Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting Reviews & Opinions


Submit Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I used an older ver of this application and got on very well with it. Life then got in the method and my gym going lapsed. Just getting back into it and re-found this app. Really like it. Amazing planning facilities and goal setting. Huge range of exercises to build a workout from and the ability to add your own. All in the free ver too, excellent. I'll be buying the premium ver sooner rather than later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    It has been one year since I have started using this app. It is amazing but could be better. The developers need to actually add a warm up calculator like they said they would. They should also consider adding a feature to complete a set from the notification. Overall probably the best application for someone who creates their own workouts or wants access to a lot of tried and real programs. Either method it's a amazing application but I have seen small change in my everyday use as they seem to just add more programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I love this application overall. The muscle pie chart sold me. Is there a method to reorganize supersets after adding the exercises to my program? I see the button to make a superset, but if you've already added the exercises, can you create a method to reorganize them into supersets? Also, can there be a method to add notes along with a time stamp on weigh-ins? I'm a paid-app user. Thank you!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting video reviews and related movies:

    See FULL WEEK OF WORKOUTS | Monday - Friday Fitness Routine (vlog) on youtube.

     related image

    See FULL WEEK OF WORKOUTS | Monday - Friday Fitness Routine (vlog) on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Fitness App For Weightlifting | FITBOD on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 BEST FITNESS APPLICATIONS W/ CURRAN BLEVINS on youtube.

     related image

    See THE BEST WORKOUT TRACKING APP 2018 -- "Strong" on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Apple Watch apps for Gym, Lifting, Crossfit, Etc on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Beginner's Workout Routine on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 BEST Fitness Apps 2018! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    After trying a couple of workout apps I can safely state that this one is definitely the Best. Very customizable and fairly intituive! Amazing to hold track of weights and reps. One suggestion: it would be amazing if it was possible to edit superseries (i can replace excercises but I can't add a fresh one once the superseries is created). Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This has been am extremely useful app. It lets you write out multiple workout plans, has a amazing exercise selection, and very amazing tracking and weight calculators. I would like to see some more exercises added, though. Wide grip seated machine rows, for instance, is a common enough exercise I think should be here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing work out app. I like that I can add exercises that are not listed. I want I could repeat a workout and just delete exercises that I do not do rather than have to create a fresh one and add the exercises each time. I can repeat. The same workout, but if I don't wish a particular exercise back in it looks like I skipped it. Overall, this is a amazing application and I search it helpful. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Downloaded several apps and this one is by far the best. Intuitive UI, very customizable and has all the features one might need. Edit: Still worth the 5 star rating, but I noticed a major flaw: You can choose only one muscle for exercises bit most exercises train more than one muscle. As a effect of this, the statistics are kinda useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Have tried a number of workout apps, all of them push for subscription immediately. One even locked a workout I was doing behind a pay-wall after a day. I despaired of finding one that had a flat out price, but I found this and after only one session in the gym paid for Premium without reservation. The main plus point is that I can select a pre-set workout and futz about with it, which is amazing me as I know the exercises I just need guidance on how to cram them together for an effective workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application was amazing when i first bought it, but the modernize frequency is low. I raised the below problems more than one year ago and still not fixed: 1. Only push data to Google fit but never pull 2. Data pushed to Google for all marked with 12am without proper timestamp 3. No simple method to cherry pick exercises in multiple preset workout and create my own 4. Only 1 workout is allowed at a time 5. Selected time duration shown for stats is lost after closing the application 6. Missing intelligent watch help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This is amazing workout tracking application and totally worth the $10 asking price. I really like the dozens of various workouts available, and the ability to substitute exercises as needed. The only thing I [email protected]#$%! had is help for tracking extra vital statistics like blood pressure and heart rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This is honestly the best home weight-lifting application you could! I don't have simple access to any gyms and only have a bench, a couple bars and a workout mat and this application has been perfect for me having such limited equipment and the illistrations create it simple to do the workouts and by showing the muscles the workouts result create it simple to track your progress 9/10 (would be 10/10 but the pay wall does block a lot of items but the application is amazing enough that I will likely obtain premium)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I rarely give five star ratings, but this application works perfectly. After over a year of active use I have not found any bugs; very intuitive, has a lot of options for customization, amazing overview of statistics and data. It's also very fast and gives you just as much info as you wish or need. The only thing that would create this application even better for me would be an option to add mates and compare yourself to them, since I recommended it to a couple of friends, that are now using it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I don't normally write reviews or pay for premium apps, but this application deserves it. For anyone wanting to improve their overall fitness this application is a must. Now I walk into the gym with a solid plan and come out with maximum benefit. Well done guys 💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Been using this application for about 3 months now and wow is it essential for me. Before I used to always note down my pbs on every single exercise which was so tedious. I don't go to the gym without using this. Absolute lifesaver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I love it. Simple to use. I got the paid version. BUT... whenever I test to share a workout I built with my friend, we obtain "no data connection " error??? Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Nice easy application for recording workouts. Nice dozens for workouts, easy stat tracking and graphing. Definitely worth the one time payment. Update: had a minor bug (it would fail replacing a workout with a custom one) but the dev fixed it within a week of my report! Much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I like the application so far, considering going premium but would like to see screenshots or a video preview of the features before I commit. Particularly curious about the weight calculator and if I can program what plates I have, and when the warmup calculator is coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Being a bodybuilder, and also working full time, I have no time to calculate total volume or percentages worked on various muscle groups, this application is excellent for that, amazing range of exercises , simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I'm getting to like the application ! Keeps me focused and learning fresh things. But please hold modernize the exercise list, there is nothing recorder under forearm, so it would be nice to have some examples there. Thank you, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Bravo!!!! The best gym application I have downloaded, and I cannot thank you enough for this!!!!! I am going premium because you deserve it. Whoever designed that app, I salute him/her!! This is the best gym application for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app!!! But it would be nice if we could set RPE to every set. The notes could also be improved, there could be a date saying when the note was added. But other than that I'm really grateful for this app, it created logging my workouts much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Best gym application out there. Paid for the premium and it is worth it, has a huge dozens of workout plans that you can follow independently of what you wish to achieve. I recommend this application 100%. 💪💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Overall amazing simple to track your work outs add fresh exercise. But needs to be updated once and a while continue to add to the data base. Love the rest timer. [email protected]#$%! was easier to share with online groups I belong to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Probably the best application I've used in general. Not hounding me with ads, tracks everything with a easy interface, gives me programs, so much items I can't even list it all. And I haven't spent a cent. Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very simple to use. Designing and editing your workouts are much easier than Bodyspace, which I left for this app. I have no need for the extras you have to pay for so can't rank those features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Honestly one of the best trackers out there. Workouts are easy but really effective and does a amazing job at showing your progress over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Awesome.... The only issue is trying to search the backup file in Android. I had to restart my phone and it was impossible to search it and I lost all the history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very good. Its is serves as a coach to begin weight training routines for beginners. Experts can also obtain customized workout routines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Perfect application - very straight forward to use and the statistics makes for very simple progress tracking. Do yourself a favour and obtain this app. Totally recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I was looking for an application that would allow me use an old weight training book that I have used off and on for years. No more copying the pages and keeping a binder of my progress. Woot! Amazing job peeps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I don't normally rate apps, but this one is really good. I have my workouts programmed in, it allows for rest time, history and notes. Amazing application - worth the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application makes it simple to make your own programme and monitor your progress. You can also use existing training programmes as a template. Quite flexible in accommodating various training programmes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app, adding some more diverse workouts would be nice. More specific muscle groups and targeted exercises. An obliques section and linking to Samsung health (like Google fit) if possible would be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Needs a method to set available equipment, I use this to workout at home and only have dumbbells and a bench. Also needs a method to track body measurements and the ability to finish a workout early.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application - does what it should and is intuitive. I can create my own workouts and track my progress - easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app, amazing list of exercises, simple to use , simple to modify if you create a typo or something.. only problem $9.99.. worth it if you're going to use the application though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Simple, amazing UI, simple to log arbitrary workouts, doesn't test to sell me things all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very promising. Needs more work. Editing mode is very awkward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing to be able to hold track of workouts on an simple to use calendar and have instructions for each and every exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Best tracking application on the store. One payment for permanent premium is a huuuuuge plus. I also really like the layout and the selection of exercises and plans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app, premium very low cost. Simple to use. No additional hidden costs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Lots of flexibility and customization options. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Excellent application for weight training. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Nice description with pictures of exercises. Could use some more forearm exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    A Well built application for planning and tracking gym workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Best application I've ever used for tracking workouts, esp. Reps and Sets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Love that you can add your own exercises to their huge list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Intuitive interface, works well simple to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Simple to use, looks good, lots of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Does exactly what I wish it to. Hold track of my workout. Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application and the rest break reminder really reminds you to obtain your a$$ in gear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very much like this app. Been using it about three times a week for almost a year. Some things to improve would be too change the global setting for unit of mass (kg vs. lbm) to a local setting within each set or exercise. I have two sets of weights and it would be nice to change quickly between the two. Also, the rest timer as a global setting doesn't seem to change the rest time for workouts i have already made. Making this a local setting would also be nice. But overall amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    After trying all fitness apps this is by far the best one. Amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Unbelievable application for tracking workouts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Lots of promises, nothing happens. Still need automatic backup via standard Google API. Still loads of spelling mistakes. It is unreasonable to expect people to do it manually, and I am not about to lose everything, when it is entirely preventable. I would also like to reorder supersets :). Application is worth the cash though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application is the best one I've tried for logging my workouts. It would be excellent for me and a 5 star review if: 1 the warmup calculator was added (especially if it used something like the Starting Strength schema and you can specify the bar weight too), 2 if you could see the history of an exercise without having to begin logging a workout and 3 being able add easy notes that appear on the front page, without having to go into the notes section, of an exercise when logging it e.g. 3x8 70kg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Easily the best workout planner and application on the application store. Upgrading to premium shortly as I'm starting to add more types of workouts into my routine. Would be amazing to be able to input kgs or lbs (as my gym has some weights in pounds and others in kilos) into the exercises and the application just auto calculates the conversions. Also, this syncs nicely with Google Fit. A Wear OS 'companion' application in the future would be amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I love this app! It has everything I need and the design is neat. Simple to use and large plus for the instructions for each exerice; that's very amazing if you wish to test a fresh exercise. I'm satisfied that this application doesn't require me to pay for so a lot of features. A lot of other apps ask me to pay, even for logging more than five workouts. I hope you won't change this in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app. Would be amazing to have the ability to quickly tag a set as complete from the phone lock screen. Some other apps have this functionality already. Also some sort of notification option to visually present when you're next set is up - it can be difficult to hear the buzzer in a noisy gym unless you're wearing headphones! With those improvements it would be the best workout tracker application for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The application is amazing but I would like to avoid unlocking my screen every time I finish a workout. I have used other apps in the past that allow you control that from the lock screen, saving users battery and time. An automatic backup with google drive would also be preferred to the current manual way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    solid application to hold you on track! rest timer is a plus. Decided to purchase the full version!! Would have purchased a long time ago but I mistakenly had thought it was a subscription of $9.99/month. Definitely a steal at $9.99 as a one time payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application is the best one I have tried for planning workouts, logging workouts, and tracking progress. I tried approximately 15 before and they never quite met my needs. I love how versatile it is. I am satisfied to search one I will stick with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Fantastic, simple, straightforward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application for logging workouts/gym. Have been using constantly over the past few months. One amazing addition would be the ability to log cardio or track runs. Because if I wish to track my cardio I have to use another app. Another addition could be community created workout plans..?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This application could be so much better, as i see it includes moslty exercises perfomed on machine, barbells and dumbells, the exercises variations is lacking since the only bodyweight exercises it has is Pushups and close triceps push ups, but what about the wide grip push ups, the diamond pushup, clap pushups, jumping squat? jumping lunges? Muscle groups needs some work too, it a complete lie you only workout quads while doing squats, i believe this application is OverRated, i dont see the 4.5 stars anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Best application I've come across so far, worth the money. A couple of things that would create my life easier. 1. Being able to record the RPE of my Workout sets. 2. Being able to set various rest times for exercises (can't seem to see where to set it...) 3. Summary of how a lot of sets I've done in a week across all exercises that [email protected]#$%!&ing a specific body part. Ideally I'd like to know if I'm hitting each part at least for 10 sets a week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    amazing app. has everything i need to customising my own workout. all i need is to improvise the routine like something i change the dumbell workout to barbell or flat bench to incline and i cant change that one type of exercise just for that one day when i started the workout already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This is by far the best workout/gym application out there. Super simple to use and the user interface is easy straightforward. My only feedback would be having the option of adding gym classes to your weekly workout records. Right now I don't add them (mostly because I don't remember all the exercises/reps) so I don't have the full week's picture. I understand that the same class can differ from instructor to instructor but some classes are generally speaking the same/attack the same muscle groups. So having the option to add a class with some variations you can choose from would be really fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Overall a amazing app. But there are still some inconveniences. For example, if in my plan I have 2 Bench Press exercises on 2 various days in the same week (Tuesday & Friday). Then next Tuesday, instead of showing the latest weight and rep of the Bench Press exercise (on latest Friday), it shows the info of that day latest week (last Tuesday). I need the most latest info , not info of this day latest week. And a Calories measurement feature would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I like the app. Helps hold me in check. I would like to see the option to add exercises not on the list (i.e. single leg raises) for private workouts. it's hard to track a workout on the application if what you are doing is not trackable. it is a amazing put to begin a workout routine. hold it up! Thanks for the support and the response. I got it now. No excuses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Truly amazing application for tracking progress. One suggestion is do a feature where it shows you the weekly volume of sets per muscle group💪🏽. And a fast question: is it a one time purchase or a monthly purchase?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Does what it says on the tin! For someone just getting back into going to the gym and this application is amazing even just the free version. Keeps track of what I've done and the rest ques are audible above my music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    really like this app's flexibility and coming with some amazing routines to have fun a pre-programmed workout program. I haven't been using it more than a week, but like that I already feel like Im able to push a bit harder. I also really like being able to change weights or reps on the fly so even if you have to change weights, you dont have to test and go back afterwards to edit it. Amazing application - Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    An awesome app!! Got most workouts here and I still can't believe the features available for the non premium version. Would like to have the feature which allowed additional weekly workouts to be added for the free ver :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This is the first workout application I have used previously I would jot everything into a notepad app. Using this has massively improved my training. A couple of points I have found that would create my life easier: - No simple method to log drop sets. - No simple method of changing the exercise mid workout. - When viewing a exercises history it would be nice to select and "use" a previous workout on the exercise as a template so you know what you did previously. - A award system to inform you of private bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Tried it, bought premium soon after. Well designed, simple to use. Two things that I'm missing - 1) ability to track bodyweight exercises like dips and pull-ups as base weight + extra weight, if they are weighted dips/pull-ups. 2) Crowdsourcing of workouts - sharing, searching and rating workouts with all other users in central db. This method if someone adds a famous workout, I'd be able to use it without entering myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application I have beem using it for a month doing the P.H.A.T. workout. Amazing job on the excercise dozens and placement. I would like to see rest pauses and drop sets in the future though. Ok 6 weeks into P.H.A.T. hard program but amazing gains!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Have used this application for years now and love it! It would really benefit with a OLED dark mode and scuzzy search, because if you place the words out of order it doesnt search the exercise. Just a thought! Additionally, there are some exercises labelled "pulldown" or "pull down" and it should probably be one or the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This is the best tracker application I have used, attractive UI. Only thing stopping me from getting premium subscription, is no gcloud backup support. I want that's very essential for any tracking app. Edit: Afaik google drive backup uses user's private acc for storing data not the developer's. And I see that you have replied to another review stating that you a planning to help backup to drive for syncing across devices. So, I am a bit confused by your reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    In my opinion the best workout tracker out there. Amazing UI, amazing flexibility for individual training. Suggestions: 1) Have a clearer method of resuming a specific workout plan, not just via the history and "perform again" - especially since changes in that workout are not applied to the workout plan (like adding or removing exercises). 2) Exercises should help more than one muscle group. 3) Add a randomized workout that chooses n from a given set of m exercises based on muscle groups (m > n)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I'd like to be able to incorporate how much weight I plan on lifting when making a fresh plan. Also, I cannot add/remove/reorder supersets without deleting the entire set and starting over. There's no drop-set option, no tabata / HIIT timers. A lot could be added but worth the $. ** So far, I am very satisfied regardless of problems (devloper said to correct concerns listed above.). I had used Powerful for years and dont plan on going back at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app! worth every penny! Devs are continuously working on the application and I got almost everything that I need. if you can add sample circuit training for men/women or tabata training or just another setting where I can make my own tabata (timer for each exercise with rest timers that will continuously proceed to the next exercise) or circuit training, it would be great. Overall, a very amazing app! You guys deserve 5 star. hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    amazing application but have a suggestion... is like to see the calculated reps x weight as total weight moved. would be nice to see 75 x 8 versus 65 x 10 very quickly. in response to your response. yes, if each line item (if you will) showed yhr total weigjt (after the weight and reps) but also during when the "active" set is open,if the total could be displayed (calculated real-time whe. you increase or decrease the weight or reps) that would be perfect. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app!!! Simple to use for decent price. Few things can be better. 1. In some review I red about recommended weights for exercise. It would be amazing to add to repetitions estimated weight or calculate weight from previous logged reps. Would be amazing for periodization training. 2. Weight calculator is amazing but you can add easy feature that if you change bar, it automatically set the primary weight such as in my case 8kg for EZ bar, 18kg for barbell, 5kg for dumbbell and I have universal smith machine which allows various primary such as 34.4, 41.4, 46.4 and a lot of others according attached accessories. And easy change for calculation like cables there you use only one side so you need to calculate only one side for hand. And maybe add huge plus button for bigger increments like 10 or 20kg. 3. Maybe for rest timer add +- button which allows you to add time in 10 or 15 sec increments. It will be more comfortable if you use rest pause sets or use various break between exercises and sets. 4. And latest but not least more exercises would be great. You can search a amazing source of exercises on tytax web page (free) or Jim Stoppani have about 1500 exercises on his web page(subscription)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Love the app, paid for full as application is amazing :-) Could these features be included in a future update? : 1. An option for what to do on additional gym days e.g. You've completed 4/4 sessions for a given routine for the week and would like to do an extra weight session. 2. Rather than having to manually select backup to google drive, an auto backup to such as Google Drive feature would be fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    i like this application a lot it is actually beautiful useful. keeping track of my measurements and calculating what my expected max rep is from my sets is really useful. I do want when creating a fresh exercise it would give you extra muscle groups that you are working on. very few exercises only work on muscle group. there are a amazing amount of exercises for beginners and simple to use work out plan creator. Over all a amazing app, everything has room for improvement though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The application has potential, but if I add exercises during training, for example, I cannot contain them in my plan. Instead I have to take a screenshot and copy the exercises later and modernize them manually into the plan. I would also like to edit and import everything on the PC. And generally I would like to see every day which exercise I have done how often or diagramm for every exercise I see the development in. besides, it's annoying when i forget to finish the training, it says i would have trained for 60 hours ... and you can't change it afterwards. It would also be amazing if, for example, super sets were indented in the list, so that one could distinguish these from the normal exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I've been using this application for around 6+ months to plan and track my workouts, its definitely my favourite one so far. You can look back on progression and where you focus most of your workouts allowing you do adapt and modify as needed. The only feature I would love to see added would be the ability to save latest workouts to a plan allowing you to easily use them again rather than manually inputting them or going to your history and running the day again. apart from that I cant rave enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing application for keeping track of your workouts. Nice preinstalled workout selection as well for the various muscle groups. Only thing I want is that you could use notes section without paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I'm using it for 4 weeks and I'm loving it! Update: I bought the full ver and it's awesome how you can add information to the plans. It helps me a lot to track all my gym activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Love it so far. Emailed the developer some thoughts and questions. Hoping for a black/night mode for those of us who like that - or have OLED screens & and forgot to request that in my email. EDIT: To be clear, though, the application already has a "dark" gray mode, and it's unbelievable and very aesthetically pleasing! I just think a real black theme would look awesome on my fresh OLED screen and had to create a spoiled request. :) The developer is also super quick at replying - seriously one of the best apps for us on the market, love love love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very useful to organize workouts and exercises, only want is that it would save whatever exercises and weight/reps should you accidentally back out of the page to do so. I have spent a lot of mins selecting, only to be forced to do so again because I pressed the wrong button. Other than that, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Creating my own workout plan was simple and so is editing it. Your history is readily available when you begin a fresh exercise. I love the ease of adjusting and adding sets. I just want I could add notes without having to pay $9.99 for premium. I don't need all the other items that goes with it. It seems like notes should be free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Fix these problems for 5 stars This is a preference, but I personally like it when the timer obstructs the entire screen. 1.Missing a few crucial exercises from the exercise list: Standing Cable Fly, Abdominal Figure 8s, Tricep cable extension, including a ton of very primary and famous exercises option to create a set a "Drop Set" 3. The interface, it can use a small polishing. The auto timer weirdly glitches to the bottom of the screen, the animation could on that could use some work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Definitely an awesome app, I would recommend it to anyone! Helps hold track of your workout plan and the weights you used in an elegant and simple to use interface. The developer also responds quickly to emails and takes into acc your suggestions for improving the app. Will be using this for a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    amazing app, ui is amazing and it has lots of amazing programs to choose for. few things, i think it would be helpful if there was a description of each program with the progression scheme and maybe a link to the program itself. please add weight progressions according to each workout plan, would up there value of premium. saw on other review but disagree - the preset weight and rep should be of the same workout day latest week sometimes and not just recent, should be based on the reps desired that day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Best app to hold track of my program, sets and intensity. It would be amazing to be able to track or mark dropsets during both work outs on the fly and while following a stored workout plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Simple to use and several useful features. It does need a timer and more flexibility for the "Perform Again" functionality, where for example: it should let you to change the rest time, if there's a superset already in place, it should give you the flexibility to undo it into separate exercises without having to delete the superset and then adding them separately again, also give the ability to change a single exercise into a superset. But overall, and for the price, it's a greap app; buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Its a amazing app. I initially gave this a 4 star but upgraded after reading a response from the developer to a review on how to add a previous workout. It has replaced my spiral notebook in the gym which is a large plus. Simple to add exercises for the day, and add Fresh ones not in its catalog. An improvement to it would be to push on a date in the calendar and add previous workouts. Thank you for this App. John

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gym Workout Tracker & Planner for Weight Lifting review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing app. Can add your own exercises and program, you not restricted to someone else's idea of what is best for your progress. Defiantly buying the full just to support.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    College Lacrosse'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ reviews Billionaire Baby Daddy (An Alpha Billionaire Secret Baby... reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter