Grave Mania 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Grave Mania 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grave Mania 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Paid for this android game opened it and doest work !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grave Mania 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Loved the android game but they charged me twice and it randomly malfuntions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grave Mania 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Need a grave mania 3 asap!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Grave Mania 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Grave Mania 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Grave Mania 2 - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Grave Mania 2: Pandemic Pandemonium Gameplay & Free Download on youtube.

     related image

    See Grave Mania: Undead Fever - East Pandemic City Level 8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Spooked with Grave Mania 2 this Halloween! on youtube.

     related image

    See Grave Mania 2: Pandemic Pandemonium Game Trailer & Download on youtube.

     related image

    See Grave Mania 2: Pandemic Pandemonium (2012, Eng) - http://yuwik-games.ru/ on youtube.

     related image

    See Grave Mania: Undead Fever on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Truck Mania 2 HQ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grave Mania 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Luv it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grave Mania 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grave Mania 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Just downloaded this android game for my Samsung Galaxy S4, Im so addicted I can't stop playing it. Awesome android game play with loads of puzzles. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grave Mania 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Have the first one, live it...got the second one and the picture is method too huge for my android, can't see half of what's supposed to be on the screen!!! Please help!!! Will give 5* for sure if fixed and haven't even played yet!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grave Mania 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    Fun and very silly like the first game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grave Mania 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    The screen seems to be the wrong size and the tocub doesnt answer well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grave Mania 2 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    This android game is so much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cradle 2 the Grave review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    High on action, low on grey matter. I guess when push comes to shove it’s an action movie that delivers the requisite supply of biff, bam and kerpow action sequences. Yet even allowing for the old “leave the brain at the door” requirement for such action comic malarkey, the script is too poor, the acting equally so, while the choreography is weak. The latter of which a huge misstep when you have Jet Li and Tag Dacascos fronting the amazing guy/bad guy axis of the story. Plot pitches Li’[email protected]#$% kicking detective with DMX’s urban thief together as an unlikely buddy buddy combo trailing missing diamonds and DMX’s kidnapped daughter, and that’s beautiful much it. There’s no attempts to expand the characters or add some emotional depth to what is meant to be a beautiful critical situation. It often feels tired, like a recycling of so a lot of other film’s of related ilk, originality is out the window here, hell they even obtain Tom Arnold in to reprise a watered down ver of his hero from Real Lies. Gabrielle Union and Kelly Hu are on hand to add the sexy sizzle in thankless roles, while Dacascos barely registers as an uber villain. Lazy and redundant, all told, a waste of time for cast and viewers alike. 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Mania 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    I had fun for a while, and don't regret the 99¢, but after a while levels started to be more tedious than challenging. I stopped playing mountain levels around android game 10, and caves around android game 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Mania 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Interesting spin off from lemmings, but it's more designed for the younger generation then for all ages. The animation is a small slow too whilst waiting for them to be in the right spot for using the tools. Otherwise it's very good! The Speech is nice and clear along with the HD graphics. Nicely place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Mania 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Excellent Lemmings clone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Mania 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    This is awesome if you're a fan of lemming type games. The developer is very proactive in fixing problems too. I emailed them about the android game crashing on my phone, but the demo didn't, and they were prompt to modernize it and solve my problem. Highly recommend the purchase. Would be nice if had more levels though, maybe a future modernize sometime? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Mania 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    The Bunny's drop out of the magic hat and then proceed to commit suicide, unless you intervene by giving the Bunny a skill. Challenging levels later in the android game taking up to 45mins to complete a level, gift levels for completing with 3 gold stars. Fresh skills are available gradually throughout the levels, from stoppers, to diggers, to rockets, this keeps the android game new and you interested. Fresh machines are available for the Bunnys to operate and save their mates. The graphics are lush in the themed worlds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Mania 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Nice graphics, smooth android game play, and most of all it's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Mania 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    If you were a fan of lemmings back in the day then you will love this game. Cannot place it down. Can't wait for more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Mania 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Awesome graphics, very smooth gameplay. Amazing android game for all ages. I love this game. Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Mania 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    It keeps crashing...fun android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bunny Mania 2 review [App]  2019-9-21 1:39

    Amazing Game, Love it, Very Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Perfect adicted puzzle game. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    Love this Game! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2 Puzzle review [App]  2019-4-28 13:29

    really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Best android game yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing but... Why am I not able to restore my purchases?? Sucks! I just downloaded from taking a break from this android game thinking all the true $ I spent would be saved!! Wrong!! Please fix and I'll change from 1 star to 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Awesome graphics, perfect controls, the best drift game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Obtain it This android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I like the android game however for some reason I'm unable to unblock Los Angeles which means I'm unable to progress. No method to search out what is holding me back. I have over $50,000. Don't know if it's just that I don't have enough cash or if the game's broken. I have completed this android game before and I don't recall any tracks costing over $50,000. Rating will go up to 5 stars when this problem is addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I like it but can't play California map I've done all that it ask for.. It won't unblock the rest of the maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Controls gets stuck I use driving wheel sometimes it doesn't turn right , it's extremely frustrating I've tried every settings combination hope they fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Disappointed Doesn't load up, n keeps closing on my Samsung S 5 tablet... please fix...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing Android game Controls are NOT, it's like you are moving the track or the background versus the car. & WHY CAN I NOT RESTORE MY PURCHASES?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Thank you for this amazing game!! I play it as much as i possibly can! Very Fun and exciting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    cool cool cool anthony like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Infraction Just switch to a samsung g tab andriod 4.1.2 and it locks up at race begin when im doin about 30 mph. Almost every time when DMC fresh android game works ..still lik3 themm but fix this worked amazing on my lgl35g and Gtabnero 2 excellently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I feel ripped off The android game runs stable till you begin a race. The min your vehicle starts to go to quick the android game lags and doesn't run smoothly at all. This makes it almost impossible to actually drift worth a darn or really even have fun the game.. I could have gotten a much better android game for .99 cent but I chose to play this instead.. why I'll never know.. I just got this android game and it's crap. I feel like reporting this thing so I can freaking obtain my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    SO LEGGY! When it doesnt leg its fun to play, but it's leggy almost all the time. DON'T WASTE THE MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Laggy can't play at all I was once playing this android game smoothly even on my old galaxy s3 but right now very laggy can't play at all even on my note3 !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    All lost after modernize After the modernize I lost all my progress. Gold on all levels and one in android game purchase for another latest level. Except for that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    What happened?? It's very laggy now. It used to not do this. Same phone btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Ok Definitely needs an option to turn off replay !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing android game Amazing game. Create it more optimized for intel please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Yurp!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing game, lots of bugs You guys need to begin listening to the community on the android games your making. This android game is [email protected]#$%. Yea it's playable and there are no fps drops but you need to fix the A.I in tournaments. Bouncing off other vehicles like it's a pinball game. Go over the street like 1mm and you lose all points. Just retarded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing android game Glitchy android game play with fresh S5. Seems to not run smoothly but apart from that android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Sony z ultra Ps3 controller rules, also 5 star for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    The same problem? Very low frame rate, modernize cannot help.□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■□■

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Note 3 Amazing game.. but dont know is it from android device 4.4.2 or from android game modernize but its laggy.. pls fix it soon and 5 star quaranteed .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Deleted Modernize deleted my progress. I had opened all tracks and most vehicles please fix. I really enjoyed this android game till this happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing Best drifting android game ever played. Some flaws though like players online and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing android game It takes some getting used to but once you obtain the hang of it it is really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing game, I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Crashes Crashes when opening have tried everything sucks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Gerrrr The newest ver is a boat load of fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Amazing mania

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Awesome I absolutely love this and was totally worth the money... Everyone should also test "Real Drift" Begin with a Toyota AE86 and now there just waiting to release the full version... such awesome android games for a Samsung Galaxy S3! Just a shame when i test to restore purchases that it doesnt work fix that and i will give five stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Serious Lag Still loads of lag.. This is an xperia play android game that doesnt work properly on the xperia play.. Even after factory restart and having only this installed, still doesnt work properly..pls sort, as what I have played seems brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Awsome game! But.. It glitches when i begin going quick and racking up more than 30k. Also it should have a better selection of vehicles to play with. I was suprised with how well everything else was place together. Best drifting app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Addictive Amazing android game can't place it down. Works flawlessly on my note 3 and my transformer infinity. Totally worth the price. I could see how this android game could not run very well on a lower end device because of how fluid and quick the video test is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Settings crash So when I test to go into settings it crashes... I tried factory restart and I even tried finding the android game on fb... so far nothing changes. Over all I like it. Just needs to fix the online cant connect outside of my place...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    I have purchased this android game latest night indicates enjoying time. I like playing this android game but one thing is wrong about this android game is it takes to much zone in storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Love the android game but? It ceps crashing wen I go to setting , cant set to hord and i can play multiplayer on line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drift Mania Championship 2 Pro review [App]  2019-2-12 13:53

    Wast of money!!!! Once you obtain to a point in the android game you need 30 sec of drifting to unblock the next level. But the controls chop out at exactly 25 second of drifting every time I test to drift. This android game is rigged do not wast your time cash or data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hill Top Racing Mania 2 review [App]  2019-4-4 13:28

    android game is fantastic. video test is smooth but i dont like android game melody i wish only bike sound because we cars lovers only like cars sound. test to add melody & sound two option in setting if you wish 5 stars. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hill Top Racing Mania 2 review [App]  2019-4-4 13:28

    nice android game 👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects problems #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just created the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Battles happening to a close, as the Ultimates search themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the amazing traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t obtain smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an perfect story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an perfect story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) review [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Obtain revved up for a bit of vehicle porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going movie franchise, 2 Quick 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all obtain involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious poor guy. There's lots of amazing cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and poor dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We wish vehicle porn and we wish it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the melody and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mania review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    I have a complaint. I requested for 100 coins. I mean I purchased it, my cash is gone but no follower was credited. Please credit 100 followers accordingly. My username for Insta is avi_jha_44

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mania review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mania review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    I can't download this app. Media result is installing instead if mania. Plz support me. Plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mania review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    This app is the best app 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mania review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Tryed before its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mania review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I generally have a hard time getting into comics. I like it as an art form and I think it's a cool medium for spinning fictional tales, but it is also a really confusing and unapproachable form of entertainment, even with all of the re-branding DC has recently done in order to create their stories more inviting to fresh readers. So when I decided to test the first volume of the INJUSTICE: GODS AMONG US comic series and found it delightfully well done and remarkably accessible, I of course had to continue on by picking up the Kindle ver of the second half of Year One. INJUSTICE is kind of formatted like a tv present in that it works in seasons (they refer to them as years). There is no mention of this being Year One until the very back cover in this volume, but that is probably because the addition of subsequent seasons/years was contingent on the first's success. At this point there are two more volumes out for Year Two and I believe there are problems released within Year Three. This might sound a tad confusing, but it's really not, especially if you buy by the volume and not by singular issues.Effectively, the final problem of VOL. 1 was kind of like the explosive mid-season finale of a TV drama. It collected problems 1-6 of the Year One sequence. VOL. 2 contains problems 7-12, plus the INJUSTICE ANNUAL problem which essentially functions as a thirteenth problem and a very intense wrap up to the Year One Story TE: While I won't delve into any major spoilers for VOL.2, I will be discussing things that happened within the previous volume, so please do not read on if you want to avoid spoilers for the first six problems of the comic ARACTERSThis was one of my favorite aspects of the first six problems and it continues to be absolutely amazingthis time around. The main cast is back with Batman, Superman, Green Arrow Wonder Woman, Flash, and the rest of the Justice League taking the lead in most situations. Other characters like Catwoman and Harley Quinn are other welcome returners and then there are all the fresh faces as well as more focus given to characters that resided in the story's the end of problem 6, there were a number of characters that are teased as becoming part of Squad Batman. Among them are Black Canary, Black Lightning, Atom, Huntress, and Batwoman. Some of these are used better than others in these seven issues. Batwoman, Huntress, and Black Lightning can be seen in most of the issues, but they are very fringe, background sort of characters. With such an enormous cast, it is completely understandable that some characters do not obtain as much attention as others and it was really just beautiful rewarding to see these characters present up in this volume, even if only in a couple of [email protected]#$% action shots. Other characters, Like Alfred and Robin obtain some really compelling sequences that were easily some of the highlights for me in this series. I can't even tell you about Alfred's part in the annual problem because it is just too good! If you're an Alfred fan like I am, then you have to read this and search out what I'm talking about because he is simply awesome here.Other fresh characters were a bit of a pleasant surprise. Martian Manhunter and Lobo are two characters that appeared in the android game as DLC fighters. While you could purchase and play as them, they didn't actually have any role within the game's story so it was very cool to see them play a part in the comic. Martian Manhunter in particular, was a really welcome presence for some reasons that I can't really express without spoiling things. Lobo is more of a one-hit-wonder type of character. He shows up in an problem beautiful much dedicated to him, which was neat since he fancies himself as the "Main Man." It's in this same problem that Harley Quinn comes out of the woodwork after only making minor cameos in some of the other issues. Having her back and battier than ever was a really welcome aspect of the Lobo problem and seeing her squad up with Black Canary and Green Arrow was beyond priceless. Then there is the introduction of Lex Luthor and the return of Mr. and Mrs. Kent. All three of these characters contribute a amazing deal to the story's plot and were used in some really interesting ways that I want I could go into.While it was nice to see so a lot of of the more minor personalities obtain their time in the light, the main focus on Superman's decent into madness and Batman's cold, calculating efforts to stop him are not at all lost in the shuffle. The heart-wrenching conflict only grows fiercer as both sides war for what they think is right. By the end of this volume, that conflict comes to its ultimate head in a method that I found utterly my previous review, I expressed hopes that the setting for the narrative would become a bit more interesting. I am satisfied to report that my anticipation was fulfilled in every method that I could hope for. The globe is now largely under Superman's control and while he does not yet rule with absolute authority at the beginning of the volume, he certainly becomes the almighty dictator by the end. What marks the setting of this collection is the conflict between the two character camps. There's Batman and his followers who believe that humanity has a right to rule themselves and then there are Superman's underlings who think what they are doing is the correct course of action. Then there are those who have picked a side, but are not necessarily sold on which one is correct. Flash, Shazam, and even some of Batman's followers all question the correctness of their leaders actions which really helps convey the fact that the globe is now a battleground despite Superman's best efforts to forcibly instill peace. It's still a rather traditional comic-booky setting with lost of sprawling cityscapes and plenty of secret lairs, but the distopic mood of it all is what makes it feel so special and memorable. By the final panels of this volume, there is reason to believe that these classic locals will seem even less familiar during Year OT/TONESince the very first problem of this series, the narrative has been steeped in blood. We witnessed the death of Lois, the murder of the Joker, and the catastrophic disaster that killed nearly every living soul in Metropolis. The story has been beautiful massive ever since, but the problems that followed in the first volume were a bit less fatal than the premier. That's not so much the case here. A lot of of the characters I knew would die because of the game's campaign mode were killed off within the first volume. That left only one outstanding. I won't say who it is, but that person does obtain axed from the story in a really brutal method that felt genuinely heart-breaking. I also know who survives these happenings and makes it into the game, but there are a lot of characters in this comic that don't present up in the game's story, nor are they ever mentioned. This left me with a lot of question marks in terms of what would happen to these other characters. Are they being saved for an appearance in the game's inevitable sequel or are they going to be removed from the equation? There really isn't any effective method of guessing who stays and who goes, but what I can say is that each death felt really epic and impactfull this time around. Whereas moments like Nightwing's demise felt all to rushed in VOL. 1, the killings here got the treatment that they deserved.What's somehow even more brutal than all the death is the mere back and forth between the two sides. Both Superman AND Batman do some beautiful shocking things in order to obtain their way. These men are getting desperate and they create some very interesting leadership choices that don't break from their character, but did leave me in bit of shock. Batman can be inexplicably cold to those both on his side and those who are not, while Superman's flaming temper only gets worse and somehow more child-like as the story goes on. This is the conflict that the first six comics alluded to and it's one that I don't think I'll forget anytime NCLUSIONI really couldn't have asked for anything more from this volume. I've openly admitted that I am no comics expert, but for me, VOL. 2 contained everything I ever wanted from a comic series. I gave the previous volume a 4/5 because I did have some problems with the pacing of certain parts as well as the overuse of little comic panels that looked a small ugly. This volume is entirely devoid of either of those problems and just seems to nail things at every turn.I can't really give this series enough praise. For me, it has become a sort of benchmark by which I will judge any other comic or graphic novel that I read. It's emotionally raw and utterly tragic in some spots. The action shots are breathtaking and the artwork in general is just astounding. This is easily the most attractive piece of graphic fiction that I have ever read and it is one that moved me throughout all seven issues, often in ways that surprised me. If you haven't gotten into this series yet, then you definitely should, especially if you're like me and have tried in vain to obtain into the globe of comics. You may not be completely sold after reading through the first volume (I wasn't 100% myself), but after reading through this one, there is very small doubt that I will be reading every problem that this series comes out with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    The scene for the injustice videogame is fully set in this volume. The story continues to unfold beautifully as war lines are drawn and heroes are forced too chose sides versus friends. Not to say the volume was without its problems. Some problems had a serious step down in the art department, and it got to be rather distracting at times. My other huge issue is the characterization of wonder woman. Her faith and prodding of superman to ever more violent action seems largely motivated by her desire to sleep with him and I assume rule by his side. I suppose she is supposed to have a more militant worldview in general, but her complete willingness to turn on her former allies who don't knell to superman is abit annoying to me. Otherwise this series continues to be one of the most well thought out and entertaining comic universes I have encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I collected graphic novels since I was five and owned nearly every original comic there was from the beginning. Then in 1985 two graphic novel series came out which I decided couldn't be topped. I usually favored Marvel but when The Dark Knight and The Watchmen came out, I read, collected and stopped buying until "Injustice: Gods Among Us" was released.I sold my collection several years ago and am happy they are now available in digital format. I'm sure there has been plenty of amazing novels released in the past thirty years which I look forward to catching up on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Superman continues to test and force peace upon Earth and he finding that his buddy Lex Luthor survived Joker's attack is a huge step in that direction. The huge points in this volume are the invasion by Apokolips, Batman's squad infuriating Superman's then Superman striking back, the creation the super human pill (the reason all characters can war one another in the game), Lobo shows up then runs into Harley's wacky squad and the epic conclusion with a amazing war in the Baycave.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    From the beginning, ‘Injustice: Gods Among Us’ reminded me of Tag Waid’s Irredeemable. In Irredeemable you had a Superman level character who changes into a genocidal psychopath and terrorizes the planet. Superman doesn’t even approach The Plutonian in his level of corruption but the overall plot bears a resemblance. The issue was, about half method through, Irredeemable’s plot seemed to pass its expiration date and I certainly wasn’t the only one who noticed. My assumption was that Waid had plotted out a certain amount of story and ran out of material and from that point started making it up as he went along. Unfortunately I think Injustice may have hit the same wall.What I loved about Injustice was how smart and thought provoking the writing was. Tom Taylor didn’t just spell out who’s amazing and who’s bad. With each volume I looked forward to the next eagerly anticipating what would happen next. Now I’m just thinking maybe it’s time to begin wrapping things this book Taylor just starts throwing all sorts of things versus the wall. Black Canary is shown to be in the first trimester of pregnancy and suddenly seven months slip by and she’s given birth. We search out Harley Quinn has a four year old kid which seems really creepy given that she’s portrayed as having serious mental problems. The issue is Taylor clearly wasn’t intending on showing the issues of a mentally ill woman having a child. It was just a method for Quinn and Black Canary to bond or perhaps for the reader to feel sympathy for a criminal psychopath. I didn’t really like the introduction of the super pill in the previous volume and now we have groups of people taking super this point things are event all over the place. We have a short plot concerning Clayface and Commissioner Gordon’s wife that doesn’t really go anywhere. Superman directs Hal Jordan and Sinestro to obtain the Ur-Forge, built by the Weaponers of Qward, and that too goes nowhere. Then we obtain into the meat of the story which is the second assault by the Green Lantern Corp because the first one went so well. Taylor seems much more intent on making Superman a villain rather than a sympathetic victim of circumstances but the Guardians have a bonus for making themselves unlikeable so I still end up rooting for Superman and crew. The war goes back and forth and lots of people die including main characters. I just didn’t feel the investment in the story that I was in previous this a poor book? No way, but the series set a very high standard and it feels like it’s on the decline. Possibly this is just a hiccup and it’s clear that other readers don’t agree with my assessment. I prefer tighter plots and the unbelievable dialogue from earlier volumes seems to have faded away. Another series I’m reminded of is Red Son by Tag Miller. That story was just 168 pages and it was tight. Having Injustice as a continuing series may have been a mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I always preferred to read comics insteand of watching films or television series similar to super heroes simply because comics stories are raw and mature.If you play Injustice: Gods Among Us in your android game console and specifically the Story Mode you'll search some holes in the quest for example they mention Oliver Queen's death and some weird super power pills that the Joker takes in the Arkham Asylum but it doesn't say very clearly where those facts come from so I think that if you loved the video game, you must own the volume 1 & 2 so that method you'll understand the whole story.I know the android game came out long time ago so probably you already started to play another one but I recommend you to deep down in these books and go back to play Injustice: Gods Among Us and I'm damn sure the experience isn't gonna be the perman is like an American Führer who pretend to save human lives by killing, torturing and conquering (ironically). I really liked the fact that you never saw a Superman hero so wicked, evil and dark and of course you will never see anything like this in a Cartoon Network episode or a PG film.I can't wait for Injustice: Gods Among Us Year 2 to come out anytime soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Books Arrival: Earlier than 's condition: SuperbPackaging of book: ere was no hurt to the book.About the book:This book is simply superb. The story line is awesome. Had never imagined a darker shade of superman. I can relate this to the human tendency that there is a limit for everything. If someone crosses the limit, he/she asked for it. Its worse to cross the line with superheroes. I can't pick sides but I feel batman has a lot riding on his shoulders. I was surprised at superman's transformation and his inability to distinguish mates from rdict: Overall, worth the cash and time. I would recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is a Amazing "alternate reality" time-line story involving Superman taking over the globe for what he considered to be "good" reasons. Year two isn't as intense as Year One was but is an perfect follow-up. Definitely worth reading. However I would recommend starting with Year One and reading the whole series straight though to Year 5..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I really have fun the fact that Superman is justifying his actions as being for the greater amazing in other words ,"The end justifies the means". I'm also enjoying than even though Batman's persona is about scaring the poor guy into thinking he'll do anything to obtain what he wants but actually has a line he'll not cross and that's the exact line that Superman has crossed! The fact of the matter is amazing intentions fall apart when all won't cooperate with the goals of the well wishers and results in the app of force for compliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Injustice 2 (2017-) Vol. 2 review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This is very amazing book. Batman rallies his forces to war the power hungry Superman who says he is doing what is required for peace. The 2 sides war and a few heroes are killed and others are hurt. The war lines are drawn and there is no turning back for either side. Superman has crossed a line he will never come back from. but Batman finds a method to even the playing field. Action packed book and cool story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    This android game is so addicting I can not stop playing it. It is also very challenging it makes your brain think and consintrate. The only poor thing about this android game is that if you do 3 4 s then it equals 8. Now I am not a mathmentision but I am beautiful sure that 4+4+4 dosent equal 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Contrary to my rating, I actually am addicted to playing this game. Which is why it is an absolute tragedy that according to my application monitor, it is draining my battery 12% an hour. That doesn't sound like a lot, but I use my phone almost constantly and the battery life is already terrible. I also have far more complex android games that only use a fraction of what this android game does. It also causes my phone to heat up, and eventually crashes the game. I really have fun playing this android game to hold myself occupied, and I'll change my rating if/when these problems improve. In the meantime, I'll just play when I'm charging my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    This is a amazing android game and it's super fun. The only thing that is a small annoying is if I do three four's for example it comes up with eight and I'm not entirely sure if that how the android game is meant to work or if it's a glitch. If someone could please respond my question it would be much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    I love this game! The melody is relaxing and the various skins create it more fun. If I had to critique, it's literally just the ads. Well...one ad. That stupid Moments android game I'm so tired of seeing EVERYWHERE pops up. That's fine. The ads don't bother me, except one of their ads has two characters having sex and there is motion. I'd be fine with this if this android game wasn't something a kid would play. Y'all should be a tad bit more picky about which ads you allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Actual android game is great. That said, the application is super glitchy. Severe battery drain. Freezes and crashes. At times it will repetitively cause pop up windows to open. Ad massive even when the pop ups aren't going haywire. It uses a tonne of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Been playing this android game for a while now. It used to be very unstable, but not too poor now. It does occasionaly run slowly, so it needs to be closed and reopened to create it run without glitch. The largest disappointment is the amount of Ads that you now have to endure. Begin android game - watch ad before you can play. Complete a task for coins - watch ad. Undo move or use power up - watch an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    It's a lot of fun...right up until you begin really racking up points. The dots won't connect. Its staggered, and it overheats the damn [email protected]!! Obtain it together guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    This is so easy to learn, but so crazy addictive! Really makes you plan out your next move, and so frustrating (in a amazing way) when the wrong number drops. Want there weren't ads every time you reached a milestone though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Massive on the ads but the android game is addicting and for $1 you can just scrap the ads. Seems like a fair trade off if they're really killing you. Simple to create coins and lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    It's a very satisfying android game but I am addicted to it. I had to delete the application and then begin a fresh application of the android game because I couldn't figure out how to obtain it back on track. It turned into a timed android game and I don't do well with those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Update: I dropped my rating from 4 to 3. I guess they got greedy. Now, you can't begin the application without watching an advertisement. Really? Oh, and it slows my phone down the longer I play. So, updates to application = more adds and a big. Amazing job! This would be a 5 star game...except it doesn't retain preferences. Turn off the melody or sound and next time you begin the app...bam! It's back on. Also, killing the sound does not stop the ads from blaring. Fix this, and obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    I like thia game, its a lot of fun and its easily addicting, but omfg the glitches! Sometimes ill be playing anf then the screen stops responding to any touch input but the android game isnt frozen, or sometimes it does freeze, then i have to quit the android game and reopen it just to fix it. Over all its a beautiful amazing android game but the glitches are annoying, ive had to close the application 6 times in the latest almost 20 minutes. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Fun game. At first, I had issues with the application freezing up or bombing, but it has been more consistent lately. It is a amazing challenge to test to beat your previous high score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    Compelling and somewhat thought provoking game. Smooth video test once the basics and rules of the android game are understood by the player. There are numerous android game modes that vary in difficulty but it is the kind of difficulty that makes you wish to hold playing and finally beat it. Android game freezes and crashes are problems that need to be addressed, but are few and far between and can also be fixed in an update. Ads aren't too annoying or invasive, but ads in general just break the fun in any game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 For 2: Connect the Numbers Puzzle review [App]  2019-2-2 13:46

    so addictive. I deleted it but couldnt stay away. breaking a quarter million is a challenge for me... no idea how some guys obtain so a lot of points.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data no4.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php?a[]=<a href=https://918Kiss.bid/downloads/214-download-sky777-for-android-and-ios>sky777 apk</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diecastdispersal.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.Tennesseefolk.com reviews duct tape wallinside.com/post-65491842-918kiss-enrol-and-have-endless-entertainment.html reviews Basics in www.diecastdispersal.com reviews Home for bandarjudi88.withtank.com reviews TrendTeams'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online onlinemanuals.txdot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online disqus.com reviews beritabolaonline88.page.tl' reviews Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter