Gradient - You look like Reviews & Opinions


Submit Gradient - You look like review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Doesn't work. Trying to load my picture and see just infinite loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Trying to check "my twin" feature - application crashes if there are faces on chosen photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Doesn't work! All that happens is loading with no result.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Gradient - You look like or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Gradient - You look like video reviews and related movies:

    See На кого из звезд вы похожы ? ( #Gradient ) on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Different Lip Gradients on youtube.

     related image

    See ПОДБОРКА МЕМОВ 2019 В GRADIENT! YOU LOOK LIKE? #GRADIENT ПУТИН ЗЕЛЕНСКИЙ ТРАМП | НА КОГО ТЫ ПОХОЖ? on youtube.

     related image

    See Korean Gradient Lips ♥ How To Gradient Lips on youtube.

     related image

    See What Would an Ideal Ocean's Video Game Adaptation Look Like? | Gradient Pixels on youtube.

     related image

    See Fun programming 83: Circular gradients can look like spheres on youtube.

     related image

    See How to • Gradient Lips on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create a Transparent Gradient in Photoshop on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Dont working!or i just a such freak......very long loading when i choosed my pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Allow us at least test a free ver without signing up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Subscription doesn't work 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    The application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Спасибо что делаете замечательное приложение, только смущает пункт Terms of use: > You hereby grant to Gradient a non-exclusive, fully paid and royalty-free, transferable, sub-licensable, worldwide license to use Your Content, topic to the Privacy Policy. и узнать об этом можно только если прочесть в отдельном документе

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Not free=uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    I tryed to load photo, after some attempts, application has crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Pictures do not load at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    It took cash from my acc after uninstalling it. Its a scam, fraudulent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Doesn't work "my twin" feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Tried to check my twin. Infinite loading. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Payment?! Are u kidding?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Not true changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Почему не работает? Добавляю фото, значок загрузки долго висит, а потом приложение вылетает.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Не работает функция по поиску знаменитостей

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Бесконечная загрузка фото.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Приложение полностью платное..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Не работает

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Ваще огонь. 🌞🌞🌞🌞👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Amazing ))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Платное

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Нормальное|Gradient удобно использовать и благодаря ему у меня теперь фото как студийные, фильтра здорово все меняют. В общем без редактора ничего не выкладываю в сеть

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Работает хорошо!|Ставил попробовать, и оставил, просто потрясен качеством, много фильтров и удобные инструменты

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Бессмысленное и тупое приложение,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Dosent work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gradient - You look like review [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look! Look! Look! review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look! Look! Look! review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Liked the info in the pictures. Amazing book for WWS in teaching writers that they can write like scientists and look closely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look! Look! Look! review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This book is an awesome method to teach kids of quite an age range the a lot of various ways to look at art work. Three mice take a visual journey through a painting, looking at the painting's lines, colors, and shapes. It's a amazing visual story so young children love the book and older kids (even some adults!) can learn of the a lot of ways to appreciate a work of art. A must at home, in the library, and in an art class!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look! Look! Look! review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Fabulous experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look! Look! Look! review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This is a amazing book to work on visual discrimination skills and art appreciation all in one. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look! Look! Look! review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Mom's Point of View:For me personally, I loved the book. I was captivated by the method the book starts with the overall picture and then focuses on all the little info of the chosen artwork. Then, when the mice recreate the art work in various ways, I loved how it gave perspective on the method that various artists and view and show the same subject. I found the colors attractive and thought that this was a amazing method to obtain my kid to look at gartener's Point of View:My daughter loves art. She can spend a whole day in an art museum looking at paintings and finding awesome things about them (while irritating other patrons with her five-year-old volume!). I thought this book would be excellent for her, but the book simply couldn't hold her interest. I tried to create it as fun as possible. I got out paper and scissors so that we could look at art in our own house in various ways. And she was interested for about a minute. I kept trying to draw her back into the book, pointing out various things and seeing what she could find. Nope. Finally, I allow her go and simply read the book myself.Overall Conclusion:In spite of the age guidelines, I think that the book, attractive as it is, is more appropriate for a slightly older child. I did want that the chosen artwork had been something a small more interesting to a kid - something with lots of animals or a stage were things were happening, rather than a portrait of one woman. I personally enjoyed the book and will revisit it with my kid when she's a bit older.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look! Look! Look! review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

     This is basically a lesson plan on how to appreciate art. In this book, there are about six various fun activities that you could do with any piece of 's carefully disguised as a kids' book where some mice steal/borrow a fine art postcard and then the mice think of various ways that they can appreciate the art on the postcard.I thought this notice in the book was really cool, because a lot of time I stare at some art, and I really don't know what I should do so that I can fully appreciate it. This book gives a lot of things you can do, like identify various parts of the art. Define which colors are in the art, and which ones aren't. Come up with your own drawings and shapes that are interpretations of the art, and a lot of more fact, the book is created from chop outs, and mimics a lot of various kinds of art in the house of the mice, so the book itself is an example of what it's trying to encourage the readers to do.And, even if you don't wish to appreciate art, it's still a cute story about small s:+Careful attention to detail with the illustrations+Great lesson plan+Great kids' book+The most interesting lesson plan that I've ever read+An extremely informative book on how you can appreciate art+Tons of activities in this bookCons:-Kids will need an adult's interpretation of the book in order to do all of the activities in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look! Look! Look! review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    This book is really, really primary art. I found it was most appreciated by my preschooler and only just still of interest to my first grader. It does explain the elements of color, line, pattern, and shape very clearly, and it does it cleverly by focusing on a single piece of art and how the elements come into play in that picture. Most other related books that I've seen use a lot of various works of art to entice kids to think about these things. For example, the Come Look With Me series takes a little number of various works and then has kids respond questions that require studying the pictures. Micklethwait's books have easy headings ("Play" or "Color" or "Line") and then showcases art works that seem to highlight those features. By focusing all the attention of this book on the single portrait shown on the cover, this book shows how the elements of art all contribute differently to a single piece. The choice of the portrait is odd, although perhaps by being so outside of a typical preschooler's experience it raises lots of interesting questions. Who is she? Why did someone paint her picture? Would you like to dress like that? These questions are not in the book, however.I also found it interesting that the mice discover with line, shape, etc, to reduce the portrait to the rawest form of line, shape, etc. It really threw those elements into relief. Although I read this as a bedtime story to my children, I would like to go back through it more slowly perhaps during a crafty afternoon so that we can test out some of the same activities that the mice did. The book really invites this sort of exploration. I think it's really amazing for pre-K through about first for art; not a lot older than that, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look! Look! Look! review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    Three whiskered art connoisseurs borrow a postcard of a popular portrait that happens to arrive while the people who own the home in which their home is located are out. Being little mice, the postcard is just the right size for them to examine and discover the painting. They chop out frames through which to view info and patterns in the paintings (and they message info and patterns in their own clothes). They lay out colourful paper next to the postcard and look for which colors are in the painting. They draw the outlines of the person and the major info of the painting. They search and chop out various shapes they search in the painting. They assemble and re-assemble these shapes to create various images. Finally, they play around by inserting themselves into the painting and adding and changing details.Without being beaten over the head, children are learning the primary tools of art appreciation - detail, line, color and shading and form. Since it's being done through the perspective of mice in the form of a story, the educational aspect is muted so that it doesn't interfere with children's engagement with the material itself. For those interested, there is a glossary in the back that further explains and gives examples of the concepts covered and an activity to make your own portrait is is an perfect book to read with your children just before visiting a museum or art gallery in person. You can bring along viewing frames, color samples and a sketchbook for children to study the paintings on their own. This is a amazing method to obtain early elementary children (ages 6 to 10 perhaps) interested in art and understanding the primary e illustrations in the book are made by using textured paper chop into easy shapes to make the characters, their clothes and other objects in simple, almost cartoon-ish form which are simple for children to connect with. Another amazing activity might be having your children chop their own textured paper to make their own pictures and stories.I don't know that this is a book children will love and wish to return to over and over, but it is an engaging method to introduce primary concepts of art appreciation. Used in connection with activities as described, it could be a amazing method of piquing your child's interest in art. Recommended for the target audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look! Look! Look! review [Book]  2018-2-24 18:1

    To children, this is a fun (super-cute) "book about art." In actuality, it is a tremendously brilliant educational tool for young people (and maybe some older ones). The text offers youngsters a myriad of ways in which to view and appreciate a single work of art. Sounds like a snooze, right?! NOT AT ALL! Here is a fast break down:The mice "borrow" a postcard featuring Peake's "Portrait of Lady Clopton." (I love this idea that the recipients of the card are not home, so the mice "borrow" the postcard until the family returns ... they could have easily secreted it away in their cozy mouse hole, but being "cultured" creatures, they merely borrow it). Using viewfinders of their own design (they make "frames" from construction paper), they locate focal points (face, hand, necklace, etc.), determine that the woman has garb of various patterns, and then use the viewfinders in their own life to locate varying patterns. The mice then employ color swatches to determine the palette of the artist. Next, they sketch the relevant locations of the portrait and chop construction shapes to recreate the lady (a la Matisse). And, then they obtain creative (prepare for surprises!)The book itself is delightfully postmodern in that the "illustrations" are actually the same paper cut-outs that the mice create. Moreover, I am amazed at how "simplistic" the author/illustrator has rendered this (actually very complicated) "lesson." Beautiful!The final pages provide a glossary and an activity. This is a nice a college-level instructor of the visual arts (film), I am bananas about this book and the idea getting (young!) kids excited about art ... not just about free-drawing with crayons, but understanding how art operates. And, I adore that this text has the power to encourage kids to "Look!" carefully ... and to learn!I barely have the words to express how strong and delightful this book is. I extend my deepest gratitude to all involved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    I have been using this application for a small over a year & was always very satisfied with my experience. Since the latest modernize though... Not so much. I have not been able to record or post a video since the newest update, & by that I mean making a video on the application itself. I can upload pictures & use the morphing feature or the Superme feature but I can not choose a sound & record a video in true time. I have submitted feedback & have yet to keep a response... Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    This is a cool app. Except the fact that u only have one possibility to apply to go live. Even if you totally misunderstand the app terms. I'm so upset because I place lots of my hard earn cash into this and I can't even go live unless I begin all the method over that means I'll lose cash and progress. This is the first application I ever had issues with. All I wish is to be able to go live to chat with friends. Instead of being in the chat talking,😔😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Love this app. Love all the filters and options it's got. It would be amazing if there were more effects, and things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    I likee application but stupid video obtain 2k 3k like but proper video not obtain like, my73587589yY all take clear voice sing and clear video audio but I obtain onely 200 ,300 like some time sad feeling come to use this application sorry likee squad one more issue this feedback replay. Not comeing quickly give me more like and help ur all likee person thq u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    This application has plagiarism written all over it. Famous creators on TikTok are having their videos stolen and used as if the people stealing them are their own. They need to handle this immediately. This whole application is nothing but a bunch of copycat fakes and none of it is okay. My FRIENDS are havinf their content stolen. Their ORIGINAL content, as in OCs and tags theyve created. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Just I would like to say mind blowing app. Its provide the platform for present our talent. This application is also the means of recent entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    This application is so annoying. Anytime i go on live video, it will just trip off immediately, you guys have to fix this..i tried upgrading my sim card to 4G still no improvement, it is so bad..am going to uninstall this application right now, if it is not taken care of 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    for me more option in clip watiching its mean like. dis like smile sad and block option front of video so I am satisfied with like video but needs more I hope sooon up greatly this application one star just for like one more option I need online and offline 2nd Just test to more better this application pls follow unfllow mode and block mode and GPS some time not correct areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    I like this app..... But it application did not like to me..... It is very amazing app.... But its not give me my live permission.... And ... Application rejected... When I will have to obtain my live permission.... Then... I become satisfied from it.... M waiting only.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    This is so amazing application but I don't know why I'm 2 years that user of like application after 2 years like application didn't promote me and I saw somebody's videos that any amazing content with low activity having crown and getting promotion I think this policy of likee application is not amazing at all.i think likee application have to change promotion policy but I still like this amazin app thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    It's amazing but small but annoying... I can't download any video since latest week and while playing the video goes pause

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Want I could give this application negetive 5 stars, don't like this application for different reasons and one of them is i cant delete my account. I'm doing everything that it says but when I go to submit it just tells me "empty tokens".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Why it take so much time to post a video??.. It take 3 minute to upload a video..😏 And there should be another option to create the public video into personal .. Also likee's video quality is very bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Superb application but one problem, that is when we create video we need more time like 1or 2 mins please do this issue clear in next modernize please please please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Wen uploading a video and using # this app was running slow, somtimes blank and sometimes hang too. Otherwise very nice. Developer need to modernize or work on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    So i like it on my phone but here on chrome it keeps sending me back here!!!!!!!!! it a really fun application to meet people and see what might entertain you! Like TikTok!!! I really have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    This is the best method to pass the time it also to earn cash easily. It also to give the opportunity for showing his talent. It is 1 type of media because it is rarely possible to share the new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    It's a such a amazing & amazing application I can create any video any time but loading issue is there I think you can create better than now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    The likey application is a very amazing application but you might you can notice people and some people press the notice and you do not know them and they do it a very scary notice so I wait it's a four stars 4❄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Better now and need to create the best. I wish to read rules, conditions or proceeding info for user of this application about leaderboard, live brodcast, badge, payment system etc.. So where I can search it ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    This. Is. The best thing that ever happened to me! My face is covered in pimples, and this android game created me feel better adout myself. Thank you for making this. I mean it. #MakingMePretty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    The application it's self is unsafe as it can display your location,people actively take others content and pawn it off as their own. The cosplay community is a clear target for this plagiarism and involves simple ways for children to spend cash without thinking. I really hope parents see this and if your kid has the application please check their activity on Likee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    This application is so dated, your videos obtain taken down , and then you are banned for 24 hrs , the picture quility is awfull its not my phone , i have an apple 11, , no hd on this app, outdated music, , going back to tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    i just can't go live when i test to going live. automatically written comes "downloading another module. please test again later " please How To solve it tell me step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Iv had likee sense I was 13!! I LOVE this application method to much!! There are some major issues. Men on here go after small girl asking for sex and nudes and its MORE than wrong!!! But it's still an AMAZING APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Amazing app...love this app. but after updating.. It is not creating videos. Full of Network of wifi..but after half uploading it says uploading failed .... Please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Nice but I have facing so a lot of issues to using this it's have loading issue I can't see any videos properly can't create video. Please solve this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Some times it doesnt load the videos , and the quality of filming is low

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Very nice app. I enjoyed a lot.., but there is a issue I can't use my makeup option..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Very amazing application . So easy. No disturbances Excellent for all educated or . .low educated peoples. Pause facility I Like most other than others apps. If I will keep some amazing pack Iwill suggest lot of hints to develop this ppt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    This application is unsafe. It has mechanics (naerby) that can simple be abuse for malicious intent. There is also a ton of stolen videos from Tiktok, which likee dose next to nothing about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Yes. I am extremely satisfied and glad that I found this software very good. But the slow pace of the video could have been a small better. It doesn't matter. I thank the owner of this software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    This application is garbage. The Fb ad said that this application can turn a normal image into a cartoon but that's just a lie. The developers of this application should have lawsuits for false advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Same issue is running, but from today I cannot upload video, video buffuring issue is still present, after clear the junk mamory. It is very rediculas. I am sry like team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    nice... but follows are not present exactly and... people does not like the correct content in this apk. only fake content gets millions of likes and views.... and thats not fare... we should also obtain possibility to obtain viral.... we post original content...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    I use this application approximate from one year and I am very happy with this application it is very e nice and lovely application for making superb videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    You hv dirty video collection.. I am always reporting but computer generated answer only.. Not plz delete dirty videos immediate modernize your software and add filters,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    This modernize is an absolute trainwreck I can't even see my mates videos whenever I go to the Follow category. I hope the developer of this application sees and fixes this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    My acc blocked without giving me any resaon. I file complint via Mail and on fb page also but no response by likee team. I lost my all fans and videos content.. 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    It's fun to use you can talk to your mates and you can post videos to obtain popular and even do a live video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    This Application is a fraud A lot of content on here has been stolen from tiktok and their creators by fakers passing it off as theirs. A lot of my mates have already had their content stolen thanks to this App. This needs to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    I just love ❤this app..there are very cool effects,stickers,Magic,Beauty features...and very interesting app...plss just add stikers that we can send in messages...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    I love the app, the only thing is that it's a glitch that still hasn't been fixed. Other than the glitch I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Amazing app... so a lot of features....so a lot of ways to express ur views.....love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Like anything about the beginning of the first put in a download it is the first time since the beginning of the first put in the past year old daughter and to be able too a lot of years and I love you so much to be able too a lot of years and I love you so much to be able too a lot of years and I love u so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    In this app only fake videos has viral not true id video popular. And inething in this app only girls has to be promoted not boys. That is true.. i am also a likee user from latest 1 year . I see all the response of your feedback squad they didnot respond correct feedback . Whenever i ask something about my query they didnot respond about my query they only copy paste their system generated copy paste feedback.. check your feedback system dear. .😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    There is a lot of plagiarism on this app. I know that a lot of people from another application are having their videos download it and stolen and uploaded here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    I have enjoyed this apps a long time .Here i have finds more friends. But in this social website some people uploaded very poor video's its wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Really a amazing App. So a lot of fresh features have been introduced. Using happily. I would give it a 5* . Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    I love this application it's awesome how much mates followers and it's like tic tok which is a amazing application but I like this one more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Perfect range of images. Fun & informative selection. Amazing fresh application for my android! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    I love Likee! Its like TikTok! Its awesome! But you need to stop making vids when you obtain to 30 thats what happend to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Its awesome..but i need to improve effects and plz remove that likee at the latest of a video saved after posting,,and others are awesome😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Omg what can I say? The damn application doesn't even work, the camera is always zoomed in and this just sucks so whoever created this has the IQ of a boiled egg and a drop of water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    But in application it is showing that you have to complete 1000 fans and reach level 20 for magic live. I have completed both after that I have not obtain magic live option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    Displaying ads and stupid newswire outside the app. I am done with that kind of nonsense. Uninstalling immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    It's really a amazing application where you can present your talent and skill and through your skill you also can impressed the world..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likee - Formerly LIKE Video - celebrity look alike review [App]  2019-10-21 13:0

    My likee apps doesn't working....i can't play songs and can't create videos because its hanging....this apps doesn't response...plz fixed it soon

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter