Green Valley Supply Stainless Steel Trimming Shear Reviews & Opinions


Submit Green Valley Supply Stainless Steel Trimming Shear review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOBOT Official – Firecracker 18oz – Foam Roller Water Bottle - High Performance Stainless Steel – Built for Travel (Blue Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it isn't double wall insulated. If you place ice water in it there is condensation in short order, which I think will degrade the foam with time. Otherwise it works amazing as a travel foam roller. I took it flying with me without incident and filled it in the airport. Used it after my morning runs while travelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOBOT Official – Firecracker 18oz – Foam Roller Water Bottle - High Performance Stainless Steel – Built for Travel (Blue Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Amazing idea but I spilled water all over myself all three times I tried to drink from it. The top was also difficult to screw on and off easily. Neither of these things created it simple for me to use during a workout. They took the return no problem, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOBOT Official – Firecracker 18oz – Foam Roller Water Bottle - High Performance Stainless Steel – Built for Travel (Blue Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I bought this water bottle on a recommendation from a mate at the gym and I love that this is a multi-purpose product! It keeps my water cold for hours and I have been successfully able to user it as a roller. It's constructed very well which amazing and for anyone concerned about the price, in life you obtain what you pay for and this product is no exception. I would recommend the Mobot to anyone looking hold hydrated and stay flexible A+++

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Green Valley Supply Stainless Steel Trimming Shear or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Green Valley Supply Stainless Steel Trimming Shear video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Remove Rust From Garden Tools on youtube.

     related image

    See A Master Gardner explains how to Sharpen Pruning Shears and other Garden tools on youtube.

     related image

    See Leatherman on youtube.

     related image

    See Car Connect on youtube.

     related image

    See TermikaZr on youtube.

     related image

    See Campaign on youtube.

     related image

    See bending flshing without a brake on youtube.

     related image

    See Down Home with David | November 14, 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOBOT Official – Firecracker 18oz – Foam Roller Water Bottle - High Performance Stainless Steel – Built for Travel (Blue Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    This water bottle is so cool! It’s so short and compact, but very sturdy. It’s very durable and I love that it doubles as a muscle massager for achy and sore muscles!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOBOT Official – Firecracker 18oz – Foam Roller Water Bottle - High Performance Stainless Steel – Built for Travel (Blue Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    The excellent workout/gym water bottle. It keeps my water cold for hours. It also really helps relieve tension in my muscles. Victory win!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOBOT Official – Firecracker 18oz – Foam Roller Water Bottle - High Performance Stainless Steel – Built for Travel (Blue Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Returned method to massive for a senior

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOBOT Official – Firecracker 18oz – Foam Roller Water Bottle - High Performance Stainless Steel – Built for Travel (Blue Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    The size and the design are amazing, the only thing I don't like is that it does not maintain the temperature of the water.. it gets worm quickly based on the outside temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOBOT Official – Firecracker 18oz – Foam Roller Water Bottle - High Performance Stainless Steel – Built for Travel (Blue Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Kinda little and expected massive duty exterior just painted foam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOBOT Official – Firecracker 18oz – Foam Roller Water Bottle - High Performance Stainless Steel – Built for Travel (Blue Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Doesn't stay cold very long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOBOT Official – Firecracker 18oz – Foam Roller Water Bottle - High Performance Stainless Steel – Built for Travel (Blue Steel) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    As always I can depend on you and the Mobot is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Anne of Green Gables is a unbelievable classic story and it gets 5 stars. This particular printing, however, is completely unacceptable. It's as if someone typed it into a document, and printed it off--no page numbers, not titled at the top of each page, the lines don't even break properly (see photo). Purchased as a gift, thankfully with enough time to purchase a better quality copy--probably for less money! A disgrace to the publishing community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I LOVED Anne of Green Gables as a kid and own the complete hard copy of the Anne series. Initially, I was delighted to search this collection of books written by one of my all time favorite authors for only $0.99 (kindle price. What a steal!) and felt I had to obtain the digital copy for my kindle at once. As soon as the product was delivered to my device, I began to read it since it's been years since I've visited the darling globe that L.M Montgomery created.I was very surprised to search that I kept tripping on certain sentences; the writing didn't seem as smooth as I remembered. When I got to chapter 6, I decided to compare a sentence in the digital print to my old, yellowing physical copy of Anne of Green Gables book. I realized why I had some difficulty reading my fresh digital copy: THERE ARE TYPOS IN THIS includes the WORST kinds of typos. There are typos in which it results in sentences that don't create sense. There are typos with the wrong pronouns in them that create it confusing for the reader to understand which hero the publisher meant to write about. I am able to follow the story because I've read Anne of Green Gables more than once with my hard copy but for fresh readers, these typos will create this attractive story difficult to read and at times, understand.I hope the digital copy can be fixed so that owners can have fun L.M. Montgomery's work as it was meant to be enjoyed. I have given this two stars instead of one because of the fabulous price for kindle readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    The illustrations are actually random pictures that are creepy since they are in the beginning when Anne meets Mathew Cuthbert so they insinuate a romance between them. And the free audiobook is click bait to set you up to download an application and give your email address to spammers. Screen shots of the "illustrations" below.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Two years ago I would have bet a bazillion dollars I would never read a "girls" book. But at 71 years of age I found myself in a house full of books only one of which I had not read. I am terrribly addicted to reading so, in desperation, I started "Anne of Green Gables". It is a marvelous book with a main hero I want I could meet every day in true life. Again to feed my addiction I bought the "Anne of Green Gables" series. Each book was a delight and I soon forgot that they were "girls" books. Maud made a hero we all need in our life. She turns the mundane magical and believable. Reading them all in nearly a continous setting makes Anne "wearying" to quote Marilla since unbounded child-like wonder is hard to maintain. I want I had read these books decades ago so Anne could have helped me through some less than satisfied times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    This review is of the kindle ver of Anne: The Green Gables Complete Collection and does not reflect on the L.M. Montgomery text. The Anne books have always been favorites of mine. Buy the book, but obtain another edition! First issue: Really random pics grabbed from some art history textbook do not qualify as illustrations. They are more distracting than I would have imagined. Why didn't they leave the totally unrelated photos out? Second issue: This is some fresh definition of complete that I am unacquainted with. This is Anne of Green Gables and Anne of Avonlea only. None of the later books are included. False advertising. A text I am being pulled out of by unnecessary distractions. There have to be better options. I am going in find of one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    BUYER BEWARE! The ver published by "CreateSpace" is slapdash print-on-demand garbage. I hoped an illustrated ver would be amazing for a child, but I returned it on first inspection. Nowhere could I search evidence of thought or effort in layout to justify any price. Illustrations are small, extremely infrequent, and essentially worthless. Some shameless soul has simply taken LM Montgomery's text, which, as it is in the public domain, is freely available to anyone, and tried to create cash selling it. Interested readers would be advised to download a free ebook or pay for a handsomer edition, such as the Puffin In Bloom version. We went with the Puffin in Bloom ver and are much more satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I think it goes without saying that I love the Anne books, so I will hold my review to one strictly of this Kindle edition.While I am only about half through the first book (and will certainly modernize my review if it changes), I'm beautiful thrilled with this collection. It's exactly as the description claims: it's simple to jump from one book to another using the Table of Contents. Once you reach the desired book, it is simple to jump from chapter to chapter. I'm giving this only four stars, because the editing isn't perfect; I've noticed a couple odd words and phrases. (Example: "Parthian shot" became "Parthian shaft.") Thus far, however, they are minor and have not significantly impacted my enjoyment. And for the price (I paid $0.99), it's certainly not a huge deal.Over all, I highly recommend this collection. As I stated, if my opinion changes as I read further, I will certainly modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    This is falsely advertised as the complete collection; however, it is only the first two books. Also, the first few chapters are riddled with random pictures and ads. Anne of Green Gables is a lovely story, but this kindle ver is absolutely terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    How glad I am that I grew up before "reading experts" decided that a young reader can have fun only books which are "relevant" - in other words, books which act as a mirror to the child's own circumstances. I don't remember reading a single book when I was growing up that resembled my life as a 1950's child growing up in a working class family in a suburb in a medium-sized Southern city with parents and siblings and pets. I was living that life. Why would I need or wish to read about it?To me, reading was (and is) escapism and no adult ever tried to tell me otherwise. I assume they thought that reading about other times and other cultures would add to my knowledge and sharpen my imagination. I read Nancy Drew and Tarzan and historical novels and romances and biographies and a copy of 1984 that I found in the attic. And I read and loved the "Anne" e poignant story of an orphaned girl born fifty years before I arrived on earth was as true to me as my own life. The setting on a farming island community in Canada was quaint, but the themes and characters were familiar. Which is another method of saying that they were universal and timeless. The people in the Anne books dressed differently and talked differently, but I had no problem recognizing and understanding their dreams and aspirations, their anger and pettiness, their generosity and sisters and I read and loved and shared them and 60 years later we sometimes say, "Do you remember when Mrs. Lynde said....?" or "Doesn't that remind you of the time that Gilbert and Anne....?" We had no problem at all "relating" to those books and I want that the author knew how much enjoyment they gave us.I can (and do) still read them and in some ways my enjoyment is deeper. Although the author was a relatively young woman when she wrote the earliest of the series, she had grown up with old relatives and was capable of painting them realistically and lovingly. The generations weren't segregated as they are today and kids and old people were often close companions and allies. What a unbelievable method of life.When I first got my Kindle, I down-loaded a collection, but it lacked ANNE OF WINDY POPLARS and ANNE OF INGLESIDE, which are two of my favorites. I know now that the author wrote the first book of the series (ANNE OF GREEN GABLES) in 1908 and (following up on its popularity) continued with ANNE OF AVONLEA (the story of Anne's two years as a village "school ma'am") in 1909, ANNE OF THE ISLAND (the story of Anne's four college years) in 1915 and ANNE'S HOUSE OF DREAMS (the story of Anne's early years as a wife and mother) in 1917. Two books that dealt primarily with Anne and Gilbert's grown kids (RAINBOW VALLEY and RILLA OF INGLESIDE) appeared in 1919 and en the author left the series for more than a decade. It wasn't until the 1930's that she went back and told the story of Anne's three years as a high school principal (ANNE OF WINDY POPLARS) and the story of her young family growing up (ANNE OF INGLESIDE.) Those two books are not yet in the public domain and I don't know why they are offered for free in this collection, but I'm glad to have all of the books together with a fine interactive chapter of contents.I re-read WINDY POPLARS and I still think it's a delightful book. Times have changed, but there are still wealthy, influential families who think they are above the rules and kids from not good families struggling to over-come large obstacles. There are still teachers who pour their hearts into their jobs and resentful ones who want they could be somewhere, anywhere, else. There are tragedies and frustrations and some people deal with them wisely and others foolishly. Lucy Maud Montgomery had her own issues in life, but her belief in the value of doing your best, cheerfully and generously, shines through her stories. Her observations are sharp and humorous, but never vicious or unkind. These books are not out-dated, but as relevant today as when they were written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Don't pass on this kindle book ASIN: B01IAQI9WQ (especially given it's reasonable price) All eight of the basic stories featuring Anne Shirley are included in order of how the main hero ages (rather than year published which makes more sense to me) as follows:1) Anne of Green Gables ages 11-16 found at the 1% tag in kindle version(start)2) Anne of Avonlea ages 16-18 found at the 14% tag in kindle version3) Anne of the Island ages 18-22 found at the 26% tag in kindle version4) Anne of Windy Poplars ages 22-25 found at the 37% tag in kindle version5) Anne's House of Dreams ages 25-27 found at the 49% tag in kindle version6) Anne of Ingleside ages 34-40 found at the 60% tag in kindle version7) Rainbow Valley ages 41-43 found at the 75% tag in kindle version8) Rilla of Ingleside ages 49-53 found at the 86% tag in kindle versionNeed a larger font or various type for your primary kindle? Begin the book, press the menu button and click on "Change Font Size" where you have your choice of 8 size settings, 3 various typefaces, 3 line zone settings or you can even reconfigure the words per is collection actually bested my former favorite Anne of Green Gables Collection (Xist publishing ASIN: B016CFGT2Y) by including "Anne of Windy Poplars" which isn't one you're going to search separately for free on n't obtain discouraged if when you begin the book for the first time or use the "Go to" button so as to arrive at the beginning you might think that it does not have a table of contents because it does! Simply use the page back function at that point and there you will search an active table of contents for all eight books including every chapter heading (which isn't something I necessarily require).Reason I'm giving it only 4 stars? Doesn't contain "Chronicles of Avonlea" and "Further Chronicles of Avonlea" which does reference Anne Shirley when she was about 20 years of age and for me should be in a 'complete' set (tho you can pick these two titles up free for kindle). Otherwise, book is a bargain and one I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGEC3067MS 30" Smooth Top Electric Cooktop, Black, Stainless Trim review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    I've had this installed for about a week and cooked multiple things on it. It is the best smooth cooktop I have ever cooked on, and I've had a lot of over the years. All burners heat up very quick (and cool down quickly for nice simmering), and the front two burners are dual location and with beefed up wattage, so they boil water extremely quickly. The warming location is a very nice feature as well. My absolute favorite part of this cooktop for me are the knobs, they are massive duty, not plasticy AT ALL, they feel very commercial, and they come off simple for cleaning, too. Obviously, you have to be aware of spills with a glass cooktop, but as long as you have a razor blade scrapper for it (sold at most grocery stores by the cooktop cleaners), you'll be fine. I personally use liquid Comet as my cleaner of choice. The stainless steel trim is very nice looking, and along with the knobs, create the piece look very high end. I can't recommend this unit enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGEC3067MS 30" Smooth Top Electric Cooktop, Black, Stainless Trim review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    We were having fresh countertops installed and I learned THAT is the best time to make batter a cooktop (so the hole chop is the correct size).We cook nearly every food at hone and I love this cooktop so far.I have fun (visually) the bold temperature dials. The warming burner is handy and this unit has 4 cooking burners - 2 lg, 2 sm. However, the huge can be turned on for the little surface only, which is handy, depending on how a lot of people are home.I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGEC3067MS 30" Smooth Top Electric Cooktop, Black, Stainless Trim review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Really like the look. It is very thin and the drawer under the stove still is usable. Hookup is very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGEC3067MS 30" Smooth Top Electric Cooktop, Black, Stainless Trim review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    This unit replaced a kenmore with only 1 "power" burner at 2500watts... having 2 3000 watt burners is awesome. I also like having the larger, more frequently used burners up front-especially since these will work as huge or little e smaller rear burners are plenty powerful, unless you're trying to boil 2 gallons of water quickly-that's what the front burners are for.... I have only used the warmer a couple of times. It's a amazing feature to have and worth the r installation, this is a 3 wire job. Black, red, and green. No white. This was my first time with this configuration, and you cap off the white from the power supply. Also check you dimensions carefully, the box containing the burners was about 1/2" wider than the unit it replaced. I had to have someone else come out and chop the granite counter top. Being the genius that I am, I had already removed the old cooktop and disconnected it. It was a weekend so it was Tuesday night before we could use the fresh far the cooktop has worked flawlessly, just remember those front burners really crank out the power, I am constantly turning the power below 2.5-3...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGEC3067MS 30" Smooth Top Electric Cooktop, Black, Stainless Trim review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    We looked long and hard for a fresh electric stovetop to replace our Jenn Air, which was14 years old and required to be updated due to our kitchen remodel. After hours spent researching, comparing, visiting local high end appliance stores as well as the Huge Box variety, in the Denver metro area. I found it was ridiculously hard for the average homeowner to access anything that I believed was a quality product, with a high end look, without breaking the bank.Enter this Frigidaire model. I had seen enough comparable products and read enough reviews to believe we had found the right ough I was able to search a better price from other online stores, it wasn't by much and AMazon's return policy, can't be beat!It came well packaged and on time.Once installed it was simple to eping it clean is a pain, just like my two previous smooth 's function has been perfect but it's greatest feature is how nice it will not be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGEC3067MS 30" Smooth Top Electric Cooktop, Black, Stainless Trim review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Installed myself several months ago. It was a pinch bigger then the current hole in my laminate counter top. Out came the jig saw and 20 minute later it fit. you should know what you are doing to obtain the wires correct, I have done lots of wiring in my home. We search it heats the tea water up faster on the huge burner with the outside edge on too. Our older glass top lasted 20 years, one of the burners died but the lines on the glass were fading and the knobs looking old. The replacement burner as beautiful expensive, so this fit the spot. One thing, a number of the 30" counter tops have huge extensions below the top. I had draws under mine and this was one of a few that was very thin to create it fit with the draws still working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGEC3067MS 30" Smooth Top Electric Cooktop, Black, Stainless Trim review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Perfect electric stove top. The front two heat up a pot of water very quickly. Warmer is a nice addition to it and the knobs are well constructed. They pull off easily to clean as well. Feels like an industrial strength stove top because of the knobs but i really like it compared to the plastic ones. Cooked on it about 8 times now without any problems heating quickly or failure. Only time will tell about reliability and I will post an modernize if it ever fails me prematurely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGEC3067MS 30" Smooth Top Electric Cooktop, Black, Stainless Trim review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Installed and used everyday for one month so far. Works great, looks amazing and simple to install. Replaced an 35 year old GE electric range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGEC3067MS 30" Smooth Top Electric Cooktop, Black, Stainless Trim review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Looks great! Meets temperature quickly and does a amazing job! I’m very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire FGEC3067MS 30" Smooth Top Electric Cooktop, Black, Stainless Trim review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    Very nice and fashionable stove. Works great. Be careful with these types of stoves with electricity. Can be very sensitive to circuits breakers and outages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Espro Travel Coffee Press, Stainless Steel, 12 oz (Bright White) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Excellent for a few months, but I can't use it any more and I'm shopping again. This design was a brilliant solution for work, since I moved around and couldn't take time to use a regular coffee press. And it kept my coffee hot for so long, I could pour it before my shift and as long as the cap was on it stayed hot until I wanted to drink it a couple hours later. Plus it didn't leak at all.But after a while all the gaskets expanded or something and it got really hard and messy to use, then impossible. It was harder and harder to press down the plunger when the coffee was ready. Then *really* hard to pull the plunger out to empty and clean it. I had to use so much pressure pulling it out that it would suddenly release and fly out, flinging wet coffee all over the place--super fun when I'm using this to be fast and discrete at work. It's hard to obtain a amazing grip on the lid, too, to obtain enough leverage for that, so it damage my fingers and became totally frustrating and stressful. Sometimes the lid (not the cap, the sipping lid) was impossible to unscrew without running hot water over it. I sometimes asked someone stronger than me to test to obtain the lid off, or work the plunger out, but I mean, how workable is it to go looking for stronger and stronger coworkers to frustrate with my coffee mug??That's method too much trouble, and I'm looking once again for a solution to create coffee at work easy and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Espro Travel Coffee Press, Stainless Steel, 12 oz (Bright White) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I initially gave this very amazing looking product 5 stars because it worked so well. I never drink out of it; I use a mug. I decided not to place the plastic pieces in the dishwasher; I always rinse them out well and allow them dry on the rack. Still, after using it for several weeks, I noticed it became tough to push the plunger down and I often obtain grinds in my drink.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Espro Travel Coffee Press, Stainless Steel, 12 oz (Bright White) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I wanted to love this product but I just can't. It has a attractive design and when you do use the paper filter too, it does produce a smoother cup of coffee. So why the one star? Because of the rubber gasket used for the filter. This gasket even after 50+ cups of coffee gives the coffee a really nasty coffee taste and ruins the experience. Quite frankly it makes the coffee taste disgusting. I've done blind taste tests with people using coffee brewed in this cup and coffee brewed in a standard French press and everyone always remarks on how poor tasting the coffee is from the Espro Travel cause of this I'm back to brewing my coffee in a regular french press and pouring it into another aluminum to go cup. I'd give it a negative 5 stars if I could. That's how necessary taste is to me.I don't recommend anyone buy this product unless they change the gasket. Why pay so much for a press only to have the taste ruined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Espro Travel Coffee Press, Stainless Steel, 12 oz (Bright White) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I bought this to use at work, considering the only other french press I have is a 32oz Bodum which just seems a small excessive for private use at rst off this is a amazing french press if you like your coffee black or sweetened. Not amazing if you need to add cream and not amazing if you're looking for a french press to bring on a vehicle trip. Personally I don't place cream in my coffee so that's not a concern. The complaints that you can't place sugar in it after it's brewed, just place it in with the grounds. No huge would be nice if the second lid (the one that makes it spill proof) had some method to let you to drink from it but hey it's the first run of the product. I wouldn't be surprised that if they're successful enough and can maintain the company, they'll release an updated ver from the feedback of their only gripe, which is minor is that I'd like it to be a small larger to meet a more standard size (closer to 16 oz or so, preferably a small larger to accommodate for the added volume taken by the grounds).Otherwise it definitely keeps the coffee amazing and hot, it is simple to drink from (when not in motion or when not needing to constantly put and removing the second lid), and makes a damn fine cup of coffee that is very well filtered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Espro Travel Coffee Press, Stainless Steel, 12 oz (Bright White) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I first had a cup of delicious coffee with this filtration while at a mates house latest weekend. She has 7 various types of coffee making machines in her home ranging from $100-$3000. She is very versed and created me a cup with most of them. I was looking for the thickness of an espresso shot, but as a cup of coffee, not a shot. The body of the cup is really necessary to me. I'd rather not have coffee at all than to drink gross thin coffee. I'll admit, the overall experience of meal and beverage holds a lot of weight with me.I can't have creamer, so I use coconut cream instead, and I can't have sugar, don't use Neem honey. What I can't stand about French pressed coffee is the sludge. Yuck. Besides, after the first couple sips, what was once the "body" I enjoy, settles at the bottom into the sludge. t with this! You will have fun a stable consistency throughout your entire cup. Love it!Why I bought this and recommend you do too: sometimes I just wish one cup, and I only need one, if it's amazing and powerful and delightful! This affords me the best of a lot of worlds. I got a unbelievable pricing point with the ability to package it around and create a cup wherever I want! Finally I can have an awesome cup, any where I want! I can shop grounds in the container and leave the house to meet a friend, and just add water when I obtain there! Think about it... Even a gas station has hot water you can use... It's a victory at $re, I'd love to have the 32 ounce, but there's no need and it's not as mobile as this. The mate who introduced me to this, bought hers from an actual roasting plant. She works at Starbucks and we both agreed this was the best cup far beyond the verismo AND the Starbucks stainless steel new r $35, I got everything I wanted and don't mind having to create each cup separately. If I search that I need the bigger, I'd happily buy the 32 ounce and not blink twice. This is still something phenomenal to have in my kitchen.I didn't wish something that took up a lot of space, this is compact and takes up no space, and clean up is simple!Unlike most coffee makers or presses, there is more oil expressed, so it's not a easy rinse, but that's ok, because you just had a cup of joe you can't even obtain anywhere else... Don't have to wait in any lines and saving myself a TON of money!!!I am a Starbucks gold member till 2024 due to the points I've accumulated in the past year on coffee. That's a crap ton of cash they got from me and so this is a ere is no compromise here. I'd rather have a cup from this small gadget ANYDAY over any cup ANY Barista has ever served me.Just obtain it. You can thank me in YOUR review :)I did a video for it, but wasn't able to upload it :/ so I included pics. The packaging also is amazing for bonus giving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Espro Travel Coffee Press, Stainless Steel, 12 oz (Bright White) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    As a tea drinker, I have wanted some sort of cool travel mug that I can throw leaves and water into and run out the door. Thinking this had so a lot of positive reviews, I thought I had finally found the answer. I really, really wish to love this device but I do not. It's alright for keeping things hot for a long time and simple to drink from, but that's about it. I really appreciate the multiple openings on the top that create it simple to drink. You don't have to think and align the opening with your mouth, which when driving this is a amazing quality. Here are the problems. For one, the slender size does not fit well in most vehicle cup holders. When you combine skinny and tall, you obtain a mug that is prone to flying out of cup holders when going around corners at any speed greater than a granny would do. If it should fly out of your cup holder, there is nothing stop every latest drop of liquid from emptying onto your floor. This has occurred twice to me now for those keeping score. Oh but I hear you saying there is that second lid that makes it spill proof. In theory, that should be a cool feature. But when do you use that? I can create tea and place it into a travel mug before I leave home, but this create it so that you can create your tea and allow it steep as you are heading out the door. You can't use that second lid until you plunge, so then when exactly is a amazing time to use it?In my opinion, this thing should be wider to better fit cup holders. It also needs a better lid system that create spill proof. Finally, there needs to be some method to use that second lid without need to plunge it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Espro Travel Coffee Press, Stainless Steel, 12 oz (Bright White) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I’m on a mission to search the excellent tea press mug. I am not a tea aficionados: What I’m looking for is a tea press that keeps its seal and doesn’t throw wet tea leaves around when I go to refill the mug. I appreciate the stainless steel, and minimal plastic parts. I love the inset part of the lid that doesn’t matter where along the edge I choose to drink from, but I’m not a huge fan of the screw on lid cover. I usually leave that at home. It keeps the tea hot/warm for several hours if I choose to sip slowly, or leave it somewhere and have to go back and search it later. It’s not my excellent tea press mug, but it’s definitely okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Espro Travel Coffee Press, Stainless Steel, 12 oz (Bright White) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Press arrived with dent in bottom edge ( probably due to not good packaging), so I will return it. However, I did think it was worth running a few brews through it, to create sure I wanted to buy a replacement that (hopefully) will arrive undamaged. Press works as advertised, makes perfect coffee. I like mine strong, so I used a generous amount of dark roast beans, set grind to finest setting recommended for use in pourover, bloomed it for about a minute, added water to coffee line, and allow it steep for five mins before pressing. Produced an perfect brew. Clean-up was a bit tedious. The puck at the bottom of the tumbler has to be scraped out with a long tool (I used the handle of a wooden spoon), and then the tumbler has to be rinsed thoroughly, and the filter has to be pressed through the tumbler two or three times with clean hot water to obtain the filter clean. Storage is tricky, because unless you are on the road, the filter should not be stored inside the tumbler (it will begin to shrink and eventually lose its tight seal). But I have room for these stuff in my kitchen and don't mind that the pieces are stored unassembled. I will order a replacement for the damaged press they sent me, and if they send an undamaged item, I probably will order a second one later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Espro Travel Coffee Press, Stainless Steel, 12 oz (Bright White) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This is the best French press of all time. I have two for myself and have bought others as gifts. It doesn’t leak so I can confidently throw it inside a designer purse. My coffee stays hot for an incredibly long amount of time. There’s nothing worse to me than tepid or cold coffee. Also, the filter is great. I don’t know how they create such a high-quality travel mug that doesn’t give me a mouth full of grinds especially as I’m getting to the end of my cup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Espro Travel Coffee Press, Stainless Steel, 12 oz (Bright White) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I really like this but I [email protected]#$%! was a small bigger and I want the lid wasn't created out of plastic.. I had mine fall down a ladder and the lid broke(but espro sent me a fresh one free of charge and I've been more careful with it since. Still works amazing after a few years of service). I still bring it on my back packing trips for coffee since it brews and I can drink directly from it(dual purpose saves zone and weight).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAWELL 30" Stainless Steel 5 Burner Built-in Stoves NG Gas Hob Cooktops Cooker review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    This works very well, fit right in and love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    METAWELL 30" Stainless Steel 5 Burner Built-in Stoves NG Gas Hob Cooktops Cooker review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    perfect product, low price, quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Wireless Speaker Double Wall Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle 17 Ounce (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    This water bottle is dooopppeeeee. The speaker is great, battery latest through my work day. Keeps my water cold all day long. If I leave it overnight with ice, theres still ice the next morning. Color is sooo beautiful too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Wireless Speaker Double Wall Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle 17 Ounce (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    For something that is over $30, I would expect my item in excellent condition. There is a small cosmetic error and my OCDness does not approve of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Wireless Speaker Double Wall Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle 17 Ounce (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    This is so cool. My daughter works at a fitness gym so for her bday her coworkers bought her one of these and it was so cool I purchased one for myself as well as 2 for upcoming e sound quality is amazing for a little speaker of this size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Wireless Speaker Double Wall Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle 17 Ounce (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    Bought for my husband as a bonus & he loves it! He often works in a yard with high temperatures. The water stays cool for hours, & he can now have fun listening to melody whilst working. The sound is beautiful good. Amazing for traveling or trips to the beach too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Wireless Speaker Double Wall Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle 17 Ounce (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    Nice water bottle, water stays cold and bluetooth speaker sounds nice and simple to pair...Will definitely recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Wireless Speaker Double Wall Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle 17 Ounce (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    Love this product! Works like a dream😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Wireless Speaker Double Wall Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle 17 Ounce (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    I love this it's awesum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Wireless Speaker Double Wall Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle 17 Ounce (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    I love the color and feel of the finish on the bottle. The sound is amazing for close surroundings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Wireless Speaker Double Wall Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle 17 Ounce (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    This is a cool water bottle. Sounds beautiful amazing and keeps water cold for a long time. Satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Wireless Speaker Double Wall Insulated Stainless Steel Water Bottle 17 Ounce (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:2

    Love this product! Quality speaker with amazing sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug 14 Ounce (Baby Blue) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I had been hunting for months to search a 12 oz insulated mug that was not stainless steel. This is exactly what I wanted! The ceramic coating means that my coffee doesn't have a weird metallic taste. It keeps warm coffee warm for about 3 hours, boiling hot water stays hot about 5. I only ever hand [email protected]#$%! as I don't wish the ceramic coating to chip. Cleans very ns-lid is not completely spill proof. If you hint the cup upside down it will leak. Otherwise it does seal well, my toddler has knocked it over and it didn't o huge for a cup holder if that's a ide-open top does obtain loose, sometimes falls n-microwavable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug 14 Ounce (Baby Blue) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I was looking for a stainless steel mug with a ceramic-lined inside (to avoid any steel taste in my beverages). The construction of this is phenomenal. The mug itself is very powerful as well and can take a e interior is lined with ceramic related to ceramic frying pans and stays hot for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug 14 Ounce (Baby Blue) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I bought this with a bit of hesitation because there weren't any reviews yet. However, I am extremely happy with my purchase. I'm a large coffee drinker and I love that this fits nicely under my Keurig. It keeps my drink nice and hot for hours and its really sleek and beautiful. Completely satisfied after several weeks of everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug 14 Ounce (Baby Blue) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Honestly it doesn't hold my coffee warm that long. People were RAVING over this item and how it kept their coffee warm for over an hour. Mine was cold by the time I got to work! I didn't like it at all. I didn't like the lid either. It's beautiful cheap compared to the whole cup. I also wasn't too fond of the handle. It is an odd shape that is a bit difficult to hold. I want I had place the cash towards the hydroflask or yeti ver of this mug. Also the inside scratches up with you [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug 14 Ounce (Baby Blue) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I hate the taste stainless steel tumblers give my coffee, so I’ve been looking for ceramic. I love the ceramic coating and liked the smaller size as I don’t drink more than a cup or two of coffee a day. However, this cup is NOT SPILLPROOF AS ADVERTISED. It tilted over in my vehicle and I probably lost 1/8 of the contents in the matter of a second or two. What a mess. I’m planning to return it for that reason alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug 14 Ounce (Baby Blue) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This cup works very well. I [email protected]#$%! was a small larger as I use a liquid cream in my coffee and there is barely enough room for it if I use my Keurig on the larger setting. Very nice to have coffee warm to the bottom of the cup though!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug 14 Ounce (Baby Blue) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Originally I gave this mug a 4 b/c it works amazing and hot things stay hot for 1-3 hours especially if you hold the mouth piece closed. I would like it to be a small bigger as I drink 14 oz. in morning but the lid takes up some room so I prepare my coffee in a huge mug, drink some and then pour it into here. The four became a 3 when after 3 months of use the sliding part that allows you to drink or hold it closed is now loose and just flops back and forth even while you're drinking. Sometimes I even have to keep it begin with my finger. Annoying. And I don't see any replacement lids online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug 14 Ounce (Baby Blue) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Amazing size, lightweight, beautiful red/burgundy color, tight-fitting lid so no dribbling, comfortable handle, and best of all: it keeps my coffee HOT until I [email protected]#$%!. When I'm finished it's simple to rinse out without the need to scrub and I'm ready to create my second cup. Would give 10 stars if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug 14 Ounce (Baby Blue) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Bought this for my lady. She loves it. We travel quite a bit and she likes having a true mug for her morning coffee. She lives all the compliments she gets on it. It’s built amazing and looks even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Ultimate Stainless Steel Ceramic Inner Coating Insulated Mug 14 Ounce (Baby Blue) review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    The ceramic lining is really nice. I bought this mug to use when staying at hotels (I'm in hotels at least one week per month). So far, it has fit easily under every Keurig that I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Flavor U See a Stainless Steel Fruit Infuser Slim and Classy Water Bottle (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    Cool design and works for its intended purpose but mine leaks from the cap if I test to shake it or if it flips on its side/gets place upsidedown. Not sure if it's just this specific bottle missing a seal or if it's the design itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Flavor U See a Stainless Steel Fruit Infuser Slim and Classy Water Bottle (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I couldn’t be happier with this water bottle. It’s durable, light and simple to use. It comes apart quickly and it’s rather simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Flavor U See a Stainless Steel Fruit Infuser Slim and Classy Water Bottle (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I like the looks of this and it is well constructed. The issues I have with it create me not use it nearly as much as I thought I would. First and largest issue is with the temperature retention. I expected since it's advertised as double wall stainless that it would hold the water cold longer than an hour and it doesn't. Second problem is the flavor infusion isn't as amazing as it should be. Probably because a lot of the water is in the bottom stainless steel zone so it is away from the fruit in the middle glass section. As you drink less of the water is actually in the zone with the fruit. I think I might test putting my fruit in the bottom section instead of the glass section to see if that improves. Overall for the price I don't recommend this if you like to hold your water ice cold. If you like a cool to room temperature water it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Flavor U See a Stainless Steel Fruit Infuser Slim and Classy Water Bottle (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I love this water bottle! I place mint leaves in the middle, it's delicious. I love that it also looks very Artsy and Organic. A practical piece of Art! It's rather little though, so I recommend getting several, so you have a few in the fridge ready to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Flavor U See a Stainless Steel Fruit Infuser Slim and Classy Water Bottle (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    Quite thin... about 4 amazing gulps before it’s done if you add fruit ... attractive look though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Flavor U See a Stainless Steel Fruit Infuser Slim and Classy Water Bottle (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I was super excited to test this and as soon as I opened it became disappointed because of the size of the section where the fruit goes. It is SMALL! I was able to place 1.5 slices of lemon, 1/4 kiwi, and 1 strawberry. All of the other water bottles can keep method more. I was also disappointed that there isn’t a mouthpiece. It’s a cute small bottle but I wouldn’t buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Flavor U See a Stainless Steel Fruit Infuser Slim and Classy Water Bottle (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I've only had this for a day, and haven't taken it outside. However, I've taken it apart, washed it, place it back together, added fruits and water, and tried moving it around to see if it would leak. Didn't leak for me and it looks various to other water bottles. Just a shame that it can't keep hot drinks and fills up to less than 16oz because the fruits add to the volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Flavor U See a Stainless Steel Fruit Infuser Slim and Classy Water Bottle (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I love this bottle! Not very bulky or large. Very sleek. I obtain a lot of compliments. I will order a few more. A bit pricey but understandable. The only problem is the infuser piece was a small hard to begin but eventually it got easier. I can see it rusting if not dried me cleaned properly but it hasn’t yet so amazing product. Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Flavor U See a Stainless Steel Fruit Infuser Slim and Classy Water Bottle (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    It’s beautiful cool. We love stainless steel water bottles due to the time they hold ice. This year the school requires clear water bottles. This is our “happy medium”. If I fill with ice and water the ice keeps until lunch. Does scratch easy. We do not use the diffuser part so I can’t comment on that at all. We removed the pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asobu Flavor U See a Stainless Steel Fruit Infuser Slim and Classy Water Bottle (Black) review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:3

    I take my water cold and the thermos gets very wet on the outside if I add cold water or ice to my drink. I gave it away because it was not what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TubShroom Ultra Revolutionary Bath Tub Drain Protector Hair Catcher/Strainer/Snare, Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:3

    So much better than the rubber ones! This doesn't turn moldy black and seems to obtain less scum on the actual hairs. I haven't had any problems cleaning it and it rinses clean after a fast scrub with a toothbrush or other little brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TubShroom Ultra Revolutionary Bath Tub Drain Protector Hair Catcher/Strainer/Snare, Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:3

    Myself and my two daughters all have long hair so our shower drain was always a issue before tubshroom! This small guy seems to catch all the hair that was previously going down the drain and clogging the pipes! Just remember to clean it after each shower or you will end up with a large hair ball wrapped around it and no water will move down the drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TubShroom Ultra Revolutionary Bath Tub Drain Protector Hair Catcher/Strainer/Snare, Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:3

    This product doesn’t fit in my drain and I can’t return it because the packaging is impossible to begin without completely destroying it. Very unhappy. Would highly recommend to not purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TubShroom Ultra Revolutionary Bath Tub Drain Protector Hair Catcher/Strainer/Snare, Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:3

    The TubShroom is a large improvement over our latest bathtub strainer which kept getting clogged and filling the tub with dirty water. The TubShroom catches all the hairs and still allows lots of water to flow down the drain. The various adapters that are included allowed it to have a excellent fit in our tub. It’s beautiful simple to clean, just pick it up and pull all the hairs off. They tend to obtain stuck when it dries, so it’s best to clean it when it is still wet. The design let’s plenty of water through even if there is a lot of hair stuck in it, so you don’t have to clean it that often. And it keeps all that gross hair out of sight. I want I had bought this sooner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TubShroom Ultra Revolutionary Bath Tub Drain Protector Hair Catcher/Strainer/Snare, Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:3

    Allow me begin by saying the pack was almost impossible to open!! The round ball on top of the stopper broke off when trying to obtain it out. It still works like it should and I can still obtain it out the drain when I am done. The part that catches the hair works!! We have 2 women with long hair in the house so we need something to stop the hair from going down the drain!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TubShroom Ultra Revolutionary Bath Tub Drain Protector Hair Catcher/Strainer/Snare, Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:3

    I had my doubts when they advertised this as being "stainless", but now that I've used this myself, I can tell that this is indeed created from stainless steel. It still hasn't rust compared to the previous metal ones that I've used and it is so simple to clean even if it has a lot of hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TubShroom Ultra Revolutionary Bath Tub Drain Protector Hair Catcher/Strainer/Snare, Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:3

    Love, Love, Love this small tub drain strainer! It has a metal looking hood which matches the decor and it really does the job. So simple to clean after every shower which is so necessary because I have a lot of hair that used to clog the drain but not any more...really worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TubShroom Ultra Revolutionary Bath Tub Drain Protector Hair Catcher/Strainer/Snare, Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:3

    This is a better ver than with the chrome coating. The plug is a amazing addition and fits our bath tub and sink. The strainer has a amazing and sophisticated design that will complement every bath tub as it does with ours. I love how it filters hair and some debris. It is simple to place out to clean and rinse. Works amazing every single time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TubShroom Ultra Revolutionary Bath Tub Drain Protector Hair Catcher/Strainer/Snare, Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:3

    Recently, our dog was shedding a lot, so we gave him a bath in our tub. Unluckily, it got clogged though we removed some of the furs in the bathtub. We have a drain snake, so we were able to unclog the tub. I don't feel like using the drain snake anymore because we use it in all of our sinks. So, I was thinking of an alternative solution that can prevent clogs. My daughter showed this to me, and I decided to give it a try. There are lots of hair were caught.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TubShroom Ultra Revolutionary Bath Tub Drain Protector Hair Catcher/Strainer/Snare, Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:3

    Very simple installation and the design allows our hair to be caught in it without disturbing the flow of water. This tubshroom is also simple to clean. Overall convenient to use and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fisher Paykel DD24SAX9N 24 Inch Drawers Full Console Dishwasher with 6 Wash Cycles, in Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:6

    The dishwasher was installed in a fifth wheel RV. It does an perfect job and I would recommend it for anybody.8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    Absolutely love it!! I toss in a serving of trail mix and a few bits of jerky for everyday snacks but hold my keys and headphones in for the gym. Super simple to clean and looks great. Want there was a method to hook it to something, bit I can probably loop something around the rubber part for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    I like the concept but the quality is not up to par for the price. The caps seem to be tough to close and very cheap I will be returning this item and sticking with my Yeti's!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    I purchased this for my college-student, diabetic grandson. Amazing item for him carrying a drink and a snack in this backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    I'm glad I purchased these bottles. We do a lot of hiking and kayaking and it is nice to have my drink and snack air tight secured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

     These bottles are excellent for my small active family (our dog has his own as well) and as it grows we are purchasing more. From work to play we use these everyday. It keeps our beverages cold and our snacks and other stuff we hold in the other chamber dry and fresh. The two reasons that we love these things so much is it cuts the need of having to use single use plastic containers and the convenience of having both meal and water in one reusable container.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    I have used this bottle for the latest few months and I love it. Keeps water cold and I love the dry storage. My favorite protein bar fits perfectly into the dry storage area. I dropped it once on the pavement and nothing happened to it. Amazing small bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    This water bottle has been a android game changer for me. I always just used normal gas station disposable plastic water bottles and it would obtain warm, plus I had my keys jangling around in my pocket still. This keeps my water cold for hours and the dry compartment is so useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    I have taken this out kayaking, and backpacking. It's fantastic! I can shop a snack on one side, and water on the other (or beverage of choice). I have also used it to place my keys and license in. This bottle rarely leaves my side.!! WAY TO GO!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-11-30 18:3

    I love my FLPSDE bottle. It works amazing when you’re on the go. Can shop my water and a snack such as trail mix. I’m an active person so being able to have a snack handy is great. The bottle is sturdy and simple to clean. Would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Absolutely love it!! I toss in a serving of trail mix and a few bits of jerky for everyday snacks but hold my keys and headphones in for the gym. Super simple to clean and looks great. Want there was a method to hook it to something, bit I can probably loop something around the rubber part for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I like the concept but the quality is not up to par for the price. The caps seem to be tough to close and very cheap I will be returning this item and sticking with my Yeti's!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I purchased this for my college-student, diabetic grandson. Amazing item for him carrying a drink and a snack in this backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I'm glad I purchased these bottles. We do a lot of hiking and kayaking and it is nice to have my drink and snack air tight secured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

     These bottles are excellent for my small active family (our dog has his own as well) and as it grows we are purchasing more. From work to play we use these everyday. It keeps our beverages cold and our snacks and other stuff we hold in the other chamber dry and fresh. The two reasons that we love these things so much is it cuts the need of having to use single use plastic containers and the convenience of having both meal and water in one reusable container.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLPSDE Dual Chamber Water Bottle | Drink+Snack | Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel | Made for Adventure (Clay) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I have used this bottle for the latest few months and I love it. Keeps water cold and I love the dry storage. My favorite protein bar fits perfectly into the dry storage area. I dropped it once on the pavement and nothing happened to it. Amazing small bottle!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter