Gun Reviews & Opinions


Submit Gun review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run and Gun - draw your gun review [App]  2019-7-11 13:28

    amazing android game but I'm wondering why it says "draw your gun" if you don't draw anything, because I thought I would be able to draw a gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run and Gun - draw your gun review [App]  2019-7-11 13:28

    Not enough cash earned and guns cost method too much not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Lies this android game is so Goldman horrible. I hope u guys obtain broke and live on the roads forever. It looked cool but u created us waste our time playing this dumb stupid idiotic android game . I hope your company gets sued.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Gun or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Gun video reviews and related movies:

    See Nerf War: Gun BABY 14! on youtube.

     related image

    See Surprising Him with his First Gun!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See NERF GUN WAR 8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Is the MAB 38 Worth it? 🤔 New Gun Battlefield 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See NERF GUN NOOLDE SPICY BATTLE on youtube.

     related image

    See The Gun You Didn't Know You Needed... on youtube.

     related image

    See hickok45 on youtube.

     related image

    See Box of Toys Toy Guns NERF Guns Spiderman Fun on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    This is just a ripoff of the true android game please I hope you obtain not good and have to live on the roads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Garbage game. Never have I ever seen something this bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    This is a stupid android game what kind of flip is that RIP OF YOU STUPID CREATOR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Useless not even remotely close to the pictures. Don't download this android game it's a lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    The advertisement is extremely false, the android game is flat outv garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    worst android game ever doesn't even deserve 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    It's fake the android game doesn't really look looks that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Don't trust the pictures of the video test it's really just like a Mario android game but with a gun instead of mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    The picture is a lie and its just a cheap scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    It's just a @#$%!ily created rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    RIP off the ads looked fun but it's just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Garbage game, nothing like the screenshots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    The pictures are too the wrong android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Scamer fake rip off 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    This picture has been copy by the flip the gun but is not true this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    THIS GAME IS SUCK I DONT LIKE THIS GAME AT ALL !!!!!!!!!!!!! PLS DONT DOWNLOAD THIS IS SUCK MAN!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Rip off absolutley dreadful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    My profile picture is me when I saw this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Horrible scammer ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Trash and false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    This is to a totally various android game dont east your time downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Lol trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    That's what I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    It isthe best android game that iam ever see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Not what's in the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Not what I expected...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Click bait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    IT WAS HORRIBLE!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Lollll I love e this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    This is the best android game i ever had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Like chakks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    False advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    I haaaaate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Thats fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    So so unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Clickbait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Guns - Gun Simulator Game review [App]  2019-2-19 21:26

    no words. just amazing toy guns gun simulator with cool weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Guns - Gun Simulator Game review [App]  2019-2-19 21:26

    Amazing game. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Guns - Gun Simulator Game review [App]  2019-2-19 21:26

    cool gun simulator 👌😎 I like it 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Guns - Gun Simulator Game review [App]  2019-2-19 21:26

    guns are attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Guns - Gun Simulator Game review [App]  2019-2-19 21:26

    best toy simulation...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War on Guns: Arming Yourself Against Gun Control Lies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    The Battle on Guns is a noteworthy, fast-paced must-read for anyone who wants to understand the problems similar to guns in America—and I don’t know how someone can understand America without understanding this constitutional ven how Lott has spent his career, I’m not surprised this is such an necessary book.I first met John R. Lott, Jr. in 2006 at a cocktail party in Arlington, VA. I was speaking with a liberal journalist about his soon-to-be-released book on Iraq when John Lott joined us. John listened for a moment and then said to the author, “I’m curious. You say you just finished a book on the Iraq war. I always search it so hard to finish a book. I obtain so deep into the research I have a hard time stopping to write. I’m guessing you had a hard time leaving Iraq. There is so much to investigate and understand.”The author said, “I didn’t go to Iraq.”John paused with this quizzical look on his face before asking, “Oh, how did you do your research?”The author said, “I didn’t have to do much. I mean, I already know what I think.”An awkward silence ensued before the liberal author shrugged and moved ah, I liked John from that moment—well, and before. I had, of course, already read and learned much from his groundbreaking book More Guns, Less Crime. That book detailed his research that found that, despite what people are often told, violent crime rates actually tend to go down when states pass “shall-issue” concealed-carry laws. (Shall-issue laws force a licensing agent to give anyone a concealed-carry permit to carry a handgun as long as the individual passing certain criteria as stipulated by law.)As soon as More Guns, Less Crime was published a lot of academics created it their mission to prove Lott to be the fraud they were sure he must be. The thing is, the researchers have kept finding that Lott is right. For example, a study by Carlisle E. Moody and Thomas B. Marvell that was published in Econ Journal Watch in January 2009 looked into Lott’s findings and determined: “Many articles have been published finding that shall-issue laws reduce crime. Only one article, by Ayres and Donohue who employ a model that combines a dummy variable with a post-law trend, claims to search that shall-issue laws increase crime. However, the only method that they can produce the effect that shall-issue laws increase crime is to confine the span of analysis to five years. We show, using their own estimates, that if they had extended their analysis by one more year, they would have concluded that these laws reduce crime.”More recently, to continue his detailed find for the truth about guns in America Lott founded the Crime Prevention Research Center. Lott says that a few foundations and some individuals donated “a few hundred thousand dollars” to obtain his foundation started. His nonprofit “has 501(C)(3) status and does not accept donations from gun or ammunition makers or organizations such as the NRA.”He also said, “The NRA and other gun-rights groups are doing a lot of necessary things, but we decided to fill an influential niche by not taking cash from either side.“Still,” Lott told me, “honest research leads to true answers—not political spin.” He says these true answers tend to bother the anti-gun groups, such as those funded by Michael Bloomberg.I’ve found the same thing. While doing the investigative reporting for my book The Future of the Gun I spent a lot of time with police officers, gun-rights lobbyists, inner-city gang members, public-health experts, engineers at firearms manufacturers, victims of criminals with guns, heroes who’d stopped a poor guy with a gun … but though I tried and tried the anti-gun groups wouldn’t even respond now Lott has given us The Battle on Guns. It is worth reading and gifting to those who don’t know the facts on this necessary issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War on Guns: Arming Yourself Against Gun Control Lies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    An accomplished economist, Dr. Lott is one of the most published scholars who studies crime and any connections crime has (or has not, as the case may be) with firearms. I am familiar with the author's previous publications, and consider this to be his best book e subject addressed in this book is chiefly the messaging having to do with firearms policy, so the author's two obvious goals are to first characterize those policies and effects, and then to pierce through the often heated rhetoric about how those policies or effects are characterizedto the public. This is not a dry recitation of research facts - it is a forthright description of the 'stuff' of public discourse on guns, crime and safety, created accessible to readers and fully supported in the reference lists, notes and appendices for whose who want to check Lott's work. Because of the author's dual goals, both the research and illustrative examples from media (the "messaging" part) are included in the copious notes and citations. This work is timely as well, and I appreciate having a comprehensive inventory of subjects which percolate to the top of public debateduring this political the saying goes, one should be entitled to his own opinions but not his own facts. Unfortunately when it comes to firearms there are too a lot of assertions floating around in public forums disguised as facts, and as such these serve no useful purpose if the goal is sensible and effective consensus on ways forward as a community. Thoughtful voters who prefer a fair and balanced perspective of the science underlying assertions they hear created created in the media or by one or another candidate should arm themselves with this work so they may judge the speaker accordingly. Lott's work slices through the emotional haze and helps readers to create informed decisions for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War on Guns: Arming Yourself Against Gun Control Lies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Very impressed so far as I read through it. He has a chapter about how academics who have published papers on gun-related problems generally believe gun ownership reduces crime; about the "NRA shut off research on gun control" myth; how gun control groups test to shut off debate by refusing to appear on programs if Dr. Lott will be there; how the gun control groups fund efforts to influence how reporters cover the subject; how the Superbowl refused ads from our side while running gun control ads; how gun self-defense incidents are largely ignored by national news media;. Subsequent chapters detail the failures of "conmonsense gun control laws" to do anything useful.Let me emphasize: while very detailed and full of useful data, it is a lively read unlike a lot of scholarly works that others have published.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War on Guns: Arming Yourself Against Gun Control Lies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    If you are not familiar with John Lott or his work, quickly learn who he is and read his stuff. His recent book, The Battle on Guns is a superb breakdown of how to combat the liberal media, your left wing friends, and other anti-2A people who come your method with fact versus their fiction. This book is a must in any pro-gun persons arsenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War on Guns: Arming Yourself Against Gun Control Lies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Lott's books are normally very amazing to read with a very precise mixture of narrative and statistics. This one seems to be for statisticians and possibly to prove to the nay sayers what he has been saying for years, as it relies heavily on charts and graphs. Still very amazing information, but not as simple to read as one would hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War on Guns: Arming Yourself Against Gun Control Lies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    John R. Lott Jr. Is the best go to guy in the Globe for the true gun stats information. Hats off to him for another amazing book. Every Pro Gun fighter should be armed with this insightful information. If you own a gun and wish to hold it BUY THIS BOOK NOW and read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War on Guns: Arming Yourself Against Gun Control Lies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It's intellectual ammunition from the most respected source that you have probably never heard of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War on Guns: Arming Yourself Against Gun Control Lies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Superbly researched and written! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War on Guns: Arming Yourself Against Gun Control Lies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I finished John R Lott Jr 's fresh book two days ago. The impeccably researched book should give pause to any gun control advocate should they bother to read it as Lott clearly destroys his enemies shoddy research and arguments. These are the ones that liberal politicians and pundits hold throwing out on a everyday basis.He clearly shows why Australian gun laws, our background checks and a dozens of other so-called "common-sense" laws create no sense at ditionally, he shows that if you aren't armed in your own home and are relying on the police, you are taking a very huge risk.I'm very glad for books that rely on research and logic and not feelings. Lott nails it... Or should I say he [email protected]#$%! the bullseye?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The War on Guns: Arming Yourself Against Gun Control Lies review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    John Lott provides true research and reports, unlike the anti-gun lobby. Makes you wonder how much science is behind other government programs like climate change, for example. Wish the truth about guns with true facts and statistics? Obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    It is version good. lI used to hate guns but this android game allow me know more about guns have have fun FF about that i am using a erefore I rate it a 5**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    thanks again for your support and help I have to go to a film and dinner at our house and I have a meeting e I will have it to you tomorrow morning at dinner with the family are doing well I hope to hear from the other night and it was the same as my wife and I are going to the mall to obtain it done by tomorrow morning I have a lot of work but I can't do what you have to do it again soon and we can go from there to the gym and then I will send you the link to the video of the guy who was the guy w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Hey idiots, if you're saying this android game is boring or bad, you're too stupid enough even if you're saying it has too a lot of ads, JUST TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE DON'T BE SUCH COMPLAINING PANICHEADS!!!! I play this android game with my mates so if you're too stupid enough, have it your way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Don't turn the volume too high or your neighbors will call the police

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    it has ads.... until I turn off the WiFi. *DimmaDabs on the haters*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    its actually quite fun if you can use your imagination

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    amazing application please add more weapons including future ww1 ww2 modern old and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Not compatible with huawei friend 10, pls solve it, this android game is the best gun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    The shooting is a bit slower for some reason but i remember this android game as a kid use to play it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    i been playing this android game ever since it came out the best gun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    all the weapons sounds like been servicing counter strike 2.0 hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    This is amazing simulator.Lots of guns! Add as a lot of guns as possible! NICE GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    kind of nice not much of a android game but I like to check out the guns and read of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Amazing android game but this needs to turn the other method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    amazing Amazing times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    guns suck.....get rid of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    It's guns that's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    vary fun😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    I hete this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    automatic shotguns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Awesome, I love this game! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    goodguns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    not good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    ok but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    jejeje

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    if you click on its name it tells the history of the gun and the android game is awsome it's self

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    This android game is so boooring... the graphics are pixelated and you need to add more guns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    like the guns like the android game I use it for playing with my mates very fun gun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    Not enough fresh guns coming my method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    it nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    This is nice. Some of the guns are in the wrong places. The M1 Garand and Kar. 98k aren't assault rifles. The sound could be better, I feel, but I understand that it's hard to record a gunshot. These are only semi auto, unless you take it to a range. It kinda bugs me that a minigun does 120 rpm in the gun preview. There could also be more rifles. Overall, it's beautiful good, and I would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    In range mode, the sight targeting crosshair movement is horrible to control. But, once you do obtain the crosshairs where you wish them, all you have to do is continuously tap the firing button and the round will hit within a millimeter of [email protected]#$%!s, on the screen. That is not true life expectation. There is no challenge to this range aspect and not true life shooting range comparable. In weapon demo mode, it is cool to learn about other weapons and have a simulated firing of that weapon. Overall, this app is amazing for a brief learning experience and for wasting time. There is no other productive use for this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    My only complaint is that there is a slight delay in sound with most of the revolvers. When playing Russian roulette, only the Taurus raging bull has the sound, vibration, and animation perfectly synced up. Fix this on the other revolvers and this application will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    This is amazing but for the kar 98k can you have the bolt closed and flip it to see the other side. Also do the darker wood color kar 98k with the hood. Please and thank you. Ps can you fix the find target's, it is saying network issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns review [App]  2019-1-22 0:16

    It's very fin if you like guns. I do not 0erfer if you like loud things. It does not have the best and most true gun noises but it is still a amazing application and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MCPE Gun Mod - Machine Gun Turret review [App]  2019-2-15 13:47

    Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddddddddddddddd iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Gun: FPS PvP War - Online Gun Shooting Games review [App]  2019-6-22 21:43

    This android game is so fun. next modernize can create some map expanding and using cars and Singleplayers are fixed and Multiplayer can be same thing as I said like more cars to drive on like tanks and military truck as hammer with 4 people in it. and there mode called Squad Deathmatch like the Multiplayer, also death match war other people with no team, even Free Roam to do any thing you can. also one thing, you can use choppers/helicopter. I LOVE YOUR GAME♡♡♡♡♡♡ [●•●].

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Gun: FPS PvP War - Online Gun Shooting Games review [App]  2019-6-22 21:43

    I love this game! But there are things I don't like. One of them is how slow you are. Second, the sensitivity is SO slow. Even at 100 it's still slow. Third, when you slay someone it says kill, or triple kill. beautiful annoying. At least just present it, but DON'T EVEN ADD THE VOICE! Also, during training, why add zombies? Just add target thingies. Fourth, WHY THE DUMB MUSIC! IT'S ANNOYING! Fifth, ADS! barely any of them, but still.... Yes, I'm a kid.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter