Guess anime hero Reviews & Opinions


Submit Guess anime hero review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess The Anime Hero review [App]  2019-5-24 21:25

    Lol amazing android game but too much ads. I'll play this offline then. Are you the one who invited me on FB? edit: your application icon literally has the profile picture of my alt facebook acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Thank you developer, for removing the intrusive ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    It's missing the most famous animes like one piece, dragon Ball Z, shaman king, Naruto, Sakura card captors and all of those. There is too much of akame GA slay and monogatari. You guys should be more diverse on the famous and classic anime.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Guess anime hero or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Guess anime hero video reviews and related movies:

    See ANSWERED! Guess Anime Hero Level 1 - 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See GUESS THE ANIME CHARACTER QUIZ!! :D on youtube.

     related image

    See Guess anime hero 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See ANSWERED! Guess Anime Hero Level 6 - 10 + Bonus! on youtube.

     related image

    See Guess anime hero on youtube.

     related image

    See Guess anime hero 2 ep 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See ► MY HERO ACADEMIA VOICE QUIZ - Guess the character (VO) on youtube.

     related image

    See Guess Anime Hero Answer Level 7 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    There are few anime quiz android games out there, and by far this one is the best i've played. It has a lot of characters, famous and unpopular ones that few people know about, amazing art style, and the difficulty level is beautiful high, which makes you wish to see what's in the higher levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    The android game is quite interesting, the only things that I don't understand at all is in every level are Akame ga slay characters (like there's no more series to take from characters) and the android game ask for the most unrecognized name of the hero for example: Evangelion hero Asuka, name to guess: Langley

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Only issue I had with this android game is number of characters from anime considered classical, necessary or just well known compared to anime haven't even heard of. Maybe more ways of getting tips would fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    There was a box that cant be filled with letter.. pliss fix it. Btw its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    There isn't any consistency in whatever it is first name or latest name or nickname or which spelling you went with. Overall how you progress aren't very satisfying either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    I like how there are characters from the uncommon anime like yuru yuri. Most guessing android games only have mainstream anime like naruto, one piece, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Amazing android game to pass time, really love to play this when I have nothing to do. Recommended for anime watcher :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Begin it and automatically close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Can you add more hero in this game,i like to play more of this..btw it super amazing and i love to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Naruto is written as boroto!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Las respuestas gracias ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Best quiz android game out there still waiting for the third one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Everything amazing but too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Nothing but a blank black screen.. Uninstalling..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Best anime android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    It is a really nice anime android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    no pls no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Poor info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Keeps me entertained

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Wibudesu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Poser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Вместо букв в игре непонятные знаки, а мой Meizu MX5 не поддерживает русский как системный язык. Можно ли это исправить или нужно ждать обновление для игры? UPD: все давно исправили, игра супер! Ждём новых уровней

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    4 за клёвую игру. Но она у меня не работает...так как по умолчанию стоит қазақ тілі. Думаю будет удобнее для пользователей если бы вы починили все эти языковые баги

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    ДВС, при открытии, вместо букв выходят непонятные символы(é,è,à и т.д.) не могу пройти первую картинку с кирито. Подскажите что делать

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Не поддерживает

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    In this world, there are people who attracted to male, there are people who attracted to female, and there are people who attracted to both. And so are Anime fans. I am attracted to both gender and honestly, this android game is all about moe girls. Not that I'm complaining, I just search it.. Sexist? I hope to search more male characters in the next series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Even the illustrations are amazing which is good, but it seems too hard to play it free with limited number of tips and no clues for the anime title. My MAL total anime entries are over 700 titles but I stucked at scene 3. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    You guys are nuts:)|These animations or anime are maybe not that famous but those are the rather choose Tokyo Ghoul than One Piece like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    When u're actually know them but u can't remember their name >3<

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    The quiz itself is well created and fun, but the advertisement spam makes it too frustrating for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Но она трудная

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    What a kawaii quiz! The android game is cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    there should be a tip which gives the anime from which the hero is from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Pictures are unidentifiable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    I love anime 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess anime hero review [App]  2019-11-9 13:31

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ANIME QUIZ: Guess the anime and manga character review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    like the application very much, could you add other anime like Tokyo Ghoul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Animal Trivia Quiz - Guess the Animal Game review [App]  2019-5-6 13:27

    lots of animals and lots of fun! very entertaining. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Quiz - Trivia Game - Guess Anime Character review [App]  2019-7-16 13:26

    There are misspellings in some of the names and a hero photo on the name of a various hero please edit this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Nice application with nice design. Most episodes are availabel. Download is simple and stream is super . Love it. Best anime download and stream application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    It does the job, first anime application with attractive design, yeah amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Not poor really, better than all these apps on the playstore, thanks man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Wow that is so beautifully and unbelievable Apps character anime application is your pal to watch all your beloved anime shows and perb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Nice anime character app to watch and downloads so a lot of animes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Can't think of a better app, hope you advancr more and more. Thank you for this app. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Nice one you've got here. Totally recommended for anime lovers with ease of download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anime Hero app: Watch or Download Sub or Dub Anime review [App]  2019-10-19 21:43

    Amazing content and recommendations and overall anime collection, deserves 5 stars for the hard work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    An awesome story of an accidentally adventurous cat. No longer resigned to only hearing about the adventures of his fellow cats, Simon is smuggled aboard an ocean going ship by a lonely sailor and his fresh life begins when he meets the ship's dog and they become friends. Exploring the ship is an adventure in itself and he soon adapts to a sailors' life; however when they are shelled by communists and are stranded, life becomes terrifying. But Simon rises to the occasion and becomes the inspiration for the wounded and battling sailors to the point of becoming their hero.Well written, the author's manner of speaking through Simon is captivating and believable and Simon becomes my character too. Do yourself a favor and delve into Simon's adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    The small cat's story begins while sitting outside at the harbor on Hong Kong's Stonecutters Island, near fishermen who sometimes give it a small fish, in a harbor filled with giant ships. It's also telling of other cats (eg. JoJo, Uboat, Chairman) in the area, exchanging stories with each other - except for Chairman. Chairman is very territorial and gets mad at trespassers. The others are international travelers. And then something grabs his tail - it's a human (George) with warm hands, and he's soon carrying the small cat onto a ship, or rather sneaking the small cat on board. And soon afterwards, the small cat has a name - 'Simon.'George soon is asleep, snoring along with other humans nearby, and a bit later a furry dog (Peggy) appears - she's a regular on the ship and not like the mean dogs on shore that bark and chase cats. Simon then follows Peggy for a tour of the HMS Amethyst, a destroyer that had created it through ggy's friendship with Simon quickly convinces the Captain that Simon should be treated well, and the danger of being thrown overboard as an unwanted stowaway passes. He's then assigned the duty of 'rat catcher' and given the rank of Ordinary Seaman. And then everyone prepares for patrol duty to protect British interests around the Straits of mon quickly ingratiates himself with the crew, particularly through his skill at catching and killing rats. There was no doubt what was event - Simon would often leave presents of dead rats in sailors' beds and sleep in the captain's icial orders than mandated that the Amethyst travel up the Yangtze River to Nanjing. Once there, Communist guns opened fire, with one round landing in the captain's cabin - killing the captain and seriously wounding Simon. Simon's burns and four pieces of shrapnel created his recovery unlikely, but with support from the surviving medical staff he did survive. Meanwhile, the ship had again become overrun with rats while anchored in the river. Simon was soon back to mon also became a celebrity, lauded in globe news, presented with the 'Animal Victoria Cross,' the 'Dickin Medal,' and promoted to 'Able Seacat.' Thousands of letters were sent to him, and he was presented with extra honors at every port.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    A fascinating and very small known story of Able Seaman Simon-the-Cat, one of the few pets who became formal members of ship's companies aboard Royal Navy warships, n this case - HMS Amethyst. It is also a very interesting approach to the subject: since the book is written as Simon's own narrative, from his own, feline, point of ever, the book is not only about AB Simon, DM (Dickin Medal, the equivalent of the Victoria Cross awarded to animal heroes), but also about a ship, the ship’s company, and the happening almost forgotten by all but those similar to the Royal Navy - the escape of HMS Amethyst from the entrapment by the Communist forces on Yangtse River in1949. It is a splendid yarn, written with gusto and sympathy for Simon and the rest of the ship's company, and I am quite surprised that the book caught attention primarily among the cat lovers. The the book ought to be quite dear to all – those who love a amazing “sea story”, those who are interested in Royal Navy lore and tradition, those who are fond of animals (not only cats!), and those who search it extremely refreshing to see the globe through the eyes singularly various from those of a hubristic human. I am sure Antrim – my forever argumentative cat named after HMS Antrim – agrees with those sentiments: I have not received a single disapproving scowl from him while I read the book. On the contrary, just now he gave me a large grin and a wink of a very hearty approval!However, the book is not quite free of flaws that will be immediately apparent to those familiar with life aboard HM ships. The general reader will most likely not even message the problems, but the RN purist WILL be annoyed: the portrayal of the lower deck, its interactions with the officers, and among officers themselves is, despite occasional intercalation of “Jack-speak,” more the depiction of the US Navy (a VERY loose one, since alcohol is NOT part of the USN shipboard life!) rather than of the life aboard an RN ship. The impression is reinforced by the pictures, in which seamen are dressed in USN dress uniforms rather than, as would be expected in a British warship, the :working rig" that in smaller vessels (like the Amethyst), could often be quite imaginative when at sea. I am, therefore, a small surprised the editor failed to catch the discrepancies that so intrusively crept into the otherwise superb us, five stars for the story of Able Seaman Simon, DM, BC (Blue Cross) - buried in 1949 with full Naval Honours in East London's Ilford Cemetery, and the most worthy contributor to the splendid tradition of Royal Navy. Only two stars, however, for the portrayal of the incomparable, often boisterous, at times quite eccentric, and almost always incomprehensible to the outsiders, life on the lower deck of HM together: READ IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I have never had a story about a cat grip me the method this book did. Simon, the cat, comes alive. By the end of the book I was completely in love with Simon, the brave cat. . After having been surrounded on shipboard by loving friends, both humans and animal, he had a cold and lonely death. I wept for all Simon had been through. If you are a cat lover, this is a must read. Jacky Donovan please write more books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    A beautifully told (mostly) real tale of (and told by) a stray cat adopted into the squad of a British warship in Asia in 1949 . On peaceful and them combat patrols our narrator cat grows into an necessary and valuable member of the crew. As shells and bullets fly a lot of of the squad are killed and more are wounded , including our narrator cat. He comforts his squad member friends as they suffer and die, raising morale in desperate conditions of hunger and rmally decorated by the Royal Government he sadly dies of his wounds before the award ceremony back in England.A wonderfully moving acc of a cat's eye view of humans, sea life and warfare. Don't miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Simon, "Able Seacat," really existed. He served aboard the HMS Amethyst during the Yangtze Incident in 1949 during the Chinese Civil War. Because of Simon's actions he was awarded the PDSA's Dickin Medal (the "Animal Victoria Cross"). This book gets across the story, makes you care about the cat, and has footnotes to document the facts. Simon is an interesting character, raising morale of the squad and killing the rats that were infesting the e only downside was the overly cute language the author had Simon use. Early in the book it had me wrinkling my nose and questioning if I wanted to continue. Still, by the end of the book, my respond was that Simon was Simon and if that is how he talked, it was just fine.Obviously, Simon is dead by now. Cat lovers, have tissue at the ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    It hasn't been that long ago that I got a phone call while I was at my writers' meeting that my Panda, a attractive tuxedo cat, had passed away while playing with his cat mate. Must have been a heart attack, we had decided, but we miss him lots. So when I saw the cover of this book with a near twin to Panda, I had to pick it up. It didn't damage that it was free. (Now it is $3.99)What a amazing method to teach a historical event, through the eyes of the cat, and sometimes the dog. These two pets are on a ship that is in the war. This is not from an American point of view but rather from the British side. That is a part of history not taught in our US schools so this is a cool method to teach about ship and the battle and how it might have felt to be a cat with bombs and guns going off. Not good small monsters can't understand yet they do their best for the nice people who take care of them.Often I found the narrative from the cat's mind seemed either too intelligent or not intelligent enough. In other words, in my life with cats this point of view often didn't ring true. But then again, who knows what those furry mates think anyway? It's worth the read, and I think sailors would love it even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Unusual small book written through the eyes of a cat that finds itself on the H.M.S. Amethyst. It is actually based on real facts and Simon is awarded several medals for his duties on the ship. I won't say I loved it, but the history of Simon and the war that left the ship captive was interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    I honestly cannot wait until my grandson is old enough to have fun this book, and have already sent a copy for my granddaughter!What can be better than a story that mixes a truly heroic animal, and the opponents that that animal would search on board a ship, with actual, real and historic events? I fell in love with Simon the day that his huge brother Jo Jo stopped. Oh my, did my heart break! What a gentle method to describe death. And this gentle method of describing the realities of life on a ship and during a battle continues on throughout this awesome story. Life through the eyes of a cat, who has never been on a ship, doesn't know what the words mean, has never heard the word shoot, or turret....or Donovan has managed to combine history, fantasy and unbelievable nuggets of moral lessons into a truly entertaining novel, suitable for kids and adults alike. Can you say movie? I would pay to see it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simon Ships Out. How One Brave, Stray Cat Became a Worldwide Hero: Based on a true story (Animal heroes Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Someone recommended this book to me since I'm a cat lover. It was such a unbelievable book that I couldn't place down! This is a real story of a cat named Simon ( later known as Able Seacat Simon) who is smuggled aboard a military ship by one of the sailors (The H.M.S Amethyst). He earns a medal and citations for his actions during his time on the ship which he deserved. He may be the only cat to be given this type of medal. The story is told through the eyes and view of Simon which was just a small confusing at first. Who really knows what a cat thinks of his globe as well as those not in his world? I certainly can't always tell what my cat is thinking unless it's at food time. However this was an interesting viewpoint and as I continued reading, I would almost forget that I was seeing things through a cat's viewpoint. The informative footnotes as well as the actual images greatly helped my understanding of the happenings in the book since I was unfamiliar with that time period and area. I must admit that I cried at the ending of the book. I was hoping too that Simon would be able to go home with his friend. He was a brave cat who certainly lived an interesting life and greatly impacted the lives of the squad of the H.M.S Amethyst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marvel: Guess The Hero review [App]  2019-3-16 21:23

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Guess the Animal review [App]  2019-3-20 21:40

    Waiting for an response from my 4 year old Granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Guess the Animal review [App]  2019-3-20 21:40

    Very interactive app...love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Guess the Animal review [App]  2019-3-20 21:40

    My nephew enjoyed this. He almost wreck my phone just for this game... Otherwise, superb perfect job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Guess the Animal review [App]  2019-3-20 21:40

    Tq..my grand daughters love it very much.. amazing work guys..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Guess the Animal review [App]  2019-3-20 21:40

    My baby sister loves it and i is cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Guess the Animal review [App]  2019-3-20 21:40

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Guess the Animal review [App]  2019-3-20 21:40

    Very very very very very very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Guess the Animal review [App]  2019-3-20 21:40

    I hadn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    It is hard but there are really amazing animation pictures the characters you you can geuss are really amazing aswell like hiccup,Po and Alex the lion!!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    I love it it works amazing it even haves toothless OMG obtain it now people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    I have finished the android game very quickly and i have one request MAKE MORE LEVELS GOSH DARNIT I NEED MORE MORE I SAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    It was super new by the method my name is P Star 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    The android game is cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    it's a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    because we could look in google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    This is the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    yeah!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    It's really simple so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    Could be better slightly simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    it's really fun and experiencing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    GREAT GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    Its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    Exceptional.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    Amazing evening I am just writing to say I'm watching a DreamWorks Shrek 2 While I'm playing this cool game.!👍👍🏻👍🏼👍🏽👍🏾👍🏿👋👋🏻👋🏼👋🏽👋🏾👋🏿🌃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    there isn't more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    Oh my god Its The Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    I love it a lot of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    Hiccup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Dreamworks Animation review [App]  2019-6-16 13:46

    amazing butttttttttttttttt...........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Overwatch - Guess the Hero review [App]  2019-7-9 13:26

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess Anime Quotes review [App]  2019-7-24 13:26

    hell yeah i am doing judt amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess Anime Quotes review [App]  2019-7-24 13:26

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess Anime Quotes review [App]  2019-7-24 13:26

    Its Beautiful fun...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter