Grow Heroes Vip : Idle RPG Reviews & Opinions


Submit Grow Heroes Vip : Idle RPG review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Heroes Vip : Idle RPG review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    It is not an idle game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Heroes Vip : Idle RPG review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Its a p amazing game. Its your run of the mill idle android game with a small twist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle RPG: Heroes VIP review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Amazing art. Android game for boring time

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Grow Heroes Vip : Idle RPG or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Grow Heroes Vip : Idle RPG video reviews and related movies:

    See The Idle RPG: Heroes VIP/Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Grow Heros - Idle Clicker rpg on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon slayer : Grow your hero full set 15 on youtube.

     related image

    See Grow Heroes - Hack 💯 ✔ on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon slayer : evel up Star 6 to 7 stars on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Heroes - 76 - "Summoning and Ranking Up" on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Heroes - 75 - "Should I Buy Her?" on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Heroes - 74 - "Guild Tech Increases" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle RPG: Heroes VIP review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    @#$%!&?. thats all you need to know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Hero RPG | VIP review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Why is this android game so pay to victory you greedy @#$%!&?s?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Hero RPG | VIP review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Need to be able to flip so we got more room with the keys every time I test to jump it makes me go right or if I test to double jump I go left or right and it kills my wrist what I play for 5 or 10 mins because the keys are so close together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Hero RPG | VIP review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Hero RPG | VIP review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    The controls are very bad: awkward position of buttons; often unresponsive; and requires repeatedly tapping the attack button, which causes RSI. The vertical layout is not suited to a horizontal platformer. And when an opponent is above/below, the only option available is to retreat, as you can't attack above/below, so you often have to just sit at the begin until the wave is over, and then rush to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Hero RPG | VIP review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    I just love the android game the gameplay,graphics,music and characters so I'm giving you guys five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    This android game is boring and not in any method fleshed out. It's a money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Android game is hard and unfair. But still a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I hate RPGs. Every RPG I play is based on grinding. Not this game. This android game is special. It is mostly skill based but adds RPG elements which are quite good. The mechanics are superb and so is the art style. You may have to grind but the grinding is fun. It doesn't obtain boring. This android game is quite pricy (something I would expect a PC android game to cost) but it is worth it. If this android game was ported over to PC with online features it would be a humongous cash maker as most gamers shun mobile games. I gave this a chance, took a risk. The risk rewarded me well. Thank you dev for such a amazing game. Deserves every star I have given it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Its awesome a android game that gives you patterns and a timing to attack and dodge! But a problom is that when i uninstall this it doesnt hold my data maybe because the creater thinks everyone will like it too much to stop playing and i agree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    This is one of the best android games ever. It is a RPG based on your skills and not on you stuff and the time that you spend playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Nice game, I really like it, the method that you need timing to didge attacks correctly... Really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Hold updating the android game becouse that android game neds better grapchics in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Poor English The multi-attack from bosses is really confusing and terribly placed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    It was alright. I felt like I never had enough time so I was left frustrated...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Overall the android game is very nice, it brings back childhood memories but the issue is it's too pricy and almost a pay to victory android game so I suggest is lowering down the price and give them op items and create players progress through hardwork but I understand because making a android game is a bit dangerous when newly launched Edit:nvm I realised its the vip one sorry for the mistake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Love it and also clever method to obtain people to download it by puting it free. Honestly i woud not download it if i dint se the sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    The android game it self is great! Though it would be nice to see this android game gets a lot of attention. Cause its fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I think this android game is great. The controls are easy yet hard to master. The graphics are old but very nostalgic. Overall amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I got this free it was awesome!ive been upgrading to obtain stronger now im level128

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Amazing time killer. Love playing this android game nothing i dont like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Supper cool was really well created and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    It's addictive, really, REALLY addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Thanks for making the android game free to test ($4 and change before sale) however there's a ton of IAP thats offered before even playing one round of this 'game'. Tap one of 3 directional buttons to dodge an attack and tap sword button to attack opponent, fine ok. It's not for me but "based on skill" as some reviewers mention isnt totally accurate. You make batter your character to withstand more hurt and deal more damage. And a heal button. There's barely a story line the graphics and melody are 8bit, the BGM or "boring android game music" gets annoying quickly while vibrations from CPU attacks depletes battery. It's basically Mike Tyson's Punch out for NES except that had more than one colour, a storyline and no ads or IAP for whats supposed to be a paid android game based on "skill".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Amazing game! I got it on sale though; not sure if it would be worth it if I had to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Self-rating your android game is bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    got it for free so it's worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Dude dis sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    I think the best RPG android game of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Amazing android game you have to download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Hey..lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Just.....what

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Very nice 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timing Hero VIP : Retro Fighting Action RPG review [App]  2017-12-30 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Allow me ask you some questions first. If you want you would be top rank by spending cash like around $100 per month, go back and search other game. If you expect something like free goodies from Dev, then go back and search other games. If you willing to pay more than $100 EVERYWEEK WEEK and busy to control game, then this is right android game for you. In general, when android game has little happenings or huge events, that happening is for users, but not in here. The happenings in this android game is for getting huge BONUS for Dev. And the rate getting 5* heroes is extremely low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    I really like this android game but it's a android game that u have to pay cash to really do anything. I have been playing this for a while admittedly with some huge gaps in between but one thing I feel inparticular that has not changed is how hard it is to obtain decent Hero's. I am now lvl 63 and have done 41 heroic summons of which I have never got a 5 star and rarely obtain 4 stars so I was hoping you might create that easier also something I would love is when u obtain a character say 4 star even if it's level one when your on the interface section where u c all ur Hero's and u can make batter them and items it would be awesome if the level 1 four star Hero's could be in put of the best so a level 1 could be in front of a lvl 50 based on what is better as a level one. Thanks for reading and if u do c this Pls answer and if u don't understand something I've said please ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    After a year of playing, I can say that the android game is ok. I haven't gotten bored of it yet, though there isn't too much to do. Best to have when you have other android games and you need something to occupy your time as you wait for their cooldowns or w/e. But after all, this is an IDLE game, so you shouldn't be expecting deep interactive gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    I don't normally write reviews. This android game however has prompted me to do so. It is a amazing android game until around level 50. Then it heavily becomes pay to win. I have a full squad of 4star heroes in all greens. All level 60 plus with synergy bonus. I am stuck at the level 55 boss war in campaign. I am currently unable to continue because they have not properly balanced post level 50 content. Perhaps it was designed this method to obtain people to fork over $$. Either way, amazing android game until level 50. Then you better have deep pockets or look for another game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    I think its a amazing small game. Easy to play, and you dont have to spend hours to obtain anywhere. Sit Idle, obtain xp and materials to level up your heroes! There are more parts if you wish to play longer but not too time consuming. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Amazing game. Definitely recommend. However I have been having technical problems with it crashing every 45 seconds to 5 mins of having been is is likely to be an problem on my end however as I'm not sure how to check the specs on my phone(maven zte 3 I believe). I've played regardless though and thoroughly have fun this android game despite this unfortunate problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    This is actually a amazing game. Im a whale, cash is not a issue to me and i wish to help a lot of amazing developers. The fresh Halloween happening basically locked more than 90% of its unique contents behind a pay wall, i wonder if i wish to help developers that treat their 98% f2p as garbage and 2% whales as cows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    I have fun the android game I do. But (this is a huge but) the recent HOLIDAY happening is a money grab. Any other happening being a money grab or long wait period I understand. But to obtain the rewards from this happening you'd need to spend approximately 300+ usd to be able to reach the top rewards for a HOLIDAY event. Just my 2 cents that that is over the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    This android game is ok. If your are a free player you will obtain beat by everyone else, have very limited character zone to the point where you have to obtain rid of heroes in order to upgrade, and there are long periods of time where you can't advance. Progression is very very slow and there have been several times I just wanted to quit playing altogether. Give players a sense of progression and they would have fun this android game more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Started off amazing . But i have to agree with some of the reviews. Amazing android game concept. Dont mind spending a couple bucks on a decent android game but this seems to be lopsided on price. But ive gotten 3000 free gems since i started a couple weeks ago. So im satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Was enjoying the android game until I hit campaign 8-5 And the guy is impossible to beat same in the turret on level 135 and not getting enough heroes go make batter to 5* allow alone anything else. Have messaged in feedback but not had a response yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Android game is designed to obtain you hooked and spend lots of money! Takes $20,000 to obtain to top VIP level. Sent email to help along the how a lot of points required to obtain to second VIP level. They told me to pay for the first and then the android game well tell me how much more. No longer supporting DHGames

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    3 months of play: still adictive and fun, but i have few sugestions: first, do some balancing with brave chalenge, its sometimes unfairly hard, feels broken. Second, why is campaign advancing restricted to level? I have to wait 10 or more days just for 5 campaign stages!? Why?! What's the point? Please think over it. Happenings of late are cash focused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    The developers are method too greedy, the happenings are only for players that intend to spend several hundred dollars. Even during the Holiday's they only test to drain you a ton more and don't even offer much for it. They create you purchase rewards in order as well. If they say they'll change, they won't. You obtain level locked in the campaign eventually. A week at a time before you're only allowed to beat 5 more stages. Even if you could beat it easily because of your power. They don't care about you, only your wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Compelling game. Thought I would be bored at first. Simple, to the point. Some locations could use a bit more information up front (how a lot of scrolls or shards do I have). Otherwise, rather fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    This android game is so cool! But i've got an issue at my cellphone, because if i going to type a notice the keyboard cant response ? Please support me i love your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Would score it 5/5 for everything if rewards for arena/trial/tower were better. Or create the time that they end shorter so can be won sooner. 11 days kinda long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    I don't hate the game, I just feel like it deserves more low star reviews because there is no method on Earth that this android game is rated that high. Too a lot of fake reviews that the greedy Devs have paid for. This android game is one of the most well designed pay to victory android games in existence. Walls everywhere, slow progress everywhere, unless you pay. It's a paying game, pay here, pay there, f2p players don't stand a possibility to victory anything unless they persevere on a old empty server, for 2YEARS. Otherwise, can be fun if you don't care about playing it more then twice a day for short periods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    My fav application ever, I play every day, so much fjn. My only issues is the lady characters have ridiculous looking boobd and the VIP level should b able to be gotten through other means. K, a loyal player, just don't have spare money to be spending on apps. Otherwise amazing game, would recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Unique happenings should be... You know, special. Quit being greedy and give back to your player once in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    iv spent 200$ on this android game and got two 5*heros. There is no other method to obtain 5* heros but to spend hundreds. Its the most Pay to victory android game i have ever played. Daily i log in but cant obtain no where. just collect loot .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    This Halloween exchange happening is bogus. It forces you to pay a lot of cash to complete it. Change item exchange happenings back to the method they were. 2 stars until next item exchange due to developers becoming greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Norma is op, can't conquer her she heals more than hurt is dealt, android game is fun for the first three days than you hit a Wall and you obtain stuck for days, you can play maybe 20 mins a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    NOTICE PLEASE! ( GUILD ISSUE ) Please create an modernize that auto-transfer a clan position or clan leader to another member that is most active. Because it really gives me hard time now, our clan can accept members, it's been 7days since our clan leader is not going online. How can we even slay the Boss Raid if our members are getting fewer each day and most of the old ones are now leaving because of the INACTIVE GUILD LEADER. Please support us fellow players on this. We play hard, our clan is level 7 now. We can't just restart clan stats now. Thank you for your concerns, please reconsider this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Had this android game 5 stared until the most latest Halloween event, the devs really messed up on that one. The happening was boring, greedy and all around unsatisfactory... its a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Well servers are dying so I can't recommend it. there are no fresh people . There like 20 servers so merge servers or something. No one talks anymore so soon the server is death

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Really fun but you can easily obtain stucked in levels and have to wait a whole day or so to gather enough resources to enhance your squad otherwise fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Amazing game.. It's almost two months that i am playing Idle heroes. They may say that u need to pay $ to obtain stronger, yes it is real if you're in a rush. Never paid the android game what i paid is my cellular service to run the game. For almost 2 months i already have 1 7*, 1 6* and most likely 12* 5 stars. How on earth? I just grind for every happening that latest 6 days and makes my line up heroes stronger and of course understanding the android games properly. This android game is absolutely awesome.. 2 thumbs up to the devs. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    This is the worst android game ever i hate it its very stupid and realy weired so can u fix it and create it more fun plz!!! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Well they have finally went all the method over to greed. Must pay to victory now. Was fun but now it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Amazing android game came back from playimg from when it first launched.... Just want there was a method to obtain my old hero to my fresh server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    This android game is fun lots of various creatures simple to obtain use to amazing graphics and defeating other players is all ways fun I would recommend this android game to mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Android game happenings are getting more and more geared towards pay to win. Android game used to be amazing. Too bad. Will modernize my review if things improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    The halloween holiday happening is pure garbage. You literally can't do anything to progress in it besides spend money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Amazing android game with plenty to do and minimal commitment. Create sure your saving the right Hero's for creation or you won't have high rankers when you should...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    It pushes very hard to create people play by making the non-IAP as mind numbingly tedious as possible. If you have cash to burn and your furnace isn't doing it quick enough this is the android game for you. Even spending a moderate amount of cash doesn't add value as the android game likes readjusting characters constantly. Normally balancing isn't a poor thing but the amount of time and effort you need to invest in something to create it amazing just isn't worth it without some stability. For example, you build a tactic of strengthening a character that is amazing with the stun ability. Then your pet which helps with stun gets significantly nerfed so now you need to readjust. It's just not worth it. Also the wait times are unreasonable, resources are too uneven, and the difficulty curve is insane in that it is basically nonexistent then goes straight up then slopes down. One time I was on the 5th scene of an zone for 2 weeks. I beat it through luck and the next 15 stages are easier to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Once you obtain to a certain level it's impossible to progress, the attack power of your squad means nothing mine's 60k+ and I lose to a 30k team, that is just stupid as hell, about to quit playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Recent happening has killed the game. It's now just about spending cash with literally no android game associated with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Heres a review some someone whos been playing the android game for a year. Dont listen to those other reviews they havent even played for more than a day. The android game is simple and fun at first, but once you hit about lvl 70 things obtain really slow. Plus im beautiful sure theyve set up a paywall at scene 8-5 because Ive been stuck there for weeks now. I have all max lvl five star champs and still cant beat the stage. So if you obtain into the android game be ready to spend cash or youll just be waisting your time. Also the combat is beautiful slow until you can skip it. The android game IS VERY generous with diamonds. But you obtain no amazing champ drops out of summons. Basically the android game is kinda fun at first, then in the middle really picks up, but by late android game if you dont spend cash you might as well give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Heroes review [App]  2017-10-28 13:1

    Longest android game I've ever played on my phone. Always something to do. Don't even need to spend money, but makes it more fun if you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    Need something to do at 1am on your phone when you're bored? Here you are. Pixelated graphics and small to no real controls, simply sit back and watch your dude obtain stronger (with a small management ofc).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    It a good. Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    It amazing when you're bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    amazing retro android game play... love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    Beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    Decent enough game. Would be a LOT better if the ad rewards actually work. Also, the permissions I would never agree with. I don't mind you knowing who I am. However you don't need to know my age range and you definitely don't obtain permission to share any of my info. If those permissions are what's required for ad rewards, I'll just uninstall. This android game isn't amazing enough for me to agree with those (No android game is).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    Kk. So. I search myself periodically uninstalling to free up zone or switching between games, but this one is one I hold coming back to. I love this simplistic yet nostalgic and simple to play as well as fun to look at. The pixel art couldn't have been done better since the animation and sounds are smooth, seamless, and not irritatingly repetitive. Well played since it was well created 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    The android game is amazing but there is a bug regarding the mining part of the game. I level up my mining to level 2. I re installed the android game to check the cloud save if it works but when I loaded my acc my mining suddenly went back to level 1 but the price for the level up didn't go back.. I will create it 5 starts if you fixed this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    This android game uses the same clothes as a various android game and the same potion of RPG dungeon. Its just not fun at all. Not only that there's several spelling errors throughout the game. E.g. "Portion" instead of "potion"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    Multiple spelling errors throughout the game, no explanations of any mechanics other than the primary combat systems, boring gameplay, even as a free VIP ver it's still a cashgrab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    "Added Artipact sell all" 😂😂 learn to spell its artifact

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    no fresh coupons march is your latest posts I think I'll just refund the android game seeing as your not actively engaged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    I LOVE THIS GAME IT'S SO FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    Love the android game and concept! Lots of room for improvement and future additional features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    Like terraria ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    Love 💘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeon X Pixel Hero VIP review [App]  2018-8-16 13:0

    did you copy rucoy online??? or rucoy copy you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Knights VIP : Retro Shooter RPG review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    I'm not sure how I feel about this game. I downloaded it while it was on sale from about $3.50. But the android game feels and plays like any other free download android game with nothing unique for actually purchasing it. So if you were to buy the android game you are met with ad watching opportunities for more things, purchasable in android game currency or bundles. I personally wouldn't pay for this with how you appear to obtain nothing various from any other free game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Knights VIP : Retro Shooter RPG review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Absolutely amazing game. It would be better if you could play with all six heroes in a squad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Knights VIP : Retro Shooter RPG review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Fun game, V.I.P. seems to give you unlimited energy for missions. Worth a look if your bored

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter