Ground Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ground review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grounded review [App]  2018-1-8 13:7

    Very simple and inexpensive method to shut out the noise and gain back eye contact with the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Ground Flight Crew:Airport Ground staff 3D review [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    Airport ground flight is a nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Ground Flight Crew:Airport Ground staff 3D review [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    amazing android game nice controls

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ground or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ground video reviews and related movies:

    See Wallows - Ground (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Threw It On The Ground on youtube.

     related image

    See Ground Neutral and Hot wires explained on youtube.

     related image

    See THE HOLE IN THE GROUND Official Trailer (2019) Horror Movie on youtube.

     related image

    See What is Ground? Earth Ground/Earthing on youtube.

     related image

    See Dig Hole Ground to build Mini Swimming Pool in Underground Secret House on youtube.

     related image

    See Stamp On The Ground... again on youtube.

     related image

    See Death Cab for Cutie - To The Ground (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Ground Flight Crew:Airport Ground staff 3D review [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    airport ground flight staff nice plane simulation,tow truck,airport bus,cargo car and a lot of more😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Ground Flight Crew:Airport Ground staff 3D review [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    airport ground flight squad airport ground staff nice android game nice graphic nice controls😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Ground Flight Crew:Airport Ground staff 3D review [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    Nice android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Deadly Ground review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    When I saw that this film was given on Cine+ Frisson latest evening and there was nothing else on I thought, why not? It is Steven Seagal and Michael Cane after all. Okay, Steven Seagal is not always a amazing thing but Michael Cane usually do not disappoint. I had seen it before but it was long time ago. Now I kind of wonder why on earth I did watch this film again. This is a typical example of the fact that an actor, even though he might have done a set of successful movies, should generally stay with what he does well and not be allowed to obtain into the directors chair. Especially not if he has some [email protected]#$% political agenda and plans to fill the film with this. There are some amazing moments in the film where Steven Seagal is allowed to do what he does best which is fighting. Michael Cane is also amazing as always although his role is really so exaggerated that it borders on the ridiculous. His henchman is simply stupid. He is supposed to be an experienced tough guy and yet he panics at the first movement and shoots an Eskimo in front of the whole tribe. Yeah, right, very professional…not! The squad of mercenaries that they bring in is slightly better but even they are fairly amateurish with the possible exception of the squad leader. The pseudo-magic bla bla with the Eskimos in the middle of the film could have worked in a various kind of film but in this one it is just a boring filler. The entire film is basically done to promote Steven Seagal’s political agenda protesting versus huge companies, the oil industry and his ideas about the future. I really do not like political propaganda in films and this one is simply filled with tacky green left-wing nonsense. The propaganda speech at the end is so far off and ridiculously detached from reality that it is embarrassing. It is rumoured that this speech originally lasted 30 mins but that Warner stepped in and chop it down (thank god). The only reason this film did not obtain an even lower rating by me is because Michael Cain is doing a amazing job of the lousy role that he has and that there are some decent fighting scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Driller review [App]  2019-1-30 21:28

    This android game amazing asf not just because am @#$%! faced either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Driller review [App]  2019-1-30 21:28

    I liked it I played it with my mates they were the first and second people to obtain it it was out 2 minutes and they downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Driller review [App]  2019-1-30 21:28

    Fun and addictive game!! Unique thanks from Canada :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Up Construction review [App]  2019-4-4 13:42

    Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ground Up Construction review [App]  2019-4-4 13:42

    Thought this was a android game but was spammed with true time apprenticeship programs in between levels. Not ads, like the "game itself." Overall confused and wouldn't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Ground War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    American war its nice and Cool android game i like this pvp war game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Ground War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    american block war its nice pixel block multiplayer android game like pubg looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Ground War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    perfect android game to play American boock war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Ground War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    ggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Ground War review [App]  2019-7-5 21:22

    all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grounded - Quit Weed review [App]  2019-7-20 13:22

    Not only is this by far the best free application for tracking your tolerance breaks, it is better featured and functioning than some of the more expensive quit cigarettes apps that i have used. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grounded - Quit Weed review [App]  2019-7-20 13:22

    this is a amazing tool to hold track if you wish to take a break or quit entirely. i really like the options it offers like the "saved so far" one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grounded - Quit Weed review [App]  2019-7-20 13:22

    one of, if not the, best apps for seeing incremental progress build into something to be proud of! highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grounded - Quit Weed review [App]  2019-7-20 13:22

    Soooo satisfied to be able to use this app! I love the concept, and I think a lot of people can search genuine use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grounded - Quit Weed review [App]  2019-7-20 13:22

    so far the application runs amazing and offers exactly what you need for a visual to support you if you look at the times between smokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grounded: Quit Weed review [App]  2019-7-20 21:21

    Not only is this by far the best free application for tracking your tolerance breaks, it is better featured and functioning than some of the more expensive quit cigarettes apps that i have used. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grounded: Quit Weed review [App]  2019-7-20 21:21

    Soooo satisfied to be able to use this app! I love the concept, and I think a lot of people can search genuine use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grounded: Quit Weed review [App]  2019-7-20 21:21

    this is a amazing tool to hold track if you wish to take a break or quit entirely. i really like the options it offers like the "saved so far" one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grounded: Quit Weed review [App]  2019-7-20 21:21

    one of, if not the, best apps for seeing incremental progress build into something to be proud of! highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grounded: Quit Weed review [App]  2019-7-20 21:21

    so far the application runs amazing and offers exactly what you need for a visual to support you if you look at the times between smokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soar!: Build Your Vision from the Ground Up review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Soar: Build Your Vision from the Ground Up by T.D. Jakes is book that aims to educate and empower readers on how to transform their vision into a reality, using tried and proven methods. This book is sure to be a helpful starter's tutorial for aspiring entrepreneurs. The first thing readers must be aware of is the focus of this book. This is not a book that is going to support them discover, develop or write out their life's vision. This book is for those who already have an idea or an understanding of what their vision in life is. Already equipped with a vision, this book will provide valuable info and assistance on how to transform that vision into reality. Readers who may assume that this book is littered with Bible verses and religious undertone are sure to be in for a shock. This book is focused primarily on practical app with a very minimal spiritual undertone. There are sprinkles of biblical examples, but not a lot of biblical principles are explored throughout when discussing the process of launching a business. This book focuses most on helping readers to obtain their vision off the ground from a practical perspective and success being sure to follow if they do. I have to be completely honest, I was surprised by how small God's role was acknowledged during the process of fulfilling our life's vision. Don't obtain me wrong, I know that we have a responsibility to act and do the work needed for our visions to become a reality, but I firmly believe that God must be our tutorial throughout the process, especially if we desire to achieve real success. I sincerely thought there would be a chapter or at the very least a paragraph acknowledging this vital principle. However, there wasn't. I appreciate that this book doesn't encourage readers to sit back and wait on God to create their visions a reality, but to own the responsibility of doing the work that is required. For readers who are only interested in the practical steps that must be taken, this book is sure to met their need. For those readers who desire a balanced approach of faith in conjunction with action, this book will likely leave them desiring more. At the very least, that's how it left me feeling. This book provides amazing guidance for current and aspiring entrepreneurs. Those who have more experience in the globe of entrepreneurship may search this book more as a refresher than a guide. Overall, there is plenty of value that can be received from this book, especially for those who are most interested in practical action steps.I received this book free from the publisher through their book review bloggers program and I was not needed to write a positive review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soar!: Build Your Vision from the Ground Up review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I really enjoyed this book was very descriptive and helped teach you how to harness your entrepreneurial spirit and how to make what Bishop Jake's calls your flight plan I can tell he really researched and had awesome examples of successful business men and women you can hear his voice all throughout the book one of the best self support books I've read in my life ! nothing wrong with a biblical point of view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soar!: Build Your Vision from the Ground Up review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    In owning my own business I felt encourage by wisdom as this book inspired to refocus my business plan. I will be in prayer to hear from God😇.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    I like this android game but I would like if a chat was added for squad versus team. And when I was doing the war royale when it was me versus someone else then the storm closed into it's latest form but the other person was in the storm, I was hiding behind a rock for five minute and he wouldn't die. So it must've been a glitch or he was cheating

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Garbage. Opened the application and [email protected]#$%! with three 30 second ads in a row. Got past those and tried to play it but it said check internet connection. Then another 30 second ad. Obviously nothing wrong with my internet if you can still push ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    PUBG is superior in every way. The controls here are related but worse. No effort went into globe building. Can't zoom in map or control parachute. Oh, and prepare for ads and more ads and microtransactions. Just awful. Pass on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    If you're going to copy off another company, at least place your own twist on it like Fortnite did. That's what's event to NetEase, Rules of Survival and Knives Out are probably getting removed from the Play Store. About this game, graphics aren't anything new, just that Minecraft style. Controls are trash, and I'm 90% sure that the only people playing this are small kids. Oh and there are about 3 other android games that are exactly like this one, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Well for starters there should be more sound like fun sounds and maybe birds tweeting for the map. But I'm confused on if it's online because all the people on it have the same movement as an AI. Such as I was in a take on zombie mode and two zombies keeper running at a wall to obtain to me for quite a while and when I moved the followed and add a chat system for when you create it online. Apart from that I think it's a very fun android game but I don't think the creators are releasing it's full potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    I love this application doesn't need quick internet to play super fun but I would like it if u could place a chat box so squads can talk and obtain together plans and create vehicals have more than one seat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    The android game is fun don't obtain me wrong, but I have discovered a few bugs while I played. Some thing that I think would support impact the android game is by adding some sort of crouching mechanism and of course, Sniper rifles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    it's a copy of pubg and fortnite plus Minecraft what the hell can u just download the 3 android games or ok I guess u wish all of them but don't rate 5 pls the creators just copies look at the title is fortnite with pubg and the background really u think is various just find on application shop minefornightcraftunknown u will see. actually rate 5 is beautiful amazing but it copies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Honestly? Not bad. But I had a prompt asking me to pay cash for something, then an ad, before I could even play. Controls aren't clunky but they're unresponsive as anything. Not worth your time when the actual PUBG android game is out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Amazing ! It is basically method better than. The original al o e because it just uses method to much locations but this android game DANNNNNG IT USES VERY LOW SPACE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Nope It takes 10 mins to obtain in a game. The auto fire is garbage. Manual fire even worse. 2 seconds after dying you are forced to watch ads. Devs trust me no one wants to watch an ad after some bs death by the hands of a 4 year old. Just play PUBG for real. This isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    PEOPLE JOIN ME ON THE NO AD TEAM AND TOGETHER WE WILL REMOVE ADS TOGETHER NO GAME WILL SUFFER FROM ADS AND NO PERSON WHEN IN THE MIDDLE OF A MISSION OR SO AN AD POPS UP AND THEY FAIL OR DIE PEOPLE THAT MAKE GAMES ARE JERKS SO JOIN ME AM WE WILL REMOVE ADS 👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    I hated it.. Don't download it.. Android game take too time to start.. And car does not begin once we have unblock it 3-4 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    I don't like it I love it. It's really amazing and can you create a modernize that you can customize your own character. clothes skin face all that! ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Yall give out money when people die. That may create sense somehow to the unskilled amateurs but where i come from its futile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Obviously making fun of pubg, fortnite and minecraft but its... Ehhhh.. Ok.. Edit: NOPE horrible.... dont download baaaaaaaad android game u will thank me later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Every time I test to play 3-6 ads pop up and then it sends me back to the main menu. Support me if I'm doing something wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    THIS IS THE WORST IT DOESNT EVEN LET ME PLAY THE GAME AND I PRESSED PLAY THEN ZOMBIES BUT STILL WORK HARDER NOBODY DOWNLOAD THIS IT TRICKS YOU TO PLAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    This android game was amazing and fun! Some people are inappropriate on some severs tho so I don't recommend to small kids but Video test and Graphics were absolutely amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    It takes too long to load a android game i tried the zombies one and ive been waiting 10 minits and im still not in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    First of all... The background of this android game at the playstore ia from the game Fortnite... And this android game has the name os Player Unknows BattleGround... BOTH ARE NOT COOL WITH EACH OTHER... they hate eaxh other -,-... Anyways, i luv the android game anyway :v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    I think this android game is very poor the controls are difficult and you can not even play the lag is so poor you don't know what you are doing. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    The animation is cute and it is sooo fun its like a cute ver of fortnite so if u cant play fortnite play dis i reccemmed it to yall, it is also partly a first person shooter android game bc u can do 3 person and 1 person (so cool ^-^) and it is sort of a vehicle android game because u can obtain cars and find weapons or tanks :D (i cant stop playing this game) but overall SOOOOO good :3! this android game gets a thumbs up from me! ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Weird. First ads pops out when ever i play, second weird graphics, third hard to control. I kinda hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    garbage, people just trying to copy the success of pubg, horrible graphics, horrible gameplay, too a lot of ads, hardly even a war royale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Is a five star rating🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 but I want the zombies where players versus Ai an create waves out of it going by 10 then star mixing it up. Love your guys/Gil's work hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Yea its really gud from backe when i downloaded it i just need amazing or optional controls for driving create a lil bit like pixel gun 3d (not sayin to copy) can give a gud look to it all in all gud android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Let's see too a lot of ads no shoot button horrible controls. Is this a joke?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    For starters it's not as poor as people create It out to be it's a decent android game for something that's mostly a PUBG and fortnite clone it my not be the best but its free and not that poor of a android game so FPS Shooter hold create android games and keep improving. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    This android game is definitely worth your while. No matter how angery you are this always makes you less angery after. And I think it's a really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    This is a amazing game. A pixelated Ver of PubG. PubG is my favorite game. One more thing. Is maonaes an...? No Patrick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    It's a decent game. A thing about it is that I want u can change where the controls are located. Anyways I do recommend this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    I hate this because this graphics is so not good like a cow and this video test is so dumb I hate the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    I like the idea but there should be a shop where you can buy things in-game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Don't ask me to rate the rating I'm going to give you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    I hate it because when I press war royale I hold getting in the main screen >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    Remove the auto shoot its just doing all the work. And create us fall from higher locations and create the parachute move. And increase the number of players in each party. And create the vehicles to drive with the classic ui buttons accelerate and brakes and left\right arrows. And create bigger houses able to obtain into them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    This is so boring and not best. But the weapon is so power and the riffle so slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    OK not realistic but I do search it quite fun when I'm bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PIXEL'S UNKNOWN BATTLE GROUND review [App]  2018-5-5 13:0

    It sometimes works but u press solo it loads has an ad then it sends u back to the home screen! The graphics are not good as well! 1 of the worst android game I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I like the fresh update. It's a lot slower than the latest ver which is a con and hopefully you guys will be optimizing the application soon but can you also gives us the ability to rearrange the method the accounts are displayed? I would really not prefer my Savings acc be on top of my Checking account. I like to see my Checking acc first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Who ever designed and approved the fresh layout should quit or be fired. Slow, confusing, I have to click 4 times before I can even see numbers in my account... I could go on and on. so a lot of amazing banking apps to take ideas from and this is what we get?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    This fresh modernize is horrible! You took an application that was completely fine and replaced it with an application that looks like something I'd expect from a banking application in 2008. Multiple features are now missing, including figerprint log in, and the design layout is just embarrassingly bad. Reliable mobile banking is essential these days and this is just unacceptable that this modernize was allowed to be pushed to users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    The fresh edition feels like a regression instead of an update. There's no option for fingerprint login anymore, or to even save my username. It loads more slowly, and took away the original and very convenient landing page with all of the accounts and the amounts available in them. If it was an option to go back to the old version, I'd do it in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    So slow and the method its displayed is just confusing and ridiculous. Id really like to see the instant balance come back as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    It wont allow me log in. Keeps asking for authentication verification but when I place in all my sensitive data (which isnt hidden by *) it just keeps going back to same page. What the heck!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Sorry, but I don't like the fresh update, it's slow and when I log out,it just goes back to the main screen, go back to the old application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Since the modernize i haven't been able to load the application at all i even uninstalled the application and reinstalled it and still nothing..whats going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I can't even begin the application now because of the fresh update. It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I can't begin the app. It either crashes or goes to a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I have been trying to begin this modernize since latest night and I obtain either a black screen or an error notice saying it has stopped. Deleted and then downloaded again. Turned phone off and on. Nothing has worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I just updated the application and it immediately crashes. I can't even begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Not good wont allow me login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Can't even obtain past the user verification screen with proper info. Great. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    This fresh modernize looks and feels 6 years s slow and now longer streamlined for ease of use . please please undo this modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Slow and now i can't even log back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Help! I can't begin this ap…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Can't log in...I entered all data amd it won't go any further

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I can't even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Bring back Instant Balance The online website is v e r y s l o w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Amazing app. Simple to use, but could use some more features. I've been told an modernize is available but I don't see it in the Play store. I tried to modernize but it keeps routing me to the main web page annoying since I'm already on the app. And why isn't this recent modernize in the application store...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Application doesn't work. I can't log in. I have had nothing but issues with this bank since I joined this credit union a month ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    My ver of this doesn't have the deposit option, I can't deposit checks by photo, it's infuriating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Application is bugy do to it tells me if I buy a item some were + $90.00 $90 is a example It needs to say -$90.00 not + there not paying me they need to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I just got my apg acc not too long ago, but when I downloaded this application and went to enroll for the first time user option, up on completion it always says "failed to enroll" and leaves me on an ERROR screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Application won't even come up anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    It won't allow me Transfer funds internally it's telling me it's not able to process the transfer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    I love the application it's amazing and all but at times it logs me out and I have to sign everything in again when I have it saved. And I also am unable to transfer funds from saving to checking which sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    its a fine app.. nothing unique really. does what it needs to. there are short periods of time where you cant log in, which is super inconvenient and always gives me anxiety bc the notice just says that they cant validate my log in info, which makes it seem like someone hacked my acc or something. there should be various messages for various errors (eg. "site matainance" "wrong log in info" "connection error" etc) EDIT: thank you for the call! its nice knowing you guys take peoples concerns seriously. anyways, while the application is average, it service its purpose well and the customer service is amazing so it deserves 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aberdeen Proving Ground FCU review [App]  2018-9-20 21:9

    Could not obtain logged in. Tried to reset. Wouldn't present all questions

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    kelliebee.bottompics.s14.deinprovider.de/test.php?a[]=<a href=https://project-ya.pl>social media</a> reviews Celestial reviews alcatel reviews Thedfl.club/entry.php?34226-Online-Or-Land-Casino-Which-Way reviews 10x joker.vin/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews www.strangepeople.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online write.as/dly16s9rt440j reviews www.channelyes.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/ace333/ reviews Contractor WorkZone - kasinovin.com/downloads/67-download-joker123 reviews 58.227.193.211/?a[]=<a href=http://Talktocoachmike.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Flpe88>games with progressive scan ps2</a> reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.drmace.eu.org/online-gambling-world-as-players-see-it-2.html reviews ATS Scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews kemenangancasino.page.tl reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 reviews Data Win88.today/3win8-online-casino/ reviews dribbleup smart Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews Basic indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ reviews Basics in www.gamblingbazar.info/where-totally-free-live-roulette-is-best-discovered/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter