Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner Reviews & Opinions


Submit Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Four stars because It's fun but the anglerfish create it very hard to do it on a chromebook I still play it on my smartphone though! Yay more Fun thanks Epic Pixel LLC! Oh and did I not mention I love servival! I wish to fill all this up so I will type that I am always am escaping the coins when I am in the tank, and did I not mention I hate that I have to begin the android game in tilt control why can't it be joystick or drag your fish/egg to move! I love rating you thanks I'll check out more of your apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    more levels! I beat it within an hour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    The best android game ever

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Grow with Jane - Cannabis plants growing partner video reviews and related movies:

    See Jane - Your cannabis growing partner on youtube.

     related image

    See Jane You cannabis growing partner on youtube.

     related image

    See GrowBuddy - Grow Journal Software on youtube.

     related image

    See Seeds, Soil & Sun: How to Grow Cannabis (#1 Germinating Seeds) on youtube.

     related image

    See 9 weeks of flower 2019. 911 we got an issue. We chopping now. on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW 4X4 GROW BOX AND TRANSPLANT GROWMIES!! on youtube.

     related image

    See What does a Cannabis Greenhouse look like on youtube.

     related image

    See Indoor Grow Ernte || StrainEmpire on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    tew Gud dood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This is a cute and easy game. Simple to pick up and play while providing a tip of challenge in adventure mode. But Challenge mode is impossible to complete even in the first world! The only thing i would suggest is more levels, a small easier challenge mode, and more power up stuff in the store. Overall i like and have fun this game. Thanks much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    If the joystick had better feedback and you could set the sensetivity, this would be a 5 star game. But as of now my thumb slips off the joystick because im trying to obtain the fish to answer to my input but it just sorta....bloops that way. Yeah man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Very simple android game to just pick up and go. Its addicting in the few mins you place into it, allows you to earn coins used to buy power ups. Pay $1.00 and obtain the game. No investing needed other than that single dollar. Method better than Mad Birds. If you think the adventure is easy, hit up the survival mode and see if you got what it takes to create the leaderboards. The single con is the android game can't rotate the opposite way. I search myself touching my menu keys half the time during a really intense game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I'd really love to see more levels added. The possibilities are endless and with a small creativity I'm sure that the developers could create it awesome. Various levels of the sea, maybe achivements to obtain bigger fins teeth etc, jellyfish seahorses things like that. It could be sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing addictive game. I do [email protected]#$%! would remember what I bought in the store. It keeps telling me to buy things that I already bought and it gets a small annoying. But the android game is great. Plus it's worth the price. Everything else that can be bought at the store uses the coins collected in the game. No extra fees or in application purchases. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Android game works as advertised. Three control choices, pick the one that works for you (I prefer virtual joystick). The only annoyances are occasional reminders to rate the android game and some spelling errors, so deduct half a star for that, but l will round up to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    It's not just a fish game, it's a fish game's with more. I could play this for hours. Collecting the coins is a small annoying at first, but getting the magnet make batter makes things easier. Definitely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Life as a fish isn't easy, eat a lot of smaller fish to grow or blink and be eaten by a bigger fish. This is the only android game where I search myself talking aloud,telling my small mate to swim faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Not a huge gamer.. because most android games tend to bore me after a few days. However this android game is absolutely awesome :-) keeps me going .. wanting to be at each level!! ENJOY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game is so addicting! There should be more upgrades though for after you beat everything so that when you're playing survival there's still more to look forward too than just a higher score. *update* still love it!! Still want there was more for after you beat it, but has stayed one of my favorite phone games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    First android game I've ever bought and it's well worth the buck I paid for it. It's actually difficult sometimes, which is nice to see. I have a lot of fun with jt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I love this game..... You obtain sucked into it. But, I don't think it was worth paying for it. Amazing thing it was only a dollar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I remember playing a android game like this on mini clip when I was younger. I love the survival aspect of this android game where it can essentially go on endlessly. The concept of getting coins is amazing as they are beautiful simple to come by especially in the survival mode as you obtain farther in. The adventure mode is amazing at introducing you to the game, but I'm not quite sure what it wants to obtain 3 stars on each level. It seems that since the stuff spawn in random areas your possibility of getting seems to be random.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I need to hit the screen 10 times to respond. I didn't see it addictive . Uninstalled after 5 minutes. But I see a lot of people like it. So maybe it's just me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I got stuck playing this android game for like 2 hours when I first installed it. Beat it all in like 3 days... I really liked it! One of the android games that I'm glad I purchased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This is an AWESOMELY ADDICTIVE GAME. I got it on my phone A LONG time ago for free. I told my sister about it like a week later an you had to pay for it. So I got it free on my phone, but then my fiancé bought me a tablet, 'Said I was gonna go blind looking at that small screen. So yep I did it. I bought it for my tablet. I would have given it 5 stars but like I said I've had it A LONG time an you haven't added anything to it. I got a fresh phone long before I got the tablet. It must be over a year since I played an you have not added anything. It needs more thing's to work for. Maybe a fish you can pick when you obtain to a certain level & have enough coin's to buy the one you want. An more options for swimming board's. There's just got to be more to do, More challenges or something. But ur gonna lose a lot of players that like the android game because it's boring after you obtain all the grades done an buy all. Thin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    The well-designed interface and controls that can accommodate any android game location. Power-ups and fresh challenges on each level hold the android game very entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Addictive and a amazing method to pass the time :) Would be better if you could save your android game just in case. Edit; 7yrs later revisiting the android game and I still love it. Refreshing to search no ads or in application purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game is beyond addicting! I'm in love with it! I gave four stars because it froze once, but I haven't had any other problems. ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE 99 CENTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just buy it, I promise you won't regret it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing game. Very addictive. Only complaint is that some levels are really hard to obtain three stars while the ones following it are easy. Oh, and my thumbs hurt. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    One star missing because I can't center the ball since adding agility. I really have fun his android game and highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Simplistic in its execution, yet completely engaging! Completed the android game twice and will continue to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Innovative android game that will hold u busy for Hrs love the tilt control option. IV played android game repeatedly still has me hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    More levels. Please go back and add more to this game. It's one of the best ever. Worth every penny. I'd pay more for additional levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Fun time assassin with a fair difficulty progression. Unlocks are reasonably challenging and realustic. A must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    umm why can't size be permanent and work your method up the chain from a egg to say a assassin whale perhaps but that said very solid I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Its a easy android game and very entertaining. i beat it already but still wish to hold playing and improving the score and powerup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Loved the adventure version! The survival was OK, but I can't play it for a long time without getting bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    love it and got addicted since 1st install. 5 star if i can readjust sensitivity level for joystick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I hate how they beg for 5 stars, Gets boring in abyss, and also is too short. Create it longer or will be uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This is the first time I've ever rated an app... Because it's incredible! Cute and smart, everyone would love this. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Once i got it for free and i loved it then i got a fresh phone and.i was will to buy it i just love it so much fun:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    The android game is super fun. However the controller [email protected]#$%! the home or pause button on droid Maxx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    It takes a bit of time to obtain the hang of the controls but once you obtain it ibt's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Super fun!!! Couldn't decide if it was worth cash but hey, it's only two bucks ;D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Once you obtain used to the tilt its great, except the constant lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing graphics stunning android game overall amazing love this android game been addictive to it since I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I can't stop playing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Simple to pick up, mildly difficult to master. Its a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Bring on more levels! The fish should become bigger. Its an addicting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Needs more levels and challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing android game for a fast time killer. Multiple levels and survivor mode adds to the replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Beautiful good. The d-pad obstructs the view of the corner though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    One of the most entertaining android games I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Its fun and also I have option t o refund sets my mind at ease

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Play this game. Best android game ever. I love grow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    My children and I love this app. It's excellent to pass time even though we passed all the levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Challenging but fun I like it. Not poor for $1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Lots of fun and still challenging, no waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    With a amazing video review 😉 Naah, seriously, this android game is a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I [email protected]#$%! had some background melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Obtain this awesome time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Really fun android game something you can pick up and play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game is amusing me at my job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    The game's concept is nice but the the android game keeps begging me to rate but I already rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing android game but needs more android game modes, levels and power up. But has a amazing foundation to build on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Easy, fun, addictive, family fun too. Amazing totally free android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Forget colledge im gonna play my fishy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Once I started playing it I just couldn't stop! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I love this soothing android game I [email protected]#$%! was free for the kids with no cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing android game with cute Android game Coin buyables and upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I like the diffrent maps and survival mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I love. But like to see if u can chose to be ur own type of fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Cute small android game where you eat fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    So much fun. Only issue is it's addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Really adictive and amazing if you wish to slay a bit of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Love all the small fishies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Easy yet fun. Just enough to hold your attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game has been a round for awhile. But it needs fresh levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I love this android game it keeps me coming back again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing fun and equally frustrating at the same time! !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game is very fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Begs for ratings after you have rated it -1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This one of childhood android games ive loved this my whole life i really recommend this android game to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing game. Prefect for mobile devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Fun fish eat fish game. Very cute and only one fee and it's all yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    We love this! Updates would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Super fun. Really have fun this android game sooooo much. Its a keeper for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Can you create huge fish protect smaller fish from other huge fish from eating them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Decent sound effects as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    A amazing dozens of scene difficulty, lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    It is fun though its a easy android game yet so addictive.. Worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Love it, really funband addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I will reap ur anus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I have played this android game over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing fish game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Just like feeding frenzy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Its so fun and cute I think everyone should play this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Runs smooth and never had a force close. Children love it and i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    A easy and visually appealing method to burn some time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing android game not the best graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    All it lacks is enough levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Too short but run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:9

    ♋ Mail so did I do so a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow review [App]  2019-9-30 14:9

    Amazing graphics and tilt control. The challenging without being stressful.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter