Gurlz - Chat and meet lesbian women Reviews & Opinions


Submit Gurlz - Chat and meet lesbian women review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BBW Dating - Meet Curvy & Thick Women review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    I had hoped that this application would prove fruitful but you cant set your country,state and town and you cant select what sex you prefer. it is one of the most lamest apps I've tried its really too poor though because I love BBW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    تطبيق فيه محاوله للنصب والاستغلال برنامج مدفوع عن طريق الهاتف واذا حاولت الإلغاء لا يلغى بل اعد المحاوله لاحقا استغلال من جميع النواحي سواء بالاشتراك او الإلغاء غير انى اشتركت على أنه تمارين رياضيه أدخل التطبيق لا رياضه ولا غيره اسره ومطبخ وتنميه ذاتيه ايه الكدب دا لو عليه ولا اديك نجمه حتى بس للاسف التعليق لازم بالرفيو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    don't waste ur time and data not amazing app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Gurlz - Chat and meet lesbian women or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Gurlz - Chat and meet lesbian women video reviews and related movies:

    See Sex Tips : For Straight Girls Who Want A Lesbian Hookup on youtube.

     related image

    See Lesbian 01 on youtube.

     related image

    See LESBIAN DATING APPS! on youtube.

     related image

    See Reviewing Lesbian Dating Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See Flirting Tips For Shy Girls | Lesbian Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See WHERE THE LESBIANS ARE HIDING on youtube.

     related image

    See Girl Picking Up Girls.. *cuteness overload* on youtube.

     related image

    See LESBIAN TEXTING STORY😍 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    fackk appp dot donlod frinds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    i like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    khalil Rahman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    Nothing in this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    this is poor very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    so far I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    weri bade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women review [App]  2019-5-5 13:22

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This is the second book I've read of Emily's and she does not disappoint. I love how her female characters have struggles and emotions that so a lot of woman have. They are so simple to relate to and their lives intertwine beautifully creating such unbelievable friendships. I also love how even though these women each go through major things, each is powerful in their own ways. Amazing job, Emily. I am about to begin another of your books and can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I adored this novel. I truly couldn't wait to leave work each day to obtain home and read it. The adorable cover says it all - this is a book you will wish to have your mates over to drink tea and laugh over for hours. Emily Liebert has a particular talent for pinpointing the thing that makes you go - I know what you mean!!! It's a joy to read her novels and become immersed in her world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I loved every second of this book- devoured it poolside on vacation. Interesting characters, story lines that every woman can connect to, and just a fun read that leaves a large smile on your face and makes you basically wish to hug every single one of your girl mates because you realize just how majorly necessary adult friendships between women really are! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I enjoyed the various perspectives of these women and how they were interrelated and overlapping. Taking three various women from various stages, SES status, and having them deal with true problems and the aftermath was a refreshing tale. I enjoyed the fallout out, and they method that they changed and progressed throughout the book. You never know where happiness is waiting for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Characters are good,book move quickly simple read excellent for vacation ,entertaining light read would recommend for most people,enjoyed the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I've read all of Emily Liebert's books and I love them all! I love Emily's captivating writing style and her fast whit- the characters are entertaining and relatable and the friendships developed feel very true to the reader- the storyline drew me in and I found it impossible to place down. It is a must read for all!! I am ready for the next Emily Liebert novel!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I gave this book to my sister for her 40th birthday with a bottle of her favorite wine and the lip gloss and she says she looks forward to a couple of hours with her favorite things each day. She said the book is one that when she is done she will pass on to me and our other sisters to read. We can't wait to read more of Emily's books. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Emily Liebert has done it again! I read all of her books and am a large fan! This book has such rich characters and Liebert has woven their stories together so masterfully. A true page turner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    When it comes to "beach reads", I look for something light, but interesting enough to pull at my heart strings and this manages to do both. The woven friendship is seamless and reminds us just how necessary those friendships are in life. I loved it so much, I gave it to my sister and mother this Mother's Day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Some Women review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    I am such a fan of Emily's writing. She always has characters so relatable and the story is always relevant. In this book you have three head powerful women. Each special and their circumstances completely different, but a powerful bond forms. This is a story of friendship, betrayal, and finding yourself again through it all. A attractive story.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At The Meet review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Nice and simple. Easier than a web browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting for you review [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    scam :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meeting for you review [App]  2019-2-5 13:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women this application you will search 100 most recognizable women in the globe history 50 amazing women. Marie Curie, Madonna and other scientists, politicians and actresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular women is a best quiz application which gives us info about the Greatest womens of the globe in a fresh and differrent way. In this application we can search 100 most recognizable women in the globe history, as well as modern celebrities. Its a worthy application must downlod and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular Women you can learn them all The android game has 2 levels Can you guess whose portraits are shown and obtain all the rewards in all levels all popular women are divided into categories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women are divided into categories Guess the name of the person in the picture Can you guess whose portraits are shown and obtain all the rewards in all levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Greatest Women Is Cover art Popular Women Quiz about the Guess the name of the person in the picture In each category you can choose various android game modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    the popular women is amazing application i am using in free time its very amazing this application its a gaming type application for rating pictures and etc android device users using this then know what is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women quiz is best application for learning. I am student and fond of history. This amazing application helps me alot. I am thankful to this application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women quiz is not only entertaining but educative, check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women. quiz application is amazing app. I really like this app. I recommend all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Amazing quiz about popular women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Its a brilliant quiz android game about Popular womens of world. this gams has a A lot info about womens who changed the globe with their vision and hard work. its a best quiz android game i will recommend to All.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular women is a best quiz application which gives us info about the Greatest womens of the globe in a fresh and differrent way. In this application we can search 100 most recognizable women in the globe history, as well as modern celebrities. Its a worthy application must downlod and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular Women you can learn them all and Harper Li, Rosa Luxemburg and Astrid Lindgren, Coco Chanel and Hillary Clinton. With modern celebrities: politics and actresses, composers and singers, directors, scientists and sportswomen: Maria Curie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular Women is a very amazing quiz android game I love globe old history And then I'm getting amazing knowledge from the Popular Women quiz android game i m student and this android game is very useful for my study i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    superb app respond and qustions popular woman is best app nice for all users and students thanx for application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    It's a very amazing quiz android game Popular Women Inside it I can easily know what was an necessary women's I like this very interesting Historical quiz android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    Popular Women is a very amazing is educational quiz android game I love this android game very well and it has amazing knowledge. I'm enjoying it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    this is best application 100% working app. popular women quiz application is highly recommended to all students must download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Famous Women – Quiz about Great Women review [App]  2019-4-18 13:29

    popular women quiz is best app. this application helps me alot in my study. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    It was small difficult to understand the concept first as its something new. Being a girl, I felt small safer to meet people in this application compared to other apps. Let's see how people use this application to the amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Fake app. It will collect all your info post which it says "error in process" Edit: It works now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    nice thinking but worst app. how i know my date is coming. when she is coming. coming or not. how i am gonna know who is my date. atleast add chatting for communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    there is no one as such whom we can meet or chat have teied it for all preferences

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    The application clearly says that it's for meeting people straight away. It did created me wait for more than 30 minutes to obtain a meet.But finally I met someone who was beautiful interesting yesterday evening! There are lots to improve! All the best team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    if the application is published in public an hour before .....then from where they people belong who gave it 5star .....is that ur own people who review it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    after entering OTP can't able to sign up , A popup msg is coming on screen saying "Retry Again"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    fake application with no one using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    can't even begin the app! every time i place in the OTP the application crashes! please check with the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    I search this application really interesting with a lot of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing application 🙂🙂 but need some improvement u should add some features like- only person Name not pic who wish to meet??? 2.Text option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Blind meet is a fresh concept in the era of online dating apps, amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Love this app! I recommend Blindmeet than other dating apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Meet people in live rather than just swiping left or right, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    It's a superb application to connect fresh people. This is the best method to search out your partner. I love this application very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    error connection with server issue showing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    amazing app, something very new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    an awesome application indeed!!! it helped me to socialise and discover alot of fresh people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    loading m hi tym le rha h begin hi ni hora

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    blind dating is a fresh and interesting concept and it helped me search fresh people around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    ah, this app, it is just too good. i met true interesting people because of it. so glad i downloaded. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    oh man I really love this fresh concept and it's just awesome. waiting to meet fresh people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    my blind meet is supposed to be in a mall where i am supposed to search her? not able to access my meet section. some unknown error occurred what to do now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Finally got the application I've been waiting for so long😍 Nice Concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    I like this application so much. I hope I meet people on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing application which really helped alot in finding genuine people around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    its not o0en after modernize otp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    sever doesn't answer in otp page unable to access the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Mere isme login nhi hora 5 baar test kiya... 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    this is a fresh concept and turned out to be very interesting. A very amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    the server is always down.. cant sign in !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing application ... helped me to search some amazing people aroud me .🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    wast application don't install.time wast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    unbelievable app...really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    a unbelievable application to meet people. love it! highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Amazing App....! Must Download It For better Experience..! 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    g faad h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Fake app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    Best dating app. Found interesting peoples in this to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blind Meet | Stop Swiping Start Meeting! review [App]  2019-5-20 13:48

    amazing application to search your love. i am loven it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Meet review [App]  2019-5-25 21:18

    Very nice application we... Really 100% communication!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meet Me review [App]  2019-5-27 13:20

    have to pay to notice anyone, not doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Hairstyles 2019 - Best Hairstyles for Women review [App]  2019-6-11 13:22

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Hairstyles 2019 - Best Hairstyles for Women review [App]  2019-6-11 13:22

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Hairstyles 2019 - Best Hairstyles for Women review [App]  2019-6-11 13:22

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Police Photo Suit :Women Police Photo Editor review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    woman police image suit is best image editing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Police Photo Suit :Women Police Photo Editor review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    amazing application for fun..nice editing...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Women Police Photo Suit :Women Police Photo Editor review [App]  2019-2-12 13:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    Eye opening and informative. I had no idea so a lot of women were battle correspondents during WWII. And I don’t mean sitting at a desk in D.C. or Fresh York and typing up dispatches for print. I mean women who were trudging across the sands at Normandy, crossing into liberated Paris with tired but triumphant troops, and sneaking out of the Pacific mere steps ahead of the invading Japanese. Despite gender bias and military rules that tried to hold them out of combat zones, these brave pioneers allow nothing stop them from getting their scoops. They defied orders, rode under fire to the front lines, witnessed the atrocities of Nazi death camps, and aided doctors in hospital tents desperately trying to save American soldiers horribly wounded in the is book looks at both their professional and private lives. The decision to go abroad as a correspondent left a lot of marriages in shambles and ruined the relationships between mothers and children. Like so a lot of women today, these ladies in a lot of instances had to choose between family or career. By choosing career, they blazed a path for generations of women to follow in their footsteps. Nancy Caldwell Sorel does a unbelievable job of making certain that the legacy of these women endures and that their contribution to history is not forgotten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    I have recently had an interest in Globe Battle II, mainly because two of my uncles were in the Navy during that battle and neither wanted to talk about their experiences. For more latest wars, this response to battle experiences may be part of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD).I have a collection of perfect books on Globe Battle II, including Weinberg's A Globe at Arms, Carl's A WASP Among Eagles, Audie Murphy's To Hell and Back and Keith's Three Came Home. To my collection I add this book. These books do not remotely cover what I would have liked to hear directly from my uncles. However, these books do support me understand what happened during WWII and why we should hold interest in past conflicts alive so as to test to not have such happen is book is very well written, simple to follow and held my interest completely. The topics were covered well for a compilation and the presentation smoothly flows from one description/narration to the next. I usually prefer detailed autobiographies or biographies focused on one individual, but this book was very satisfying, namely because it covered all of the major theaters of the war. In addition, it has a amazing bibliography in the back and I will probably use that list for extra books to ease read this book, it would be a very worthwhile endeavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    This book introduced me to a part of History that, up to now, I was unaware of. As the Father of two daughters it was cool to explore that there were women breaking barriers and excelling at it. It would have been nice if there had been more examples of the stories they wrote, but otherwise an very amazing readMy only complaint (and this may be because I was reading it thru Kindle) it was hard to follow which journalist was being featured, Author would use full name one time, first name the next, and then latest name only another time, especially when two journalists were in the chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    One can search so much written about almost everything having to do with WW2. It is seldom --if ever---we search such a well researched and simple to read book that examines that battle from a woman's perspective. And who better to provide a various perspective than a woman journalist? These women were truly awesome people. It is too poor that their viewpoint has been lost on the Current American public.I had a small difficulty at first keeping all of the various journalists straight. But, once I got into the book, that no longer was an issue.A must read for anyone interested in behind the scenes Globe Battle 2 history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Women Who Wrote the War: The Riveting Saga of World War II's Daredevil Women and Correspondents review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:0

    I really enjoyed reading this book. I could not believe how a lot of women started the path to getting women in journalisim. How they risked their life not for the thrill of adventure, but because it was something that required to be done. In a lot of ways, they did the job just as amazing or better than their male peers.A book for everyone to read, and then to realize how far we have come since then in a lot of various locations of life.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter