Google www.linguisticsociety.org/content/rock-band-game-dear-santa Reviews & Opinions


Submit Google www.linguisticsociety.org/content/rock-band-game-dear-santa review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conquest - RTS Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-1 13:28

    beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Video Call & Tracker - North Pole CC™ review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    I have a Google Pixel and the screen is just white and the application doesn't work. I hope there'll be a fix for it as I've just paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-3-11 13:47

    EXTRAORDINARY. EXCITING. AWESOME. RECOMMENDED FOR ALL!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Google www.linguisticsociety.org/content/rock-band-game-dear-santa or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Google www.linguisticsociety.org/content/rock-band-game-dear-santa video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-4-5 21:25

    This android game is so pricey and so a lot of problems with this game... I use to love this android game but the android game has just gotten worse by the day... i obtain it that you're trying to change the android game up... but do something about the spices price (by making them cheaper) and making it to where everyone can obtain them if needed... (besides from phone orders) SOME PEOPLE CAN'T AFFORD TO VIP UP! 🤦 But yes there are a lot of a lot of problems that need to be fixed (tired of the android game always glitching and freezing) 🤬💩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ayakashi: Romance Reborn - Supernatural Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-20 13:29

    The android game shows a blank screen when I click on the prologue, episode 1. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling but it still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patiala Babes : Cooking @#$%!&[email protected] Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:57

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    int - Relaxing Coloring games review [App]  2018-12-17 21:0

    Love the picture to color. Love the press and slide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Picture cross puzzle game review [App]  2019-7-4 21:0

    to simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eQuoo: Emotional Fitness Game review [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    amazing love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-6-3 13:42

    ive played at least 25 of these casino apps but this is the worst of all. i realize they all have ads but this 1 pops an ad every 3/4 spins. even when u obtain free spins u cant obtain thru them without 2/3 stops. also u cant just obtain out of the ads. ur stuck watching all the ads and sometimes they freeze and when u go back u lose ur free points and rest of spins. im deleting as soon as i spend rest of points. if i dont give up sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-6-15 21:37

    Since yesterday, this will not open! at 1st, there was a "stopped' notification, now it begin and closes down, with no info. I love them and would like to be given a reason why? please fix! thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-6-17 13:52

    love it its the best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masala Madness: Cooking Game review [App]  2019-4-11 13:29

    l am just opening the american dish or something it is going back to screen oh maan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conquest - RTS Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    GREAT GAME OVERALL BUT GAME DRASTICALLY LAGS. CAN'T EVEN PLAY ON SNAPDRAGON 660. FPS DROPS TO 10-15 AFTER HAVING SOME ARMY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-6-4 13:50

    Doesn't work on my daughters tablet. When we begin the application it's just a blank white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-5-8 13:29

    I enjoyed the android game but the downfall is that majority of the ordered tasks requires spices that are hard to search and only the higher vip can buy in the store. I hope you can lower your prices on that part so users like me can buy some unique spices if needed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-6-18 13:51

    nice melody and lots of pictures. I'd give it 5 stars but it doesn't seem as responsive as other color by number apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everlasting Alchemists : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-27 13:24

    im very satisfied that it has a fresh game. i really love to play this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Truck Chef™: Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:37

    Addicting! I love that you do not have to wait for lives to [email protected]#$%!&'s very simple to make batter in this android game unlike other android games I've tried....I dislike that my upgrades disappear once I complete all levels for that street.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water games: Aquavias | Plumber review [App]  2019-4-17 13:51

    This is actually one of my favourite android games on my phone atm! Want there was an option to pay for more levels though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The One Hour Content Plan: The Solopreneur's Guide to a Year's Worth of Blog Post Ideas in 60 Minutes and Creating Content That Hooks and Sells review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    Definitely worth reading. Lots of amazing hints for creating content that will be well received AND be found and shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game (Unreleased) review [App]  2018-5-23 13:0

    It is so amazing like an spearm 🐳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-5-27 13:44

    Not good. I do not recommend this game. Waste of time. Uninstall right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Picture cross puzzle game review [App]  2019-7-17 21:0

    was a small hard to fugure out at first but still getting the hamg of it. it is a really fun and time consuming but there are a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 3 – Racing Game review [App]  2019-3-30 13:48

    th android game is asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QuickPic - Photo Gallery with Google Drive Support review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Hi Fast Pic. I have a question. I forgot my password for the CM cloud, I set it months ago and I don't remember. It's a pattern and also, as I was trying to restart it I also accident clicked on the password setting to delete pictures too... And I don't know my password so now I can't even delete pictures. Please please support me. I love this application and I really hope I don't have to delete it because of this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-5-22 21:38

    I AM A DISABLED PERSON AND I TRULY APPRECIATE THE TIME AND EFFORT YOU & Y'ALL PUT IN TO THE GAMES. THANKS SO MUCH. DALESNAPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-6-23 21:44

    Love the application and love the various designs but everytime I obtain done with a picture and wish to do another it freezes and I have to close the application and reopen it. Other than that its great. It's a small hard to search some pieces but thats part of the fun. Fix the glitch and yall will be set!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-6-21 21:39

    This is the visually cleanest Sudoku application I have found to play, but it crashes a lot, sometimes requiring me to reset my Android device phone. I've tried a lot of other apps and they're terrible, but this one is very frustrating because of the technical difficulties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-5-30 13:41

    alot of fun games, butits not giving me my coins and takes twice what i bet. also tries to purchase, then cancel when i hit the x. i won tournaments and didnt obtain coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Second Grade Learning Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - video chat and trivia game review [App]  2018-4-9 13:1

    I jus like it so much jus the net working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot Bubble Blaster Bubble Game review [App]  2019-6-5 13:45

    Waiting for fresh challenges Just finished puzzle level 375. Now waiting for fresh levels. Plz modernize fresh level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iScore Central - Game Viewer review [App]  2019-1-22 21:19

    Inconsistent Some days it works, other days I can't search our game. Really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Little Tittle — Pyramid solitaire card game review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    So far so good. Enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-2-28 21:17

    I love the android game 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&?ecipes & Stories - Restaurant Game review [App]  2019-2-27 21:24

    I've played this before and now I decided to download it again! I was surprised for the improvement! First, the interior design for the beginners is better. The color of wallpaper and floor has changed. Also, the equipments for the beginners. I think it has changed too? Even the chalk board has changed. I wonder how the higher level equipments have improved too! Anyways, I hope you are still giving rewards and bonuses through IG! I love this android game ever since!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fight Party Games review [App]  2019-2-3 21:0

    awfully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-6-17 13:44

    Dont bother, the android games are calculated by computer, not to victory much. The higher the bet the more spins until you obtain the feature. You dont obtain ahead by much, and by the 3rd day , unless you have paid money, you are on the method out. Sianara.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Santa Biblia Reina Valera 1960 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:18

    This claims to be 1960 Reina Valera version, but is not. What a disappointment. Dice ser versión Reina Valera de 1960, pero no lo es. Qué decepción!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-8-17 13:37

    this is a delight to play. android game doesnt freeze, the slots download and payouts are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Games: Fear House 2 PRO review [App]  2018-2-25 13:0

    Nice android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Vegas Online - Real Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-3-11 13:41

    OK, I expect true cash money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-3-27 21:41

    It's just true slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call of War - WW2 Strategy Game Multiplayer RTS review [App]  2019-7-6 13:43

    i love this game. this is an awesome android game and i would love to play it more than anything. but itd the largest pay to victory android game in history. I saw a android game where 8 guys tried to take down a gold user. the gold user demolished the 8 players because he paid for gold. you CANT play this game. you don't have any features and you cant even que units without paying. i dont mind a one time payment or little monthly. but paying hundreds of dollars to even be able to play... DONT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-5-17 13:48

    very frustrating that when you begin the everyday box, you obtain prizes from smallest to largest, no matter which box you choose. You will always obtain the smallest prize for "free".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stray Souls: Stolen Memories. Hidden Object Game. review [App]  2019-1-22 21:51

    Tapping too sensitive The android game is good. Amazing story line. I would rate higher but you can't click the in-game messages away so you can see what you are doing without clicking something in the background at the same time. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-8-13 21:36

    The android game indicates right away if you create a mistake - might not appeal to hardcore Sudo players, but I like it! I like that the ads don't take your device hostage for 30s - I don't place up with that BS. Like that the difficulty varies on the everyday challenge, but would like to see the difficulty level displayed during play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Level 3 Car Parking Game review [App]  2019-5-3 13:51

    Love it It a amazing and nice android game but it doesn't have enough levels which i think it must be increased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game Booster - Speed up your games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:37

    developer u created gamers satisfied from what u did 4 us :):):):)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-8-20 13:24

    This android game is surprisingly relaxing. I love the slowly evolving stories, getting to decorate my store and all the yummy recipes to unlock. The festival is fun too, my kind of competition. Only want there were more or faster ways to earn gems, but that's the business model, so it's up to the individual to pay for an easier time or not. Addictive and really cute small stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Drifting - Master Drift & Racing Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:36

    this android game is very amazing android game application this android game is very beautifull android game this android game is very best and nice android game my all frinds very amazing using full android game all cantery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-6-29 21:42

    Doesn't work on my daughters tablet. When we begin the application it's just a blank white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Hunt - Word Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-3-19 21:25

    amazing application nice application for word master, amazing puzzle, thanks devloper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-4-8 13:42

    xAwesome game😘😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billionaire Casino - Play Free Vegas Slots Games review [App]  2018-6-3 13:0

    Used to be such a nice game. At some scene I was close to being a trilionair. And then all went south started losing and just continued. Now it's difficult to just obtain 1 billion. Not good game. Method to greedy. All they wish is for you to buy chips so that you hope for a victory and soon search yourself having to buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrow Battle Of Stickman - 2 player games review [App]  2019-1-30 13:52

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-8-1 13:36

    theres recently been an influx of fullscreen video ads before and after game, all of which interrupt my melody and are generally annoying. I don't mind ads but it's the loud video ads that bother me the android game itself is well done and I do have fun playing it but not do much now as that's shrouded by annoyance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-6-4 13:45

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Picture cross puzzle game review [App]  2019-7-27 21:35

    amazing minimal design and cute pictures. my two suggestions would be to add a gallery where you can see completed puzzles and add smaller puzzles like 5 x 5 grids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Nights at jumpscare : Horror Game review [App]  2019-5-24 13:53

    THIS android game was was BAD and it has to a lot of ads and it wasn't fun don't download this application or android game download granny or grampa plz and i play krunker and my name is brianna.2 plz say hi to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-4-18 21:24

    I absolutaly love this game! I never obtain bored of it. The day I got it I played on it until my mom created me go to sleep! Ever since then I've been odsessed! But I do have a suggestion, you should have more 💎's availabe. Then this android game would definetly be my life!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-5-29 13:51

    Nice android game to do when you wish to relax, plenty of choice and colours are attractive aswell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Dash Run - New Games 2019 review [App]  2019-4-13 13:45

    i love this beacause i earn some of there moves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-18 21:38

    i love the android game on the browser but it sucks on the phone. i was nearly maxer out and walking to killthe boss and it auto disconnected me. it did that not once or twice but three times. very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflex Math For Kids : Math Games review [App]  2019-2-15 13:51

    I don't like it it's poor and method to a lot of adds 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Game review [App]  2019-5-22 13:28

    It is a amazing app, however the advertising at the bottom is so distracting that I simply cannot use this application anymore. I understand the needs for ads, but to have these bright flashing relentless advertising is absolutely horrible. Such a shame, I will be trying other sudoku apps that are free and don't have such distracting advertising. It seems like I am not the first person to point out this issue, I hope Simple Brain sets out some guidelines to their advertisers about the banners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fight Party Games review [App]  2019-2-11 13:0

    This android game is amazing but sometimes people grab me from across the map and slay me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Swallow & Devour Burgers in IO Game review [App]  2019-3-7 21:0

    hjk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Design Dreams - Design My Dream House Games review [App]  2019-3-9 13:41

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Cổng Game Quốc Tế review [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    android game lag như lol thằng làm android game như trẻ trây

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Games PRO - 78 in 1 review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    love all the android games would totally recommend. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-6-4 21:43

    Good, but needs a few tweaks. Needs better touch response, colors don't always fill zone so it can look messy, some locations have no color, some pieces are incredibly little and some already have color in them when you start. Otherwise so far I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-2-22 13:24

    yall aught to be ashamed of yourselves ppl buy coins and you wont even allow them victory a small yall are a rip off... but i guess im the crazy one for giving yall the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-6-30 21:41

    i begin this apo when i wish to relax and forget about everyone and everything going on around me, i obtain so into it i totally loose track of the time. when i obtain tired and i check the time i cant beleive sometimes 3-4 hours have gone by. its an amazing application to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    int - Relaxing Coloring games review [App]  2019-1-30 13:42

    My wife loves it because you can swipe to colour which makes it easier rather than just tapping one zone at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euchre: Free Classic Card Game review [App]  2019-3-30 13:43

    Android game moves too quick most times you don't know who's dealing till it's too late. Also appears to be rigged toward the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YooB Games review [App]  2019-5-26 13:46

    because it is very excited android game 😄😄😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 - Fun Fight Party Games review [App]  2019-7-10 13:21

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sniper Shooter Free - Fun Game review [App]  2019-5-16 13:45

    Best mobile sniping android game Lol, all these people begging for a non tilt to aim option. That's how the android game is people, it's part of the challenge. Don't like it? Don't play it. It IS beatable, I beat it on my old iPhone 4. Now I obtain to do it all again on my bigger better LG G3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Picture cross puzzle game review [App]  2019-7-14 21:0

    was a small hard to fugure out at first but still getting the hamg of it. it is a really fun and time consuming but there are a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Story Craft: Dating Simulator Games for Girls review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    I love it I obtain my own guy he is so handsome and he is cool and!nice to me he took me!to a date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-2-20 21:36

    I'm so tired of android games showing all the coins you could win, but, if you victory big, the android games take it all back by not winning again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conquest - RTS Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-26 21:38

    THIS GAME IS BULLSH*T WHEN YOU TRY TO UNLOCK A SKIN IT JUST MAKES IT WHERE YOU CAN'T SELECT ANYTHING AND THE SCREENS DARK YOU NEED TO LOGIN TO FACEBOOK/GOOGLE TO OPEN CHEST AND IT WON'T LOAD WHEN I TRY TO PLAY JUST DOES THE SAME THING WHEN YOU TRY TO UNLOCK A SKIN AND THERE'S NO MUTHERF*CKING OFFLINE MODE AND IT TOOK ME 3 HOURS TO INSTALL THIS GAME! 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My @#$%!&[email protected] game review [App]  2019-6-23 21:26

    I would rate this android game higher if they didn't create you pay to progress. You can't obtain VIP points unless you pay. It is hard to obtain spices and if you run out of zone to shop them you have to delete. Why not let us to shop in warehouse? It is fun but don't expect to progress unless you wish to drop some cash. I did drop some true cash and got spices I couldn't shop therefore had to delete and wasted my cash. I am disappointed because of this as it could be a amazing android game otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-2-23 13:52

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Youtubers Life: Gaming Channel review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    the android game is awesome I just want that there is a option to go back to the old hud because i like the old hud better anyway this is a awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-4-12 13:43

    I have been enjoying this slot. Test it, you may like it. Have a bless day. today is other day & you say bet more. When you better high you obtain no high winnings, it takes all you win. so why even bit a high amounts. Have a bless night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CASE: Animatronics - Horror game review [App]  2018-10-24 13:0

    Smooth graphics, creepy but not too annoying soundtrack, and hooks you in so quickly and effectively into the game. The voice acting could have been more improved though, plus the overall UI looks outdated, awkward, and ugly even.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POGO Games review [App]  2019-3-28 13:45

    I have Loved pogo since 2004. However, on this app... I've had TROUBLE with "popit".. *at the end of the game,when there are no more moves -it won't go to the next round...its been stuck that method for 4 days😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LetterSchool - Learn to Write ABC Games for Kids review [App]  2019-8-16 21:39

    it's amazing except........ ........ IT WON'T LET ME DO IT ON TRACKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io Game Free review [App]  2019-4-9 21:34

    I like the squad mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Color by number & Relaxing Game review [App]  2019-7-5 21:40

    i could not paint but 3 colors before the picture chop off i tried 6 diffrent one and didnt finish one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crazy Chef: Fast Restaurant Cooking Game review [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Ever since they added fresh levels the android games does not work! You can not take meal out of the pot once it is done. So the meal burns and continues to burn leaving you no method to throw it out or feed customers. On top of that you lose the level and your lives. They need to fix this asap or I am uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Rocket Arcade Game review [App]  2019-5-25 13:50

    I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Call Santa Claus For Real review [App]  2019-2-12 13:40

    this android game sucks butt hole no one obtain it it sucks and its a huge wast of your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - video chat and trivia game review [App]  2018-2-19 21:0

    Please create a unfollow button where you can unfollow Everyone is hard to use when followed do a lot of people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conquest - RTS Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-26 13:42

    I really like this android game and it is a amazing improvement from the 1st which was amazing to start with and i like the whole idea of heroes that boosts especific units and the entire factions concept of having to claim land. But there are some features i would like them to create rutern like being able to play with mates and making clans in a match and another feature i would like to have a return is the gold mines. The android game just came out but i just wanted to say of things that would create it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Driving Drift: Car Racing Game review [App]  2019-1-26 13:58

    Android game play is beautiful fun, addicting and simple to play. Despite a lot of latest changes with blueprints and career mode, it is still fun and simple to play. Took awhile to obtain used to from Asphalt 7 and 8 but it is a various game. Driving isn't nearly as smooth and is more cartoonish but as an off-road android game that is exactly what it is supposed to be. Infected mode is method more fun than asphalt 8. Overall, a lot of fun. Customer help was very helpful in correcting an error they had created with the black shop being free. Got a full refund and fast response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Care Bears Music Band review [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    This android game is very fun and have fun It is my favourite android game do not boring this android game please download this android game and let's fun

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter