Graffiti Unlimited Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Graffiti Unlimited Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Dank application to slam down some tasty pieces. Realistic spray paint application. Obtain the pro ver before you test to become Picasso. Even better use the desktop ver with a drawing tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Amazing android game cant complain just need some fresh locations to bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Been using Appt core Awhile I love it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Graffiti Unlimited Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Graffiti Unlimited Pro video reviews and related movies:

    Having fun with Graffiti-Unlimited

     related image

    Graffiti unlimited Pro #1

     related image

    Graffiti Unlimited/ Kopner

     related image

    DEMO Graffiti Unlimited Collection

     related image

    Graffiti Unlimited #1 | Glow

     related image

    Graffiti Styles - BolsON der Kronen-Dieb! (GU)

     related image

    Graffiti sore train

     related image

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro (#2)

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Love this app, I'm huge in art and expressing the life style of art of all kind this is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    No support with the issue I purchased.. I wish my a lot of back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    4 stars amazing Now on the premium app. Worked for a while but now wont allow me save as its "only for premium users." I am premium!!----worked a method around it. Amazing app! Add more walls maybe some shop fronts please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    no connection problem i would give 5 star but connection error still exist, but i still recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    This is da application you wish if ya a real graff artist..love it well done guys...:-) Graffitti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    No Internet Connection problem Constant "no internet connection" even though I am absolutely connected. I love it when it works but useless when it doesn't cause I can't share bombs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Cant login Its amazing application but cant login keeps saying failrd to login check name and password ....but i did all that and still fails ...cant share your work without login so please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Amazing application Can't obtain much better. More walls to paint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Tested and aye-ohh approved.. Whoa doggy This is true deal writers. Nice. Can't wait to see what these folks do next. But for now I'm more than impressed with what it does. Imagination nation baby. Walla walla Washington. Newport news. Jelly bean. Kinda makes my note 3 lag a hair. Resource hungry mayhaps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Amazing app! Nice application by far one of the best but not the best. Would like to c more colors and triple zoom or more. More place's, more realistic paint graphics and spray sound. Love to c this application more like graffiti studio and graffiti s.w.a.t. on Facebook. Combine those two programs to create one amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Nice 5CANZ ALL DAY!MUCH LOVE FOR MAKING AN APP THAT CATCHES THE FEEL OF THEM STREETS....GET UM UP KIDS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    This sucks I just paid for this application and it's not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Life's Good...NYC Yo this application has to be the illest on Google play!!! "A Graff Writer Must Have!" Oh yeah, the modernize is *BANANAS!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Tightest Graff application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    confused I really would like to use this application and it says it's compatible with my phone but hold getting error for installing . I have yet able to install application and you have my $mething. what give, pls help. No cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Dopeness! It's dope application tried the free ver had to buy the pro version. Add some walls and a save feature where you can reopen and edit again. that would really be dope!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Sick Cool as he'll Recompense for all who just wish to have fun without the cops...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Cool Should add double zoom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Amazing application Gotta test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Very cool 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    So dope Best tagging application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Yo!!!!!! Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    BEST GRAFFITI APP Has bugs here and there but overall fun app. More bigger spots/saved spray can colors 5 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    What's the issue Application hold crashing when adding major info a lot of time place in and then crash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Triple zoom or some kind of magnifier and it'd be a 5 star no doubt. Some more spots would be nice as well, saw u added some on the web ver ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Serious Graff App! The best Graff application without a doubt... Just want they would modernize it more often with fresh spots... Other than that amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Forces to close Not even worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Graffiti Unlimited Pro [App]  2018-4-16 13:9

    Fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Unlimited (Pro) [App]  2017-12-16 21:11

    I love it...absolutely amazing app. I got the pro application and the possibilities are endless 🌞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Unlimited: How To Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription By Just Using Three Easy Steps In Under Two Minutes (A Short Guide On Canceling Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription In No Time) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Go to content and devices, click top right and go to settings, scroll to manage kindle membership and voila! Cancel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Unlimited: How To Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription By Just Using Three Easy Steps In Under Two Minutes (A Short Guide On Canceling Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription In No Time) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    THANK YOU!!! It worked like a charm and is worth every bit of $0.99 and more!! I highly recommend this if you got yourself into this trial without reading the pros and cons which, by the way, are also explained in unbelievable simple to understand detail in this small gem too!!!Once again - THANK YOU!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Unlimited: How To Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription By Just Using Three Easy Steps In Under Two Minutes (A Short Guide On Canceling Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription In No Time) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Still won't let me to cancel. When I obtain to manage Kindle membership link it's not a viable link. I search it ridiculous I had to download this to even obtain this far. Does anyone else feel like this was a scam to trap you into that payment every month?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Unlimited: How To Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription By Just Using Three Easy Steps In Under Two Minutes (A Short Guide On Canceling Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription In No Time) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    It took less than 5 mins to cancel my subscription using this book. I skimmed the first several pages gleaning what info I wanted then got down to the cancellation process. It is very simple to do once you know where to go. Thank you John for the helpful guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Unlimited: How To Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription By Just Using Three Easy Steps In Under Two Minutes (A Short Guide On Canceling Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription In No Time) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    John Created It very simple to cancel my subscription to KU. I didn't realize I had subscribed until I saw the charge on my bank acc latest week. I don't have time to read like I would like so I don't need this service. Thanks anyway Amazon. Thanks and hats off to you, John!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Unlimited: How To Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription By Just Using Three Easy Steps In Under Two Minutes (A Short Guide On Canceling Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription In No Time) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Wordy. A waste of time. 3/4 of this work should be thrown out ... considering the actual instruction to cancel subscription takes less than a page. Oh! Let's mention that I was never able to complete the cancellation ... Amazon's digital wild goose chase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Unlimited: How To Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription By Just Using Three Easy Steps In Under Two Minutes (A Short Guide On Canceling Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription In No Time) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    So, you have a book in the Kindle book shop named "Kindle Unlimited: How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription" and its highlighted as a 'BEST SELLER' on Amazon!!!!!!!!!Hmmmm ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Unlimited: How To Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription By Just Using Three Easy Steps In Under Two Minutes (A Short Guide On Canceling Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription In No Time) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This really a amazing deal if you true alot! I liked it but didn't have time to really create the cost / benefit curve work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Unlimited: How To Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription By Just Using Three Easy Steps In Under Two Minutes (A Short Guide On Canceling Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription In No Time) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Exactly what I was looking for. It was simple to understand, especially with the screen hints that you gave to the readers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Unlimited: How To Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription By Just Using Three Easy Steps In Under Two Minutes (A Short Guide On Canceling Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription In No Time) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have been trying to cancel this subscription before the trial period ended. It has been an 8 month long war with Amazon. I would have to reverse the charge through my bank each month. I hope this book will place an end to the reoccurring charge once and for all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Nice app. Devs can you add night mode theme? And please contain find function. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Very slow app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Love this app! amazing tool for me as for the investor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a solid primary overview of this marvelous machine but it doesn't go very broad or deep into what you can accomplish with it. But it will obtain you going if you are fresh to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I learned quite a few things from the book. It is a amazing book for fresh I pad, iPad Pro users. It also has hints and tricks for the experienced users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Very helpful I search it odd that user tutorials no longer come with major purchases such as an Ipad Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    amazing overview for fresh ipad owners. NO INDEX. i read bulk of text on an old kindle DX ,while referring to is well worth the 3 clams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Not what i was looking for. I prefer to have a book with a index to go directly to my question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    another amazing tutorial for people that are not as up to date as the younger generation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Well written. Gives you a lot of info that is not generally know. We'll worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice summary for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Info wasn't very informative. I had to go to other sources for the iPad pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It had some unique facts and thoughts that were fresh to this device and not on the iPad Air and I liked that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cancel Kindle Unlimited: How to Cancel Kindle Unlimited, ), Step By Step With Screenshots and FREE GIFT (Updated Version) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I flip the pages in under two mins and DONE, Kindle Unlimited cancelled. Easier to do than to crack my brain calling the help and wait 15 mins or more on keep just to cancel my Kindle Unlimited. Too poor I have to pay for it before I can read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cancel Kindle Unlimited: How to Cancel Kindle Unlimited, ), Step By Step With Screenshots and FREE GIFT (Updated Version) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This easy step by step was simple to use and follow. If you can’t figure it out like the rest of us this comes in hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    We have all experienced in quick becoming tiresome when repeatedly searching some information. This isn't an aimless curiosity but, rather, the means of acquiring knowledge we need. This concise how-to-do book is highly valuable source of info for those wishing to cancel their Kindle unlimited subscriptions. Instead of surfing the web and getting web-searchable advices, simply follow 3 simple to do steps outlined here. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching easy solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best mate for recommending me this book. I have fun reading this book. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It was such an annoying situation, I mean I was facing issue to cancel my kindle unlimited membership and exactly for solving that problem, I was looking something amazing source or items to know the right process. Suddenly I heard few things about his book in a social group discussion and that caught my eyes. I just picked it up and read it thoroughly. Guys trust me, these methods really worked like a magic and now I am really satisfied to solve my issue about that subscription so easily. Must read if you have any problem like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    A lot has been said about cancelling subscription and not getting thru with the request, and all the time, your subscription dues has been auto debited from your account. And googling on the how to's of it simply takes so much time as there are no guaranteed ways out there on how to do it right. This book just goes straight to the point, saving you your precious time and money. Easy and quick way. There's nothing like the Alexa Cody method of telling us how to do it. The screenshots are a huge support too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you are searching for the most easiest method to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription, then this is a amazing source from there where you can learn what to do. I already did it and so satisfied for that because didn’t face any problem to complete that process. Here I got simple to understand methods with step by step instruction with cool screenshots. Nice work Cody & I really appreciate it for your unbelievable guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This book is very amazing at explaining how to cancel a Kindle Unlimited order. The book deals with every detail and describes every step in detail about how to cancel the order. The book present a lot of screenshots to support you understand the process and create your task easier. The book is amazing for all those who are trying to cancel their orders but fail to know where to start. It helps you understand this process in three simple steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This small book is a cool step-by-step tutorial to solving the issue of membership of Kindle Unlimited. Everything is very simple, just 3 steps and you have success in a few minutes. This book allows you to bypass the lengthy procedure of Kindle Unlimited. By downloading this book you will become the owner of the very valuable information. Thank you, the author for the amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This step by step tutorial consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable method how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful info inside such as You need to know that the moment you wish to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to obtain another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It’s a fast & short read but within this read you will obtain to know some effective steps for cancelling your kindle unlimited subscription that really worked at my side. Instead of reading brief guidebook I would like to suggest you purchase & reading this short book because here all the things are straight to the point & effective. I am satisfied to know this simple & easy process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching easy solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The GUI is terrible. Possibly the worst of any minesweeper game. We are in 2017 come on. Instead of those horrible backgrounds, the author would better learn about material design guidelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It's just ugly and slow. I've seen so better minesweeper android games on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Has computational errors on expert mode with the biggest grid size, making it impossible to solve. Not every time, but most times. Beautiful pointless to have a android game that has no solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It can only tag (flag) the mines, but it is not able to automatically begin the known empty tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    No ads but not good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    better than the usual minesweeper nice looking quality ver of the classic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Connects on occasion. Not reliable. Lag. Notifications come all at once, multiple alerts simultaneously. Unable to tap on notification and view camera, just locks on blue screen. Want I would have purchased a various surveillance system. Downloaded system manual and not helpfulcor informative. Very disappointed. Unreliable at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Needs work. Can connect one time and that's it. Have to reboot system in order to reconnect! How can one monitor system if it doesn't work? From all the comments here apparently you guys don't care. Post a comment saying your working on this problem or something!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    I haven't been able to see anything from my phone for like 6 months. Thank God I have a monitor because this application does not work anymore. I have a network connection error?? What the hell I'm hooked up to home wifi. The only error I have is this stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    It's slow, freezes and crashes all the time. Most of the time it won't display the video say it's disconnected or no video and the 5 minute later it will show. Looking for another application this one is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    No no no. This application is not good it will allow you monitor your camera one time then will continuously say disconnected. Do not download until problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Beautiful amazing app. Allows me to view my property from anywhere and replay recording through my phone. Other amazing feature like zoom and view all cameras or just one. Minor issues are a bit laggy & application sometimes locks up on begin screen. Have to close & reopen to restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    It was working fine!!! Now I cannot watch my videos in the null screen it shows no recordings no nothing called customer service they told me to download a various application and that application sucks even worse. Hopefully they could obtain the application fixed back to the method it was working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Application was working fine now it just freezes at the blue load screen and does nothing. I have uninstalled 3 times and re downloaded 3 times still does the same thing. Please fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    This apps nice but when I am looking playback mode there is no any options for quick forward mode like 1x 2x 3x 4x -1x -2x -3x -4x. How can I see old video as a forward mode, plz. Allow me know as soon as possible. - Roshan, Kathmandu, Nepal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    This application is stop work on my phone I tried to install a lot of same issue only blue page I can't write my user name and password what should I do plz tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Not good app. Never loads. It's been weeks since I've been able to view my cameras live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Worked amazing until latest weekend. Now it says offline. Tried to reinstall and same thing. Hope the bugs are fixed soon. Can't search a contact number either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    sometimes works and then it stops working and only lets me view one camera no amazing for security so will have to buy fresh system and claim cash back for this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    If it didn't run constantly in the background using at least 20-30 mb of RAM then it prob wouldn't be too bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    The program is just OK. Once you begin it, I have to go to application manager to force it to stop. Then it will allow me back in. When it it is running it is a nice application for my cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Worked fine on s6. Complete garbage on fresh Note8. Have to begin and close 5-6 times b4 it loads... Fix it or I'll obtain a fresh surveillance system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Connects to my cameras fine, but crashes 90% when launching and must be relaunched. Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Hi I like application woks well with security system but doesn't seem to help Android device Lollipop and above / or tablets please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Worst application ive ever used. Can barely begin it and when it does work the application kills itself and you cant obtain back in. Seriously nees to fix your application cause its c**p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Very erratic. Works sometimes, sometimes doesn't, seems to forget passwords very regularly and looses connection as well. 😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    If I knew this application was SO BAD I wouldn't have bought the cctv wireless camera system. Huge allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    This application is by far the worst application I have used it freezes up after 5 seconds of watching my security cameras need it fix right a st or I have to send my cameras back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    This application is truly a Piece Of S ---. Keeps locking up and dropping one or more cameras. Can't restart password. Very buggy app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    الوتس اب الذهبي بلس الحقيقي 2018 PhotoSuite 4 Free Stylish Camera HD Camera 12 Myk for Camera Control and Audio Unfold - Story Creator Photo Collage – Photo Editor & Pic Collage Maker Is this loss? - g Detector RoosterMoney: Allowance Manager & Piggy Bank App PNC Wealth Insight® For Mobile Southside Bank South State Business Link FNB FirstMobile Minnesota Bank & Trust Mobile Clearcover Car Insurance NMCU Mobile App myMcCoy Mobile Banking TV Remote For Westinghouse IR Intro Maker & Outro Maker With Music For Youtube TV Remote for RCA Splice Movie Maker by GoPro |Splice android Advice Thought for the day. Bring an amazing start!! Easy Chemistry Conversions Moksha Mobile German English Translator tutit-On Demand Virtual Tutoring Cell-Ed: Skills on the Go! Manteca USD Bangor Township Schools, MI MamaLingua: Learn Spanish NCSM Golden Retriever Cerner Events Mobile Closeout for Defender Attend the Meeting American Chemistry Events Percona Live ISACA 2018 CACS Conferences (for buyer) RUF Events Smart Money Livestream 2018 Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter