Grapher Pro 3D Reviews & Opinions


Submit Grapher Pro 3D review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grapher Pro 3D review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Create the graphics a small better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ugh to a lot of adds and only 5 options of the same things so nope not good😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I really this application I just want you can obtain all the filters for free.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Grapher Pro 3D or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Grapher Pro 3D video reviews and related movies:

    See GRAPHER PRO APK-GRAFICADORA DE FUNCIONES ANDROID-SIN PUBLICIDAD-GRATIS-2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mac Grapher: Basics on youtube.

     related image

    See graphing calculator pro 3D CRACK PATCH on youtube.

     related image

    See Mac Grapher: Animation on youtube.

     related image

    See Opening profiles in the 3D Grapher of ColorThink Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Using Grapher for a 3D Line on youtube.

     related image

    See Grapher: How to Add Fit Curves on youtube.

     related image

    See CurveExpert Professional 3D Graphing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it they should have a application that edits videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why tf are the pictures so dark?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Cant even begin the app...piece of trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Im not sure, i just started, but this application is the best 💞📸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its really amazing at editing but too much adds are showing up which is irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's very slow and there are too a lot of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Honestly, this application is amazing. It works like a charm and although there's a little fee to remove the watermark, other than that it works extremely well. 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    The application works just like I had hoped it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why my image became darkness after edit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it its just that the watermark ruins it:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    it's such a amazing app, but it would be nicer if i see fewer ads, and more effects unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    This is the most best application ever, it has a clearest and attractive picture when it capture, best can ever so guys download it now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Really shows amazing 3D effects. It'd be nice to download films with this result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    You kept asking to rate this application so i gave 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Lumayan😀 banyak yg terkunciii 😑 dan juga membosankan editnta...tp kerennn😳😳😵😵😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Poor very bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's amazing but a small anoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Need to use this application more to obtain a amazing feel for it, but like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Amazing but the picture I edit becomes dark, the watermark and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    the filter very nice but why the picture suddenly become dark 😫😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Tbh it kinda works Lve ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Really amazing makes my images look really good, I recommend downloading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Watermark 😥 #sigh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its super lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's OK but limited.. Stop asking if I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ads literally every 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Die werbung nervt sonst gut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Adds LITERALLY EVERY 5 SECONDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It does what i need it to..So w/ That being said im happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Very amazing but I think it would be amazing for videos to and too a lot of ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    To a lot of adds but it has a overall amazing score in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    This is actually really amazing i really like the 3D efffect its so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    my images are not saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Unblock my review for 15$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    So cutee ilikeee itt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Create your cute pictures of cuter your attractive pictures of giving attractive it's just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's a amazing application just alot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    really amazing but why did the pic suddenly bcome dark 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    No option to save the android game data and non Google Achievements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Oh my gosh, I love it! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Beautiful, challenging and addictive. 3d concept is very original. Like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    A rare android game that cured my insomnia quickly! The dizziness & nauseated feeling caused it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This android game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Cool game. Worth the cash if you like solving mazes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Well done,😁 everyone is stupid if they don't give this android game rave reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This android game is actually addictive. Also challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    I'm in love with this game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Interesting and creative. Maze size is fixed, and sides/shapes arevtoo small. Constant rotation gave me vertigo - nauseas feeling in my stomach. I think it's very creative and I would have fun it if there wasn't so much rotation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Is a meh game. I quickly grew tired of rolling around too much for too long only to realize I went back to the starting point. Yes I wish something challenging but not to the point to create you feel too frustrated. iIt's real what the others say about graphics and controls, though I would totally agree it does need more light. If you like this kind of challenge in a android game by all means, knock yourself out. But not for me. Thanks for the freebie, though. Amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This is a amazing maze game. Don't listen to the poor reviews. At first I thought it was primary and normal. But I quickly finished the first 3 levels and it started letting me travel all around the cube. Very interesting and it looks awesome on the Note 8 and performs well in full screen mode. Of course the gyroscope is the enjoyable method to play. This is definitely one of the better maze experiences. I'm surprised I got it for free. I would've gladly paid a dollar if I had known it existed before the sale was going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Amazing android game but it hurts my brain after playing continuously for 15 minute my head was feeling weight and its too uncomfortable . I think its happened because of too much dark colour so request to plz use some light colour in background . After all addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    So I almost believed the poor reviews, but I decided it's a premium android game for free why not test it out. Believe it or not, it's dope and I'm low-key addicted already..two android games on my home screen, Maze Planet and Sims Mobile 👌👌😎 #Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This is a gem of a maze game. Controls are easy and responsive. Graphics are of a very high quality and you search yourself wondering what created is next . Takes me back to the yesterdays of home gaming and an old Tobias Richter android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Awesome app. Amazing graphics, controls, all of it. I'm astonished this doesn't have more downloads. It could only be created better with help for VR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    One of those you play while taking a dump and say"you win" to the android game and close it because you cant solve the maze but you'll defenietely play it again when having another dump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Controls could do with a small bit of tweaking but the android game is still very simple to play even with how they are, graphics are beautiful, video test is fun yet relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    A really fun time killer, but it's hard to see the ball when it's not in the sunlight and the joystick should be bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Interesting 3D take on mazes. Easy play style so far. If you like playing mazes, you will obtain some enjoyment from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This is very amazing and also fun loving game. It's also very thinkable game. Very amazing controls. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Mazes are challenging. Lighting needs work. I couldn't see where I was half the time. Too dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    This android game so amazing as time assassin Awesome puzzle android game loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Unbelievable marvellous amazing gorgeous awesome wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Amazing graphics and fresh method to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Challenging but fun! Amazing android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Nice melody Add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Really fun slick maze android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    awesome!! The Amazing Puzzle Game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Thanks for the sale. Love the design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    THIS FABULOUS MAZE GAME !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Amazing 3d graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    amazing work👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    👳👳👳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maze Planet 3D Pro review [App]  2018-3-17 13:0

    Outstanding! Amazing graphics amazing music, amazing controls. This one is a keeper

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARK Survival Island Evolve 3D Pro review [App]  2017-12-10 21:0

    Needs work, but love the concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D PS2 Games (3D PS2 Emulator For PS2 3D Games) review [App]  2018-7-9 13:9

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player PRO - 3D, 2D & 360 Support review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Crashes on launch, I tried reinstalling it as it said but the issue persists and now the refund option is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player PRO - 3D, 2D & 360 Support review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing app, best in class awesome performance.. i can now see all my videos in VR mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player PRO - 3D, 2D & 360 Support review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Loved the fresh update, now it supports mkv format too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player PRO - 3D, 2D & 360 Support review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Now it's working fine amazing job. As an mobile developer I appreciate And thanks for resolving the bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player PRO - 3D, 2D & 360 Support review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Same it doesn't play dual audio,please add dual audio format

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player PRO - 3D, 2D & 360 Support review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    I cant add subtittle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player PRO - 3D, 2D & 360 Support review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Sttoped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VR Player PRO - 3D, 2D & 360 Support review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    More Apps from you and I'll gladly help it... Thanks and more power.... Thank you for the update... No more apps?... Hold up the Amazing work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stuntman Run - Water Park 3D Stunt PRO review [App]  2018-3-1 13:0

    best stuntman run water park 3d game. playing the android game without ads is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grapher review [App]  2018-5-28 13:8

    Sadly it's a nightmare to use - forced landscape mode so the keyboard completely covers the text entry box leaving you to type blind. No list of operators it supports, a really primary intro would go a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grapher review [App]  2018-5-28 13:8

    It won't allow me change the graph because it starts from the wrong point of writing and you can't see it because the keyboard is on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grapher review [App]  2018-5-28 13:8

    This application is Soo amazing And it's so helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Photo Lab Effect - 3D Camera review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    You can transfer your picture to best 3D Picture from this app. Its best 3D image result & editing app. 3D Image Lab Result is the easiest application to capture 3d images or add 3D result on your picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Photo Lab Effect - 3D Camera review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Nice application for that one person who is this a lot of people who are you doing today is the best thing ever..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Photo Lab Effect - 3D Camera review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    3D image lab effects _3D amazing app. Iove so much thanks developers. I will share with my mates and family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Photo Lab Effect - 3D Camera review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Love and so nice this app,,.,idea is very better loved and liked this app,,..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Photo Lab Effect - 3D Camera review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    3D lab image result is really amazaing application for lab effects and it have a lot of of colorful effects...i like this application hold it up...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter