Greek Island Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-2-3): Gripping, psychological mystery/thrillers destined to shock you! Reviews & Opinions

Submit Greek Island Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-2-3): Gripping, psychological mystery/thrillers destined to shock you! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greek Island Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-2-3): Gripping, psychological mystery/thrillers destined to shock you! [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I can't wait for his next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greek Island Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-2-3): Gripping, psychological mystery/thrillers destined to shock you! [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This series is and will always be in my reread list. Fantastic mystery in a Greek setting. Very well thought out And relevant story line. Is it wrong that the setting is so beautifully written that I would actually vacation at a murder site? Great read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 1 (Books 1, 2 & 3 & A Christmas Feral) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    For anyone who enjoys reading mysteries and cats should enjoy this series. Set in the 1920s Jack and Grace, one a war veteran and the other a former socialite, open a detective agency together with their cat Tatiana and later joined by her friend Zeus. The books are delightful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Greek Island Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-2-3): Gripping, psychological mystery/thrillers destined to shock you! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 1 (Books 1, 2 & 3 & A Christmas Feral) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Excellent writing takes you to a time in history when women were beginning to have careers and enjoying the freedoms of the 1920's. Looking forward to more adventures with these couples, both the humans and the cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 1 (Books 1, 2 & 3 & A Christmas Feral) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Jack, Grace and feline Tatiana are sleuthing again. Interesting storyline with a number of twists. Tatiana points out clues found with feline intuition that are followed by Grace and Jack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 1 (Books 1, 2 & 3 & A Christmas Feral) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    This 4 story set was an easy read. The descriptions of flights in the early open planes were great! An independent young woman ahead of her time and standing up for herself against financial bad times made a pleasing main character. Some of the detective skills may have been a little more modern than of that time, but they added to the validity of the stories' conclusions. The cats were great and I would have liked a little more of their "magical" qualities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 1 (Books 1, 2 & 3 & A Christmas Feral) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    I loved three of the stories but I didn't like A CHRISTMAS FERAL very much. Other than having Tatania using magic and an extremely brief inclusion of Jack and Grace, having Dicken's wonderful story altered in order to try and make it fit into the overall storyline seemed both forced and e other three books were thoroughly enjoyable and I found them to be fast-paced, light, quick and warmhearted. Jack and Grace (and Tatania and Zeus, the magical, completely adorable cats) were extremely lovable characters with well-developed, three-dimensional personalities. The dialogues were crisp, sparkling, and authentic to the time period. (I'm quite well-versed in history but I hadn't known that many buildings had separate doors for men and women so learning about that was a real surprise.) I was really captivated by the marvelous imagery which made it very easy for me to immerse myself in the story. These books gave me a lot of smiles.Overall, this boxed set is a wonderful series that I am very glad that I read. I definitely recommend it to anyone who likes detective stories with romance, fantasy, and pussycats thrown in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 1 (Books 1, 2 & 3 & A Christmas Feral) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    The stories are easy to read and take place near my home. That makes them even more ing a cat lover and enjoying the language of a time in the past makes the books fun. They are the need knees!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 1 (Books 1, 2 & 3 & A Christmas Feral) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    IN 1920, DEBUTANTE GRACE HAS FINISHED ALL HER SCHOOLING & IS BACK FROM FRANCE. SHE'S LOOKING FORWARD TO BEING HER OWN PERSON, SO TO SPEAK. ON THE TRAIN TO MEET HER GUARDIAN, SHE MEETS HANDSOME PINKERTON DETECTIVE JACK & HIS CAT TATANIA. HE'S A DASHING DAREDEVIL BIPLANE PILOT & SHE (THE CAT) IS MAGICAL. GRACE'S BELOVED UNCLE IS FOUND DEAD IN UNUSUAL CIRCUMSTANCES & HER INHERITANCE IS MISSING. WE FOLLOW GRACE'S JOURNEY TO MAKING A FULFILLING LIFE DURING THE UPHEAVAL OF CLASS & GENDER. THIS WAS AN INTERESTING BOOK. I REALLY ENJOYED IT. I LIKED THE FAST WITTY CONVERSATIONS. BEE'S KNEES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 1 (Books 1, 2 & 3 & A Christmas Feral) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Really enjoyed these stories. I'm a big fan of almost anything with cats, so I'm glad tthews' stories lived up to my expectations. I'm a fan of Shirley Rousseau Murphy's Joe Grey series and Carole Nelson Douglas' Midnight Louie series. Mary Matthews has created a new favorite for me, albeit a lot more on the light side. I'm planning to follow this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 1 (Books 1, 2 & 3 & A Christmas Feral) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Fun cozy reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 1 (Books 1, 2 & 3 & A Christmas Feral) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Wonderfully well written bringing you into the characters minds and lives. Highly recommended must read books!!! Can't wait to purchase more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    I could not put the Kindle down, and enjoyed every minute of it. I loved the way the author wrapped every thingup in the end and did not leave loose ends, and unanswered questions. Can't wait for the next books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Excellent reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Love a good mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    good book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Kate is good at her job. I enjoyed the way she reacted with people. She opened her heart up to love, not only to her man but to these kind Amish people. Interesting right to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    This series of books were very interesting. It was interesting how much the amish helped Kate and how she learned from the Amish women.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    This Amish novel was different in that it was more focused on Kate, an Englisher, whereas most Amish stories revolve around the Amish themselves. The story held my attention and I couldn't wait for the conclusion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amish Safe House: Amish Mystery Romance: 3 Book Box Set: 3 Book Box Set [Book]  2017-11-2 18:0

    Each of these books is a entertaining and good mystery and shows good knowledge of the Amish way of life. Mrs. Hartzler is a great writer. I Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gertrude, Gumshoe Cozy Mystery Box Set: Books 1, 2, and 3 [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    Gertrude. She's the kind of character that makes you think "Seriously? How could someone act like that!?" And then a trip to Wal-Mart makes you realize how many "Gertrude's" there are in life. ;-) Okay, that was a bit tongue in cheek but Gertrude is the kind of character that we all secretly want to be I think - someone who does and thinks and says exactly what she means!Gertrude, in case you haven't met her before, is a geriatric cat-lady who lives in a trailer piled high with "stuff" (yes, she's a hoarder too). She decides one day to solve a mystery that the police seem to be ignoring (that's in the first book) and then ultimately decides that she's pretty good at this detective thing and starts her own business, although it's a bit before someone actually hires her to solve anything!Gertrude is a character I enjoy reading about. What I love most about this box set is that each story is short. Getting three helps lengthen the reading enjoyment! If you haven't met Gertrude yet, I highly recommend you do so!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gertrude, Gumshoe Cozy Mystery Box Set: Books 1, 2, and 3 [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    In Introducing Gertrude, Gumshoe we meet Gertrude (Gert to her friends) a disabled cat lady whose a bit of a curmudgeon. After taking a count of her cats she discovers one has escaped her trailer and sets out with her walker to find Tornado (the missing cat). A woman and her two young children have recently moved into one of the trailers and it is here she discovers Tornado. Only the kids aren’t at school and their mother is missing. What began as a quest to find their mom soon leads to a murder mystery. The cops dismiss, Gertrude’s investigative skills and encourage her to go home, but she has evidence and sets out to save others and catch a killer! Oh lord, Gert is an absolute hoot. Rude, surly, and apt to say whatever pops out of her mouth, I couldn’t help but laugh at her over the top antics. I wouldn’t call her lovable but she is entertaining. She gains help from the disability van service, a friend and even enlists her reluctant neighbor Old Man Crow. Humor, a little suspense and Gertrude’s over the top mannerisms, conversations, and actions made this a quick fun rtrude is back in Gertrude, Gumshoe: Murder at Goodwill. Needing to get her Christmas shopping done, she calls the van and gets a ride to the local Goodwill. It’s Saturday and quite crowded. After rummaging through the children’s section she heads off to the perfume section where she makes a ghastly discovery. She discovers the body of a dead woman and the ugliest green lamp she has ever seen. She lets out a scream and is soon discovered by employees. She turns to tell them she simply found the body and that quick the lamp disappears. Hale the local handsome detective is shocked to find Gert at another murder scene and angers Gert when he isn’t upset about the missing lamp. Once again Gert beings investigating, even going to so far as to secure a job at Goodwill. A burglary, boobytraps, and trouble insue as Gert and her reluctant neighbor investigate. For me, this was a stronger story and I enjoyed seeing familiar characters. This was a quick, funny, and clever case that I quite ain we see a tie-in from a former character in Gertrude, Gumshoe and the VardSale Villain. In the first story, we met Andy a janitor who works at Private Eyes (a dance club) His girlfriend is missing and Gertrude has her first paying customer. Thanks to a calendar she learns Samantha Cooper was met by a seller from a wildly popular site called Vardsale. She enlists the help of Calvin (Old Man Crow) since she needs A. his computer and B. a ride. Gertrude’s investigations have her meeting sellers, gathers clues and getting herself in trouble. Hilarious, and daring Merrill delivered another interesting case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maple Syrup Mysteries Box Set 1: Books 1-3 [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    I read these books individually, and quickly added to my list of Emily James cozy mysteries. These stories include strong plots, fascinating and realistic characters, interesting settings, and lots of great humor to set the pace. The romance element is very well done and kept me reading from book to book. Here are my brief reviews from this set of three:A Sticky Inheritance (#1)I purchased this book because of a review by fellow author, Janet Sketchley, and I'm glad I did. It's the story of Nicole Fitzhenry-Dawes, who finds herself in a quaint Northern Michigan town as new owner of a maple syrup business. Nicole is a lawyer, but she's not happy about it. Her parents, also lawyers, demand perfection, and she is far from perfect. In fact, she is klutzy. I love that about her. A big city girl in a small town, trying to figure out who murdered her favorite uncle, the only one who ever understood her or took time for e mood of the book is lightened by humor, but the plot is intense, as cozy mysteries go, and carries the reader on to the very end when the mystery is finally of the best things about this book/series is that it's a clean read. Thanks, Emily James.Bushwacked (#2)I really enjoyed this second installment of the Maple Syrup mystery series by Emily James. She follows through with good character and story arcs that keep a serial reader most Sleighed (#3)Continued good writing with excellent follow-through of characters and series arcs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maple Syrup Mysteries Box Set 1: Books 1-3 [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    If possible, the second book in this series is better than the first! So many subplots swirling around, murders, missing dogs, entangled relationships. I really like the main character of Nicole. She is intelligent when it comes to crime solving, but very dense when it comes to relationships. So much angst could be eliminated if only she would just ask the right question. To show how much I like this series, I read both books in 12 hours! Now on to read book 3 & the prequel!OMG! This series keeps getting better & better with each book! There is suspense, romance, & a great story line. I had a very hard time putting it down, the plot twists kept me turning the pages non-stop! Can't wait for book 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maple Syrup Mysteries Box Set 1: Books 1-3 [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    I have really enjoyed these books. I’ve read the first book in many series but many times never make it to the second. If the holidays had not slowed me down I would be ready for number 8 of The Maple Syrup Mysteries. I love Nicole and her interaction between her parents. The mysteries in each book are well developed. The problems she encounters with her life and relationships keep me reading. If you try these first 3, I’m sure you’ll continue reading the next 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maple Syrup Mysteries Box Set 1: Books 1-3 [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    I found this series quite by accident while searching for something to read with my Kindle Unlimited subscription. So glad I did! I am now binge reading the entire series...and enjoying every minute. A well-written cozy series with likeable characters that I highly recommend to fans of the cozy genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maple Syrup Mysteries Box Set 1: Books 1-3 [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    My wife and I have both read all of the available Maple Syrup Mysteries. We've enjoyed these fun and well-plotted stories because Emily James has created a realistic heroine in a small-town community like ours facing the pressures to succeed as and outsider as well as those coming from her big city family. If you're looking for clever, friendly stories that develop the characters and story lines well, we enthusiastically recommend the whole series. You won't easily solve the mysteries early and will enjoy the ride on the way to the resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maple Syrup Mysteries Box Set 1: Books 1-3 [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    Emily James has written a delightful and suspenseful mystery series. The Maple Syrup Mysteries is a fresh series that allows the main character to evolve instead of doing the same thing book after e series takes place in a cozy tourist town. The descriptions make me want to visit and the people feel like family and friends.I highly recommend The Maple Syrup Mysteries series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maple Syrup Mysteries Box Set 1: Books 1-3 [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    Fun reads with a feisty, flawed main character (who can relate to that?), and a great setting. The stories are entertaining, but touch on important matters of who we are, where our values lie, and the choices we're going to make for our lives. I have loved, loved loved these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maple Syrup Mysteries Box Set 1: Books 1-3 [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    I love this series! Not only is the mystery excellent, but I learn A LOT from these books. I enjoy learning while reading for pleasure. The characters are very likable and the stories change from book to book. Some series, I can’t tell you what happened in each book because they all start to sound the same. But this series isn’t like the others! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maple Syrup Mysteries Box Set 1: Books 1-3 [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    I have read all three of these books and thoroughly enjoyed them. The characters are good, the plots are good, the dialogue is believable, and the books are well written/edited. It’s always a treat to find good reads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maple Syrup Mysteries Box Set 1: Books 1-3 [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    I have been enjoying these books. They presented information about a subject I knew very little about and I liked learning about an area of the country. The main thing I did not like was how much she referred to what her parents would think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set # 1 (Books 1-3) [Book]  2018-2-8 18:0

    This is an excellent mystery series. The story is a lot of action, intrigue and mayhem in a logical way. The author has a really good grip of story telling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set # 1 (Books 1-3) [Book]  2018-2-8 18:0

    Lots of suspense, plenty of good guys and bad guys and, in some cases, almost impossible to determine which is which. Not too gory and just enough romance to keep it intriguing. Burnside is an interesting, easy to like character, so you will be rooting for him early on in the story. Well written and USC fans will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set # 1 (Books 1-3) [Book]  2018-2-8 18:0

    After reading three of Chill’s stories back to back to back, I have a frim feeling for Detective Burnside and his environment. I liked the reprisal of the Hard-Boiled Detective, and needed constant reminder that he was not Humphrey Bogart. Casting Burnside as a former Football safety is clever and allows him to deal with his foes as he deems proper. Although I will take a break, I am certain I will revisit David Chill and his protagonist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set # 1 (Books 1-3) [Book]  2018-2-8 18:0

    These are great stories, and definitely worth the read. I wasn't expecting much..(i don't know why!) He's an ex-football player/Cop turned private eye....The added humor is great as well. Really enjoyed these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set # 1 (Books 1-3) [Book]  2018-2-8 18:0

    All three books were filled with action and suspense. I like books where the hero/heroine doesn't come out of an altercation without a scratch on them. Interesting characters..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set # 1 (Books 1-3) [Book]  2018-2-8 18:0

    Really enjoyed following the exploits of ex cop and jock Burnside. Reminded me of a West Coast Spencer, Cant wait to read the other books in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set # 1 (Books 1-3) [Book]  2018-2-8 18:0

    They're, well.... detective novels. No book awards here, but I read them all and they delivered what I thought should be there. Entertaining, which is why I read. Had everything I read detective fiction for, so I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set # 1 (Books 1-3) [Book]  2018-2-8 18:0

    Liked the fast pace. Delves into the seedy side of athlete development. Read all three in a row......a super read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set # 1 (Books 1-3) [Book]  2018-2-8 18:0

    The hero is different and unusual in that as he pursues the bad guys he maintains hot pursuit while maintaining a very humaine feeling for victim as well as for. Makes for a good read. A strong four.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burnside Mystery Series, Box Set # 1 (Books 1-3) [Book]  2018-2-8 18:0

    Excellent mystery series! Thoroughly enjoyed P.I. Burnside. He's a kick. Good plots. I even figured out who the bad guy was in the second book.Lots of suspense and great action. Often times the free books on "Bookbub" are not interesting - these are!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sam Prichard Series - Books 1-4 (Sam Prichard Boxed Set, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Private Investigator) [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Very interesting sequence of books. I enjoyed them very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sam Prichard Series - Books 1-4 (Sam Prichard Boxed Set, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Private Investigator) [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    The first four books were golden. I am looking forward to the next level and I can't wait for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sam Prichard Series - Books 1-4 (Sam Prichard Boxed Set, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Private Investigator) [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    I really liked this series! I can't wait till his next one is out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sam Prichard Series - Books 1-4 (Sam Prichard Boxed Set, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Private Investigator) [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Enjoyable. I have eight books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sam Prichard Series - Books 1-4 (Sam Prichard Boxed Set, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Private Investigator) [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Excellent! Highly agree with comment about so good to read real life stories that can definitely relate to without being full of sex and foul language!! It was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sam Prichard Series - Books 1-4 (Sam Prichard Boxed Set, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Private Investigator) [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    good characters, good story lines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sam Prichard Series - Books 1-4 (Sam Prichard Boxed Set, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Private Investigator) [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Not a very good story teller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sam Prichard Series - Books 1-4 (Sam Prichard Boxed Set, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Private Investigator) [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    The series develops the main characters and interrelationships throughout the series.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sam Prichard Series - Books 1-4 (Sam Prichard Boxed Set, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Private Investigator) [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Enjoy the stories, the writing. Nice to have a series that is not overwhelming in size ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sam Prichard Series - Books 1-4 (Sam Prichard Boxed Set, Mystery, Thriller, Suspense, Private Investigator) [Book]  2017-12-6 18:0

    Good entertainment. Like that each book briefly recaps the previous books to give you a sense of the characters as the reader begins the new investigation. It makes one want to read the previous books, although it is not necessary to do so as each book can stand alone. I love the way one can identify with the life of the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of the Abandoned Aussie: A Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mystery (The Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Totally feel in love with Chloe; the girls Josie and Suzy; animal loving detectives. I think the idea of a doggy hotel is perfect, such good treatment while boarding dogs. Probably cleaner than some people's houses!. Great mystery solved, really keep me going to the e Case of the Brokenhearted Bulldog is next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of the Abandoned Aussie: A Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mystery (The Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    When I first started this book I really didn't like it. There was a murder and somehow it was so light hearted. But I had bought the series because lately I've been doing that as my bank has a limit to the number of transactions I can do in one day. I was just going to give up on the whole series and read it last on my list. Instead I decided to skip a couple of chapters. Well, turns out I really like this stead of flip I've decided that the characters are pretty funny. They are in general light hearted but it turns out for me at least that they are not this in a bad way, just kind of a funny way. I'm on the 4th book of the series now (the Dandie Dinmont) and I still like the series but all the constant talking about food is getting to be too much. If they are going to talk about food that much they should be a foodie book like the Hannah Swenson books and give the general they are a fun read, I haven't truly guessed whodunit, although I've had my suspicions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of the Abandoned Aussie: A Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mystery (The Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Co-Owners of the Doggy Inn are enjoying the first day of fishing when they see a puppy swimming desperately towards their boat. After saving the Australian Shepard, they continue fishing until, Josie, the Vet. pulls up a dead body swimming in maple syrup? Quickly they realize the Shepard and the man wee a zy and Josie have a liking to solve mysteries and this is one case to is book is a true cozy murder mystery and I look forward to reading the other titles in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of the Abandoned Aussie: A Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mystery (The Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Suzy & Josie own a dog boarding & vet clinic. They find a puppy and a dead man and the mystery unfolds. There are some twists but it is a pretty calm mystery (not scary or descriptive). I really enjoyed it and it had a good pace. I especially enjoyed having the story take place in the beautiful 1000 Islands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of the Abandoned Aussie: A Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mystery (The Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Really enjoyed it! Love books with dogs prominently featured and this delivered. The main characters are fun, funny and relatable. It's a light, easy read. It is a murder mystery but it's not dark or offensive. I'll definitely read the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of the Abandoned Aussie: A Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mystery (The Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    26 letters in the alphabet. 26 mysteries to be solved. Once again BR delivers a well crafted story with two witty heroines who have a knack for sleuthing. Plenty of twists, doggies galore, all taking place in the Thousand Islands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of the Abandoned Aussie: A Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mystery (The Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I really enjoyed this first in the Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mysteries. I don't know why I haven't seen this series before as I am a huge dog lover. I have already downloaded the second in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of the Abandoned Aussie: A Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mystery (The Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It kept me interested for the entire book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of the Abandoned Aussie: A Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mystery (The Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Cozy Mystery that flows well. Good well developed main characters who are easy to like. There are several dogs in the story all with different loveable traits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Case of the Abandoned Aussie: A Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mystery (The Thousand Islands Doggy Inn Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I fully enjoyed the book. It has a well developed plot and interesting characters, with the extra of a lovely puppie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holy Island: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    This book can't decide if it wants to be a police procedural, a Harlequin romance, or a Stephen King horror story. The writing is startlingly uneven and riddled with factual errors. It goes along like a perfectly decent murder mystery for a time, but then you hit some jarring error like the tide going out when it needed to be coming in (to cut off access to the tidal island); or the attraction between the two lead characters veers off into ridiculous internal dialogue or bodice-ripping action; or a seemingly decent, sympathetic character is revealed to be a drug-using Satan-worshipper. I began to wonder whether three different authors had alternated sections, challenging each other to find a way to continue the narrative after ever-more-bizarre plot turns. The plot becomes progressively more preposterous as it goes along, generating lots of eye-rolling on the part of this reader, and culminates in a cartoon-ish last-second rescue (on a dark and stormy night!). The mystery is that whole sections are written quite competently, and I have to think that with the help of a good editor, this could have been a dramatically better book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holy Island: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    a very entertaining story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holy Island: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Holy Island is a well written mystery thriller set on a picturesque British Isle. In fact the author describes the setting so well it made me want to visit there, and I actually looked up the place, called Lindisfarne to see if it really existed. (It does).My only real beef with the book is, well, the beef - in the form of Detective Chief Inspector Maxwell Ryan. The aforementioned DCI Ryan has his own series and this is my very first time delving into it. It quickly becomes very obvious this was written by a woman, with visions of seduction by the world's handsomest detective. DCI Ryan, supposedly also one of the world's greatest detectives, throws every caution to the wind and falls madly for one of the women involved in a series of murders on the tiny island, and this is where I was let down. All appearances of professionalism vanish the second he lays eyes on Anna. If a detective in the real world acted this way he wouldn't be a detective very long and there wouldn't be a series of books. In the process he also overlooks several obvious clues and fails to follow up on obvious details and events. Perhaps due to his distraction?And since everyone likes to nitpick: 'mini' means anything small - like a mini skirt. 'Mini' as used in this book is a brand of car owned by BMW and must be capitalized - something the author failed to do throughout the book for some strange any case, if you can overlook the over the top hyper masculinity, which I thought went out with the bodice ripping women's novels of past decades (and apparently most women can overlook it considering the author's popularity), then it's a pretty good mystery thriller, told rather beautifully. And the twist at the end is completely unexpected, not to mention shocking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holy Island: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    What a pity this author doesn't get a decent editor. She clearly has talent, which is being wasted writing this kind of rubbish. Developed better as a detective murder mystery it could have been OK - but this is a fruit salad of murder/romantic rubbish/horror. It all gets a bit much when almost every character turns out to be weird and sinister. The two main protagonists are (so ho-hum predictably) absolutely gorgeous (but naturally not vain) and want to rip each other's clothes off from the start. Even after seeing badly disfigured bodies their libido cannot be suppressed. They are both a pain in the butt.I would also seriously suggest that the author take some time to research the differences between the words "which" and "that", and that she tries to get over her obvious fetish for the former, WHICH she applies with abandon and very little discernment.Unfortunately I downloaded three of her books. This is the he first I have read, so I will just have to hope that she took some of her reviews to heart and improved her work before she wrote the next two books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holy Island: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I hate cliffhangers! And, on top of that, this book as a LOT of problems... one of them being it's too damned long with lots of needless filler and disjointed scenes. Another is that there's very little in the way of a recognizable e run-in for this book says it's an "AMAZON UK NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER" and "Holy Island is a blockbuster." Who in their right minds endorsed this book? An author who can't do the simple research to determine that the tide has to be HIGH to cover a causeway and repeatedly gets such a simple fact wrong certainly doesn't deserve such accolades...In the end I'm very, very glad I subscribe to Kindle Unlimited because I would have been extremely unhappy if I'd paid even 99 cents for this! And yes, I actually DID [email protected]#$%! only to be highly annoyed by the stupid cliffhanger. Sigh, sometimes I'm a glutton for punishment...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holy Island: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Started out well, with a ritual killing on an island off Northumberland, but the characters had the depth of crepes. The author did a good job of conveying what it's like to live on an island and describing the relationships between different strata of society, but what comes out of the characters mouths is flat at best. Feelings, even when expressed, sound suppressed beyond even British reticence. Author has potential but needs coaching or mentoring to create fully realized characters. I know she sells a lot of books.... but she could reach a larger audience by beefing up her characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holy Island: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Is all the gushing reviews. This is primarily a "bodice-ripping" sort of tale with a hulking, boorlishly unlikable hero and a feisty heroine. Their first meetings are laughably combative and near juvenile. Ditto for the amateurish dialogue and style of writing. And as to the crimes - when I encountered the oh-so-overdone evil devil worshippers, I tossed this one aside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holy Island: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I am a long time mystery reader, but this book like many current mysteries wasn't worth the money. I look for good character development and a good sense of place. This story had neither. The attempts at twists were weak and the ugliness of serial murders holds no interest to me. I didn't finish the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holy Island: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    This is a good read with some surprises and interesting characters. Took me a while to get into it but was hooked about halfway e North East of England has become a hotbed of Crime Writing with authors such as Ann Cleeves (Vera stories), Mari Hannah and Howard Linskey. A bit like "Nordic Noir" but in England instead of rthumbria is a beautiful area with amazing places such as Holy Island the location of this book. Over a thousand years of history from the Romans, through Venerable Bede to the present day can be found in places such as Hadrians Wall (inspiration for the wall in Game of Thrones) Lindisfarne and Durham Cathedral.I recommend reading "The King of the North" by Max Adams as a way to get a sense of the history. Also the central character in Bernard Cornwell's Saxon Chronicles comes from Bamburgh Castle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holy Island: A DCI Ryan Mystery (The DCI Ryan Mysteries Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    She has got talent. IF you don't mind 6 to 8 fbombs, and two good swipes at Christian faith, she is a darn good writer. I simply will not continue to try to skim past filthy language, or shots taken at my faith anymore. Otherwise, her character development for a beginning author was well above par, editing was pretty good, pace pretty good, suspense needed work, but wasn't telegraphed to bad. Has some light but nicely delivered humor. The romance in it was done quite good, in that she was able to convey the passion beautifully, without writing a porn novel. The interaction between the male and female leads was so well done my only complaint is I wish there was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on Bainbridge Island: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I love Dianne Harman's books and have read many of them. This is my favorite! It's a great start to a wonderful new series with likable characters. The chemistry between them--human and canine, alike--is heartwarming. There's a great setting, good food, and an intriguing mystery. It's all well-written and not to be put down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on Bainbridge Island: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I really enjoyed this new book. The conversations flowed well and Bainbridge Island sounds wonderful. I like they way Ms. Harman gives us strong, believable female characters. I like that the cozy mysteries are quick reads, but have a good story. The clues lead you on, as there is usually a twist in the end. I am looking forward to more of this new series. I have read all and enjoyed all. Grab a copy, settle in, an enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on Bainbridge Island: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I live in eastern Washington so I really enjoyed your book about a places I'd like to visit more. Thanks for another great book, I've read all of your books & I've enjoyed them ,at least the cozy ones. I readed the coyote series but didn't enjoy them as much they were a little to deep & different for my liking. But thanks for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on Bainbridge Island: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Another fantastic book by Dianne . This story is about the Art world, new characters, new mystery, another awesome story being told..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on Bainbridge Island: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This is a very nice story about a woman who tries to start a new life after getting divorced. After deciding to start a business things become very complicated when a client is murdered. The plot is actually pretty good but the story to reveal the plot is simplistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on Bainbridge Island: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This was exciting! A divorce, then a move, a new business, then murder, a new dog, life on an island and a ferry boat ride to get to Seattle, romance. Then a happy ending, it's what happens in between all of the above that makes it a good cozy reader!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on Bainbridge Island: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    An art gallery owner is murdered and there are several potential murderers with different reasons for considering murder. The main character is a caterer who is searching for the truth as she is considered a potential suspect as she catered a meal during the time of death, maybe the victim was poisoned. A quick, easy read and delicious looking recipes at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on Bainbridge Island: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I am drawn to stories based in my home state. Thus book was pretty accurate in the use of of locations and names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on Bainbridge Island: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Dianne Hartman has done it again. I'm loving this new series as much as I love her others. The setting is great and the characters are awesome. Can't wait to see what happens in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder on Bainbridge Island: A Northwest Cozy Mystery (Northwest Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This author's writing was parochial I thought. Almost like this was the first or maybe second book she wrote. You could almost tell the ending before you were very far into the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cat Mysteries Boxed Set Volume 3 (Magical Cool Cats Mysteries) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:2

    I really enjoy these stories the settings, Grace, Jack, and of course their feline protectors. These are barely 4 due to the numerous editorial problems. In addition to words missing or incorrect, there are several times where the same thoughts or statements are repeated within a few pages. It did not seem to have a purpose and often became somewhat confusing. HOWEVER, the stories ARE fun and worth this challenge. I hope that you continue to write Mary. Perhaps finding Beta readers before releasing your stories would help. I feel like I know your characters, the times, and their surroundings, and I look forward to seeing more of them in the future!☺ (If Amazon had 1/4 stars, I rate these at 3.5 or 3.75.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 1-3 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    I loved this series. I liked the style of writing. I read these three books in less than a week.I will be getting the rest of the books of this series. Keep on writing Blair Howard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 1-3 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    I thought he did a good job and had continuity from book to book. Like authors who keep the "food guy" going in a series....Harry's a good guy!I've recommended his books to several friends who read "solve it stuff".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 1-3 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Thoroughly enjoying this series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 1-3 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    I like the writing style and near believability of the actions taken by protagonist private eye and his people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 1-3 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    I read all three books. All were a good read that did flow nicely. Would read more in the books to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 1-3 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    I thought these were fun to read. I think it is mostly because I like the character Harry Stark. Definitely will buy the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 1-3 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Absolutely great books. Well developed characters, great plot development, and detective and police methods obviously carefully researched. Have already purchased the second box set as has a close friend of mine and will continue to follow Harry Starke as his adventures continue. I am a devoted fan of David Baldacci, Lee Child, Mark Dawson and Brad Thor and now also Blair Howard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 1-3 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    This set of novels just kept pulling you in. Good P.I. work assisted by the cute lieutenant. A good read. interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 1-3 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Not a bad read. I got started and only stopped when I just had to but otherwise, I almost read all three books straight through. If you're from Chattanooga, you're home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harry Starke Series: Books 1-3 (The Harry Starke Series Boxed Set Book 1) [Book]  2017-11-28 18:0

    Good read. Fast moving interesting great characters. I liked the character development. Easy to follow without being boringDon't know what else to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Kind of a beatnik type of reading - rather silly and a lot of rambling around. The gatos could take a better lead than the lead characters. I didn't read them all as I lost interest in how the characters were very uninteresting - no intrigue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Cute , cozy stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    An entertaining series with cats. It was a fun read, however the girl saying beesknees a little too much but it's probably just me being irritable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    nice, light reading. nothing to difficult or obtuse. just a pleasant, short read before bedtime. somewhat simplistic, but thats what makes it perfect for late reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    These short stories are wonderfully written. I love all stories involving animals, but these cats are especially intelligent similar to Sneaky Pie Brown. I am looking forward to reading more of her book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    Other than a few tricks the cat isn't that magical. still I enjoyed reading the books and love how they are all bundled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 2(Books 4,5,6 & 7) [Book]  2017-12-22 18:1

    I got the whole series and enjoyed them all very much.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter