Gun Hero - Aim and Fire Bullet! Reviews & Opinions


Submit Gun Hero - Aim and Fire Bullet! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Gun and Bullet Fire Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-3-29 13:16

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guns Of Fire review [App]  2019-7-20 13:38

    Awesome game, Thanks for create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    just awesome i love it free fire

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Gun Hero - Aim and Fire Bullet! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Gun Hero - Aim and Fire Bullet! video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Aim, Peek & Win Firefights | PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds PUBG on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Tips to improve your aim in Apex Legends on youtube.

     related image

    See In the Line of Fire (6/8) Movie CLIP - Blocking the Bullet (1993) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See 2D Shooting in Unity (Tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    See Keanu Reeves Training with Taran for John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum on youtube.

     related image

    See Bullet For My Valentine - Tears Don't Fall (Album Edit - with Scream / with Lighter) on youtube.

     related image

    See Perfect Aim but still MISS? This is why… | Pro Shooting Tips #8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cereal Killer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    Hey developers is this a android game or what. I don't understand this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    don't download please ye bakwaas android game hai....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    ghatiya Hai mat download Karo begin Nahi ho Raha Hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    alien versus predator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 don't waste your time guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    D e e n d a y a l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Squad Free Fire: FPS Gun Battle Royale 3D review [App]  2019-7-19 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Gaming is a relationship between work and reward. How a company expects me to continue playing - and forking cash - over such low odds at rewards, and having to deal with situations like spending over 150 orbs and getting nothing of value? It easy killed whatever desire I had to continue playing. Don't obtain me wrong, the android game is solid and fun. But the most necessary aspect - summoning heroes - really needs a rework.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Definitely a fan of the series as well as the gatcha RPG style for mobile... this android game just lacks depth. As a consumer as well as someone in the industry, I can appreciate the amount of character/unit content as well as full-voice acting. Hero customization is beautiful dry, and there isn't a full arrangement of stats or equips to play with... and unit advancements cost a ton of resources. ...it just left a rather disappointed impression on me (played for 1.5months) Feedback to planner & producer: Add more depth to the content. Story, PVP, and Gatcha isn't enough with the lacking customization per unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Really great, addictive and fun. The only downside is the appearance rates for some heroes (I'm not talking about the rarity, just about specific characters). Getting 3 Barst or 3 Clarines on a single summoning session doesn't feels like chance, especially because I'm not the only one having this issue. If the devs gave a small tweak to the algorithm that selects the summoned character (even if it still is a 3* or 4*) that would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Awesome! The android game is amazing but it has some flaws. There needs to be more ways to obtain orbs because those will run dry fast. There should also be a bigger stamina bar, The stamina bar is what damage the android game moast for me. But the video test and the graphics of the android game and the large array of hero's from all sorts of past titles of this game. Is what really gives this android game it's awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I search playing this android game to be worth my time. Every time a hero levels up, there's a nice small endorphin hit, and getting my favorites characters up to 5 star is a long term goal that keeps me hooked! I can just think of a couple of features that would create the application a small more user friendly. First, it would be nice if you could contain some kind of indicator as to which stats on a hero have a boon and which have a bane so I don't have to look it up online. Also, I would like an option to prevent the android game from pausing any other media I have playing. The game's melody isn't bad, but it's not so amazing that I wouldn't rather listen to an audio book or podcast while I'm playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    While not as intensive and fleshed out as the main franchise, this android games offers a lot of tactic and characters that the series is known for. The android game can even be as difficult as the main android games if playing in higher levels in the arena. It also introduces players to characters from past android games they might not have played. I highly recommend this android game for veteran fans and those who want to know more about Fire Emblem!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Sorry, but as of now I am lowering my score from what it once was until they atleast acknowledge the powercreep. I loved a lot of aspects of the game, the strategy, the art, the collection aspect, etc. But I am SORELY DISAPPOINTED by the increasingly blatant power creep going on. Compare the SLAYING WEAPONS to the older KILLER varieties. Just compare Sigurd to a release hero like Stahl. Compare Ayra to Navarre or Lon'qu. I don't care about who is a main character, I wish the android game to BALANCED, and the devs are quickly showing they don't care. I loved the game, but its starting to be less about tactic and more who can pull the newest characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Amazing game. So much content to unblock and play through for completely free. I have over 20 five-star units, some of which have +1 and I haven't paid a single cent. Video test is satisfying, and levels are really fun to figure out, even the super hard ones. The android game is very simple to pick up and and place down in between sessions. Excellent for a mobile game. My only gripe is that the orbs cost method too much for me. 2 bucks for 3 orbs - that's not even enough for a hero unlock. If you do decide you wish to drop a few bucks to unblock items faster, expect to spend a bit. I haven't felt the need to, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    It's a amazing android game in the beginning! As long as you have someone to explain EVERYTHING and how it works. It's abysmal in the beginning with learning what and how to play. The summoning system is fun and tempest trials are your friend. Do them often when they give characters, like the Black Knight. They have websites as well to support figure out what hero is best and how/what to do with them. Use these to the best of your abilities. I recommend the android game IF you have a mate coaching and helping you along

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I love the changes they've created since the initial release of the game. I love seeing all the old and fresh fire emblem characters thrown into one huge fan fest. I want the random summoning of characters was better executed. That is probably my only complaint. Overall it's been a amazing experience and has only gotten better with updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The devs have decided to create an unprecedented choice which is clearly just intended to create money. Know that this android game is now trending towards not respecting free-to-play/low-paying players. A new, strong unit was added as the only amazing AND fresh hero on a banner. Of the other 2 troops on the banner, 1 is trash (a healer which is rarely worth and colorless orbs are often bad) and the other SHARES a color with the new, strong unit (simply, if you test to obtain the fresh unit you have an equal possibility of getting this old unit). Further context: Ayra was just added to the android game and I am leaving a review based on the assumption that this is how new, strong troops will be handled until Smart Systems proves otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This had a lot of potential, but is being slowly overtaken by the same issues that you see in all of these android games - powercreep and greedy gacha practices. Fun to play, but don't spend cash on it. And it won't stay fun for long when your favorite characters are constantly being outclassed by new, more expensive content. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    As one who supported this android game monetarily, the choices created to stick a fresh strong unit on a banner with old troops (one of the same color) was enough to create me step back and analyze the direction Intelligence Systems is taking the game. It's a not good enough decision to create the invested player never help the android game monetarily again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Sad really. But with ayra situation - (unit purposefully excluded from holy battle banner to extract more cash from people) ... just distasteful. I did spend on this android game 60$ or so and was quite satisfied about it. Now funny enough I feel betrayed :). And i've just got a fresh paycheck to pull for holy battle and everything. now I can't bring myself to it. Just ugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    If you like the Fire Emblem series, you'll probably like this game. It's very generous for a gacha android game in terms of free orbs and pull rates. Downside is that there isn't a whole lot of items to do as it isn't very grind intensive (although this can actually be a amazing thing depending on your private preference)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    A amazing game, and remains real to the Fire Emblem series. The wars are just tactical enough to hold things interesting without getting complicated. Simple to obtain into and it's not too difficult to obtain a amazing squad even without spending loads; can be truly free-to-play if you want. And NO ads! I would like to say that the occasional orb sale would be nice, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I hope that IS and Nintendo can continue to be transparent with players in the future. The lack of transparency and communication in October has decreased my confidence in this android game and it's staff. I hope that going forward my trust can be regained. The video test is amazing without being super complicated but not so various or easy that I do not have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Updated review to reflect the latest scummy changes to the method the android game is managed. Obvious money-grubbing practices have created it apparent that this android game is quickly becoming a money grab. I recommend you stay far away unless you wish to spend a ton cash and experience buyer's remorse regularly as they powercreep your P2W units.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This is my first time playing fire emblem and I love this game. The graphics are high quality but not like those jrpg android games which drain your batteries very fast. The story can be a bit disconnected though but I'm playing for the fresh heroes and battles. EDIT: I recently got Effie in the android game and have to say... Please fix her voice, it doesn't suit her hero at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I don't play much of the Fire Emblem series but this android game was beautiful fun. It's like a mini-Fire Emblem but with more characters. But the longer I played it, everything I did felt... repetitive? I don't know how to describe it but it feels lacking. Now I just log in to grab the free orbs and roll for characters when an interesting hero shows up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This android game is unregulated gambling, once you exhaust your starting supply of the premium currency, you obtain very small unless you spend true money, the premium currency is used to gamble for a possibility to obtain a hero you want, and that possibility is 3% at the most for the amazing characters. This paired with the fact that it costs $5 for that 3% chance, and the fact that even if you obtain the hero you want, the android game will just release a hero that has better stats and skills a month down the line. DO NOT PLAY THIS GAME, or at the very least do not spend cash on this game. The developers do not care about you they only care about getting as much cash out of the people who are addicted to rolling the dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Day 1 player here The android game is fun but the summoning... I really hate that it's pure RNG, I have spent more 200+ in one summon and didn't obtain what I wish and hardly anything good, and they are Turing the system even worse. The hell IS , PLEASE DON'T DO THIS TO YOUR FANS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Edit: latest powercreep and blatant moneygrabbery has changed this from 4 stars to 3. Beautiful amazing method of simplifying Fire Emblem games. Android game is p2w but since most video test is PvE that matters a bit less. Overall an enjoyable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I've played a few mobile android games that copied the fire emblem style, and I've never been satisfied with the gameplay. This android game is really smooth and simple to play and feels very organic. It sacrificed a few features for functionality, but I think it was a amazing call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    On day one the 3.00 focus was amazing but at this point the "gotcha" android game is now being place into greedy use, it needs to be increased to 5 or 10 percent. If it wants me to continue it needs to use The Fey channel or connect with the players. Characters that people love and have fun are sometimes not that useful to some. The "Silver" weapons especially Rexcalibur plus are not really useful. Why did Soren obtain such a not good weapon? What they should do is use the sacred coins not only to obtain seals but also weapon transformation from those weapons to give it more value. Have it where those troops unblock an exclusive ability other troops don't have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Well after months of playing since day 1, this android game is progressively pressuring players to either pay or keep up their excitement for another day. I'll still help this game, but after what recently happened, it's making questionable acts for amazing android game development, you can't really benefit off this unless you generate a healthy revenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Nintendo is constantly putting out fresh content and the video test is easy enough but not dumbed down too much from the original android games for a excellent balance. However latest anti-consumer practices clearly present that Smart Systems is not above the shady practices so rampant in the gacha android game industry. Despite the game's a lot of praiseworthy features this is not a android game you wish to play if you value developers that care about the consumer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Graphics are great, video test is fun but my only gripe is that the amount of duplicates I obtain when summoning is insane! Especially after spending a lot of cash on orbs! It shouldn't take 10 summoning sessions for a three star unit that I had already received twice in a row! And while you say the possibility of getting a five star unit increases, it doesn't feel like it! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Neat concept, but rather predatory business practices. A gacha android game with low percentages, expensive tokens, stagnant hero pools at the non-top tier. Several surprise releases in a row of desirable troops to obtain players to spend money. The Ayra unit in particular is indefensible in my book. I've spent a small cash on this game, but I will never create that mistake again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    While Heroes was initially a generous and well balanced game, they've become more and more scummy as time has gone by. A lot of player will know what I'm talking about when I bring up Ayra and Sigurd. Overtly powercrept troops place behind their poor color based gatcha system. All in all a mediocre android game continuously brought down by scummy business practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    This android game was amazing and sucked me in a couple of months ago. But with their recent move they have shown that they are about the fast money grab. Putting increasingly more strong troops behind grab bag paywalls is the thing I had hoped this android game would not do, but it is what it has come to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    The amount of moneygrubbing and powercreep will soon chase away not only myself but countless others. Tread carefully, this android game is at the tipping point, and a wrong move will easily effect in this android game being another copy-paste P2W gacha game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Having to change my rating due to the latest power creep problems and the BS with Ayra. IS had been doing a amazing job, but ever since the CYL Banner, its been slowly going downhill. If they can create up for this garbage with Ayra, then I'll improve my score, but until then, I'll remain worried about the direction the android game is going in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I used to be impressed by the devs but the Holy Battle modernize is a slap in the face of a day one player. Powercreep is officially unignorable, build dozens is suffering because too a lot of heroes and their exclusive skills are locked at 5*. Worst of all, IntSys deliberately misled its customers with how they released fresh heroes. Fixes need to be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I loved this android game until Inteligent Systems dropped the Arya banner. Really deceptive move on their part. Seems like they're just trying to gouge the player base for more money. I might move on to other android games at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    as of today's update, this android game is 1*. don't obtain this, don't touch this. the money grab is disgusting and reeks of bald faced greed. this is, bear in mind, a android game specifically various to other gachas, up until today. their real face has been shown, and it's just as poor as the other gachas. live and learn, don't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    I love the android game and the progress it's been making since release, my original issue with it was with the random stat arrangements when obtaining a pulled hero but now IS seems to think it's ok to completely powercreep the android game with characters in the likes of Ayra which outshines the standards of the android game in every conceivable method along with gating behind a blockade banner when trying to pull. The android game is amazing but I would be cautious about spending at this point in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    So the company behind Heroes used to be beautiful generous, and the android game is constantly updated with interesting content and improved regularly. The android game was making dozens of cash as a result, and the fans were satisfied that they were. The latter is still true. However, they recently have been making a plethora of blatant money grab attempts, and as of 10/19/17, the power-creeping is seriously starting to show. ALSO the pull rates for the troops everyone wants is beautiful low. Since the pity rates added after you don't pull a 5 star can obtain cancelled by non-focus units, expect $75+ to go down the drain without you getting what you want. Create no mistake, that is beautiful much gambling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    It's Fire Emblem Lite edition... No Evasion, so everything hits all the time, but [email protected]#$%! harder... Updates are weird... It says I need to begin up 68mb, but I have over 400 sitting there open....Why do I need to do that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Emblem Heroes review [App]  2017-10-21 20:20

    Funny they ask a review when you draw a 5* unit! This is the most tolerable you can ever create a gacha game: comparatively High drawing rates for rare units, transparency and drawing odds, list of troops that can be drawn, and the android game actually plays beautiful closely to a true fire emblem game. I've played for a week now, but I haven't hit any obnoxious walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Much ads. Wow. Very cool gameplay. Ads on the bottom. Every button leads to ads. Very short levels, which would be fine if there wasn't an ad at the end of every level. Could not hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    It keeps crashing and is not responding so about every 5 mins I have to reset it but it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Ots a amazing android game bit its mostly taps to shot on the aim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    So fun love how there's all kinds of characters from my kid hood and adult hood😁😊👍✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    This android game is super addicting and fun because there are so a lot of characters to unblock and test out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I think you should add sans from undertale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    You cant really lose as long as you land a hit you can victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Just ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Oh yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    It was 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Lol😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Love to shoot people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    LOVE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Oop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    It fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Terrific waste of time... I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    It is an honor to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Its Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Egg brother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Ti is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Exactly like the previous you think we wouldn't know you think we'd be stupid no it's the exact same so you can create cash off of both

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Boo you suck much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    Is this a of line game??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    It was lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    The android game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    One

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Hero 2 review [App]  2018-11-30 13:0

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    Please don't download this game. This is Fire Emblem Heroes but with a various name(s). This is just straight theft and I hope you obtain a legal notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    such a ripoff of f.e character but the only difference is this is not past book 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    On top of being a blatantly obvious rip off, which is obviously not great, when i downloaded it just to see how poor it really was... It asked me to grant it permission to create phone calls ._. What's that about .-. Oh and also the android game itself won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    Now this? this is ebic, ebic android games where we steal assets and create a worse android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    Lol got myself 3 B!Lyns, downloaded just to see if i could search any whales. Please don't download this game, its a knockoff of fire emblem heroes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    spam that is literally stolen from Nintendo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    So far I like it but this is just like fire emblem heroes what's the difference between the two

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    What's it mean by screen overlay detected? I can't play the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    Copy of Nintendo's Fire Emblem Heroes. Reported and Flagged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    android game shut down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    Say no to piracy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    This android game is literally just a bootleg ver of Fire Emblem Heroes with no noticible differences outside of the quality being much it as well due to it most likely being Malware on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    This is theft. I hope Nintendo or Google Play takes you down in a heart beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    a rip off of the original android game by Nintendo. those who would dare steal from the original creators, aren't fit to call themselves developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    not good Chinese attempt at saying the game's title (that they 200% stole).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    what's the difference between the two? besides you guys ripping off of Nintendo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Hero:Origin review [App]  2019-6-23 13:31

    Please don't download this obvious rip off of Nintendo's game, just obtain the true Fire Emblem Heroes about two clicks away.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter