Granny: Chapter Two Reviews & Opinions


Submit Granny: Chapter Two review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I will not rate higher until you fix this android game because I am annoyed that on Simple mode it feels like hard...when I shoot one of them with the taser the other one is practically all over me before I can recover the ammo....plus unlike in Granny 1 you have to practically be on top of an object before you can pick it up there needs to be more than one method to obtain from floor to floor with two opponents you obtain cornered to easily on simple mode!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Controls are smoother than the first Granny game. Has a couple of spots where it is possible to glitch through the floor /ceiling, but it's to be expected so early after release. Granny and Granpa's AI is so much better than the first game. It is nothing like Granny in that you can't really hide and seek like before; now you are basically on the offensive and once you obtain the pump action shot gun and know where the stuff are, it goes much quicker. Amazing development on the series for a free game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Awesome application i like how it has practice mode for beginners because it makes it simple and fun im excited to see fresh updates to this. I like the idea of vents to be used as shortcuts and the stungun and slenderina secret closet with the shotgun the boat is my favorite because you cant go off it there is a cool creature and the sewer is quite creative I would add a pet that follows granny or grandpa like a mouse or a bird. Amazing android game DVLoper

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Granny: Chapter Two or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Granny: Chapter Two video reviews and related movies:

    See SECOND GRANNY ENDING! (Granny: Chapter 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See I BEAT THE GAME!! (Granny: Chapter 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See I BEAT GRANDPA in Granny 2!! (Horror Game) on youtube.

     related image

    See GRANNY 2 IS OUT!! (Granny: Chapter Two) on youtube.

     related image

    See GRANNY 2 SECRET ENDING! (Granny: Chapter Two) on youtube.

     related image

    See granny chapter 2: revenge of the old people on youtube.

     related image

    See TAKING ON BOTH GRANNY/ GRANDPA & ESCAPING! || Granny: Chapter 2 (Granny/ Grandpa ENDING) on youtube.

     related image

    See Granny Chapter Two All Escape Endings on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This Android game is so good. Im really satisfied you decided to create a Chapter 2. I really like how you dont just bring the old board back. But by no means, this isnt perfect. I have 2 complaints about this: The bigger one is Grandpa Spawns where you can see him. I caught him spawnning by the Spike Trap and in the Kitchen. The other one is the Grandpa is basically a worse ver of Granny. If Grandpa can use his camera system at points to test and search you, that would create up for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I like the game. One thing please add that we can have an ending where the android game continues and they chase you even when you obtain out of the house. And you have to search a police station to go back home. And maybe have various maps which contains our own house as well! (like if they both found out your zone or where they chase us in an abandoned town and we have to search a town and further a mall to where they cannot enter) And lastly an ending where we have to support them search slay a fresh victim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I think it is really cool how there is a fresh house and you have to obtain past two enemies. You also did really well with the animations, hold it up! Although it would be really nice if there were an online feature where you can make or join a server with someone else and you have to both obtain by Granny and Grandpa, and if someone gets caught they stay in bed untill the other person gets caught or after so long. You guys did really well on this game, hope to see more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    When I heard that there was a Granny 2 I was so excited. The house is bigger and Grandpa chasing you around makes it more challenging. I do want however there was multiplayer so I could play with friends. I do want the house was a small bigger though because playing versus both grandpa and grandma can be challenging. Besides that its a better android game than the 1st Granny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Dang, its really a amazing game! I love the theme of the main menu. The camera's upstairs was realy helpful, it can present you if granny and grandpa is near or not, i actually found an eye in the squid, it kinda creeped me out! Some people might say "this android game is to hard! Its to hard with 2 killers" they might know that you can pick granny,grandpa or even both! Most people might choose grandpa cause he cant hear well when you drop somethingnice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Can you please add more death scenes... And please tell the story of first victim of Granny. Can't wait to see what's the story. Loved when exploring the house. It takes me around an hour to discover the whole house. The mapping of the house is too good. Loved the method you show your second android game of Granny in better graphics as Granny in the recent version. I am having regrets why I'm not having a gaming channel. I'm just having a cubing channel so can't upload the video test on it. Loved the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    super awesome!!! Me and my mate suggest in granny chapter 3 is the party key and the chicken and all horror people you made and the victim is in the top of a 100 storey building and if cannot made,pls the party key and the chicken. The chicken has all the stuff for you to escape and if you wish them all allow the chicken dance for 30 seconds.. pls take me and my friend's suggest for chapter 3 we will wait for is or do I say longing for. The chapter 2 was awesome. Bye love your android games so sick!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This android game is really amazing and i know there will be updates, took me a few trys to obtain the whole map down but i have a feeling more is to come πŸ™‚, hold up the amazing work and also im glad you added a "only grandpa" feature, not only is it just him but he is a small easier for beginners like me 😊, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Hey there! The android game is fun atleast. It's enjoyable and the video test is ok. And the optimization might be on its way, I hope. But can you add a fresh stage where you can war the water creature if you went to the boat ending with a shotgun with you? That would be really crazy, I know. But it would be hella fun. Thx :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Hello, I'm Kristian from the Kristian PH on YouTube I'm a Filipino influencer that almost played all of your games, and I enjoyed most of them. I have a suggestion, if you can pump up the optimization of the android game reaching 60fps or more it will be a large impact for the game. There's an problem of the game, If you only pick Granny you cannot obtain the security key, because Grandpa isn't there. I hope you can also give Granny a key if its set to Granny only. That's all for me. The android game is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I Love This Application Completely. You can choose Weather You Wish Only Granny To Be in the house. Or only Grandpa. Theres a Fresh Method To Escape . Lots of Fresh items. You can shoot granny and Grandpa with the Stun gun . You can steal things from Grandpa. There's lots of fresh Android game over scenes . THANK YOU SO MUCH DVLOPER. I Give this 5 Stars for sure. Please Create More updates in the future. Also i have an idea for the 1.8 modernize for the original granny. Just place another room under the stairs by the meat door

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Gotta say one of the BESTEST android game ever created!I like when u run out on ammo for the shotgun u gotta go on a adventure to search it BUT lucky me it was close to me. Anyways i love the practice ending,and i like how its well created i though granny is gonna present up at her door and she wasent in her house (im talking about granny the normal one) but this android game got a brain and decided to pit granny in the vehicle and granpa so damn co fused LOL. THANKS FOR MAKING THIS GAME I LOVE OT 1M STARS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    YES finally something fresh from granny!!! Now its more challanging and scary having 2 opponents chasing you and the house is a lot more bigger. Fresh concept of locking doors and taser gun which will be very useful for escaping. Theres cctv cameras where you can look at where they are which is useful. Also, im not quite clear with "Granpa will hit hard". Does this mean he does more damage? I dont see any difference between him and Granny. Hopefully u can clarify this asap. Anyways, hold it up! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    It's is a fun game, however when my cousin played on peaceful mode he told me that the safe key and padlock key was not there and we checked the whole house but still could not search it. So we decided to join another android game and in that android game the door handle did not spawn then we also checked the whole house again. Please fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Once I started to understand the rooms I liked it more, Also I liked that you created the house more crazy and harder to obtain out but it's not impossible to obtain the items you need it will be nice to have a secret that is a reference to the first one if you do my opinion it should de that if you search a secret tunnel you can obtain to the original house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I never thought that my old review on the first android game would actually become true! I like how the sequel introduced Grandpa and how the fresh house looks completely various compared to the first in the original game, in my opinion the house ain't as withered and rundown like the house in the first...i also can't wait to test out Nightmare mode in a future update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The android game amazing but i kinda want there was a co-op mode where one person would obtain caught and you'd have to search a key that would unblock the cage that they are stuck in. That would be beautiful neat if they added a option for co-op like that but there also would be the solo mode still available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I have played Granny the first android game and that was my favorite horror android game on mobile and also seeing a Granny Chapter 2 just created me so happy!!! Also I like the idea of its the first victim as this being the one before granny. And latest but not least there is the Grandpa which I only thought the android game was going to be about granny but its amazing to see two characters hunt you down! and about bugs: I didn't see any bugs yet and I don't understand the spike trap room yet, also the fresh weapons are cool too but I haven't played the android game all the method yet. Anyways thank you DVloper for making and amazing series and games, I really appreciate for you making this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Controls are smoother and the android game isnt laggy on high quality like the first granny i also decided to see if losing all 5 days by granny would have a various death ending and i thought that she was gonna feed me to the sewer creature and i was right! I also completed the android game with the door and boat ending in one day now time to test extreme difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I'm just rating this a 5 star even tho I have not played this... I played the first and it was amazing can t wait to play this one now Just played the android game is was scary and creepy but I just search a bug in the starting room where u go down the stair to the sewer, when I crouch I fall of the map and die plz fix up that when u in the stair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Its amazing a very amazing android game there's no issues or anything but I don't really see the need to place a grandpa in the android game because his design is horrible the method he walks is horrible and his the easiest to play versus and I'm not scared of him and the whole point of a horror android game is to be scared while playing it and don't obtain me wrong I'm terrified of granny but not him, I personally feel like he is a waste and he shouldn't be in the game. And I hope this android game gets alot of fresh modernize and that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love this android game and here is my suggestions on Granny:Chapter Three: 1-The third chapter of granny should have Slendrina instead of Grandpa. 2-The house should have some inspiration from all Slendrina android games that features houses e.x. House of Slendrina,The Kid of Slendrina,Slendrina X. 3-New Endings. 4-Nightmare Mode. 5-New Weapons 6-Ending Notes like the first granny game! And these are all of my suggestions on the third chapter!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    A Fun,New ver of the first android game and It now has more floors and now it has grandpa! I love the android game and I hope It continues to have fresh features And you should add Granny/Grandpa settings that you can change what they can do and you should add a granny mode where you can be granny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    It is so fun i can do whatever iwant in practice mode and i can do a lot of glicht the first granny is super duper scary and the first granny was not fun and the controls are not smooth and the shot gun ammo is only 1 in the first granny this granny is much fun sometimes it is so funnyπŸ˜† because im trolling granny and granpa and the first granny dont have stun gun and granny chapter 2 is much better do you know i came from philippine a lot of youtuber in the philippines i love this gameπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This Android game that you created was very nice but can you please just add another thing like when we escape we can run from both of them and search our house or police station like the other guy said ,also in the boat the giant squid would chase us but its okay if you dont wish to, but still this android game is awsome hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This is probably the scariest android game I've ever been on but it's decently the best I'm surprised I didn't have a nightmare or somethin like that I love this android game it's a 100000 out of 10 it's shook amazing I have it on my phone and my smartphone it's soo much better than granny 1 that's old now this is the true one I'm surprised she has a husband that creepy freak both of them love this android game I recommend you should obtain it all of you and Tag it the best horro android game in the globe I would recommend 9 higher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Well, according to me, itis very nice android game and i love everything. I completed hard mode before writing this rating. But the things that lack is Multiplayer Option. Not for more players but only 2 players. It is a request that all my mates want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The reason no updates for og Granny for so long is because they were working in this! I just got it and i went into practice mode to explore. I can tell how much work Dv place into this. The graphics are better, the house is nicer. My only concern is that you spawn in a camera room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I really love the android game dut you need to fix sometbings for me please so create the staircases easier because i forget and i obtain so sad and i forget where the objects are placed i also beat the android game door method and no cheating or support just please do this so more people can play your android games and so your android games can have more to the story and one day the story can be better than before -PS i love how granny cheated on grandpa with another grandpa and i got so scared when levi came out of the chaned up box ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I like this Android game a lot but I do have a few Issues with it as whenever I place the Door Lock on a Door it falls off on it's own without Me, Granny or Grandpa Opening the Door or even going near it & I like to Play with Both Granny & Grandpa enabled plus Additional Locks for more of a Challenge yet I have noticed that the Unique Key never seems to Spawn which is Needed to Access the Room with the Main Door & the Safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love this android game because the latest android game granny used to lock you in the room but this time on day 2 they don't and it's a small bit harder because you got two people chasing you around the house so that's what's a small bit more scarier because Grandpa could be in front of you and Granny can be in back of you also what's the hard part about it granny hears everything but grandpa doesn't hear too amazing but I noticed that there's some things that he can hear so yeah that's why it's easier that's why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    its good, could you create a mode where your just invisable and granny and grandpa are there? Also i was playing practice and the wire panting wasn't falling, then the gate wouldn't fall, and i couldn't hide.( i was testing.) When these are fixed ill give you five stars. Again can you create *ghost* mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The android game is fun scary and has alot of things to hold u going plus the fresh house is cool i like how theres grandpa and granny and grandpa also has a voice actor the android game still has a few bugs here and there but still its amazing i recommend πŸ‘Œ but u wont really understand it if u dont play the other android games by rhis devoloper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This application is amazing and all... But.... Please tell me what happens when you spin the hand wheel! Because, I was on practice mode (cuz' I'm a noob.. ;^;) and I spun the wheel when I got it and place it on the thingy and then nothing happened..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love this android game but the thing is that the ending of the door escape in practice mode is so awkward and it needs the ending serious and for now the grandpa needs an improvement and it be revamped and bye the method the android game is amazing and the graphics are amazing and create this all ending serious not just an awkward ending okay so yeah 4 stars it is!πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Hi, the android game is amazing but the max frame rate is only 30fps? If you guys could create it 60fps it will be nice, and plus there are a lot of bugs that need to be fixed, I hope you guys fixed it and improve the android game in future updates thats all i have to say thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Love this game. I love the fact that it's more challenging now because of grandpa in it and grandma. Also having a fresh house to discover that (I think) is bigger than the other is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Love original granny so i was very satisfied to see chapter 2. I tried it and was disappointed. I explored a huge house but most of the a lot of drawers and cabinets are empty. Needs more items....pets maybe. I want DVloper stuck with original granny and kept adding to it since its a much better game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love it because it is very hard and I love hard android games and you have a lot of ways to obtain out trust me it's such a fun android game there's going to be fresh updates to so download it very scary. For my small cousins around that's a scary cat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This Granny is AWESOME! Method better than Chapter 1. Please add nightmare mode where maybe Grandpa has no legs and Granny floats? Hold up the amazing work and can't wait for Chapter 3! πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I liked the video test and i always escape with the boat cus the door is to hard the first chapter is really hard for you to escape so test this android game is simple for you to escape with the boat if you wanna escape at practice it well really simple but with both its super hard so test to test granny only or grandpa so i shoot 5 stars cus its really cool hope you escape you all😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    So the android game is true fun its day 2 of me playing and i already found some glitches 1st glitch i found was when you go to the stairs that go to the boat if you close the door that you came through and crouch and obtain up you would be able to glitch through the floor to go down to the boat instantly if you do it on the second spot thats after a lil bit of stairs you would be able to glitch out of the globe and go arpund the boat and the exit for the boat altho the octopus can obtain you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Amazing Android game but add another android game over end Called Electric Chair Ending, The player is strapped in the chair and grandpa asks granny to turn on then granny says yes then the player dies Effect in a android game over. Add another room in the 2nd Floor Billiard Room in Granny chapter 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love this android game personally it's very fun and actuve. One thing though I hate about it is that there is no multiplayer. If possible please DVLoper please add multiplayer. Would rate 5/5 if there were multiplayer. Thank you for reading. Please think about adding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This granny android game i love it has practice mode for me to obtain better at the android game and discover the fresh house the other android game didnt have practice mode and i was poor at the android game but chapter2 is wayyyyyy better in 1,000 ways but i did like the spider and theres my opion on granny chapter2 ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The android game is amazing but the graphics and performance is bit laggy... im am using J7 Prime 2017 Mali GPU and the performance of the video test is bit laggy... pls improve the performance pls but the android game is cool, super scary and i cant escape the house..... thank you dvloper for this game......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The android game is fun there are some bugs but i understand it is a w.i.p Could you maybe consider adding an outside??Maybe there could be a lawnmower we had to set up and we could crash into granny or grampa Love it hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This is an amazing game! There is no lag. The "Granny", "Grandpa", and "Both" setting is cool. P.S. DVloper if you see this, I would love to see a multiplayer granny game/setting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    really enjoyable! better than the original Granny. Love the fresh stun gun and double barrel shotgun and the more begin plan house so there's more room to move. really looking forward to updates on this game, fresh locations etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    beautiful amazing for a free game. but the audio sometimes is rather confusing because you dont know it the sound of the steps come from above, below, of from your level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I have noticed a bug where in Practice mode you will never hace every single item required for escape, and its normally the boat that you need to escape from. I have been trying to escape the main door (i have already seen the boat escape) and i never have every item i need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Nice android game but needs some more updates including a bigger house and one more method of escaping the house. I liked the security room from where we can watch the two maniacs roaming in the house🀣🀣.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Original granny was epic and this is even better. When granny came out I beat it so a lot of times. So I'm glad they created a chapter two. Hopefully in two yoears from now they create a chapter 3. Once again thx DVloper for making this game.πŸ˜€πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love this game! But can you place granny or grandma on practice mode? Just not attacking that would be cool. Other than that I love this game! It's cool and great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Bro the android games nice but there are still glitches! Like my player from the 1st floor fall into the boat zone and was eaten by that octopus! (Glitch) So create these amazing and improve the clarity and colors ofcrs πŸ‘πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I give it 4 stars its a very amazing android game butvi give it 4 stars because there is a glitch where when i obtain chased by granny/granda i go in a room and go under a bed but nobody saw me go under and then granny/granda comes and finds me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love this android game but I'm getting sick of playing on extreme mode and I obtain an ad and once the ad is over the android game bugs and takes me to the main menu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    It would be amazing if there are more ITEMS to search to fix the boat,and create more room on the basement,and create the sink hole on the boat to it's shortcut to go on the boat. And create granpa more creepy.. that's all..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love this game, definitely better then the first game, the only thing that would create this better is user created levels, users can create there own houses, endings, creatures and where they spawn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This android game is awesome. Even in practice nice there is a story. Furthermore, you can clearly see that Slendrina it's granny's daughter because of there image of togetherness, and you can also see Granny's vehicle which comes in granny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    It's amazing android game but the stun gun is the worst I shoot at point blank range and the android game lags and it goes them and I die or it bounces off them it doesn't happen all the time but it does happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The android game is awesome man but theres sometimes wrong with the ammo of stungun sometimes when i shoot it close to wall its disappears pls fix it And i think you can add that we can go to attic of the house then theres an historical sniper rifle in there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Hey, it is fun, but I got lucky and got the stun gun instantly, and shot grandpa on the couch, he had a seizure for 10 plus minutes, and it never ended, is this a bug or a feature?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The controls are garbage but the video test sort of makes up for it. Adding multiplayer and more randomization should up the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    It's a amazing android game cool it's just little feature to add plz is that ther should be a like scoreboard that shows you how a lot of times you escaped each difficulty and if granny and grandpa were chosen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Its a amazing android game and i do recommend it !!! But I think it would be cool to add a multiplayer feature so I could play with my brother .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Im giving this android game a amazing 5 star for the awsome gameplay, graphics, controls and the fact that this android game is fun... I will always check into this android game and the fresh updates... And I will definitely share this android game with my friends. And the fact that I love Granny, I love Granny chapter 2 even more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Although there may be some bugs you should never judge a book by its cover its still a awesome android game the first granny was awesome and i cant wait to see where this android game goes there are so a lot of opportunity's for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love this android game I've played every slemdrina android game and them granny came out and I was like "ooh fresh game" So I played it and I LOVED it and then this one came out and I beat it both ways and overall I just love android games by you guys and I'm not complaining but I think you should create this android game a bit more difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Fun, Amazing, BETTER I love it better then the first the first is so amazing only issue is the fresh house not really a issue just because I'm used to being in the old house LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Beautiful amazing game, the grandpa adds a nice touch to the game, especially if you are no longer afraid of Granny, the house could use some expansion, but the fresh house layout is awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Kinda freaky & for sure scarier than the first chapter... man & i thought that one was hard i could only ever obtain out on easy. This ones gonna take some practice, it's a completely various house, it's Grandpa's house, not Grannies. I was so confused at first, lol. It's been fun so far, i can barely create it upstairs though. It's also cool they released this just in time for Halloween can't wait to see if they do a halloween modernize or something. Hold up the amazing work dvloper! 5+ stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The only reason for 4 stars is because the android game goes back to the begin menu after every ad, which loses all my progress. Other than that, an amazing game. (Please fix the glitch though πŸ™)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love the orginal granny but when this came out i freaked out i love this android game can you add an onlien version were theres 2 people and they have to escape and if one dies hes out in till the other player dies or beats the android game that would be awsome any was amazing job on the android game and plz more updates 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Amazing android game i understood after practice mode amazing android game bug alert when you have the hand wheel and you take the stun gun the hand wheel gets stuck in your neck and you cannot pickup stun gun ammo because of this bug i died please fix it amazing android game just fix the bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This android game is really fun the control's are amazing and work fine but I think that it would be better if grandpa would have the same hearing as granny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Very fun and hard.But change the photo for the android game and fix the glitches,like sometimes you see grannys bat glitching through the door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Omg i love this android game as well im going to play it first and upload to youtube. Thanks dvloper i was wondering what was going on. Please dowload. Also i do have an idea cpuld you add tge oitside zone like a back yard that you can look out int from the balcony or create a story fpr grampa since hes just fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I wasn't expecting you to create a trap in the real but I like this andI haven't played it yet but I looked up on some videos and I am about to play it right now and so I hope you add some fresh items in here too and I hope that you modernize granny chapter 1 please modernize that and I like that you added granny and Grandpaand I love love love that you added a fresh ending and I love that you added an octopus I love that you place electricity around the bars on the front door and I love that is a octopusπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    [BUG] (One of the rooms in the third floor) The begin window which you can climb through makes the sound result that makes you feel like you're outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Like the first, this one is amazing too . Waited for the next modernize nearly a year and when It came I was like yeah!!!!! I hope the android game will improve and the house will be bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    When I hear it came out i was excited and tried to download it and saw it wasn't there so I thought it was apple only so I was kinda annoyed but when I saw it came out to android device I got excited it's a amazing android game really but the voices creep me out so 4.9 stars 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Cool android game this is amazing part 2 but im still beautiful scared because grandpa is didn't hear very well but he walks faster than granny but granny is same to part 1 but grandpa is checking all of the house so he can check the cctv camera but the neck in to the grandpa is security key because if he sleep in the couch you can pick the security key but sneak all of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love granny (well... The game... Not her! No offence grannyπŸ˜‚) And I love the modernize even more! When my mate WhatsApped me and told me about chapter 2, I immediately downloaded it! Tho, if possible, could you maybe add a multiplayer mode? It would be so cool if you and your mate can test to conquer granny and grandpa together! This is just my recommendation, but otherwise its definitely 5 stars from meπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Can you imagine 2+ players on a online mode this android game would be the best! Its still amazing and i reccomend the original granny and creator if you see this can you think of an online multi player?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This is great, glad that you created a chapter 2. Just throwing an idea out there, if you do create a chapter 3. Then you should probably add a son or a brother of Granny, that'll be cool. Just a suggestion, hold up the amazing work. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love the game, and the graphics, but they need a co-OP mode where u can be together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Just as amazing as the original granny but a bit harder beautiful amazing overall but you can't seem to walk as quick but this adds more challenge which is amazing i gave five stars because it is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    This android game is sick! It's better than the first one, but it's also less scary. I love the first Granny game, and this one is no exception. The title of the android game should've been Granny & Grandpa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    True amazing but poor when your doing a ending there's ONE thing that you can't obtain so I wasted so much time for the door one so I think it's not like so amazing about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I cant believe theres a second game!!!!! but it will be cool if you added in a Godmode so you can discover the house without getting hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    The android game is nearly excellent my eyes. All thats missing that I feel should be implemented is a aaving feature please implement this. Tue grapichs support the android game be scary. And conteols could be better but their good. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love this android game vey much I love to play granny hero 1 and when I heard the news now by that I meant that i heard it on YouTube so ye back to my stoy so wen i heard the news on YouTube i was like what I love the android game and please add more items that you can but on the bout and but some more items for you to but on the vehicle like a tier pup to pup the tires and add some wells and headlights and maybe a stewen will and I'm sorry if my spelling is not the best so ye so And the care is in granny1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Brilliant follow up to the original. Usually some sequels are worse but this one is just amazing, can't wait for update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    It is smooth maybe add some additional like practice mode but granny/grandpa is still there you can discover them both or expand the house for a amazing and fair android game by the method this is better than granny;p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    Its a really nice android game but i found a glitch... To do it go to the stairs that lead to the boat and go on the bottom step and crouch and un-crouch quick and you go into the floor and to obtain out you crouch again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny: Chapter Two review [App]  2019-9-21 2:12

    I love it but I want there was an online mode were 4 people can be in and you all have 5 days and once one person gets caught everyone misses and day.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter