Grow Heroes Vip : Idle RPG Reviews & Opinions


Submit Grow Heroes Vip : Idle RPG review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Heroes Vip : Idle RPG review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    It is not an idle game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Heroes Vip : Idle RPG review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Its a p amazing game. Its your run of the mill idle android game with a small twist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle RPG: Heroes VIP review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Amazing art. Android game for boring time

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Grow Heroes Vip : Idle RPG or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Grow Heroes Vip : Idle RPG video reviews and related movies:

    See The Idle RPG: Heroes VIP/Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Grow Heros - Idle Clicker rpg on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon slayer : Grow your hero full set 15 on youtube.

     related image

    See Grow Heroes - Hack 💯 ✔ on youtube.

     related image

    See Dragon slayer : evel up Star 6 to 7 stars on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Heroes - 76 - "Summoning and Ranking Up" on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Heroes - 75 - "Should I Buy Her?" on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Heroes - 74 - "Guild Tech Increases" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle RPG: Heroes VIP review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    @#$%!&?. thats all you need to know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secret Tower VIP (Super fast growing idle RPG) review [App]  2019-1-23 13:0

    Do not buy this!! I installed the free ver and then i saw this, i bought this and then it just logged me into the free ver where everything is the same. You obtain nothing additional and the android game is boring and very slow, no offline progress and you have to hold your phone on all day to achieve very little.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Hero RPG | VIP review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Why is this android game so pay to victory you greedy @#$%!&?s?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Hero RPG | VIP review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Need to be able to flip so we got more room with the keys every time I test to jump it makes me go right or if I test to double jump I go left or right and it kills my wrist what I play for 5 or 10 mins because the keys are so close together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Hero RPG | VIP review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    Super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Hero RPG | VIP review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    The controls are very bad: awkward position of buttons; often unresponsive; and requires repeatedly tapping the attack button, which causes RSI. The vertical layout is not suited to a horizontal platformer. And when an opponent is above/below, the only option available is to retreat, as you can't attack above/below, so you often have to just sit at the begin until the wave is over, and then rush to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lone Hero RPG | VIP review [App]  2018-6-27 13:0

    I just love the android game the gameplay,graphics,music and characters so I'm giving you guys five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Android game will not load for 5 days now. I have created in-app purchases, so this is a bit frustrating. I will change my rating IF they resolve the problem in a timely manner. Update: the devs said they can't/won't do anything to help. Think I'm done with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    really love the android game but since the modernize around Christmas. android game will not load and freezes on opening screen. uninstalling and installing will fix but it's a pain as I have to go through the whole intro again to obtain back to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Amazing android game if you dont have a lot of time. You can watch combat, and you can skip if you are in a hurry. It needs a tweek here and there, but android game is being updated very often, so someone is making an effort over this game. Its nice. I would complain that you cant just click on some locations on heroes and see their stats and class. For example ancient ruins, i have to go out of ruins, to my heroes tab, and search heroes that im suppose to fight, to see how to prepare. Same goes for Turret squad heroes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Just for the fact that it FORCES you to buy a scroll for 150GEMS and you cant continue android game without spending that large amount on tutorial,@#$%es me off . At least give us the option to save that for something else but nooooooooo. uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    love the game, however since fresh modernize I can't even play it. I test to begin it and it shows up the picture and the ver but never does the server or the options or the touch play option,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Wars lag and hang, takes forever to obtain through any battles. I have a galaxy s9+ Which is still a beautiful new, quick phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    probably the worst grinding android game ever. I cannot choose what heroes I want. changing them with leaves in tree of life is too costly and too much rng based

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    just downloaded and told to check my connection with error code 3000, 7. I will change this review if I am able to play this android game later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Amazing game. I just want we could create more use of the other creatures something like: with 10 3 stars creature we could fuse and creat a 4 star and so on. out of that perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    the android game more or less plays the characters,great android game for me.edit...been playing a while now and managed to build a 5* team,i even threw in a few ££.i love y it if you like idle games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    very amazing game: lots of free items & amazing guilds to join that support you grow easier! the random war selector in arena mode could be a bit more random...keep getting same ppls mostly: developers are adding fresh happenings & heroes constantly so simple to be entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I'm hooked on it, but I haven't quite figured the android game out completely. There are so a lot of various things to do, and some parts I'm not sure if I'm doing it right. I'm still learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Outstanding graphics and characters offer interesting party synergy combinations with Tanks, Mages, Assassin's and others. The art work and hero design are epic! I can't wait to progress further and collect more units. I'll have my 10* Sand King one day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    it's a amazing game. I want you could leave heroes in the character portal especially ones you need to create another character so we can save zone on our character lists, and it would support with keeping track of what we have vs what we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    A lot of heroes, weapons and options and yet simple to play and have fun. Love the ability to create up adventuring parties from my pool of Heroes and to be able to place them in formations that create sense. Thank you and hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    not a poor game. as usual p2w advances you faster but they have to pay people to create it worth having and although alot slower to advance f2p could still have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    really amazing fun game, new, fresh, the best of its kind ive played anyways. levelling is quick, it is a real Idle android game that doesnt require any true cash to progress or enjoy, a really amazing fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    poor game, stuck loading always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    chill android game , stuff in shop are ridiculously expensive true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    beautiful laid back, you don't have to be on for hours just to advance, or spend 💰, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I thinks it has a lot to do and progression in android game is simple and you don't have to buy coins to obtain threw love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    level while away, nice android game play, multiple characters which also come with fresh amazing avatars!! nice chill android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    it has amazing potential, only android game I've found that is capable of being as amazing as magic rush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    decent android game that you dont have to sink a lot of time into each session.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I love this game!, because of the simple play and graphics are wounderful,plus the compation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    beautiful decent clone of several idle RPG games. not a poor thing either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Amazing android game .its easy and fun. .seems to always wish to play more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    love the game, spent too much cash on it though ha. amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Enjoining it so far, will elaborate more after playing for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    dobra igra za sada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    fun android game play, amazing balance of free and p2p content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Pls give us tutorial about gift formation for each faction and mixed faction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    So far so amazing after playing for few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I love this game. Just like a amazing old RPG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    is a amazing android game and fun but the graphic could be a bit better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    yes very fun been looking for a android game like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    an simple time killer.lot's of customization. a lot of characters. fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    super!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials of Heroes: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    we should be able to trade full heroes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Heroes : Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-28 13:30

    Since imthe first person to play this gameor create a review on it, then.... subscribe to me on youtube, Zion Flair. First channel to pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    the candy cane conversion window always pops up and no matter where i click i cannot obtain rid of it. its just stuck there and there's nothing to be done, have to close the android game and reopen every single time. very irritating bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    Love this game. It's crazy addicting. Oh, and I bought gems, and will most likely buy more even though I refuse to buy anything on most other games. Why? Cause this isn't pay to win, and it's legitimately the best idle android game I've ever played. Thank you devs! You're awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    I've been stuck at just below level 350 for a while. I like playing the android game but it feels like you hit a brick wall really fast. Even with four 5star and one 4star character they obtain downed in a single hit, and the income after a day of idling only gives you enough to pay for one upgrade. It seems like such a sudden increase in difficulty in that one area. Even using all of their fully upgraded specials at once couldn't take down the boss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    The android game is great. However the lastest modernize seems to not work with my phone (LG V30) however it works with my android device tablet. Might be a coding problem that affects some android device devices and not others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    it is fun and I love the narrator's voice. so far my only true complant is that the prestige requirement keeps growing bigger rather than doing it when the player feels like they should but I can ignore it for now because it is a little grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    Unfair! I worked hard and paid cash for happening bonuses. When they ended the happening and took my gifts away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    I like it a lot but tbh i think either bellylarf needs to be nerfed or every one else needs buffed because i can obtain the farthest by using only him sooo yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    The android game does not save. I have to begin from scratch every time I begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    very enjoyable game. The updates so far give fresh heroes, free costumes, and fresh items. The progression is good, it takes some effort but is rewarding. The heroes are amazing and you don't need to spend cash to have fun the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    really fun and addictive android game + awesome support! I lost my progress and the help was incredibly fast and helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    Beautiful decent idle game, graphics eat up some serious power though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    this android game is amazing I want there were easier ways to earn blue gems though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    Once I updated I could save soooo... all is well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    the scripting and graphics create me smile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    Amazing application for mindless fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    various from all other android games on the application shop and is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    i like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    DJ scrotoms for the victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    Great, addictive game. 5 stars for the experience. Thanks developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    Amazing implementation of the idle genre. one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    best android game I ever played !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    Amazing game, amazing for passing the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    very gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    Amazing game. Amazing design. Deserves to be played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    Beautiful Damn fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    well formatted and amazing artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    amazing android game is fun time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    issa amazing amazing amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    an epic game!!! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    eggxcellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    meow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    funstuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    COOOOOL = o =

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    Awesome Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almost a Hero - Idle RPG review [App]  2019-1-31 13:45

    fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Legend: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-2-1 13:44

    Simple to learn, challenging to master the excellent counter deck. They are constantly rotating through fun fresh public android game modes to play, and there is an extensive campaign to play through. There are so a lot of variations of marvel heroes you can add to your deck, that you really have to research their gifts to maximize your power level. My one complaint, is that like many games, its energy based. Over time your energy refills..... But it seems like by day 2 you can only run 1-2 missions a day because they cost so much energy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Legend: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-2-1 13:44

    This android game is great. If you like Idle Heroes you gonna love this one. Similar ones but method less cash greed. Amazing explanation of the controls and you can fairly simple obtain gems and legendary characters. Although the character rooster is quite thin right now I do hope that the developers will release more soon. Hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Legend: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-2-1 13:44

    If you're looking for a nice pve experience, this is fun. if you're looking for a pvp experience, either shell out cash or lose. I haven't spent a penny. have a 6 man team, at almost 3 million power, and I can obtain beat by a 3 man squad with 1.2 mill, because those 3 hero's are max level 200 and have the best gear on them. cause it's pay to win. in no android game should a squad with less than half my power be able to smoke you like it's nothing. the hero's are so unbalanced it's not even funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Legend: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-2-1 13:44

    This android game is awesome. I know I might sound like one of those fake ads trying to drag in players but I have been playing this android game for about 2 days now. I love the video test but the troops are a small hard to understand because they have so a lot of various buffs and there are so a lot of units. [email protected]#$%!& was a small simpler to search the excellent unit to my team. I don't mind the wait for fresh troops to be available but I want I could figure out which ones I really want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Legend: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-2-1 13:44

    A mate was bragging about how amazing this one android game was and I really wanted to see if it was actually as amazing as she created it seem so I asked her for the name and got it. At first I didn't really think I was gonna have fun it because we have such various tastes in games... but I love it!!! The quality is amazing, and it has so a lot of things to look forward to, so you don't obtain to a level half method through and obtain bored. I'd recommend it to any of my friends!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Legend: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-2-1 13:44

    Hey, I search this android game really addicting and I like it very much. The reason I gave it a three star is because it seems to be just another android game where if you pay, you obtain so much further and can reck the non paying players. I've currently gotten stuck on lvl 150 because of the physical immunity, and where my creatures just aren't powerful enough. Who knows, maybe it's fun when you pay money. I'll never know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Legend: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-2-1 13:44

    Really amazing game. Although, there's a lot of stuff you can buy for true money, it's not a must in terms of progressing. I haven't spent a single € and I'm doing beautiful damn well. Having a amazing alliance is beautiful important, so create sure you obtain into one that is active. The hero's designs are nice but there could be more cuter ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Legend: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-2-1 13:44

    Fresh modernize sucks. My score got halfed. U need method to a lot of more exp ticket and evolve cubes. U shouldnt just restart beautiful much the main thing in the game.... Didn't even give much for the problem. Really dumb. If not fixed soon will probably quit and I really liked the game. Idk why u randomly switch up levels or w.e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes Legend: Idle RPG review [App]  2019-2-1 13:44

    There is a bit of a issue when you go into the Guild Tab, there is nothing wrong with it, but when you exit out of the guild tab, all you see are 3 icons, the first is a type of crystal thing, the second is your Honor coins, and latest is your Gems, please fix. The only method that I can see everything else is if I close and reopen the game. It stays there when you go to any of the tabs on the bottom of the screen. Thank you.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter