apps in internal memory so they should have asked the download location. Hope understand my concern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    My drag racing's turbo rb 1000 hp vehicle doesnt appear in my garage, ive installed already pocket tower. Also hunger cops, the decals for police cars. And also the vehicle dealer, some vehicles disappear. Kindly support me please! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Barrier for android device gaming but a must for certain android games that require it and doesn't integrate very well almost at all times. Edit: they fixed the integration by running this as background app, will deplete battery quick and it will do the auto login in every game. Better than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Why the hell is my phone is not able to sign in with my g mail ID... My mob is vivo Y21L .... Everytime when I test to login... It keeps on loading and finally it says like no network found or error.... Who is it like that.... Pls search that issue and fix it soon plz..... Plz.... Because of this I couldn't use a lot of apps.... Plz fix it soon ...πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing day, I am having problem of retrieving my google acc and I can not seem to remember the password or any info about my account. I only know the email, please support me to restart the password. I am really hoping that your squad will support me obtain through this. Thanks in advance and thanks even if you can not support me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    *How to obtain it to work* 1. Uninstall the updates to the factory version. 2. Then, begin google games. 3. You'll see an error notice about play services. This is needed or it WILL not work! 4. Modernize google games. 5. After it updates, google android games will *only work the first time* you begin it! If you have to use it again, repeat the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This is a very helpful application to hold ur android games save and even if u delete them they still have ur progress saved in them and the best part is that it automatically gets connected to any application plus this doesn't takes that much zone which is always a bonus. 18000 thumps up if u agree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    If you have a problem with a in application purchase using Google and don't keep your purchase Google won't do anything about it just hold your cash a multimillion dollar company robbing it's customers! Best advise is to report them to the BBB of California and warn other people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    No Ability To Send Players Mate Requests! If you could do that it would be a 5 star review. But of course Google don't care because they don't even look through the reviews. I hate Google unfortunately I am forced with this application on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Hats off to Google they have done it again... Came up with another useless application and force us to have it. We'll done guys! And by the method do any of you actually use these "apps"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Dear Google, I'm using 2 Clash Royale acc using dual application option in my redmi note 4. The cloned one isn't connecting to play android games since I've installed the game. I don't wish to lose the android game Progress. Kindly help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This android game is the best android game I ve ever played in my life but the things which I wish in this android game are shots should be excellent because now shots looks virtual which leads to uncomfortness to us. Moreover android game is too simple for me because I am playing this android game since long time so please increase difficulty level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I just need this to login so I can play he phones android games I just downloaded. It keeps crashing IMMEDIATELY, which makes my android games crash IMMEDIATELY. I haven't even been able to obtain past the begin screen for ANY of my fresh games. I'm so done with android. If Apple phones were as cheap as android, I'd never buy another android device in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    POOR APPLICATION It always says every 10 mins "unfortunately google play service has stopped".if there was a related app to this i would rather uninstall this app. Unfortunately i can't play android games without this application. I read the reviews and i there ain't a single answer from the developer which is sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Its automatically updating even unmark it for auto modernize option.. Some people like me are dont wish any android games but this application is forcibly always updating itself.. I was again again uninstalling it n it s updating mercilessly.. Disgusting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Play Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    When using this application controls are slow to answer android games frequently crash difficulty levels jump and the android games are no longer fun. Really hate this app. It's not my thing. Mostly hate that though the setting l set are not to auto modernize this application updates without my permission.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter