Google www.reviewking.xyz/wpforms-vs-typeform-compared/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Google www.reviewking.xyz/wpforms-vs-typeform-compared/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    this android game was very fun until i got stuck i went to the menu thinking that it will auto save when i came back my progress was deleted please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    i played and completed this android game for only 1 day?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    its so cool i deafeted the CHEATER

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Google www.reviewking.xyz/wpforms-vs-typeform-compared/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Google www.reviewking.xyz/wpforms-vs-typeform-compared/ video reviews and related movies:

    See Create forms in wordpress with WPForms - A walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    how is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    cool thanks for the modernize and amazing night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    bestestest android game evvvverrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    the android game is so funny i like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    States Pou Exit GOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    awsome sauce baby whooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    I mean not really amazing grafic or so but story is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    Garbage that's just here to run ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    Hi very amazing morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    goes black when I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    l like is android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    HAZIQ100000000000$A 😀🤩🤩😍😍💀☠😎🐜🐝🕷🕸🦂🦟🦠💀💀💀💀☠☠☠☠🌰🥞🧀🥯🥨🍱🌭🍕🍟🍔🌮🥪🌯🥙🍛🍜🍳🍝🥘🍲🥗🥓🍪🎂🍫🍩☕🍻🎮🕹🏘🏢🏣🏤🏡🌅🌆🌄🏙🌃🌁🕋⛲🌉🕍⛪🏥🏦🏨🏩🏪🏫🏬🏭🏯🏰💒🗼🗽🌑🌒🌓🌔🌕🌖🌗🌘🌙🌚🌛🌜🌡⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🌠🌠🌠🌠🏴🇧🇩🏴‍☠️🇩🇬🇰🇷🇲🇾🇳🇪🇸🇯🇺🇲🇺🇸🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🇹🇴🇹🇹🇺🇲🇺🇿🇻🇳🇺🇲🇹🇳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    A cool Android game even it is Low Grapic :D I hope he Modernize this android game I finally killed the Hacker who Stole all the Diamond Apple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    I command you to fix this android game its say on my sreen is dark fix it pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    Emin ve zəhra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    This is atupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    Sucks balls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    kutta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    I love it so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    😎😍😘😉😆😚😙أحمد 🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    youse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    very exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    pagal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    this is the wost android game its FAKE GAME THE OWNER IS A LIAR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    noob is like born

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    gameini lumayan seru

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    Nakli hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    Jerome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noob vs Pro vs Hacker vs God: Story and PvP game! review [App]  2019-9-1 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Application crashes as soon as launched. Clear data as instructed by developers but after clearing data only works a few mins after that crashes again. Please solve ASAP. Using Android device 5.1.1,Lenovo K5 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Restore swipe right feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's unbelievable and outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It fast and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Since latest modernize I can't obtain onto google as it keeps crashing and saying 'google not responding ' please sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Whenever I plug an aux cord into my headphone jack, ok Google pops onto my screen telling me Huge Brother's listening to me. This is super annoying and stops my melody from playing. I have combed through every setting and internet forum to search a solution but it no luck so far. I don't wish Mr Google to shove his face into my life every two seconds, I just need his support for the occasional search. Please give me an option to turn off Ok Google completely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    The application used to be much better. I would obtain only the reports from the squads I follow. Now, I need to cope with 50 news stories that I never requested and that are not interesting to me in the least. I spend a lot of time clicking"not interested"in all the news stories. Also, I used to be able to see the sports matches that were already finished, so that I could see recaps, and now those are gone. Bring back the better ver of the application so I can give it 5 stars again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    After the latest modernize i am not able to use the voice function.... And when i test to switch it on in settings. It just gives me a never ending circle that stops just to say check your connection where else other application are working fine at the same time... Plz fix at asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Hi Google, We are using MOTO G2 users. One of the best mobile at that time. Android device ver 6.0 Latest 2 years We are not obtain any updates. Particularly security patch level August 2016. I know that my phone is not available Android device 7.0-- but my humble request please modernize next level of Marshmallow version. And necessary modernize of security patch level. Because my all necessary info protect the Google. We hope Google security. So Google developer squad please modernize fresh features in my device(for example: split screen, android device version, security patch level and so on....) We hope you. Please don't neglect. I'm waiting your valuable answer and waiting your modernize my device.... Thank you very much Google Team...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Since I used the google pixel 2 xl, I've been using "hey google" quite often.. and I'm loving how quick and accurate she performed.. but just Abit minor touch up on voice recognition to names.. apparently after making her pronounce the name that I wish her to call she still heard the wrong name.. for e.g. I wanna call "kadim" she called "Edwin" and when I tried "Eddy" she called "Ong".. hahahah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Oyy google team... Your ok google voice command is duniya ke sabse vikhari & ghatiya & bebkuf & faltu & not good & lower then low + giri huyi × black & white yug se vi purani & bekar chij hei... So I tip U remove this service from android device device & jaha kahi vi ho isse remove kar do... isi mei teri valai he... Eyse faltu ghatiya chij se logo ko kiu bebkuf banate ho ??? Majak karne ka vi had hota hei... Tum log toh majak ke naam pe vi kaalangk ho.... Koi aagar voice command set kaare , and jab command de toh.. Yeh keh kar ok google or hey google Toh Jo log sunenge boh kaahenge. . Kon si des se aaya huya yeh paagal Yeh pagal vi hei yah kuch or.. ????? ???????? ??????? So stop it quickly now..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I know that some people don't like the notification "bing" that let's them know that Google is listening. However, I like hearing the bing sound when I hit my Voice Find app. Since the recent update, I obtain haptic feedback, but no bing. Please bring it back and create it optional to turn on/off for those who don't like to hear it. The only method to hear it now is if I uninstall the updates. I like options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    After recent modernize the assistant no longer works on my Samsung Tab A. Tried retraining voice model & hold getting a "microphone error, test again in a few minutes". Uninstalled the modernize & it works fine. Assistant works flawlessly on my S7 phone... Please fix or patch for the tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Something was wrong in one of the Google apps on my Nexus 6 and it followed to the Pixel. The Google find application will begin and immediately closes. Google doesn't seem to know why and I've reported it multiple times, called once too. Too poor this Pixel is only a half-smart phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I used to love it but since the latest modernize it won't present me anything on my agenda. Won't give me suggested times to leave to be on time or early for appointments. Because of that I've uninstalled it and reinstalled it to the original ver until they obtain this fresh modernize figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Update: Still mostly spam news from Indian sources in my feed, and no help for issues with this application apparently. For some reason the news collector is showing me almost nothing but news from Indian newspapers. Nothing versus India, just not sure why Google has decided to inundate me with politics and celebrity gossip from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Update: 1 month and at least 2 updates later, still no fix. Obtain it together Google, you're one of the world's largest tech conglomerates. Bluetooth voicemail commands cause a loud, painful dial tone to blast through the earpiece. Cards hardly ever update, and you can't swipe old ones away. Response times are laggy when Google bothers to answer at all. Google, why don't you just roll back to five or six updates ago begin over from there. Had to uninstall updates for the safety of my ears!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Yes it is very small, convenient probably accurate. A amazing put on phone to shop those ever increasing passwords...but...when finished what about fingerprint scanner? Where is it? How do you activate it? Is it the same one needed to begin phone? Cannot search answers to these questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Suddenly 4 months ago, Google decided that I'm British and am interested in news from the UK. Nothing versus the Brits, but I'm an American living in the US and prefer news from here instead of Brexit, Manchester United, and the Royal family. I have sent Google feedback on this over a dozen times, and no fix. Guess they just aren't interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I really wish to like it, but Arabic language help is poor ..also No off-line help for arabic.. Find with two languages used to work well before but not anymore, it's one or the other, when you speak arabic it writes in English and when you speak [email protected]#$%! writes in Arabic... really frustrating (so I have to remove one language from the settings)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This is a amazing application of course for find and other things. However, I've found it to be beautiful buggy. I've had consistent problems with my Google Now feed updating. It's extremely annoying. This is a 5 star app, but the bugs just impact the user experience negatively!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    When I updated to the recent version, my melody application and volume settings have been messing up. Whether unlocked or not, the song will either 1) stop completely 2) stop then play again 3) change to another. Then, my volume increases or decreases by itself. But when I watch videos, it doesn't happen, only when I listen to songs. Also, the Google application will pop up on its own which interrupts whatever I was doing at that moment, which is super annoying. I disabled the application and my phone stopped misbehaving. That's why I think Google application is the one responsible for the glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Features are amazing but the performance with the latest few updates has become poor. Long lags on activating, missed voice commands and force closes. It's very frustrating to use now. I'm on Nougat 7.1 with plenty of free device RAM (usually half is free).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I like it, ok Google makes life easier... it needs a command to take u bk to her home screen..Only issue i have is that sometimes it doesn't answer when i say ok Google and i have to click on the google application to obtain it to work also when the screen is locked it doesn't answer sometimes and wont un lock it goes to the google application but then goes back to my lock screen, oh and i thought u would be able to whisper to it like when ur in bed but i have to talk loud... But i might be my phone that is the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    You created worthless upgrades and now the quality has gone down. You'd think SW engineers could fix problems and make useful products. Instead it's all for job security! Like who else could fix the secret time bombs but them. Yippy we all obtain to suffer for their selfish pride!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    When i press home button (not long press) , google assistant appears instead of going home. I tried disable google assistant but it vibrates and still doesnt go to home... when i reboot my phone... its temporarily works but happens again after sometime.... this issue is not with only my device...my friend's device does this too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Google was better than Apple cause it used to give us freedom over our choices and total control over our devices. Nowadays, they hold shoving Gboard and Google Assistant down our throats - and I have already had a lot of problems with these too (conflicting spellcheck and corrections and random activations of the voice input command...). I searched online and most users agree with me. Even if they worked fine, i still miss the times when Android device reigned supreme as the OS that allowed full control over your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I don't search the fresh save system appealing, you have to go on over to the website in order to look at it. This really bugs me. The old save system and was better. Then there was the old google find bar where if you looked something up it shows you an photo though now that's taken off too. For now I'll give 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Since the modernize 'OK Google' has stopped working. I thought it was a blip, but the only method it works is to uninstall it to is standard version. It works amazing now. Also Google assistant works. It needs sorting Google. Why don't you respond people who are having issues with your fresh update?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Ok google detection is not working. Very bad... After updates performance increases but here performance decreases. Same thing happened once again... Previous was one was also having that problem.. now ok google and hey google both of them are not working. I dont know what's wrong with Google..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    "Ok Google" not working since latest update, and no modernize since Dec 15 2017! Looks like I'm not the only one with this issue. I'm on Samsung Galaxy J3prime. Will not allow me "Use at anytime" I test to delete, retrain voice model, use at anytime and it goes to next screen to retrain voice and then immediately crashes!!!!........PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE FIX this issue! VERY AGGRAVATING!!!!!! PLEASE FIX AND UPDATE!!!! Thank you very much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Google no longer recognizes "ok google, what song is this?" - one of my favorite features. Now it just automatically says it doesn't recognize the song, within seconds of asking :/ - also freezes 50 percent of the time - and does not seem to activate by voice as easily as it used to; as if the sensitivity has changed and is poor. Really bummed about the changes. Application is practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How I Compare review [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    Just kept telling me to select an undergrad school after I already did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    amazing simple app. It is clear so you know what to do easily. I've heard porn has been an problem but of you don't find it you won't see it. G+ needs more credit. Teens see it as a grow up application for oldies, but it isn't. You can create ur own collections of photos, videos, and melody you like. It is a amazing method for mates to look at peoples hobbies and passions etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Do not waste your cash on this game, it is not what it used to be. At one point, this android game use to be very active with frequent updates, fresh content, and events. Now it rarely gets fresh content and when it does, it's just old content that has been recolored. The one moderator that keeps the android game running, only makes decisions that will benefit Spacetime Studios rather than the community it has built. Not to mention, the extreme unprofessionalism with the method he communicates with the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    With Tumblr removing all adult contact by caving to pressure from Apple, Google+ has a true opportunity to steal a HUGE demographic that is going to leave Tumblr, so it is sad to see it also going, especially since it integrates so well with the rest of the Google/android ecology. Maybe this wasn't a mature social platform released when Fb was still bursting at the seams with novelty, as opposed to the sense of sad obligation. With a lot of fresh players on the field navigating multiple platforms deftly there is perhaps fresh opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    My experience with Google+ is amazing ! Google+ is, until now, the best social network! To read, hear, G+ will stop on 2019, I can ' t believe to this news ! We've need all google+ 's users, a social network related to Google+ , if google have decided to shut down G+ ! . My experience support me to say that nothing is impossible . Google can 't obtain project(s) for the future ? Really, I think Google can !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Google plus was a amazing application to talk to mate and meet fresh people i loved the art, animations and others! i am quite sad to see it all go and i am sad to allow my mates i met on there go but there is still this hope in me that another social media just like this opens up again on google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I don't know what's event but this used to be a amazing application to read articles and obtain people's opinions on the recent tech. Now it's full of porn. I can't believe Google allowed this to happen. I've been blocking them but just like robo calls they have hundreds of various profiles. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Kind of sad to see Google+ shutting down in April 2019. Instead of fixing the problems, the incompetent people at Google would rather just take the service away from those of us who have fun the it. This also means for those of us who don't have a rooted Android device device, we will be stuck with a 50+ MB application that we won't be able to use, unless the carriers obtain intelligent and push an modernize that removes the Google+ application from our devices. Amazing luck with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I'm going to miss this application so much. This was how I created a lot of friends, and now Google has to shut it down because of security breaches they refused to fix. If you wish an application like this, check out MeWe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I hope you guys come back with a better social platform than Google Plus. In my opinion, Google Plus had things we loved and hated a lot, but for me, It's still very far away from the social platform we would like to see being produced by Google. I wish to see Google beating Fb in the future. Amazing luck folks. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I've honestly hated Google+ since it came out. I hate how it forced you to create a youtube acc with it. I also hated how it forced you to make an acc when you wanted a profile picture on gmail. I'm glad to see this application go in April. Three months and this nuisance is gone. Amazing riddance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Cmon devs why not create the application more safe and secure or create another app? like google++ or something, i just wish another application just like this one thats about to be shutted down, so please create a new, better, safer and reliable social media program to bring people and the communities together, we just wish this application to stay, and be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    This is one of the famous social media platforms but the Android device application is not amazing enough. It works too slow. take too much time for upload video and a lot of times it's failed. Can't share audio files. After every updates I expect that now it's become more better, faster and easier, but I was wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Google + is an amazing app! Except there's an problem i have. Whenever I obtain a response or something, I don't obtain a notification or if I do obtain one, I wouldn't realise until about an hour later because the notification would only present the icon but never what a person said or responded. PLEASE change that cause I'm not the only one complaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    i search it completely unnecessary to be needed to do an update, just to change my wallpaper. Is this more data grabbing? i do NOT authorize ANY collection, sharing or selling, of my data or private information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I'm going to miss G+ so much, been there since late 2011. I've met some unbelievable people here and learned so much in the Android device development community. My brain understands why it's got to go, but my heart is breaking... ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I loved this application and i still do. It was so fun and it was amazing. I grew up on this and to see it leave tears me inside. All the mates and people i grew up with on here are going to be gone, the roleplaying the posting art the venting, the drama. I loved all of it and i hate to see this leave

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    This is social media done right! I heard they were going to shut it down?? I hope not!! For ppl like myself, there is no other put to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Actually, this application is a much better app. Also, a lot of people are using this app. Some people are there to hold the people up to date indulging in extreme cases, wherever I obtain the Google Plus application better. It's an application that's a lot of usage as an online media. Very loving Congratulations on your efforts. tnk u g+ squads ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google+ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Thx Google, now it doesn't work anymore. :-( It says it has no network connection when I modernize the view. I deinstaled and use the ver that is on the stock rom that is on my SGN. Amazing job screwing a amazing working software up.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter