Granny Mods : granny& Reviews & Opinions


Submit Granny Mods : granny& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Mods : granny's house review [App]  2019-3-7 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny's Hospital. Five Grannies' Nights review [App]  2019-3-13 21:24

    oh yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This android game is amazing as compared to other horror android games available for android. The graphics not amazing the video test and other items is just awesome, but I wish you guys to know that the granny is glitch ere are some times that the granny stops and keeps staring at me and it gets award,like the granny doesn't do anything herself. She's just there. Anyways the android game itself is awesome, amazing work guys

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Granny Mods : granny& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Granny Mods : granny& video reviews and related movies:

    See Minecraft GRANNY HORROR MOD! | SUMMON EVIL GRANNY & SLENDRINA! | Modded Mini-Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft GRANNY HORROR MOD! | SUMMON EVIL GRANNY & SLENDRINA! | Modded Mini-Game on youtube.

     related image

    See TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA GRANNY!! Project Zorgo Watching Us?! on youtube.

     related image

    See BROKEN HOUSE GRANNY & HER INVISIBLE SPIDER PET ON HARD MODE! (Granny Mobile 1.5 APK Mods Gameplay) on youtube.

     related image

    See All the Mods of Granny ► by Abegi Jo ► The evolution №3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Granny & Slendrina In Real Life! Granny Halloween Mod! on youtube.

     related image

    See GIANT GRANNY MOD + TINY GRANNY STARTS FIRE (FGTEEV Skit / Gameplay) on youtube.

     related image

    See GRANNY IS CHICA!! | Granny (Horror Game) FNAF Mod on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Holy sht this android game is deadly. Haha its fun and scary when granny was walking downstairs I went in to the room next to my room and I walked over to the washroom zone and she just popped up outta no where I scared me so good. That latest day when u fail to escape scared me too lol she went from granny to figgin cannibal XD Amazing Android game Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Oh man. I literally didnt move out of the room. It was too scary, since you feel like you were in the situation. I tried fooling around by dropping items intentionally to lure her into the room, then hiding under the bed as soon as she barges in, it was just like in the movies. If you like scary android games where all you can do is run or hide, then this android game is for you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    The android game is AMAZING! I would personally think that it has LOTS of SCARY jump-scares, but in overall, it's ok. But the android game is HARD, she walks around anywhere she has found noises and stalk the place. I've once got out of the house. People below 12, DON'T PLAY THIS GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    The android game is beautiful difficult and filled with jumpscares, however the jumpscares are not coded so you may stumble upon them any moment. The first time I played it the granny looked more silly than scary so I had a amazing laugh however later on the android game took a turn and really got me running for my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Sometimes she comes after you under the bed. That's so scary. Cause I think that's my safe zone... and she is intruding there too ahhh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This is REALLY scary and REALLY horrifying with REALLY scary moments. Do NOT play this android game for fun. This android game is NOT fun! This is REALLY HORRIFYING WTH??!!! How do you create this up??? Omg... I AM NOT JOKING, THIS IS THE SCARIEST GAME I HAVE PLAYED IN YEARS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Its so scary. Really enjoyed ur android game man. So cool the scares the atmosphere the intensity are all so scary. U really did a amazing job Dvloper. May God bless all ur creations and games. Break a leg!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    I'm sure I'll obtain the hang of this, but until then I've been whacked in the skull by granny tons of times!😑 Updated to add that an wonderful glitch has completely created me lose interest in the game. Besides I can't see how anyone could beat the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Hey man . This android game is more method better than your other games. But the issue is.. please place a difficulty option "easy , medium , hard" or change the A.I of the granny , because its my 20 times and i cant victory .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    It's grate it's scary it plays well but one issue i have is there is nothing to tell you grandma is near and she seems to pop up exactly where your at in seconds even if you don't even create it out of the first room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Really horrifying, I just got scared as I saw her for the first time and when she killed me. Truly horrifing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Holy s**t! It freaking scared the heck outta me! Even my friends! Jeez granny why do you hold running for me even I'm just in the bathroom?!!! Anyways loved this alot! Create more freaking jumpscares jeez...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Ahhhh man this android game just scared me man when I play it for 1st time and when we lose the latest vedio is very HORRIBLE.... Really liked it man!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This android game is very scary and the melody goes well except granny moves very quick and she can pop up in your face at any second, but its an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    A really amazing game, I've finally beaten it by copying some of the strategies used in a walkthrough. It's beautiful easy once you search out how to use sounds, walls and tables to your advantage ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    I think you should create an very simple difficult wich the granny move soooooooo slow and back to her normal put faster,this is for somwone too scare to play this android game just like me,even dont obtain to play 2 minute,i just drop the thing and hide,and granny put a trap and i drop it again and hide,thats all i do to have fun because its too creeps,and for the more creeps,you could add more dark room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Amazing! Dude I screamed soo loud they kicked me out of McDonald's lol! Please create more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Add a running button so I can run from granny and add weapons. I'm afraid of my grandma now. Super fun and scary game. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    It is a really amazing android game me and my mom witch. Im on her account. We played it but we keept. Dieing. Im trying to win. Must download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Granny i hate you why you always create me scare i wanna go out . But you [email protected]#$%! me when you see me 😢😢 .. i like this android game i will give 100 yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    You need to create more granny scarier and please slow her down she's really quick I've never seen an old lady run that quick plus I can't sprint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Guys please please don't test this android game if you are a heart patient because it really creepy horror if you play it for first time please don't play it using earphones ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This android game is SUPER Scary! But I search it beautiful difficult. Granny is too unpredictable and shows up out of nowhere. Just too scary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    I wish to see a bigger Mao with more ways and locations to escape like the roof a back or front door and more maps Please allow it happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Oooohmg!dont stop making the horror android game i rate 5 stars ill help you,thanks!!and create granny 2 just add maps characters like slendrina,slendrinas husband,her child,her 2 pets and slendrinas mom..!!!!thanks thank you!!!very much i finished it lol haha!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    It is a very amazing horror e controls are simple to learn,graphics are OK for android,and has a few scares.I look forward to what the developer has planned next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Hello i think this android game has lots of potential i think u should bring out another granny granny 2 were it has a bigger house and lots of other things thx for this awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This Android game is Scary Who Else Thinks Markiplier PewDiePie or Jacksepticeye should play this android game I would love to see their reaction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Amazing game. Very frightening. I love it when she just stands there and stares at you, then walks away. Very strange android game but amazing nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    My mate showed me this android game and it scared the carp out of me then I had to obtain it but it's to hard to escape for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    THIS GAME IS SO SCARY THT IM TO SCARED TO LEAVE THE ROOM THT UR PUT IN TO WHEN U FIRST START THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Kinda hard. I can not search the hammer. Also can the cutters be used to chop the wire to the bell trap?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    its so scary also like it so far can y'all please add girls and boys in the android game that would be amazing add more levels to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    This is a very horror android game I was scared when I played it first time but it is very difficult to go outside the house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Granny is lit got me laughing with that voice😂😂 Amazing game! Scared my sister with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Omg this is like almost the only android game that is super scary. Bc you also can hide under bed and the granny can also break in . Love it but soo scary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    Create the setting more darker and bigger also can you add more puzzles it would really be amazing if you do my brother requests it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    So scary android game add the map thanks you for making the granny my heart with high rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny review [App]  2017-12-7 21:0

    It's great, but could be better This android game is perfect considering its a 40MB game, It's not that scary that's what makes this android game amazing and fun to play with around with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Rich (Mod) review [App]  2018-9-1 13:0

    The android game didn't allow me play!!! U better fix that if ur gonna create ppl pay for a android game where u just stare at a black screen!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny Momo (Mod) review [App]  2018-9-5 21:0

    It's poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Granny is Rich(Mod) review [App]  2018-9-15 13:0

    Mods cost monay and monay mean spend so pleaselet me knowwhen youhaha mod that does not cost

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Granny's House - Granny Horror Free Games review [App]  2019-1-22 13:32

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandpa Granny House - The Granny Horror Game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-6 13:30

    wow awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi is Scary Granny (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-25 13:0

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    It's true I like it so 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    Can you create more modded grannies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    I like this one more than I like regrler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    Very fun and play it before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    This is the best android game ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    It is better then the original

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    it is to android games I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    Ang saya ko kay kasi may baldi naako na granny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    FOR FREE THANKS DVLOBER FOR MAKING THIS APP FREE I ALWAYS WANTED TO PLAY THIS MOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    I just love granny I got out of Granny's house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    I like it. Can you create more mods of Granny?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    BEST MOD EVER ALSO THIS MOD IS BY THE SAME CREATOR FROM GRANNY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    Yes finnaly a free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    This android game is freee really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    It is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    love it i wish more of these also when there free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    I looooooooooooooove so much!? 😉😁❤️😎😘👌👍👍☺️🏣:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    Freeeeee😉👐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    Ggggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    i love ti 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    Love it Baldi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baldi Granny: Scary Horror (Mod) review [App]  2018-8-5 13:0

    wow i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNAF Granny mod is the scary and horror game review [App]  2018-8-28 21:0

    Doup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNAF Granny mod is the scary and horror game review []  2018-9-12 17:14

    Дададаба Ададдада Аддвв

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    it wouldn't download for me so pwese don't waste time on a stupid android game like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    I love this android game Granny Mods, the mods for Granny in this android game are amazing. also there is regular Granny and ally Granny who is scary but defends you. the scary android game Granny is fun to play with mod mods. the multi-player is amazing I love Granny online and co-op Granny is scary fun. create more online granny android games be granny is fun. hold the scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    love it😃. Edit: Your welcome😃 Also dont forget to do more updates to create the android game really good😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    this application is so poor 1 . it has careters ur not allowed to be a carecter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    u saw this gamw is awesome im gonna test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    I can just tap 1 * won't allow me do anything I wish you to allow me press any button😤🤬😡👿☠🖕🖕🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    wow so amazing i could not delete the android game its simalor to the normal granny but its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    it says your in god mode yet you die by heights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    I do like it a bit but not amazing because you can't be granny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    This android game is really amazing for me create more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    dantdm is always right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    i love this hold it up😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    i like how they obtain a fake DanTDM to comment five stars on some stupid granny Minecraft knock off this android game is not good the only person that would like it is a unique needs child this is so not good nobody should download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH I PLAY IT EVERY DAY sorry that i was shouting but tthat was becouse this android game is AWESOME ypu have to create more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    when I started to play it was crazy laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    you obtain amazing rating but why only 4/5 is because the ads and it freezes the android game when u first play please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    it will allow me in but when i tap play it kick me out😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    the Granny mods application is amazing, I love the scary mods and granny Granny Granny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    every time i press play it kicks me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    i hate this application this android game it didn't fix the lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    The android game is ok but the graphics are poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    it is fake dont download fake it is just a boring android game fake android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    eh. this android game didnt do much for me. granny didnt come to me, I couldnt knock anything over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Mods - Horror House Escape review [App]  2019-2-8 13:25

    So .etuutd4 Etty yours well 0 we'll 9 do anecdotes

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter