Guide For Hungry Shark Evolution 2019 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Guide For Hungry Shark Evolution 2019 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Hungry Shark Evolution 2019 review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    Ooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Hungry Shark Evolution 2019 review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Hungry Shark Evolution 2019 review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    Coooooooooool

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Guide For Hungry Shark Evolution 2019 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Guide For Hungry Shark Evolution 2019 video reviews and related movies:

    See Hungry shark evolution how to get unlimited coins and gems for free glitch 2019 still working! on youtube.

     related image

    See New Frenzy the Shark Shoal!!! - Hungry Shark World | Ep 72 HD on youtube.

     related image

    See ALL 20 MAX LEVEL SHARKS (HUNGRY SHARK EVOLUTION) on youtube.

     related image

    See Infinite Coins And Gems- Hungry Shark Evolution on youtube.

     related image

    See Hungry Shark evolution guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Gem Earning Tricks || Hungry Shark Evolution on youtube.

     related image

    See Hungry shark evolution (HACK) ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿบ(infinite, money and diamonds) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hungry Shark Hack/Glitch Working June 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Hungry Shark Evolution 2019 review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-11-2 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins review [App]  2019-7-22 13:11

    its not amazing it is fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins review [App]  2019-7-22 13:11

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins review [App]  2019-7-22 13:11

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    amazing but can't call it the best because Minecraft is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    bagus la jugak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    Chomp chomp chomp ๐ŸŒŠ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    love hungry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    hhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    svennovales

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    Hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    woo I got the job at the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    xycg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips For Hungry Shark Evolution Gems Coins 2019 review [App]  2019-6-20 21:11

    coool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    Hungry shark android game is so awesome game. As i m addicted of this and now my small ones are too thanks to the developer for our amazing time pass ๐Ÿ˜Š and nice controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    very nice shark attack game. excellent application and awesome control ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ amazing time๐Ÿ‘ thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    Best shark attack android game and awesome controls love to play true shark attack having a amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    I like its high quality graphics and android game control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    So addictive shark simulator. Sea mode is awsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    best shark android game for time pass and its so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    This android game is really anazing and the most unbelievable thing is that It's really High Quality even in less Mb, Amazing Job Developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    hungry shark is the best android game i really like it amazing work developer such a amazing android game and so much interesting ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    hungry shark is the awesome game, amazing android game i really like it I playing every time hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    omg its a amazing app for gaming ever obtain the chance!ll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    I addiction this android game hold it up developer i playing every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    This android game is full of action i enjoyed alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    best android game to play in free time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    top quality gaming idea and development!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    amazing and classy android game to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    hungry shark eating beans and humans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    awesome and simple to play 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    my favourite android game to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    amazing android game for fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    hungry shark is very addictive action android game i love play mode it has lots of action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    awesome experience i had here without any problems at all simply awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    Very amazing graphics and beach mode is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    Nice Game๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    Hungry Shark attack is an amazing game... i just love to play it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    This is really amazing video android game available for have fun without any problems at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    awesome experience i had here without any problems at all simply awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    Wow awesome high-quality realistic graphics i love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    best android game . really recommend this android game to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    Wow awesome android game ๐Ÿ˜ I Love it๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    Nice android game Hungry shark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Games 2019 review [App]  2019-7-22 13:23

    exceptional application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    What a stupid game. The creater(s) should be ashamed of themselves. I do not care what others say about it. It is VERY stupid ๐Ÿ˜ .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    unbelievable android game with tremendous graphics really like to und quality is also good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    Its very nice Game....i really Have fun it because its not a boaring.i appriciate its develpoer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    Very addictive android game with high quality graphics. Me and my son both love sharks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    Exceptional Hungry Shark Attack game. Smooth handling & nice graphics. I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    Hungry Shark Attack is nice game, smooth and nic graphic. thank to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    its awesome very nice look and playing mode is also best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    one of the most [email protected]#$%!&me shark attack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    nice android game available without any problems at all for survival genre android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    it is so awesome android game to play love the controlls .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    I love this true shark amzing control feel amazing to play thia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    Awesome android game with amazing graphics recommanded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    Hungry Shark Amazing game. I Playing every time hold it up i recommended all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    Hungry Shark is the awesome android game , amazing work developer smoothly control amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    it is an amazing android game i just love it a lot... ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    Nice game๐Ÿ‘Œ I Love Youโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    Very nice android game amazing graphics ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    Very nice android game I playing every time,keep it up amazing work developer i appreciate developerโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    Hungry Shark Attack is an amazing android game i just love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    ce Gameโค๏ธ amazing ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Attack - Wild Shark Game 2019 review [App]  2019-8-14 13:22

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Fun android game with variety. Some grinding needed to upgrade. Gets laggy/FPS drops when lots event (S5). Contests aimed at longer term players or people who spend cash to buy needed items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Ze Secret I created Hungry Shark Evolution funnn... Who said that? Anyway, the android game and graphics are great, I think you even won a award there! But Seriously, I don't like seeing Moby @#$% have seizures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Can u create more this time can u create us begin as a baby shark and can u create more cool items . What are u going to on Christmas thanksgiving and all the holidays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    One of the best games, my favourite But i just can not play this anymore, please Dev.. support me out with this, please. After i select my shark it just keeps on loading and loading forever,, gets stuck after about 10 % loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Amazing but you should minimum 10 unique shark there ghost shark is best but create more danger unique sharks like 6 in 1 sshark they have fire also freeze also and electric also and javelin also or invincibility or teleport also and turn mines into missiles mean all 6 unique shark in one if you created within a chistmas i promise you to give 1lakh stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Amazing android game love the control amazing graphics but the only flaw is dunkleoteus wasn't bigger than the megalodon and died off method before megaladons went extinct but other then that amazing time consumer n fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!! After playing for a long time all my progress got deleted. Then after replaying the android game for several weeks I got back to my initial progress and further by only needing two more sharks to unblock and after I updated the game, all my progress got erased once more. This is incredibly frustrating. Don't download this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Love this android game ...put it on for daughter..but I have fun playing it now ! BUT I don't obtain my gifts ...everyday I'm on first day and I play daily ??? BUT.. you got to obtain 350,000 points for fresh sharks..I don't play that long..I'll probably obtain bored with it by then...I don't like spending my cash to play these games...cause they never obtain enough..BUMMER !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    It would be better if the Sharks Energy lasts longer it freaking goes down fast The Dig Daddy One . How are you supposed to do missions while his Energy goes down quick . And for the Missions , How can you eat 10 Birds and they don't pop up , I only see 5 and I'm up by land trying to search them .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    After playing for 2 years and having every shark and nearly everything else,everytime i play it stops,doesnt save my progress and doesnt allow me collect frustrating.I used to like the android game but it almost seems that they are doing it in purpose to not allow u advance.hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    After this sick modernize I cant search the ghost shark or even other experiment sharks there is just blank u. Guys should please answer cos im freaking out in anger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    EPIC android game forever but without hacking it's not possible to obtain Moby @#$% or Alan etc and very hard to obtain cash and gems create it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Can't grab my old save from 2016 i had amazing white shark and almost megladon. Only let's me grab a save from today when I reinstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    I'll already e-mailed you today and nothing is being done about it and It keeps crashing on my Nvidia Shield pro ill loose diamonds whenever it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    I really liked hungry shark evolution but when ever im near the beach and there is like 6 people there i use the boost to obtain ther faster but then the boost runs out and iv'e eaten 1 out of 6 people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    I would rate 5 stars if you create it more 3d and go foward, backward Not only up,down,right, and left And create at least coins to obtain a unique shark x๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    IT JUST SAID TO ME, WE cant obtain access and if you are connected to a via computer and im on a KYOCERA PHONE AND I CANT GET IN THIS DUMB FRIKING GAME IS AS STUPID AS DRUNK PEOPLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    READ THIS IF YOU WANT TO HEAR MY STORY:๐Ÿ˜‰ This android game is v. Interesting,I already had this before and im already the alien shark (ALAN,DESTROYER OF WORLDS)..I got bored because leveling the shark was so long,I un install it....last week, this month, I install it again.....now I'm the huge daddy and I promise to my self that I would never delete this android game until I obtain MOBY @#$% (largest and strongest of all playable sharks).....my coins is now 89,836 and my gems is 203,big daddy is now lvl.8....my best points or score in one android game is 22,387,306 (22 million+)and my best time is 19:47 (19mins. and 47secs.)that's all thank you!! READ THIS!! IT'S IMPORTANT: TO FUTURE GAMES OF LONDON! #ease create coins and gems easier to earn. #2.And create all sharks lvl. Up faster.. #3.put more opponent fishes and bosses. #4.put more accessories and gadgets to use. #ke sharks life deplete slower because even huge daddy has long life bar it depletes quickly so it create me think that it's life is the same as the other smaller sharks like amazing white and tiger shark. #6.put some unique baby shark that worths 25,000 only. #ease fix the problem that when we modernize the android game the progress returns to reef shark again. # museum,put all records (how a lot of times eaten)of all monsters and things we can eat on game,because some of them were not listed like the pirates boat,ice shark,pyro shark,moby dick,Alan, Mr. Snappy and more. #ease create the sharks mission easier and possible. #ST BUT NOT THE LEAST,,,,please add more seas and oceans and create the portals (way to go in other worlds)need lower MB to have that present in game.. THAT'S ALL,HOPE YOU DO THIS THINGS THAT ALL PLAYERS DREAMT OF!! PROMISE WHEN YOU DO DO THIS MANY USERS WILL RATE IT 5โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜….....โ˜บโ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    Luv it!! But when you go to deep in the water you obtain hurt. And the sharks are to expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    I see there's three shark signals (one required for the upgrades to appear) but in one of the screenshot images, there's 5 sharks extra, I feel the need to question the validity of official screenshots because it's impossible, and as for the birbs, they respawn eventually, just hold eating, and as for the stamina, boo hoo, it's there for a reason, to be fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    The fresh ghost shark movement is really weird and slow also should have more health and boost because i die to quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    I wish in the next modernize to place a submarine in a gold rush that gives you 1500000000 coins, but it is extremely rare pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hungry Shark Evolution review [App]  2017-10-31 21:1

    I LOVE IT ITS AWESOME GREAT TIME KILLER AND ITS SO MUCH FUN if i were u i would GET THE GAME NOW!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter