Green Nature Deer Love Theme Reviews & Opinions


Submit Green Nature Deer Love Theme review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Nature Deer Love Theme review [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Greenery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Nature Deer Love Theme review [App]  2019-11-9 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant green nature flowers love life hope theme review [App]  2019-3-19 13:24

    nice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Green Nature Deer Love Theme or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Green Nature Deer Love Theme video reviews and related movies:

    See Disney Fantasia, Mother nature to music of Hans zimmer on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Beginner Tutorial Autumn Forest Landscape with Deer Silhouette Acrylic Painting LIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See A moment of the life of a wild deer-innocent animals of mother nature on youtube.

     related image

    See The Deer Hunter (1/8) Movie CLIP - F*** It! (1978) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Seven Worlds, One Planet | Perfect Planet | Frozen Planet II | Green Planet | Planet Earth III on youtube.

     related image

    See Clean N Clear Lake Clementine, Fresh Water Paradise, Swimming, Nature, Travel, Fun. on youtube.

     related image

    See Puppy Dog Pals Bob Love Mona Episode 51 - Green Deer on youtube.

     related image

    See How to draw forest scene Step by step (very easy) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant green nature flowers love life hope theme review [App]  2019-3-19 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant green nature flowers love life hope theme review [App]  2019-3-19 13:24

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plant green nature flowers love life hope theme review [App]  2019-3-19 13:24

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Beautiful Nature Forest Theme review [App]  2019-10-10 21:40

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    attractive every day a lot of themes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    it seem to be best. Hope by seeing this atleast we may fell peace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    sooo amazing i looove this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Love it it's ๐Ÿ˜Ž I like the pictures because they are red and red is one of my favorite colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    I like the picture because red is my favorite color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    I love it bcos, it's very beautiful & beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    It's working I love this theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    I will have to test it first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    I think its so beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Ilove you never

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Best application for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    this love application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Satisfied to ur loved wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Hi its amazing thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    It is amazing to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Is to romantic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Like to see more Romantic Gay Love Theme's !!! That is presented in the wright method , there are professional Gay people who live and work that would love to use this , that you could come up with Theme's of every Holiday and more , of farmers , and country couple's as well as town couple's and Urben type couple's Thems there are so a lot of various types .. LGBT PEOPLE THAT WOULD COME ON BOARD , For THE ARTIST AND DESIGNER WHO IS BRAVE ENOUGHT , TO HANDLE THIS ASSIGNMENT OF CREATING A WHOLE NEW THEME'S THAT WOULD OPEN MORE DOORS FOR YOU , AS REACHING THE WORLD WITH .....LOVE STORY !!!! OF A GAY COUPLE WALKING IN A FIELD OF FLOWERS WITH ROLLING HILLS AROUND THEM ON A BEAUTIFUL VALENTINE'S DAY !!!! ALLEN DILLER 469 CANAL DRIVE PELION , S,C, 29123 SO HOW DID I DO FOR CREATING A IMAGE OF A BACK DROP OF ROLLING HOLLS AND A COUPLE WALKIMG THROUGH FIELD OF FLOWERZ ON VALENTINE'S DAY !!!! AND SHOW CASE THE GAY COUPLE IM THE FIELD IT WOULD BE A HIGE HIT WITH YOUR SITE !!!! THANK YOU FOR TAKEING TIME FOR ME , LOVE FOR SOMEONE TO FIND ME AND SURPRISE ME AND TAKE ME THROU A FIELD OF FLOWERS ALLEN , DILLER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    Cuts off after time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    I like the live apps. They are dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Live 2018 - Love Wallpaper Theme review [App]  2019-2-15 13:36

    I will like to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Glad I only paid 99 cents for this small book of 40 pages. While it does have a lot of helpful information, some of which can be found by googling the internet, it it full of grammatical errors and misspelling. It sounds as though it is written by someone not familiar with the English language. "It is very common to obtain a brass top inside the house of a lot of apartments" is one example of her not good [email protected]#$%!& is apparent that the book was not edited, and obviously self-published. In the LIVING ROOM section, the author discusses "dealing with living garbage disposal". Huh? Also, in the DINING ROOM section, she remarks: "From faucets to the dining room sinks and tiles...." Say what?! And then there is a section entitled GETTING RID OF GROUT in the bathroom. I know she means grout stains, but why didn't she say that? At least the cleanser formulas are helpful. In that same section, she states, "Remember the borax is sodium carbonate while baking soda is simply sodium carbonate." She meant bicarbonate, I'm sure. Even though most of her info can be found elsewhere, I wanted a little book for my Kindle, and it is worth 99 cents and very handy. But please, Victoria, have someone edit your next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    There are so a lot of books out there full of shortcuts for keeping a house clean, but I'm a sucker for a amazing hint so I grabbed this small book for my Kindle while the book was free. I'm satisfied to report that I was pleasantly surprised at how a lot of of these hints I hadn't read somewhere else. In fact, I place the book down to test a couple of these suggestions and I've highlighted others that I'll be using soon. I love it and I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    The title of this book is perfect! I found SO a lot of useful hints and cleaning hacks in this book that I don't even know what to do with myself. Being a clean and neat freak that I am, I downloaded this book in hopes of finding a cheaper and healthier solution to cleaning without using all those harmful chemicals. This book is broken down perfectly, from room to room, such as the living room, kitchen...etc. The section on removing rust from kitchenware and cleaning the stove top is extremely useful! Thanks for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Very comprehensive and very interesting book. As if the author takes you, the reader, by your hand and leads you to the pathway of your house, through hidden corners that include dirt. In every nook and corner, delayed the writer and provides solutions to clean and smell good, when all the materials she uses, taken from nature. This is an interesting approach, which gives a various perspective on the maintenance of the house, without having to aggressive chemicals and not really healthy, not for us and not for our children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    such an awesome book packed with simple to create do it yourself products, i couldnt believe my eyes when i started to create cleaners that were so safe for my home and the animals around it, such a amazing book simple to read thanks so much for writing this book it's so simple i can't believe i didnt begin reading items like this sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Useful stuff. The ingredients are things that youโ€™d have on hand. Definitely going to place these hints to use. Required more explanation on the measurement for the floor cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    GREAT resource! I hate the method the fumes from synthetic cleaners create me feel and I hate the idea of the residue contaminating my home. This book has dozens of recipes and applications for all-natural cleaners, which, so far, have been even more effective than the yucky chemical ones. Unbelievable book and highly recommended for anyone concerned about toxic fumes in their home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    We have a lot of animals in our house and a lot of grandchildren that visit. Don't like using toxic cleaners. This book is excellent for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    Amazing book to obtain homemade cleaners formulas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Household Hacks: Make Natural Cleaners! Learn the Most Effective, Organic and Essential Green Cleaning Recipes (Save Thousands a Year by Making Natural and Organic DIY Natural Household Cleaners) review [Book]  2018-2-25 18:1

    While there are some amazing ideas in this very poorly edited book, it would be more accurately described as a "booklet." With fewer than 40 pages, the price should have been about $3.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Love review [App]  2019-4-27 13:19

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Naturally Natural review [App]  2019-6-10 13:21

    natural

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    As a Librarian I have recommended this to several of my patrons who prefer to eat in a more healthy manner... It has become very ain (non-slick) paper, lots of photographs (close ups of the prepared food), blurb is above the title (which is a huge bold font), the ingredients is in a little plain font, but the instructions are in a bold font, which makes them easily ntents include: Introduction; 7 sections of recipes; Sources; acknowledgements; and eakfast: Muesli; Granola; Oatmeal; Spinach strata; Fruit salad; Sun toast; lemon zested bulgur; Baked oatmeal; and CrepesLunch: Begin faced egg sandwich; Summer squash soup; Mostly not potato salad; Whole grain rice salad; Mixed melon bowl; Ravioli salad; Panzanella (w/ soy); Mixed green salad; White beans & cabbage; Chanterelle tacos; and Orzo saladSnacks: Avocados & mustard seeds; Hard cooked eggs w/ dukkah; Turnip chips; White bean spread; Honeyed manouri; Spinach chop; and Small quinoa pattiesDinner: Farro soup; Harissa ravioli; Pan fried mung beans w/ tempeh (soy); Summer linguine; Stuffed tomatoes; Mushroom saute; Green lentil soup; Cauliflower soup; Black sesame otsu; and Miso curry delicataDrinks: Tinto de verano (red wine); Cucumber cooler; Iced white tea; Shandy; rose geranium prosecco; Mixed citrus juice; and Sparkling panakamTreats: Muscovado sunflower kernels; Watermelon salad; Membrillo cake; Sweet panazella; Macaroon tart; Honey & rosewater tapioca; and Tutti Frutti crumbleAccompaniments: Whole grain mustard; Dipping sauce; Blackberry maple compote: asimple pot of beans; Wild rice; Toasted nuts & seeds; Poached eggs; Butter(s); Creme fraiche; Roasted strawberries; and Oven roasted cherry tomatoesI like this book, I like the recipes except those w/ soy (but I can change that).... Some of the recipes are easier to create than others...... I'd be more than satisfied to eat these, if there was someone to cook them for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I love this book. The recipes are laid out easy and easy. Some of the ingredients are fresh to me so I've learned about them via her book and how to cook them. These recipes have opened a fresh door for my husband and I in the method we eat, as well as motivating a bit of creativity in the kitchen. I feel that we have a amazing begin on being able to 'throw something together on the stove,' cook it quickly and have it taste amazing too! I soak beans overnight on Friday or Saturday, and on Sunday I cook them, and freeze a portion. There are a few things you can do ahead of time to create cooking your dinners through the week easier and faster. You won't be sorry you purchased this book. There's a lot of hints and even room to concoct your own variations once you have the basics on your shelves. ;) PS - Perfect job Heidi Swanson! You rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I won't repeat all of the helpful and positive comments previous reviewers have shared (and inspired me to buy the book). I'll just say that I am SO GLAD I ordered this cookbook and her first (Super Natural Cooking) because I have learned a ton, enjoyed the gorgeous photographs, and I'm savoring every recipe I make. They are each out-of-this-world delicious. I served the chocolate pudding (made with tofu) at a dinner oarty of suburban, conservative (not tofu-eating) folks, and it blew everyone away. Her roasted strawberries recipe has taken center scene at our house, too...it started as a another dinner party dessert (I served with a dollop of greek yogurt, a drizzle of honey, and a sprinkle of toasted sliced almonds) and they have become a family favorite. You won't regret adding her books to your collection - I recommend both wholeheartedly. I can't wait to hold working my method through them - I have dog eared every other page already. Bravo, Ms. Swanson! (I hope you're writing another book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    This is a lovely book, full of practical and simple recipes. The home created granola is delicious. I'll never buy granola again! I love that she makes everything from scratch and most of these recipes don't take very long, so they are very doable for weeknight dinners. A couple of things sounded really good, but turned out a small bland. If you like a bit of punch, you may wish to add a sprinkle of new herbs, a dash of ground red pepper, etc. to liven things up. The only thing I didn't like was the tendency to start each recipe with a saute in oil of some kind. Would prefer more roasting, steaming or poaching, but the book makes no promises about being low fat. Would create a nice bonus for someone in your life who doesn't prefer to eat meat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    Heidi's first cookbook Supernatural Cooking used to be my favorite cookbook. However, since I received her newest book, this one is right up there with it. The recipes in her books are how I strive to eat all the time. She makes it simple to eat healthful, yet delicious vegetarian dishes that vegetarians and non-vegetarians alike will adore. I love the fact that she uses whole foods in special ways. Her books are gorgeous also, which is necessary to someone like me who has hundreds of cookbooks.What makes a 5-star cookbook for me is first of all delicious, relatively simple, healthy recipes. But, it also has to have nice color photos. I love to cook from cookbooks, but I also read them, looking at the images and dreaming of the locations the dishes are reminiscent of, or how they actually look. The final gift is when the author writes something personal, or gives a hint or two about each recipe or ingredient, which Heidi also does.I've already create a few dishes from this book, with perfect results, such as Small Quinoa Patties, Mostly Not Potato Salad, Spinach Strata, Sweet Panzanella (I used strawberries for this making a really nice alternative to strawberry shortcake), Baked Oatmeal and Pan-Fried Mung Beans with Tempeh. And I can't wait to test almost all the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I have long been a fan of Heidi Swanson's online 101 Cookbooks. I love it for her candor, the photography and recipes I always know I can trust. I was eager to have her fresh book, and it definitely lives up to her previous reputation. My whole method of cooking and eating has changed thanks to Heidi. Until 5 years ago, I hated cooking. Then I learned to cook, but my presentation was weak. Thanks to Heidi's artistry, people now think I'm an artisan, too! This book is a treasure-trove of simplicity, elegance, and healthful artistry. Kudos to you, Heidi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I bought this book because several of the meal blogs I love and refer to regularly seemed to have a lot of love for Heidi. Amazing referral, I am really enjoying both her book and her website. I have long loved cooking and baking, and I'm picky about the cookbooks I keep/buy/use because a.) who has the zone and b.) it is so simple to search a lot of what I wish online. The books I DO own need to be inspirational and have a number of key recipes that are special that I will hold coming back to. I feel this book is both. I love her writing style, stories, pictures, and the flow of the book - they create me wish to cook/bake, and do so in a healthy way! Plus, I have tried about half the recipes in the book and love most of them. I tweak them, I am a recipe tweaker, but the base and the ideas behind them are solid and original, for the most part. Yes, she has some primary items in here, too - but it doesn't offend me, everyone's background is various and she just contains hints on things that are essential and necessary to her. No matter how much love I have for a particular cookbook, I have never found one where every single recipe is useful or of interest to me. This book has encouraged me to use greek yogurt more in my cooking and baking, to do creative things with whole grains, to use less sugar and amp up flavor profiles in other ways, and cook more vegetarian options for our family. I would have liked the book to be a small longer, perhaps more main course meals - but all in all the book was certainly worth my money, is in my regular rotation, and is a amazing inspiration in my every day cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    I was so excited when this book was finally published; I bought it the day it was released! If you are trying to decide between this or Heidi's other book, "Super Natural Cooking" I would go with "Super Natural Cooking". I think it has a slight edge over this book. However, this book carries on the same themes that I absolutely adore about Heidi's previous work. The meal is interesting and healthy. Not diet. Not vegan. Not restrictive. There are meal combinations that I never considered yet create total sense. And a lot of of the recipes are not complex. There is a recipe for roasted strawberries which are finished off with a small port. Brilliant!I don't see how you could love meal and not love Heidi's approach to cooking. Her passion for meal totally seeps through every page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    Looking for an interesting variation on Guacamole? How about an simple recipe with avocado, mustard seeds, Indian curry and serrano chile - yummy. The black bean salad with oven roasted tomatoes, almonds and lemon zest (wow - lemon juice and zest with black beans - a amazing combination). Ravioli salad with black olives and pepitas and yogurt biscuits - delicious and easy. Can't wait to test so a lot of recipes in this cookbook. Amazing pictures for all the recipes, simple instructions and unbelievable innovative spice and ingredient combinations create this a ten star cookbook you won't place away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Natural Every Day: Well-loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:2

    Short version: buy this book now - it is outstanding. I'm a frequent review reader but first time review writer. As much as I love the internet, I still prefer having several print cookbooks that I can touch, peruse, mark-up, etc. I am particular about buying cookbooks appropriate for my skill level and style of cooking and tend to borrow from the library first to test things out. That said, given how much I love Heidi Swanson's 101 Cookbooks website, I ordered this as soon as it was released and it has far exceeded my expectations. I recently had the possibility to meet the author in person at a book signing and told her she's the reason I love vegetables! There are countless recipes for delicious, simple vegetable and grain focused dishes. A lot of recipes have tofu or meat/protein alternatives or the author suggests ways to incorporate them. Amazing for vegetarians or meat eaters who also love their veggies. I literally wish to create every recipe in this book, and that's a first for any cookbook I've purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    I did my own finger print

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valentine Love Theme review [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valentine Love Theme review [App]  2019-2-10 13:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Technology Green Theme review [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AppLock Theme Deer review [App]  2019-7-5 21:19

    mast hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Launcher Theme review [App]  2019-7-28 21:32

    Attractive scenery, so peaceful to look at. Truly a lovely app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Launcher Theme review [App]  2019-7-28 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Soda Power! Frugal and Natural: Health, Cleaning, and Hygiene Secrets of Baking Soda (60+) - 2nd Edition! (DIY Household Hacks, Chemical-Free, Green Cleaning, Natural Cleaning, Non-Toxic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book is a amazing source of ideas for using Baking Soda. I highly recommend it if you have primary knowledge of uses for baking soda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Soda Power! Frugal and Natural: Health, Cleaning, and Hygiene Secrets of Baking Soda (60+) - 2nd Edition! (DIY Household Hacks, Chemical-Free, Green Cleaning, Natural Cleaning, Non-Toxic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    handy to have around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Soda Power! Frugal and Natural: Health, Cleaning, and Hygiene Secrets of Baking Soda (60+) - 2nd Edition! (DIY Household Hacks, Chemical-Free, Green Cleaning, Natural Cleaning, Non-Toxic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book was very helpful. I didn't know of the uses for baking soda and simply things. We don't use this because of the effort it takes but I will begin using it for other things and not just the refrigerator. I have always wanted to use as a toothpaste but never thought to use for the dog. Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Soda Power! Frugal and Natural: Health, Cleaning, and Hygiene Secrets of Baking Soda (60+) - 2nd Edition! (DIY Household Hacks, Chemical-Free, Green Cleaning, Natural Cleaning, Non-Toxic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Nice comprehensive read about the multi-functional uses of baking soda. Itโ€™s a versatile ingredient that is already in your kitchen!These are all well-known uses for baking soda that are safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Soda Power! Frugal and Natural: Health, Cleaning, and Hygiene Secrets of Baking Soda (60+) - 2nd Edition! (DIY Household Hacks, Chemical-Free, Green Cleaning, Natural Cleaning, Non-Toxic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I love that I ran across this book. A lot of of the ideas in here I already knew about but now have the exact ingredient amounts to follow. I recommend this book to everyone!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Soda Power! Frugal and Natural: Health, Cleaning, and Hygiene Secrets of Baking Soda (60+) - 2nd Edition! (DIY Household Hacks, Chemical-Free, Green Cleaning, Natural Cleaning, Non-Toxic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Cool ideas to save money. Laundry detergent and lots of other household cleaners are beautiful expensive where baking soda is not. Feels amazing to be frugal and save cash where I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Soda Power! Frugal and Natural: Health, Cleaning, and Hygiene Secrets of Baking Soda (60+) - 2nd Edition! (DIY Household Hacks, Chemical-Free, Green Cleaning, Natural Cleaning, Non-Toxic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Baking Soda Power! Frugal and Natural: Health, Cleaning, and Hygiene Secrets of Baking Soda (Home Remedies, DIY Household Hacks, Chemical-Free, Green Cleaning, Natural Cleaning, Non-Toxic)Starts off by telling us of the poor effects of other chemicals compared to baking soda, how amazing it is for health and for cleaning.Lots of useful info about cleaning and odors and how to prepare the , bathroom, baking tips, beauty and hygiene uses, around the house, inside and out. So much to read about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Soda Power! Frugal and Natural: Health, Cleaning, and Hygiene Secrets of Baking Soda (60+) - 2nd Edition! (DIY Household Hacks, Chemical-Free, Green Cleaning, Natural Cleaning, Non-Toxic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I love being able to de-odorize my hands after cooking smelly things with baking soda now! It just makes the kitchen such a fresher smelling and feeling place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Soda Power! Frugal and Natural: Health, Cleaning, and Hygiene Secrets of Baking Soda (60+) - 2nd Edition! (DIY Household Hacks, Chemical-Free, Green Cleaning, Natural Cleaning, Non-Toxic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I loved the book. It has so a lot of amazing recommendations that I have already started using. Did not know there were so a lot of uses for baking soda!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baking Soda Power! Frugal and Natural: Health, Cleaning, and Hygiene Secrets of Baking Soda (60+) - 2nd Edition! (DIY Household Hacks, Chemical-Free, Green Cleaning, Natural Cleaning, Non-Toxic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book is a wealth of information. Love cleaning without harsh and toxic chemicals. This book is only one you will need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Love Story of Falling in Love - Love Affair review [App]  2019-8-24 13:26

    To long to answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lovely Kitty Keyboard Theme review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    NYC application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valentine Love Launcher Theme review [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    Just in time for my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valentine Love Launcher Theme review [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    I love it......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valentine Love Launcher Theme review [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    Very creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valentine Love Launcher Theme review [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valentine Love Launcher Theme review [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valentine Love Launcher Theme review [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    gud 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valentine Love Launcher Theme review [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valentine Love Launcher Theme review [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    U love love thank you ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valentine Love Launcher Theme review [App]  2018-2-17 13:0

    Love it!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]ail.com
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter