Gradience Barber Shop Reviews & Opinions


Submit Gradience Barber Shop review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradience Barber Shop review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I take my boys to him and they love him! He does amazing with their hair cuts and he also makes them feel comfortable so he'll be seeing us a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barbers Shop review [App]  2019-10-18 13:57

    what poor android game ? what hapened katchapp? i not see amazing android game long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barbers Shop review [App]  2019-10-18 13:57

    This android game has viruses and I have to buy a fresh phone because my phone was hacked and shut down because if the!!!😡🤬👹

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Gradience Barber Shop or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Gradience Barber Shop video reviews and related movies:

    See LOOK AND LEARN @ Gradience Barbershop?!?!?|Jay Barber on youtube.

     related image

    See CURLY HAIR TRANSFORMATION!!!!|JAYBARBER on youtube.

     related image

    See Jay Barber on youtube.

     related image

    See Low Fade | 16 Year Old Barber in Cali | MaccDaBarber on youtube.

     related image

    See Kon'science - Barbershop (w/lyrics) prod. by Ewonee Thee Beatnik (Free Download) on youtube.

     related image

    See I just wanna chill on youtube.

     related image

    See 🎧 BANGIN' TUNES - Vol. II on youtube.

     related image

    See Custom Windows XP Desktop V2 - Green Theme on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barbers Shop review [App]  2019-10-18 13:57

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Application keeps crashing can't even play it. I deleted it withing the min it took to install. Would give 0 stars if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    I deleted it as quick as I downloaded it. It kept crashing and kicking me out. I couldn't even begin it. I would give no stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    The android game keeps an crashing. I cant even load it up before it kicks me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It looks really fun but it keeps crashing. I've reinstalled it and the same thing happens..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps on crashing. Need to fix the android game because it looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    I cant even play the android game it keeps closing on me i would give it no stars if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Awful. I cant even play it. Everytime the pop up comes up asking if I agree or disagree, the android game crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps crashing cant even obtain the android game to start. Want there was no stars😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    The same thing is event to me once I download it I test to obtain on it kicks me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    I hate it, it won't even allow me begin the android game without it crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    First review... it crashes after a few seconds of opening the application every single time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    The android game keeps crashing every time I test to accept to the terms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    This is is not what I was hoping for I really gut frustrated each time it kicked me out not even a touch on my phone I know nothings wrong with my phone please fix or deleting!!!!😭😭😭😭😭😭😵😵😵😵👿👿👿👿👿👿👿😡😡😡😡😡😡😠😠😠😠😠😠😠and I created a feed back check it now!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Trash who makes a android game that crash b4 u can even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    I hate it..Because...Well i hate it becuse when i go on it... It just logs me out :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It wouldn't allow me obtain on. It kept pushing me out of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    The android game keeps crashing everytime I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It's constantly crashing when I begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It doesn't work it just closes the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Crashes literally everytime. Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Just so poor can't even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Crashed before I could even begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps crashing I didn't even touch my screen and it crashed I re download it and hold crashing I recommend u not to download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Android game looks fun but keeps crashing. I'm on a Galaxy S8+ Android device 7.0 OS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing don't obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    can even begin the app, pitiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    The android game [email protected]#$% it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps closing you retards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It wont allow me play it keeps saying the android game has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Won't allow me play the android game at all hold stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Doesn't work crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Fix the android game look fun but keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    As soon as I opened it the android game closed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Don't even download it the android game keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    I can't even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Application keeps closing by itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    it keeps shuting down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It kept crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Just keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Wont work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    If i could give no stars i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Give this android game no stars it keeps crashing this android game sucks 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Crashes🤦

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Pitiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    If I could do less i would. Application crashes every time i begin it and throws codes for my security settings. Be careful when downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It won't even begin begin long enough to play the game. Crashes everytime I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Couldnt even play it before it crashed. Downloaded and deleted within 1 minute. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It would begin and then shut down immediately. I would go no stars, complete trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Horrible,it keeps on stopping... don't download this dumb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    the application just crashes at the title screen everytime you test to play. it continues to do this after uninstalling and restarting my phone. only one star cause I cant even play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Literally download it n just crashed on me no matter what lmao, didnt even obtain to press begin cuz it just crashed lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing. I can't even obtain passed "TAP TO START" Fix your android game 🤦‍♂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Its total doodoo the android game continues to "kEeP sToPpInG" if you dont accept their terms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Kept crashing didnt even obtain to play deleted almost right away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Horrible can't wve begin it would rate it 0 if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing, can't even launch. Looks like a common problem by the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps taking me out of the android game and I just going to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    As everyone else is saying the android game keeps crashing and I cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Kept crashing, don't recommend it, I came from a trash snapchat ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It doesn't work. Either fix the issue or delete the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It crashed every time I clicked on it I give a 1 star👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Terrible. Can't even begin the app. Just throw the whole application away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing for some reason... I begin the android game then it just crashes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    How are you going to create a android game that looks fun as hell but then kicks us out of it 🤦🏽‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Poor android game doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps foreclosing by itself. Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Soon as i begin the application it crashes immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Broken Game. Believe the reviews. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Just keeps kicking u out dont waste ur time on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing!!! Don't DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Fix your damn android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It closes app every time I obtain to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    CRASHES EVERY TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It wouldn't even allow me begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Everytime I begin the android game it would close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Looks fun but crashes every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    You cant even play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Your android game is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Wasn't even working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Won't stay begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It won't allow me play it keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It constantly closes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Cant even play. kept crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Hold stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Kept crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Wont begin crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barber Shop! review [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Levelz Barber Shop review [App]  2018-2-9 13:9

    This put is the best go-to barber store

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter