Grambox - Toolkit for Instagram Reviews & Opinions


Submit Grambox - Toolkit for Instagram review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The latest modernize on 10/10/17 is worst m unable to see some profile page!! Wheneva m trying application obtain closed!! Its really annoying.. I wrote this prblm a lot of times but no response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The application started to crash on the recent update. When I begin other profiles, application will close automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    There is a issue on my phone where some profiles create the application crash! Please fix this bug, I'm not the only one!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Grambox - Toolkit for Instagram or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Grambox - Toolkit for Instagram video reviews and related movies:

    See This Toolkit Will Make Your Instagram Better 💜 on youtube.

     related image

    See GramBox Instagram Hacks on youtube.

     related image

    See Best App for Instagram user One App 8 Features | GRAMBOX | By Technobaaz2796 on youtube.

     related image

    See My October Beauty Box|Beauteque Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See Braun Satin Hair straightener .. ستريتنير براون on youtube.

     related image

    See UNBOXING-GLAMBOX JANEIRO 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See المنتجات الكورية اللي ناسبتني on youtube.

     related image

    See Glitter Eyeliner Tutorial | ♡Tatem Schlenker♡ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I really love expressing my feelings thru my acc and I live showing everyone life from my point of view. I also love that fact that I can communicate with my friend. This application is very well place together. The only downside is that I have a studio x8 HD blu phone and when I go to test and do a live video, the life button doesn't present up. I don't know if its the phone or what but I have updated ig to the most latest modernize and still I have yet to be able to proceed with a live video. Another downside is that when I go to add a picture to my story, I test to add face filters but most time the face filter icon does not present up. Again this could just be my cell phone but i dont. Obtain back to me when you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Amazing method to pass time or procrastinate when you have a butt load of hw to do or to laugh in the middle of class like you have issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It is amazing but there is a lot that could be improved. When adding a image sometimes the zone list does not appear and it doesn't allow me enter the zone manually. When adding a 3:2 ratio picture in portrait orientation it chops off part of the photo. Sometimes it switches on Twitter but I didn't select that option! For sharing elsewhere why not add Google+? Why not have a method to enter a set of tags? Maybe a template for fresh images would help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It keeps crashing what's going on everytime I click on a profile it doest load and then crash please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Until they give us the option to see things in chronological order and not by some random algorithm for what they think I wish to see I will not be using Ig any longer. I don't know how a lot of people like seeing posts days and even weeks old but myself, and none of the people I have talked with about this, like it. Give us the option, fix it. I enjoyed Ig before the change but I absolutely hate it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I WISH YALL FIX THIS APP! IT KEEP FREEZING FORECLOSING AND NOW IT WONT POST ANYTHING. This latest modernize hold crashing IS WORSER It goes to a black screen and freezes. Please fix. It was working fine before this latest update. Y'all need a repost or re share button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It's so annoying and I'm not very satisfied with the application right now. Typically there's no problem but today it has been acting strange. I change my password earlier today because I felt unsafe, but now every time I log in it kicks me out automatically. I only obtain to see the 1st screen and it logs out. Please fix this problem or someone please tell me what to do. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Very worst app. Instead of descent pics this insta shows ugly pics of Girls or boys when we click on search. Dear insta owner you should have created some privacy that those who posts such Rascal and dirty pics there insta acc would obtain close or else such pics not allowed kind of privacy. I would'nt have given 1 star also. If 0 would be in option then i will like to give 0 to instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I'm not sure what has gone on but since the latest update, Ig turns my images into grainy images full of lines..... When I select the image in the application to upload it looks fine - as soon as I press next it transforms into a image with lines through it. Can upload the same images to other apps fine no settings have changed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I want Ig would allow her users to be a part of its development like give us a suggestions lists to fill on what we wish to see in the application every once and a while. For example i'd love to see a specific group of my mates likes cause i'm not interested in all my followers's likes and comments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    What happened? It stopped working. I can't refresh my feed and I can't view people's profiles. It worked just fine yesterday!! Ugh it's like when you finally do something somewhat alright there's always some dumb catch. Plus, we all wish chronological order back!!! No one asked to see posts from like 2 days ago... I just wish to see what my mates most recently posted!!! Just fix this mess you're making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It's fun to follow friends, family or even celebrities if you're into that. I'm fairly fresh to using it but think it's a amazing app. I only want there was a method to share the pics on other social media. Maybe there is and I just haven't figured it out? Otherwise I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I've tried to search a method to obtain this corrected several times. There's a glitch in the verification option. I have an associated email on my account. I log in and it asks for a verification code stating that it will email me the code. The email never comes. Its not in spam, not in social or any other folders. I went as far as to ask Google if its blocking instagram. They said no. I also still recieve updates and othe info about my acc but no verification email. I can also change my password and obtain password change emails and notification emails but not verification emails . What is going on? Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Crashes left and right after recent update. 5 star reviews are fake. Too a lot of spam accounts. Too a lot of "feature" accounts. Stories are still low quality (blurry/blocky) and have loading/uploading issues. Notifications come hours late and won't go away. Timeline still isn't chronological. Feed shows images already liked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Issue in explore.. Application closed Automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Hey, in latest times, when I test to refresh my feed, the application is often crash, I started to happen since july or august. I use Samsung s7edge and never had any issue before. I hope you can answer to this problem because a lot of people experience the samr problem. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    With each modernize you obtain worse and worse. Now the application is laggy like Fb and super slow. Takes a century just to upload a 40 sec video. The only people liking this application anymore are spam accounts. You still obtain 0 stars😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Still having fun with the ig. Enjoying posting my pics and meeting fresh fam & friends...still enjoying my instagram and fresh mates plus keeping up with family...enjoying it... Still enjoying Instagram.. Haven't done your live but I will heard you can't post your live thou maybe you should work on that and change the filters wit it ad well..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I hold getting this error saying for me to enter the words for recaptcha. I entered it a million times and its still not working. Now I'm screwed out of my acc because this stupid mezsage keeps popping up and I hold entering the words. Mind you yes I am doing it correctly. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This application listens to conversations offline to make targeted ads. Very invasive. As such I can only use minimal functionality because I have to deny microphone access. Now add to that I can't read the messages with any posts because they disappear after scrolling through the entries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I hate that my feed isn't in chronological order. That's been beautiful much my largest complaint since you got rid of it. ALL of the users I have spoken to say that they hate it too. Instagram, I would like to know this one thing: With what logic did you decide that chronological order was not a amazing system for the feed? This fresh system is broken and I hate it. I don't wish to see a post from 2 days ago next to a post from 2 mins ago. It's stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Hello instagram, the modernize that has launched today is really making me face to a lot of problems. The choronological order is not a very amazing idea and also I am facing other issues. Kindly fix the bugs so that we can have fun the experience of Instagraming. I am really disappointed by this update. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Application KEEPS crashing & now I can't watch someone's live without comments flooding it. What happened to being able to tap the screen to create them go away? This is bogus! I'm sick of seeing comments on live & sick of seeing posts 3 & 4 days later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    at first Im in love with this application but since im updating it few days ago it getting worst. ... few month ago, I cant go live using my phone bcause of my android device ver cannot help the live application thing.... I was ok at first bcause It still able to upload my story and video... then when im updating it I cant post a any video on story just a picture.. now the worsted ever I cant upload anything on my story... 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑 TERRIBLE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Amazing app, but​ from the latest modernize I got one problem. On the home button when I'm listing my followers an I wish to see a comment and go back again they disappear only I can see the the likes. I have to go again to the follower and see​ photo or video so they will appear again in the home button. Not always is event but it's getting annoying. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Dear Ig plzz i can't tell u my feelings right now im not able to access to my acc at all.. it opens up and all of a sudden it say couldn't refresh feed.. I hate it a lot coz this is the only application I use to hat with my mates n family.. plzz Ig return my acc back plzzz support I usually use your application than any other thing u know.. I promise I'll give five stars if u solve my problem.. I promise n I'm a man with word.. plzzz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Often not responding whereas always ask report from me, even asking report often but nothing improved. If Ig gives as feed back that my Lenovo note 5 has to be changed or I have to reduce persons I follow from 7000+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Really awesome app, i m in love with this, it have the best privacy option,not just like Fb Because Fb is so unsafe for us... anyone can see the pictures...and use it like weapon for torching.. it's is tooo harmful..but not same case with Instagram.... So that's why i really like this application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This is like the most autistic application for social media! Omg I can't even log in to my acc because it keeps saying "sOrRy tHeRe wAs A pRoBlEm wItH yOuR rEqUest" and it keeps saying " cOuLdN't rEfReSh fEeD" " aN uNkNoWn ErRoR hAs OcCuReD" omg! It gets worse on every update! I will rate it a 5 until I obtain back into my accounts 😊🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Application continues to crash randomly even with mulitpul feed back tickets sent the problem has not been fixed. Now my private acc profile wont display; which has led me to yet again uninstall and reinstall the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I used to really have fun Instagram, but there are 2 things that I strongly dislike now: 1. The posts are not in chronological order. I'll be scrolling and see something from days ago, it's annoying. 2. I understand having ads. Having an ad every 3-5 posts is ridiculous. And the majority are for tv and movies... I intentionally don't own a TV and don't watch movies. I hold selecting "not relevant" and that I search these ads "offensive" and they hold popping up. I'm to the point of uninstalling and just checking up on my close mates posts occasionally. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The application keeps freezing and crashing, the automatic scroll on the newsfeed should be changed to manual touch and I'm also beyond tired of the non-chronological timeline. At least give us the option of choosing. Lots of updates needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I obtain notifications of fresh followers but it never gets updated! There is definitely a bug somewhere. When I check Insights, it just doesn't add up....new followers in the latest 7 days, instead my Following increases even though I haven't followed any accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This application is amazing but would be better if they did not place so a lot of restrictions on the Amount of times that you may communicate with others. This limitation hinders your ability to communicate accurately be completely with the world. And it is also a regulation of your freedom of speech.... and in addition to this the application will repeatedly stop refreshing and stop working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Sick and tired of only seeing posts that are days old instead of in chronological order. I don't know need to see five day old sports posts when two android games have happened in the time since. Stop wasting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Used to be great. Since Fb has taken over, it sucks. Videos being deleted because of melody copyrights, leading to accounts being deleted with no options of restoring them, application crashes every time i test to look at a profile. Constantly freezing. Not seeing the content I wish to see. Seriously sucks now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why I dont have any option to share images with my close mates whereas I've been using ig since 2012? I also have some issue with direct message. Already report this issue to ig but got no respond. disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I downloaded when ig had a button/link for it. It seemed like a cool idea to take a moment of a pre-existing video already taken, then loop a key part of it, at least that was the idea I assumed since it was linked from instagram. Unfortunately, this is not the case. The only method to loop is to take video at the given moment and you can't use pre-existing videos to post. This went from what I thought was an extra tool application for ig like their layout app, to basically what now looks like a 2 sec loop ripoff of snapchat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Really amazing app, it's cool and original, but I really wish you guys to enable a front-flash option so that when it's dark out or you don't have amazing lighting, you can still look amazing and have a crisper video. Another thing you should add is an option to choose how long you wish your Boomerang video to last. Add those and I'll rate 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I had this application on my old phone and it worked perfectly. It got transferred when I got my fresh phone and now when I go to post any videos, the coloring is all wrong and doesn't come out like I recorded it. The bottom half is gray, the sides turn purple/magenta and only a little section is the actual coloring. This doesn't happen in any of my other picture/video apps, & I've tried both uninstalling/reinstalling the application and restarting my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I like it it's fun. But i only downloaded it from a link on ig thinking i could use it to edit a video i had already captured only to search out that i couldn't and i would have to capture the video again through this app. I like the idea of taking a few seconds from a pre existing video and editing it into this. Please add a feature where we can edit pre existing videos I would obtain a lot more use out of it if it had that feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    iOS ver works flawlessly - boomerangs turn out incredibly crisp and smooth, had superb photo stabilization. The android device ver doesn't have all the features. Why? On my Google Pixel all the boomerangs seem to be rendered poorly and obtain distorted, like they were shot on a 0.3MP camera. I hope this application gets up to par with the apple ver because it's really quite fun to play around with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    At first, the application was really cool, until it started saving the videos with the colors all distorted. I have tried deleting, then reinstalling the app, and also restarted my phone (S8+), but nothing worked. It takes the video fine, it's only when it is saved. My camera phone is functioning normally. I read some reviews, and it looks like I'm not the only one having this problem. So, why hasn't it been fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    This application isn't working on my lenovo vibe x 3.. tried making a lot of videos with mates and we all were so disappointed as it wasn't saving or uploading anything. Error occurred every single time. I reinstalled and emptied quite a bit of memory for it. Still it isn't working, please check this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Something is wrong with the app. My Boomerangs look normal when previewed, but once their saved and ready to lost, they're ALL glitchy, pixelated and in black & white. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the application 4 times, restarted and powered off my phone, and it STILL is acting up. Happened out of nowhere too cuz it was working fine up until a week ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    My Boomerang videos always save to my phone twice. I end up always having to delete the additional copy of every video I make, very annoying. Also if the phone is filming horizontally the video comes out vertical and vice versa, fix that bug please.Why isn't there a rotate option?? Such a primary tool to have. Lastly, I want there was a method to mess with the exposure/edits to create the video look better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I used to love this app,until I started to have issues. When I do my boomerangs, they obtain saved on unever colors (black/gray) Its very inconvenient. Want that was fixed. I've unistalled/installed the application multiple times, and the problem continues. I restart the settings of my camera phone, and the problem persists. I have a samsumg 8. My boyfriend has the same phone and the application works perfectly fine on his phone. Want I could say the same. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I had this on my previous phone, S7, and it worked perfectly fine. I now have the s8 and it now makes it black and white, with after burn photos in various colors. This has been an on going problem and I've even submitted a feedback form for it. I am beyond disappointed that this hasn't been addressed or fixed and that users are still dealing with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I really like boomerang but to really be integrated with Ig there needs to be either a square layouts, a grid for square, or the ability to move your video, or the ability to crop. After you take the shot it says you can crop your video but it decides where the square is and you can't move it. So you have to hold trying the shot so that it's in the frame how you wish it. Drives me crazy!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I loved Boomerang on my S7 but now that I got the S8+, the application isn't working like it should. The video loses its color or gets weird exposure after it was saved to the phone. Please it fix soon because I wish to use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Update: 2 months + later and still no fix to this exposure, playback issue. When is this going to be fixed?Worked amazing in my S5, month ago I upgraded to S8 and like everyone else, my preview colors look fine but once saved they are black, white with splash of green through parts. Begin application through shortcut or IG it's the same result. Bad! Fix or I have no use for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I've installed, used, deleted multiple times over the past 3 days, the reason being is that every boomerang I take produces discolored results. The videos color is gone and creates over lay type snippets of the original photo in color. Odd and unfortunate. My device is galaxy s8 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Its very amazing and i really like it but. After do boomerangs, The video crash and its to a lot of [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] became like that if i test to save. Evey time. Pls fix this. And the other issue is. If i wish to share to instagram, Its not turning well. The video of boomerangs a bit dissapoint me. I cannot share. Thus, I use to edit ma video to balck and white bcs of to a lot of flash after i do boomerang but the issues still the same. U cant share it. The video is crash at badly. Pls fix this, ❤😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Poor News: The short length of video makes it hard to use with any free video editor app. If you were too create the length of the video optional and more compatible with video collage editors it would be 5 stars for me. GOOD NEWS: it works amazing with my Samsung s5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    It would be amazing if you could take videos from your gallery and use them but thats not the largest problem. Everytime I take a video it looks fine until it saves. I will go into my gallery and it looks weird, it has two various colors to it and looks like it has two shadows. It doesn't look anything like what I took. Amd sometimes it is fine, it just needs an modernize to fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I like the idea, but the application is frustrating in that there are no options or menus of any kind. Plus, when I tell it to save, it says it does, but those 'saved' videos never present up on my phone, so I effectively lose whatever video I shot. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Videos too quick and Jerky. Would be amazing if some minor adjustments could be created to frame rate and other things. Apparently the function is there so why not create it accessible instead of hiding it behind some impossible four finger tap command?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    One of my favorite apps. I purchased the Essentional phone-ph1 and whenever I use Boomerang the video saves in BW with streaks of colors, related to exposed movie gone wrong. I understand the variable is my fresh phone but it is running Android device and all other apps work as per the usual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    The quality goes down after posting. It's not very clear and I'm very particular about the quality of my videos and photos. I hope this gets fixed soon. EDIT: This has not been updated since October and nothing has improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I want we could edit these after saving the file. I test to save them quickly when I'm making boomerangs of my daughter so we can hold going, and then when I go back and look and it's not excellent I wish to slow it down or trim it, etc., and I can't. Or at least I don't think I can. If I'm missing something allow me know, and I'll happily change my rating to 5 stars. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Pls fix this problem. I've been trying to upload my old and newest vids from boomerang application but it doesn't work. I was trying to reinstall the ig app, and not a thing has changed. It could be the issue from boomerang itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Not good quality video, especially when you crop into square (can't even select where to crop into square). Limited editing options (only can add a filter and crop video through app). Can't mark users or even geotag either. You've got something amazing here but it needs more investment. Come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Its ok. It works beautiful amazing and it does what it says. All I would have added was a timer. Because its hard to take the boomerang hands free without a timer. Also whenever I'm offline it struggles to save my boomerangs and it usually stops. Otherwise its a very amazing application and i would recomment it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Crashes too often. How can the rating be this high lol. I used this application on multiple devices. It worked amazing for about a week. Then it started crashing after it saves and before its shared, issue is i didnt actually save them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    The united states of america is the only one to blame for the property he dwells is the property of egyptian all the 500,000 propertys around the globe and management squads of OSIRIS AND KING SOLOMAN AND ALL SHALL REMIND WHO IS THE OWNER OF WHAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Worst app.. Have reported this application a lot of times but still they don't fix it.. Keeps crashing on the lenovo vibe x3.. Cannot save the videos.. Crashes everytime we save a video.. No fix yet from past so a lot of months.. Disappointed.. Would give it zero stars if there was an option..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    It was working amazing until for some reason all the saved videos are discolored in my albums. When I watch the video after taking it it's fine so I'm wondering why all of a sudden it's gray and rainbow colourful when I review them from the gallery and test to post in social media. My camera is working fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Love the application but for some reason my saved ones are all in black and white with weird coloring around the sides. Sad that I no longer have the originals. Please fix this glitch, I used to use this all the time until it started malfunctioning. 😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    As stated by others. I used boomerang all the time perfectly on my old phone but I upgraded to a Samsung S8 and it doesn't work properly. The coloring is all wrong. It's all weird. It looks normal then when I hit a button to post it changes the colors. When will this be fixed? I can't use it like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    It's ok. I don't suppose the majority of the users will have a tripod on hand. I thus think it's vital to have an AutoFocus lock and some sort of digital stabilization. Apart from the rebound result it would be nice to have an option to simply loop or fade to the beginning. Increasing the recording duration would be nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Im confused. First the auto focus gets locked at a particular point but when you begin the GIF, the focus starts running around, blurring and refocusing on the image. Im beautiful sure im not the only person experiencing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    i'm unable to save the videos. In the beginning i was able to save the videos after 4-5 videos now I'm unable to save the boomerang in my phone i can make it and share it that's all.. when i click the save button it's says saving but that is saved now where. I'm using One plus 3 so there is no storage issue in my s fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Should be part of Instagram. No need for two apps.... Edit: you need to record with this application to create a "boomerang?" No method am I going to record things with this application just to do that. Why can't I create one from existing videos?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    It was a amazing application until the color stopped working. It saves in blue and white mostly. It will capture the video in the right color and format, but it won't save that way. Its not my camera ,my pictures some out fine. I have re-installed this application several times all with the same outcome. I tried contacting boomerang but they won't respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Amazing app. Just [email protected]#$%! gave you one more second. Also the video thumbs don't present in my Boomerang gallery. I have to play them to know which one it is which is mildly annoying. Simple to use and upload your Boomerangs at the click of a button. Overall so much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I absolutely love this app, until it randomly started distorting the colors, making the application useless. I have uninstalled the application multiple times, cleared the cache, etc, and nothing has fixed the issue. This distortion makes the application useless. I has been distorted for a month now. I have a Samsung Galaxy 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Taking boomerangs is fine. But when they save they all become damaged. There is a strange black and white and pink effect. I've tried deleting the application and reinstalling. But no change. Happens with both front and back camera. Please fix this! They record ok in the ap and present ok during playback. But don't save ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Would give it a higher star rate if it actually showed how a lot of people I unfollowed on my acc 1hr I'm following people who dont follow me back wasted 😡 wont even upload the right information onto instergram itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It is not giving the right info. I checked the application and it showed me a particular person who is not following me but he likes all my post . I am finding it hard to know if the information the application is giving is real or not. Look into this matter if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Unbelievable app! 10/10, trying to become a really amazing insta, so this is super helpful!! :) You can follow me if you want: spooky sh (name may vary) after October it'll probably be vibesun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I bought the paid ver and it took my cash and still only let's me un follow 20 and still has the add! I'm disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Ya its a really attractive app..its helps ppl to knw who ol they shouldnt follow nd thereby decrease the "following" list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It will not allow me log in its stupid and who ever created it i hope u read this its saying my password is wrong when i know its right puta culo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I gave it a 5 stars until recently I couldn't load the list anymore. So I reinstalled the app, and now, now I can't even log in!!! Please fix this and I will rate it back to 5 stars again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It's really good. Didn't expect it to be so helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Simple method to weed out dirty people who follow to obtain a follow then immediately unfollow you. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    helpful. might support me on finding my gf stalker. yeah, we're still searching for that guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Is an ok o a lot of adds tho method method too a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I love that you can manage multiple accounts, but it's not accurate at all. It had a handful of mutual followers in the 'don't follow back' tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    You are thr best jebem vam reklamu po sred picke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    It's ok it is giving wrong information I Checked it versus people in my family ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    I didn't know how man instagram-mers didn't like me before this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Awesome app, I use it all the time 👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Always present that password is incorrect, i give it -100 stars😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Pull tai mehrbani party k to bhai e wde application jod kot wti math bandkanaent bla bhalen ghondo e mardum e taw pull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Too a lot of pop ups..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers for Instagram review [App]  2017-10-30 13:10

    Soo much disturbance of advertisements. Not good experience

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter