Guess with Emoticons Reviews & Opinions


Submit Guess with Emoticons review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess with Emoticons review [App]  2019-8-13 21:23

    Una application desenvolupada per catalans i no s'hi pot jugar en català? EDITO.- Canvio la valoració perquè entenc el punt de vista dels autors., més que res per no perjudicar-los amb una valoració negativa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess review [App]  2019-7-26 13:25

    A nice android game for young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess review [App]  2019-7-26 13:25

    a amazing application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Guess with Emoticons or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Guess with Emoticons video reviews and related movies:

    See Can You Guess The Food By The Emoji? | Emoji Challenge | Emoji Puzzles! on youtube.

     related image

    See GUESS THE MOVIE BY THE EMOJI COMPILATION {50+ QUESTIONS} on youtube.

     related image

    See Can You Guess The Disney Movie By The Emojis? | Emoji Puzzles[Spot&Find] on youtube.

     related image

    See Can You Guess All These Players By The Emoji? on youtube.

     related image

    See CAN YOU GUESS THE WORD BY THE EMOJI? on youtube.

     related image

    See Guess The Anime By Emoji [Original Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See EMOJI CHALLENGE ★ Guess the Pop Songs on youtube.

     related image

    See EMOJI CHALLENGE ★ Guess the Pop Songs #2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess review [App]  2019-7-26 13:25

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess review [App]  2019-7-26 13:25

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess who am I review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess who am I review [App]  2019-1-21 22:29

    My nephew love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celebrity Guess - Star Puzzle Guessing Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Despite the fact that the pic's pixelated & distorted, it's e z 2 guess who it is. You may not obtain it on your first test but you most likely will "taste" success on your second attempt & you'll experience a satisfying "celebrity meal".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celebrity Guess - Star Puzzle Guessing Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    very amazing tests your knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celebrity Guess - Star Puzzle Guessing Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    its an ok application but it would be better if there wasn't an ad every 2 celebrities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celebrity Guess - Star Puzzle Guessing Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    Tests your brains but its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celebrity Guess - Star Puzzle Guessing Game review [App]  2019-1-22 0:44

    it nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It's a amazing idea and really fun but it stops working all the time, even with a secure connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    I couldn't enter the android game as the starter information screen was broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    When you're drawing and choose a fresh colour, it doesn't work and changes it to the colour you were drawing with before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It works and I appreciate not having to sign up for anything. Seems to crash when there are around 6 people in a chat? Not always the smoothest drawing and the colors don't always change properly right away. Automat draws really slowly sometimes but is a nice feature. The keyboard is kind annoying/inaccurate, probably because it's kind of small. The interface, at least while vertical, could use some improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    I did say it was Dance but then it said it was wrong and after a sec it said it was Dance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Horrible. I chose English and half the words were in other languages anyway. The controls are terrible, you have to hold scrolling to see the board and then to type your answer. Its hideous to boot. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    No players !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Amazing game. User friendly interface. A lot of fun and drawing. I recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    1. There isn't a lot of players since the Lite ver is out. 2. It is a amazing android game but some drawings are too complex and 3. The lite ver shoukd be shut down because what is the point of buying the android game when everyone else plays a free copy of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Amazing fun to slay some time, lots of pictures to guess, multiple languages supported

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    super. it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    The android game interface could be much more better, can't draw and be able to see the chat and answer. Plus if you pause from typing then you have to re-write everything again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    • Add a color wheel. • Add various brush sizes. • Add an undo button for mistakes. • Fix the grammar. (Especially "Commet:") • Improve the keyboard input layout. • The first person to guess the word right should be the only person to draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Noone even plays it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    The android game glitches so I can't see the drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It is 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It ok, but not great. I got banned for no reason within my first five seconds of playing on my second day with the app, I hadn't even typed anything. And when you guess word correctly, others do after you, yet they obtain to draw first? Besides that, I like it, but I think the board for drawing should be bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    it is not good . i wanted to draw but each time it asked "do you wish to draw?" I pressed yes and then Someone else was drawing instead of me . the design of the android game does not look welcoming and it is really not my style. but improve the style and add a nice home-screen and create the text not so glitchy , then its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    The android game has a lot of potential but someone finds it funny to report people without any explanation and I was blocked for 5 minutes . that totally @#$%ed me off and I uninstalled the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Not my kind of android game too busy i just didnt like it someone finds it funny to report on the app. Not my kind of android game i was blocked for 15 min. So i delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Idont really reccomend this application too about anyone beacuse u can obtain blocked really easily not even when u say poor items its just cause someone wanted to 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It would be amazing if there is more room controls like some kind of admin , suffers from A lot of bugs . I think it had a amazing potentials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Random people kept blocking me for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Full of Nazi and porn drawings. So a lot of trolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    It blocks you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    This application has a lot of potential, and is quite fun. Below is a list of required improvements: - fix the inadvertent respond stealing. A player who guessed right is supposed to be given time to elect whether or not to draw. But it seems before they have possibility to hit yes, players can still guess and it can bump the original correct guesser from their rightful spot. - Server messed up while I was playing and it stopped allowing users to draw, effectively freezing the game. Bummer as there is nothing users can do to fix this glitch. When I was playing, it occurred when someone's turn timed-out. I don't know when it will be operating normally again. I suggest if there are 10 people in a row who supposedly decline to draw that it will signal to the server to reset the game. Otherwise, players are left to depend on whether or not the owner inspects the game. It also needs more variety. A player shouldn't see the same words frequently. All in all, an okay app, especially since voice recognition is much faster form than touch typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Straight Trash Most of the time my answers never came up and sometimes your answers obtain censored for no reason. This android game is beautiful poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    What the ..... the android game is absalitly worst it wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    The android game is easy but fun. I do not know how to draw nicely, but almost always guessed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    I hate this android game it never Loads! ¬_¬ 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Poor the same people obtain picked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    android game didn't begin it said old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess what it is review [App]  2019-2-4 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    Not good doesn't even tell me how old I am! Don't click 'INSTALL' and if you already have you created a mistake! I would rather click 'UNINSTALL' if I were you! Just saying do not 'INSTALL' it is terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    This application is poor every time take a picture an ad pops up were it says the age. It is so annoying because I can not scroll up to see the age. Uninstall button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    We end up giving silly names like it appears that iam 70 years old but i am 11 they called me grandma so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    SERIOUS LY IT SAYS SORRY CANT ANALYZE THEN WHEN I TRY AGAIN IT SAYS THE SAME THING PLS FIX THIS PLS TEST THIS OUT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    it needs WIFI, for what i don't know. And it does not even analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    I search the application really fun and enjoyable. I love the android game cos every respond is always so far away from my age. But I think that is funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    I hate it it dose not work I tried to begin it but it said sorry guess the age had stopped 😲😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    I am 12 and it guessed 20 lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    It thinks my 2 yrs old sister is 30 but it thinks I'm 11,14,12,etc. It's just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    It doesn't work due to the fact it doesn't tell me my age also it takes forever to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    I hate it kept saying I was 55 when I'm 13 stupid app😠😠 if I only could rate a 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    Doesn't even work,worst android game I've played You shouldn't Install the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    The ads cover the result. Pointless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    So stupid didn't work for me👺👹👺♨♨♨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    It is the worst android game ever its for losers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    The application can't even allow me on the android game it is poor do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    I want I could rate it 0 becouse I am 11 it says im 21 or other older ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    It thinks I'm 4 when I'm a lot older then that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    Same issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    I'm 10 and it says I'm 18 or 20 !?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    It said im 23 im no were near 23

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    I'm an 11 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    I'm 13 and this application said I look 29 I don't think I look 29 I think I look 14

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    I'm only 11 and it's said........ I'm 46 😢😢😢😢😢😢😰😰😰😰😩 so that's why I give it a 1 Damm star!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    This application was 15 years off my age!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    Im 9 when the first i image myself:16 and second:6!!lol!i have fun this😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    You can't do evry face it's teribbele

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    Does not really need a star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    Hated it it was the worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    Not good just not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    It says I'm 18 and I'm 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    Do not download this application every time I used it it stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    It's so much more fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    horable it said i was 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    I look 27 and that's what it said yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    It's awesome I just enjoyed it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    Crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    Poor and wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess My Age review [App]  2018-1-21 21:10

    Idiotic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUESS THE YOUTUBER review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I didn't know any except one and I only saw most guys there four girls non of them are really popular except Rachel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUESS THE YOUTUBER review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    this is a stupid game! it only asks questions on unpopular YouTube's that no one knows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUESS THE YOUTUBER review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Wayyyyy too a lot of adds, idk about apple but I have a Samsung and I couldn't even do one question without an add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUESS THE YOUTUBER review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    So so a lot of ads plus it's not YouTube's it's names of weird people android game is trash👎😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUESS THE YOUTUBER review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I only saw jacksepticeye 1 time and his name is Sean! And I didn't see Markiplier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUESS THE YOUTUBER review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Its only females y? Sexism

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUESS THE YOUTUBER review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    why too much ads I don't like this android game I'm deleting it forever 😰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUESS THE YOUTUBER review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    every time you lose you have to watch an ad to continue playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUESS THE YOUTUBER review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    It could use some melody and more.. game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUESS THE YOUTUBER review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    A identification blogs the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUESS THE YOUTUBER review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    ts just poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GUESS THE YOUTUBER review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Does where not even youtubers

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter