Gurlz - Chat and meet lesbian women Reviews & Opinions


Submit Gurlz - Chat and meet lesbian women review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBW Dating - Meet Curvy & Thick Women review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    I had hoped that this application would prove fruitful but you cant set your country,state and town and you cant select what sex you prefer. it is one of the most lamest apps I've tried its really too poor though because I love BBW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    i hold requesting for the verification code, but i haven't got any. It's been an hour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    i have been using the application for a very long time and i hope they bring back the free flowers hahah

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Gurlz - Chat and meet lesbian women or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Gurlz - Chat and meet lesbian women video reviews and related movies:

    See Sex Tips : For Straight Girls Who Want A Lesbian Hookup on youtube.

     related image

    See Lesbian 01 on youtube.

     related image

    See LESBIAN DATING APPS! on youtube.

     related image

    See Reviewing Lesbian Dating Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See Flirting Tips For Shy Girls | Lesbian Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See WHERE THE LESBIANS ARE HIDING on youtube.

     related image

    See Girl Picking Up Girls.. *cuteness overload* on youtube.

     related image

    See LESBIAN TEXTING STORY😍 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    its design is so cute and everyone seems so nice !! amazing job!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    notifications doesnt work really well. needs to refresh sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    love this app. It was difficult to meet people at first, but through broadcast, I met a lot of people. Moreover, the customer service was fast to respond. thumbs up! hold up with your amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    basically just a put where Asians post vids and live vids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    why is everything in chinese? nobody to talk to!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    application wont allow me register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    After I modernize it, it was fine at first. Then ytd it said that the system was maintaining, and after that when I begin it today, I suddenly got zero followers and I cant see any fresh feed except my post! Can you please tell me what's going on? I used to like this app! Pleas dont create me uninstall it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    You are absolutely targeting your ads at the wrong market. That there are even guys giving 5 stars is unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    this application did not work. never received a verification code. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    99% of it is in Chinese its hard to use and complicated I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    really Not Satisfied for this app...bcoz it's for les rite..Well I'm a transMan...so wat r the differences between les nd transMan Guys..... Better dont download this application la..waste of my time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    Awesome. Already met some amazing friends...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    A YouTube ad advertise to me this so I decided use this and prank some people. 10/10 for trolling woman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    Hold getting error code 910 for my android device phone and not able to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    why it doesn't wish to open??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    Loving it. Very related to ig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    Really cool and happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    amazing application i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    best application for girls :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    wow..nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    Is better for meb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    error on massage sending or read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    im confused is everbody on this application in asia or something 🤷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    ok..good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    如果可以的话

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    i hold waiting for a code to be sent toy phone but r getting nothing. so not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    1)訊息接收不正常,聊天室裡的訊息常常漏收..別人開心的聊天我卻要猜謎 2)所有的通知都不會跳出提醒(已開啟提醒功能),直到我打開App,通知才會跑出來,都已經進到App了通知才跑出來這功能似乎沒什麼用

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    一直壞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    Amazing updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    Okey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    The only issue is this application won't work for live streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    The recent versions doesn't work with Android, I (and other mates who uses Android device as well) have been experiencing really poor echoing and repeated conversations in the broadcast room. Even though I tried downloading the older version, and it doesn't have the same problem, but I couldn't connect live with the broadcasters through that version. This has been causing me a major pain while I'm trying to connect with my mates on here, and I already gave it several tries, even reporting it to the customer services and still, nothing change. I'm done trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    My live stream is not working after updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LesPark-social app for lesbians and bisexual women review [App]  2019-7-3 13:39

    This ver is not good did not present who is living if u dont follow that person and the application keeps present it is running but i didnt even go in...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Filipino Dating: Meet Filipino women online review [App]  2019-8-23 13:17

    cant obtain past setup wont allow me add pics gets stuck n just stops at that point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AsianCharm Dating – Meet Asian women review [App]  2019-9-21 1:15

    It's been beautiful amazing so far but I have to obtain it all figured out .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AsianCharm Dating – Meet Asian women review [App]  2019-9-21 1:15

    It's west of time. Don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AsianCharm Dating – Meet Asian women review [App]  2019-9-21 1:15

    Realfun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    تطبيق فيه محاوله للنصب والاستغلال برنامج مدفوع عن طريق الهاتف واذا حاولت الإلغاء لا يلغى بل اعد المحاوله لاحقا استغلال من جميع النواحي سواء بالاشتراك او الإلغاء غير انى اشتركت على أنه تمارين رياضيه أدخل التطبيق لا رياضه ولا غيره اسره ومطبخ وتنميه ذاتيه ايه الكدب دا لو عليه ولا اديك نجمه حتى بس للاسف التعليق لازم بالرفيو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    don't waste ur time and data not amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    fackk appp dot donlod frinds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    i like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    khalil Rahman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    Nothing in this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    this is poor very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    so far I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    weri bade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This is the second book I've read of Emily's and she does not disappoint. I love how her female characters have struggles and emotions that so a lot of woman have. They are so simple to relate to and their lives intertwine beautifully creating such unbelievable friendships. I also love how even though these women each go through major things, each is powerful in their own ways. Amazing job, Emily. I am about to begin another of your books and can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I adored this novel. I truly couldn't wait to leave work each day to obtain home and read it. The adorable cover says it all - this is a book you will wish to have your mates over to drink tea and laugh over for hours. Emily Liebert has a particular talent for pinpointing the thing that makes you go - I know what you mean!!! It's a joy to read her novels and become immersed in her world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I loved every second of this book- devoured it poolside on vacation. Interesting characters, story lines that every woman can connect to, and just a fun read that leaves a large smile on your face and makes you basically wish to hug every single one of your girl mates because you realize just how majorly necessary adult friendships between women really are! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I enjoyed the various perspectives of these women and how they were interrelated and overlapping. Taking three various women from various stages, SES status, and having them deal with true problems and the aftermath was a refreshing tale. I enjoyed the fallout out, and they method that they changed and progressed throughout the book. You never know where happiness is waiting for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Characters are good,book move quickly simple read excellent for vacation ,entertaining light read would recommend for most people,enjoyed the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I've read all of Emily Liebert's books and I love them all! I love Emily's captivating writing style and her fast whit- the characters are entertaining and relatable and the friendships developed feel very true to the reader- the storyline drew me in and I found it impossible to place down. It is a must read for all!! I am ready for the next Emily Liebert novel!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I gave this book to my sister for her 40th birthday with a bottle of her favorite wine and the lip gloss and she says she looks forward to a couple of hours with her favorite things each day. She said the book is one that when she is done she will pass on to me and our other sisters to read. We can't wait to read more of Emily's books. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Emily Liebert has done it again! I read all of her books and am a large fan! This book has such rich characters and Liebert has woven their stories together so masterfully. A true page turner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    When it comes to "beach reads", I look for something light, but interesting enough to pull at my heart strings and this manages to do both. The woven friendship is seamless and reminds us just how necessary those friendships are in life. I loved it so much, I gave it to my sister and mother this Mother's Day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I am such a fan of Emily's writing. She always has characters so relatable and the story is always relevant. In this book you have three head powerful women. Each special and their circumstances completely different, but a powerful bond forms. This is a story of friendship, betrayal, and finding yourself again through it all. A attractive story.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Meet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Nice and simple. Easier than a web browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting for you review [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    scam :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting for you review [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women this application you will search 100 most recognizable women in the globe history 50 amazing women. Marie Curie, Madonna and other scientists, politicians and actresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular women is a best quiz application which gives us info about the Greatest womens of the globe in a fresh and differrent way. In this application we can search 100 most recognizable women in the globe history, as well as modern celebrities. Its a worthy application must downlod and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular Women you can learn them all The android game has 2 levels Can you guess whose portraits are shown and obtain all the rewards in all levels all popular women are divided into categories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women are divided into categories Guess the name of the person in the picture Can you guess whose portraits are shown and obtain all the rewards in all levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Greatest Women Is Cover art Popular Women Quiz about the Guess the name of the person in the picture In each category you can choose various android game modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    the popular women is amazing application i am using in free time its very amazing this application its a gaming type application for rating pictures and etc android device users using this then know what is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women quiz is best application for learning. I am student and fond of history. This amazing application helps me alot. I am thankful to this application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women quiz is not only entertaining but educative, check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women. quiz application is amazing app. I really like this app. I recommend all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Amazing quiz about popular women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Its a brilliant quiz android game about Popular womens of world. this gams has a A lot info about womens who changed the globe with their vision and hard work. its a best quiz android game i will recommend to All.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular women is a best quiz application which gives us info about the Greatest womens of the globe in a fresh and differrent way. In this application we can search 100 most recognizable women in the globe history, as well as modern celebrities. Its a worthy application must downlod and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular Women you can learn them all and Harper Li, Rosa Luxemburg and Astrid Lindgren, Coco Chanel and Hillary Clinton. With modern celebrities: politics and actresses, composers and singers, directors, scientists and sportswomen: Maria Curie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular Women is a very amazing quiz android game I love globe old history And then I'm getting amazing knowledge from the Popular Women quiz android game i m student and this android game is very useful for my study i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    superb app respond and qustions popular woman is best app nice for all users and students thanx for application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    It's a very amazing quiz android game Popular Women Inside it I can easily know what was an necessary women's I like this very interesting Historical quiz android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular Women is a very amazing is educational quiz android game I love this android game very well and it has amazing knowledge. I'm enjoying it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    this is best application 100% working app. popular women quiz application is highly recommended to all students must download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women quiz is best app. this application helps me alot in my study. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    It was small difficult to understand the concept first as its something new. Being a girl, I felt small safer to meet people in this application compared to other apps. Let's see how people use this application to the amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Fake app. It will collect all your info post which it says "error in process" Edit: It works now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    nice thinking but worst app. how i know my date is coming. when she is coming. coming or not. how i am gonna know who is my date. atleast add chatting for communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    there is no one as such whom we can meet or chat have teied it for all preferences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    The application clearly says that it's for meeting people straight away. It did created me wait for more than 30 minutes to obtain a meet.But finally I met someone who was beautiful interesting yesterday evening! There are lots to improve! All the best team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    if the application is published in public an hour before .....then from where they people belong who gave it 5star .....is that ur own people who review it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    after entering OTP can't able to sign up , A popup msg is coming on screen saying "Retry Again"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    fake application with no one using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    can't even begin the app! every time i place in the OTP the application crashes! please check with the developers!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter