GrabMyBooks Reviews & Opinions


Submit GrabMyBooks review or read customer reviews:

13 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Unbelievable application. I would like the developer to give me the freedom to write by myself the title of the web page. Each time I have to rename the page by removing the ''article%‘‘. Some epub readers import the file with the article name and not the name I have chosen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    It does not work, perhaps because it have not been updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Couldn't download web content

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on GrabMyBooks or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch GrabMyBooks video reviews and related movies:

    See grabmybooks on youtube.

     related image

    See grabMyBooks.avi on youtube.

     related image

    See grabmybooks_1.6 on youtube.

     related image

    See GrabMyBooks: превращаем веб-страницы в электронные книги on youtube.

     related image

    See GrabMyBooks1.4 on youtube.

     related image

    See grabMyBooks1.1.avi on youtube.

     related image

    See How to: Boho Glass Plates DIY on youtube.

     related image

    See Boho Pumpkins DIY on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    I am fan of its desktop ver (for windows). However this android device ver fails to grab so a lot of time. Hope developers will soon search out flaws and improve it. Please add feedback option in app itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Application is almost excellent and ridiculously cheap; I have just one issue with it, and maybe it is because of my ignorance, but it was simply impossible to grab selected content from any web page (I tried modifying all kinds of settings, but it didn't work neither with Firefox nor with Samsung Internet) and there are no specific instructions for android device about this matter in their site. In my opinion, it's the only feature (or I still need to explore it...) this unbelievable app is lacking (of?).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    This is a amazing application for creating eBooks from web pages. It's unbelievable for multi-part stories because you can combine them into the same eBook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    I love this app. I love Pocket, too, for making online articles easier to read. Grab My Books is conceptually similar, but adds an extra layer that's unbelievable - the ability to compile articles and read them as one "piece." I've found this particularly helpful for a reading group I'm in that reads articles and essays more than books, and I've found it helpful when I've collected info on a fresh subject I've found intriguing. The interface could use an update, but the functionality is invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Impressive! This is absolutely the best Android device epub creator, maker, and editor that I have discovered. The full ver is priced too low for app's capabilities. I applaud the creator for this marvelous application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Feature suggestions. Hope to see advanced editor functions like 'find and replace' in all the articles. It would be nice if we could open/edit Epubs not made in GMB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Convierte cualquier pagina web a format epub, quitandole toda la paja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Like it. Does what I need it to do. Nice to have batch download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Had not been updated in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GrabMyBooks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Unfortunately, this application just never worked. My books would load, but never got saved, and isn't that the point?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter