Grizzly bears: Honeycomb Wild Bear Mountain Reviews & Opinions


Submit Grizzly bears: Honeycomb Wild Bear Mountain review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grizzly bears: Honeycomb Wild Bear Mountain review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    Enjoyed so much this grizzly bears honeycomb game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grizzly bears: Honeycomb Wild Bear Mountain review [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    amazing for children and fun grizzly bears android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I don't like it. It would be a amazing android game accept for the fact that the android game keeps closing on me. Every time I begin it up and check the Cam bacon comes, when I test to tap him, it closes the game. When I obtain jumpscared, it closes the game. It would be much better if you could create it say GAME OVER instead of having it crash. I dont know if this is a bug or what, but I think it needs to be fixed. Edit: Wow! The second one is waaaayyyyy better I would totally recommend it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Grizzly bears: Honeycomb Wild Bear Mountain or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Grizzly bears: Honeycomb Wild Bear Mountain video reviews and related movies:

    See GRIZZLY BEAR IN ACTION - Most Spectacular Bear Attacks Including Bison, Moose, Sheep etc on youtube.

     related image

    See Bear honey on youtube.

     related image

    See Bear eats elk calf alive - RAW uncut version - Yellowstone National Park on youtube.

     related image

    See Bear eating Bee Hive at Laural Falls on youtube.

     related image

    See Big Bear Eating Honey || LPE360 on youtube.

     related image

    See Grizzly Bears Catching Salmon | Nature's Great Events | BBC on youtube.

     related image

    See Bears vs bees on youtube.

     related image

    See Yellowstone's Bears on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It's ok but really hard. I do know what to do but I just can't obtain bear bear away in time. Also cheesy is hard to slap because instead of slapping him/her, my screen moves away from him/her. The 2nd android game is amazing and i'll TRY to beat this android game Edit: Eyyyyyy I beat this android game so I'll test to beat 5/20 in FNABB 2 sooooo yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Very hard too understand. Jump scares are really scary if you have headphones in .please create the android game more it's to hard so I'm deleting it from my phone DON'T DONLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Night 1 is so hard. Also can you create some changes. These are the changes I wish you to do: Create Bear Bear and Cheezy go in CAM 1. Add Golden Bear Bear. (Even though hes in the 2nd one). Add a top vent where Cookie can climb in when she comes so you have to close it And add a Shadow Bear Bear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    REALLY GOOD FAN GAME FOR FNAF 2 but can you please create a five nights at bear bears 3? im waiting sooo long for that to come out please create a five nights at bear bears 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Im angry about what you said to me. oh yeah and this android game MAKES NO SENSE!!!everytime i obtain jumpscared by that cat thingy it shows up a true cat jumpscare. and when i check the cameras it amazing but in a second.....IT...JUST...TURNS...INTO black and red color. oh yeah and one more thing it doesn't allow me in.waaaaah so scary.😠😠😠😠😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Dyandry you created this wonderfull android game i love it so much its not really that scary that my mom and dad can allow me play from my talblet and first of all i like the charecters there cute thow ilove the android game so much drandry fromOlivia Durkin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    its cool but sometimes it crashes i don't know why but acually sometimes i can see black items at the cameras then it turns red and it exits me and sometimes i can see people there what was that(and i never press cam 9 it just starts like that)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It's Funny Because I Saw A Puppy Image When I Got Jumpscared So DownLoad It Btw Why Is Bear Bear Holding A Coke As A Micophone Thats Wired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    all of the android games ad funny,cute and scary! I love them and definitely recommend to obtain it! amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It was funny but create the controls better and wen I place the monitor up it went up so slow so plz fix that. ( don't obtain this android game )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Boi Is dis ultimate custom night, cuz it's challenging af, AND I LIEK IT M8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It would be funny if we had some random person screeching over a phone call, if you ever decide to create a third one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Doesn't even work. I'm trying to upload it on YouTube but it keeps kicking me out and it records that instead. T-T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    So hard I hate this android game (bear bear pops up) JK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I'll give it a four star but its a android game only for a computer it doesn't work for a phone but at 99 loading lol loading poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    best fnaf fangame ive ever played jumpscares are cute and hilareous the charactors are funny the android game play is smooth i love this game, it is a small hard at begin but when you begin to understand it becomes easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    This android game is awesome, funny, challenging, and beautiful hard! I recommend this 100,000 times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    You know whats weird? I cant beat the first night one this android game but I've finished the second android game XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It COoOOOoOol I created A Videao of Thas Awsome Android game it cool its five strats coooookloool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    This is a freaking hard android game because I can't created 6 because cheesy and bacon and bear bear keeps appearing 10 times that's why I'm deleting this android game amazing freaking bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I think it's cute Bear Bear jumpscares me but not really. Funny android game :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    its so hard i cant beat the first night this is inposuble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It is not fun at all it won't even allow me stay in android game it takes me back to application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    THIS GAME IS CALLING ME POOP SO THIS IS POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP.TAKE THAT GAME THAT IS POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP IUFGUFYKFYFFIYYIFYIGJYFYJFYUFJGFKYF MEANS POOP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    i love you guys create a 5 night's at bear bears 3 were you have to survive in a house!!! Bacon is my favorite he's the cutest #1 of the group!!! LONG LIVE BACON!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Your so mean when u created that notice I'm never playing this android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Lazy android game ever, delete this android game and be gone forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It is hard to do items I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Wow this android game is so funny and cool better then fnaf this android game is a total #top notch-boii it's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    WAAAAAAAAAAAAAH SO SCARY no actually dumb and the controls do not work + they do not present pics of the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    This android game is AWSOME but the 6th night os really really hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I like when you slap chees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    The android game crashes alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    A really nice android game but fix camera glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    I can't look at the 3 cameras for the doors. It keeps logging me off the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    Hello hay thanks for for putting me in the fourth android game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    fnabb 3 is gonna be awesome wonder when it will come out!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Five Nights at Bear Bear's review [App]  2019-5-31 13:47

    It sucks its to hard i hold pressing the buton but i still got jumpscared by randy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I plan to read this book every ere is so much love and hope in this book it makes you wish to pay it forward if anyone has ever given you a helping this book and you will be given so much Christmas spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    She was escaping from a poor marriage and abusive spouse, he just came to support obtain her things into her fresh home, read to search out what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Ms Raine's has done it again. The magic of Christmas is what makes this story the miracle love can bring to a family. Enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Each book held me captive and this one was not an exception. Harmony has mastered the art of keeping your focus on the main characters while making you wonder who'll be the main characters in the next installment. I hope it's Beverly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Amazing story about the real meaning of Christmas. Reminded me of what Christmas was like as a child and our family gatherings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader copy of this book. Leona was running to obtain away from am abusive husband and taking her two sons with her. The social worker she was working with Suzie talked her into moving to Bear Creek. Leona was nervous about being there because she was embarrassed by what small she owned and could provide for her two sons. However, the Calvary showed up in the form of the Malvern brothers and the rest of their family. They took Leona and her two sons, Jack and Harry under their wings and showed them love and support. Neil, the youngest Malvern son was immediately drawn to Leona and knew she might belong to him but decided to tread carefully because of all the damage she had suffered, the huge question is would she be drawn to Neil too and what about her two sons, would she risk getting involved with someone else after what she had already endured, this was a fabulous story as are all of this authors, so not only have fun this one but go back and obtain all of the Bear Creek stories to go with this one then you will be hooked just as much as I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Bear Creek strikes again!Leona is a mentally and physically abused mother of two young boys. Susie, her social worker, arranged for them to move from the women's shelter and into a house in Bear Creek while the divorce goes to il is a firefighter and a bear shifter. His two brothers have recently mated and he is beginning to lose hope he will search his magic abounds in Bear Creek this year. You will have to read the book for the details! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    Love the Bear Creek books...all of them. This didn't disappoint, some of my favorite city residents showed up and even a Christmas reindeer! Lenora and her boys deserved a unique Christmas after all they had been through and Bear Creek is just the put to go to renew your childhood beliefs. But you don't have to be a kid to believe in the magic of Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    This is a sweet shifter romance, with a likeable couple and her adorable sons. I loved how Neil's whole family came together to support an abused woman and her sons obtain their lives back. It was especially sweet how they even arranged a unique Christmas surprise for them. It was such a sweet story, but Neil and Leona still had some sexy times. I think Neil would be a dream man for most single moms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Bear: BBW Holiday Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance (Return to Bear Creek Book 12) review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this book 📚, it has amazing storyline. Can't wait for more from this author. Received this book as a FREE ARC copy to read and I voluntarily leave this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Goggles On: News for Chicago Bears Fans review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    It is beautiful bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear Goggles On: News for Chicago Bears Fans review [App]  2019-3-14 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Baby Bear (Return to Bear Creek Book 16) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    I'm and Jay were separated by him being undercover for over a year, now that they are reunited, they won't let anything to separate them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Baby Bear (Return to Bear Creek Book 16) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    To read about another dragon and hearing he's evil, had me worried about my favorite dragon family. Yet another mastery by Ms Raines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Baby Bear (Return to Bear Creek Book 16) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    AN ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTFUL INTRIGUING ROMANCE by Harmony Raines , she writes a fast-paced thrilling compelling structure storyline and well developed characters in Jayden and Kim and supporting characters from fresh and previous stories in a exquisitely brilliant well written story . The story is drama rom-com adventure provocative captivating sizzling chemistry strength of hero evil philanthropist suspense thrilling twist turns obstacles hurdles mystery emotional rollar coaster and captivating from begin to finish 💋 💖 . I love and highly recommend this book to everyone 😆 😙 . 10 stars rating . I can't wait for the next book in the series . I voluntarily ARC for honest review .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Baby Bear (Return to Bear Creek Book 16) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    Undercover bear shifter cop returns after a year injured and paranoid looking for the nonshifter girlfriend who is his mate. She has ended up in Bear Creek befriended by a mixed family of dragon shifters on the recommendation of one of her baby's father's former colleague. She's afraid of how he'll react to her not telling him that she was pregnant before he went deep undercover, and he didn't know that there were more dragons in the world, but he just can't trust a dragon. Suspense centers on eliminating the poor guy and it is very well done! No spoilers!Even if this is your first Bear Creek installment, you won't obtain lost because the author is somewhat kind to us. Only somewhat because they are so addictive that you just can't wait to obtain more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Baby Bear (Return to Bear Creek Book 16) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader copy of this book. Kim had Archie but where was Jayden, could be possibly be dead, she would not think about it, she just knew he would come back or would he. When Fiona told Kim to take a break from watching Archie, she took to the mountains and the new air but then Jacob came upon her walking in the woods. He startled her for a few mins but then they walked along talking. He was on his method to see Wyatt who was beautiful much a recluse in the mountains and told Kim about going there so she decided to go with him. Her heart was only on Jay though and would he ever come home? When they got to Wyatt's they both got the shock of a lifetime, what would they find, would Wyatt be okay, would he need help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Baby Bear (Return to Bear Creek Book 16) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    This is a amazing shifter romance, with a likeable couple. I appreciated that it explained how their long separation while he was undercover as a cop created it difficult for them to reconnect.I did have one problem with the story, though -- and it is a huge one, which is why it only gets 3 stars. The description of how they got the poor guy was humorous, but was totally implausible and would NOT have worked. If a story is going to contain undercover police work, the methods used need to be reasonable and plausible. I know this is a paranormal book, but the police work should be more realistic, not fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Baby Bear (Return to Bear Creek Book 16) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    This is a continuation of the book before it but a standalone ter a year of deep undercover Jay is finally headed home. But will he create it and is his friend still his?And for his friend how will she tell him her secret and will he forgive her for not telling him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Baby Bear (Return to Bear Creek Book 16) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    Oh my...forget cats and dogs...it is raining DRAGONS! Unfortunately, they are not all amazing hearted. Amazing story, with a lot of of the previous characters intermingled with a few fresh additions. Love this ongoing series, and no cliffs to fall off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Baby Bear (Return to Bear Creek Book 16) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    Because these books continue a story of life and loves each one brings more love in them love the continued stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Baby Bear (Return to Bear Creek Book 16) review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:0

    Liked the what the story line played out. To see the people of bear creek come together as one is amazing to read. Characters are great. Can't wait to read about Wyatt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silverback History Bear (Return to Bear Creek Book 20) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    What a unbelievable story! I can't wait for the next book already!! The underlying story that has evolved is magnificent. I have always loved dragons, so those stories are private favorites. I wouldn't mind a small more chomping of the poor guys though! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silverback History Bear (Return to Bear Creek Book 20) review [Book]  2018-6-27 18:0

    Just enough intensity and suspense to hold you turning each page and coming back for more. Nana with a past coming back to haunt her and a fear she'll loose the ones she live if it's revealed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Wake Up the Bear! review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I loved reading this along with the grandkids. Whispered through it to not wake the bear !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Wake Up the Bear! review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This is one of my favorite books to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Wake Up the Bear! review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    My grandkids love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Wake Up the Bear! review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Purchased for my grandchildren. Unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Wake Up the Bear! review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    4 year old grandchild loves this book. Storyline fun and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Wake Up the Bear! review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Very cute and animated read. Amazing night night story. Kept my three year old engaged the entire time... Created her sleepy too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Wake Up the Bear! review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    My 4-year-old gets a kick out of this book and all the monsters crawling in to sleep with the bear. Look out though, you are bound to obtain whispers and sneezes in your ear after you read it with a small one. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Wake Up the Bear! review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Fun to read to my granddaughters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Wake Up the Bear! review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Nice and easy text for the pre-k set. Amazing for recalling and teaching counting. Also amazing for winter or bears themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Wake Up the Bear! review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    My grandson continued to request this book over and over, repeating the line "Don't wake up the bear". May need to obtain the actual book so that he can read it when my Kindle is not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Bear and His Boy review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    Amazing continuation of the series. Our girls love these books. As a matter of fact for their 3rd birthday next month we are having an "animal on top" themed party.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Bear and His Boy review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    This is my favorite children book. I read this to my boys every couple of days. Clever, well written. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Bear and His Boy review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    This whole series is amazing reading fun for pre-school and up. After a while a kid will memorize the words and can literally read it to you! Each story by Bryan leads to the next, and this one is no exception, though a fresh book has not been released to date. A amazing bonus series/book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Bear and His Boy review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    Fun book about a bear with a boy in his head. My son (2) likes it but he fact the whole thing rhymes is a small much. We did like it, but I prefer a girl and her gator!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Bear and His Boy review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    I think it's a clever and cute story. It rhymes and it's just long enough but not too long. The moral of the story, not over scheduling one's self is also a plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Bear and His Boy review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    Hilarious! My children laugh out loud at this one! A fun, rhyming, silly tale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Bear and His Boy review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    Such a silly and fun book. Makes reading time enjoyable for children and adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Bear and His Boy review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    By now I think we've established that I am quite fond of Sean Bryan and Tom Murphy's special brand of picture books. And, yes, they are all similar. But I'm still going to review A Bear and His Boy (2007) because I'm thorough that way.Unlike the first two books in this series, this one is unsurprisingly about a bear who wakes up with a kid attached to his head instead of the other method around. Unfortunately for Zach (the Boy), the Bear (Mack) has no time for such frivolity as he immediately tells Zach: "I've got no time to slack. I'm looking at my schedule, and it is jam-packed."Being stuck to Mack's back, Zach has small choice but accompanying Mack on his myriad errands as he buys slacks, and accepts a plaque, among other things. The more he sees Mack running around, the more Zach knows he has to speak up. Finally, at the end of the book, Zach reminds the bear that there is more to life than errands and schedules. Sometimes you just need to take a moment to relax. No matter how busy you are. No matter who is attached to the previous installments in this series, the entire novel is written in rhyme which creates a lot of fun combinations throughout the story (flapjacks and slacks are my two favorites). Once again this story is just various enough to hold the premise new and e story again ends with a reference to a fresh character, this time Mack's friend: A giraffe named Ned with a girl on his head which, I can only hope, means this dynamic duo will have a fresh installment out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Bear and His Boy review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    My sister picked this up for my daughter at a local grocery shop because my daughter is obsessed with bears. This is one book that I don't mind reading every night, the rhyming is amazing and the illustrations are simply adorable. The story is short and sweet which is excellent for since we read about 3 books a night before bed and helps remind you to slow down and smell the lilacs 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Bear and His Boy review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    I rely on Amazon reviews to choose amazing books for my 2 1/2 year old son as its difficult to know if you will like it just by being able to view the first couple of pages and not browse the entire book when ordering online. When I received this one and read it aloud to my husband we both loved it! We are saving it for our son's Easter basket but we know it will be a quick favorite! Adorable story! We also purchased A Boy and His Bunny and A Girl and Her Gator. The latest line in each of these books makes a reference to the title hero of the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cross to Bear review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    This book really grabbed a keep of and kept my attention. I received the book on a Friday afternoon. I finished to book by Saturday morning! I did not stay up all night reading this either----it just really was fascinating. Gregg Allman realizes how incredibly blessed he is to be alive, and has found a method to not live in regret-yet take full (I think) responsibility for both his amazing achievements and his sometimes knee-jerk type decision making that were/are apart of his personality. Not to give too much away--he has a huge regret of something he did and said right before Duanne had his life-taking accident. I think trying to live with this guilt, he created some other poor decisions trying to hide from that guilt. I know the guilt in the regrets of something said right before losing someone dear. Time does small to obtain rid of that horrible feeling. This book is very uplifting in showing that a life can be turned around--and the melody only gets better as the peace finally settles in this surprisingly deep man. We are rooting for you!! Mr. Allman :0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cross to Bear review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    How lucky I was to be a teenager in the late 60's and 70's. My generation grew up with the very best melody and it permeated our lives completely. (I loved it when our kids discovered it on their own and excitedly wanted to turn us on to these amazing bands of the past. Yes, we KNOW!)So a lot of amazing bands of that era, but one of the best was The Allman Brothers Band. Their sound was so distinctive, so lush, sensitive and being from the South, I loved the Southern tones that were so familiar and comforting, yet their melody was so different. It was rock and roll, and so much more. It was in a category of its own. It got under your skin...and still does all these years ch talent in the band, especially that of the two Allman brothers! Different, but equal in their genius. Every teenaged girl was in love with Gregg Allman. To hear that voice and those words, that of an old man who's seen it all, coming from a child who looked like an e book does not disappoint. Here you obtain the story from the man himself, relayed like a conversation, a frank and forthcoming one. I read it compulsively until it was finished. It fleshes out so much of the back story to the band and of Gregg himself. There was no internet in the 70's, info was gleaned from the news and magazines, or word of mouth. I knew the rough outline of what occurred in the band and the lives of its members, but so much I did not know. So grateful to Gregg for sharing his story.I must admit that I'm brought to tears these days listening to old Allman Brothers music, knowing what I know now. Their story is an epic one, filled with the highest highs and deepest lows, None more so than Gregg Allman's life 're transported back to that era: the Vietnam War, the social upheaval, the youth rebellion, the racism. The Allman Brothers were in the thick of it all. This book has me thinking of things I haven't considered in In Peace, Gregg. Your melody continues to live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cross to Bear review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    Gregg Allman tells the good, the poor & the seriously ugly in his book. Some of the happenings and situations they steered into created me cringe, but I do not wish to judge. These young, talented and driven guys were far from perfect, & they allowed the sudden cash and fame to take over & the lessons were hard earned. I love the figurative language that just flows from Gregg, and you can hear the Tennessee in him for sure. You can also hear the sadness and grief he dealt with all of his adult life. Rest in peace and thank you so much for the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cross to Bear review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    Reading Greg's memoir has really given me a better appreciation for who he was, especially in light of his death, which hit me hard, because even though I never got to see the Allman Brothers Band or even Greg solo, like so a lot of others they were part of the musical soundtrack to my life growing up. To this day, listening to "Ain't Wastin' Time No More" puts me in mind of driving down the street on a attractive sunny summertime day just being glad to be alive, "Melissa" is one of the sweetest most wistful and attractive songs the Allmans ever did, and "Trouble No More" is guaranteed to obtain me boogieing most every time. I loved Greg's honesty and humility in the telling of his life story, and though I wouldn't take much consolation from Greg's spiritual counsel I'm glad that he got off the drugs and drink and got to a better put in his life and was even able to forgive several folks from his past that had done him or the Allmans wrong in some way. I never met him, but through this book I at least feel like I understand who he was and what he went through a bit better. That's helped me grieve the passing of one of the key guys from one of the greatest southern rock bands ever! There will never be another Greg Allman or another band like the Allman Brothers Band, but I'm glad they gave what they did to the rock melody world, and rock is much better for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cross to Bear review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    A lot of my preconceived notions about Gregg Allman were laid to rest with this book. As I read it, I sought out and downloaded melody of his I'd never heard before. At parts I laughed, cried and, yes, even grieved for the losses he has endured throughout his e book is like sitting down with him on a purchasing and listening to him tell the stories straight to me.He is, and always will be, Midnight Rider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cross to Bear review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    I had the amazing fortune of being a teenager in the 60's and early 70's - which I would say was an explosively creative time in rock history. However, there was never a record player (nor albums) in my house, so my exposure to this musical renaissance was limited to my occasional exposure to "alternative" (non-Top 40) radio. While I sure loved and admired that melody (and still do), I knew very small about band members, or the evolution of the music, or the challenges along the way. I was drawn to read this book after seeing Gregg's late-career interview with Dan Rather. I was absolutely intrigued by the journey that was only partly alluded to in that interview...and fascinated by the strength and redemption he seemed to be holding so tightly to in his later years. I had to know more:-)In truth, I was concerned that My Cross to Bear might be full of raw language and wild escapades. Although those aspects were present, overall, the story-telling was very balanced, often humorous, and respectful. This memoir certainly recounts a life fully-lived, but also a journey forged by amazing tragedy, amazing success, and ultimately by Grace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cross to Bear review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    If you’re looking for a excellent piece of well-written literature, this book probably isn’t for you. But if you wish to read a very insightful book into the history of one of the greatest rock bands of all time, look no egg Allman tells it like it is, or like it was, and the book is written to feel like you’re sitting across the table talking to him face-to-face. Being 28 years old, I didn’t obtain to experience The Allman Brothers Band in their prime, but I heard it through my dad’s old records. I’ve always been a fan of their music, but I never really understood who the band truly was...who the men that created the wonderful melody is book peeled back the layers of the band and revealed who they were and what they went through. Whether you’re a younger fan as I am, or someone who was able to experience the band as they were getting started and beyond, this book undoubtedly offers some unheard stories that will create you laugh, cry, smile and reminisce.I highly recommend Gregg Allman’s book for anyone who has enjoyed the band’s melody through the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cross to Bear review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    This book is blisteringly honest and that gives the happenings depicted a more dramatic and emotional impact. Greg Allman certainly has expereinced the highs and lows from those that everyone knows about to those that are completely obscure. Some of the stories are quite humorous such as Greg and Duane's attempts to avoid the draft for Vietnam. These and other stories like them created me laugh quite heartily. The passion for melody certainly comes through and the dedication that drove this group to superstardom. The stories behind popular songs such as Ramblin Man, Melissa, etc are fun to read. All bands seem to struggle with conflicts beween their members and the Allman Brothers was no exception. The struggle with Dickey Betts was a main example and the portrayal of that conflict actually led to some amusing a lot of other rock memoirs the role drugs, alcohol and addiction play among the musicians stands out as one of the more perplexing aspects of the industry. This book definitely does not glamoirze the addiction problem and the stories there are painful to read. So all in all its a very raw, strong and fascinating portrayal. You won't obtain the King's English here but you didn't expect or need that anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cross to Bear review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    A unbelievable view into the life of a troubled man who gave so much of his life to entertaining his fans. I really felt like a fly on the wall through most of this book and he even gives terrific insight to those who aspire to be musicians showing a glimpse of his process. This book has unique meaning sine Gregg's passing and you really feel a fresh appreciation for his talent. A thoroughly amazing read from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cross to Bear review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:0

    I listened to the Audio ver of this book, read by the actor Will Patton. His smooth southern lilt was wonderful, and created me feel as if Gregg himself was sitting in the chair next to me, telling me his life story. The memoir itself was fascinating, and Gregg held no punches. He told the amazing and poor parts of himself. I enjoyed the book tremendously, it brought every emotion, laughter, sadness, embarrassment. I have been an avid fan for years, and I've had this book, yet never read it until Gregg had passed away. This book touched me deeply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear's Restaurant review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    I got the tears everytime i played. This android game is so amazing, so emotionally open. I loved it and the amazing hearted people who gave their effort to create this game. Thank you so much. Recently i lost my childhood mate to a flu caused brain infection on her and they couldn't save her. After i played android game i relized a lot of people been through related things. It is necessary we care about everyone. I had to edit it :) sorry. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear's Restaurant review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    An perfect story and a fun game. I am glad I bought the dlc, I hope this creator makes more android games in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bear's Restaurant review [App]  2019-2-7 13:29

    Haven't played it yet, but I'm 100% certain that it will be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rhythm and Bears review [App]  2019-2-23 13:45

    Jakayla T. Rowe

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter