Gunhouse Reviews & Opinions


Submit Gunhouse review or read customer reviews:

32 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing concept but the nonstop swiping got really tedious very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    This created me so angry. I love this. It has killed my phone at least once now because of my refusal to stop shooting skeletons. Why Gunhouse....why....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Perfect developers that answer to bugs quickly are only the icing on the cake. Amazing arcade/puzzle/tower defense action, this android game is truly special on the mobile platform. The only android game I can maybe compare it to is Henry Hatsworth on the DS, but that was a match 3/platformer. Exciting action mixed with an awesome art style that looks like a cross between graffiti and web comics. This is a must have on any Android device phone!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Gunhouse or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Gunhouse video reviews and related movies:

    See Gunhouse: Quick Look on youtube.

     related image

    See Gunhouse - Launch Trailer | PS4, PS Vita on youtube.

     related image

    See Gunhouse Review - Nintendo Switch eShop - Indie Hidden Gem 2018! on youtube.

     related image

    See Gunhouse Vita Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Gunhouse - 100% Trophy Guide + Tips and Tricks! on youtube.

     related image

    See Gunhouse | First 10 Minutes | Nintendo Switch on youtube.

     related image

    See Guns House TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Gunhouse • Launch Trailer • PS4 PS Vita on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Art and story are great. Puzzle is the only video test and doesn't evolve. There are no numbers so you can't tell anything about your guns. Opponents all the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Did I think the marriage of puzzle android game and turret defense was for me? No! Did it turn out that I actually love it? Yes! Gorgeous art direction, easy yet strategic play keeps you hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Obtain this game. Amazing style and sound. Its very well made. Not at all hard to play. Well worth the price. Amazing developers who do answer and care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love it. Except it OFTEN crashes at the end of the level and I lose my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    This android game makes Zach angry. I am pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    IT NEEDS A TECHNOLOGY BLOCK PLEASE ADD THAT AND BOOSTERS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun puzzle android game with really well done animations and a amazing soundtrack by Disasterpeace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Very fun and the devs seem very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    My favourite android game on Android. Its perfect. Most special art and a unbelievable soundtrack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun time with guns and slide bits. Funny sprites and animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Why can I not stop playing this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Awesome replay value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    increadibly fun and addictive. Art style and animation is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Recent patch worked. Android game is addicting and fun, gets really challenging. Enjoying this android game a lot!! Thanks! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    A bit difficult but very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Just bought this game...won't even load...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Original: Almost every other round it seems, the metal grate doesn't retract, leaving the player to die to the enemies, or stuck on the "swipe to create blocks" guide message. I believe it has something to do with the 2 blocks to the left of the base. When they are the same I don't think the grate opens. Cool concept though, I want I could play more! Edit: upon reinstallation, android game works fine! I do not understand why that would be the case but all good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Loved it on my Vita through PS Mobile, still love it now more than ever on my Xperia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Seriously this is an amazing android game and cannot obtain enough of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing combo of match 3 and turret defense! Super fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    A true fun time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Special weird fun and cool looking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Cool art style. Very chaotic. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    It's got puzzle and turret defense, what else do you wish from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    android game rules except im an idiot so i suck at playing it. look, you feel funky when you play this game. alright thank you for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    The art and melody are really cool and I liked the concept but did not have fun the android game mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Shows the Necrosoft title card then force closes. Have tried re-installation as suggested elsewhere in the reviews but no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gunhouse review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    This android game is great! Wonderful, special match 3 design, perfect art, engaging android game play, and a cool soundtrack.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter