HCA Reviews & Opinions


Submit HCA review or read customer reviews:

30 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Application poorly built, has minimal access to HCA benefits. Would be excellent to scan all our professional cards when you renew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    What I'm looking for in could not search

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HCA or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HCA video reviews and related movies:

    See HCA VIDEO on youtube.

     related image

    See HCA Testing Skills on youtube.

     related image

    See HCA exam study videos on youtube.

     related image

    See The Mermaid and the Snowqueen - 2 FULL EPISODES - HCA The Fairytaler on youtube.

     related image

    See Mission Health & HCA: Your Questions Answered – Recorded Live on Facebook Tuesday, May 8 on youtube.

     related image

    See HCA Testing Skills on youtube.

     related image

    See The Professor and the Flea - HCA - The Fairytaler on youtube.

     related image

    See Who is HCA? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    This doesn't give you much access to private benefits. It redirects to www services (so what's the point of this app?). I can't even view my HSA Balance or how much I've already paid out of pocket. Sorry, but it's not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Not really helpful; doesn't provide any relevant information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    This application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Hca rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Not sure what the purpose is. The BConnected mobile website has everything and this application has beautiful much nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Was nice. No longer works after recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    I Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Only gives phone numbers.. not your current benefits! Uninstalled right after installing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    This application is basically a list of all the 800 numbers you would need for your 401K or insurance. Even though you have to provide your 3-four log on it is not specific to the coverages you signed up for or declined. It also does not provide you with info on the consumer benefits outside the hospital.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Application wont allow me place in the right 3-4 ID to register it. I turned off my auto correct, but then once I place q in it doubled the letter and then wouldn't allow me delete the additional letters it place in. Everytime I hit the delete button it added another q.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Do not even bother, I installed and uninstalled in less than 2 minutes. Gives you no info other than provider 800 numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Less than one star if possible. Cannot even log in. Screen doesn't accept correct keypad strokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:6

    Won't even allow me place in my 3/4 ID. I even downloaded Adobe Air... Pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    Adobe air required, and buggy even typing in my 3-4 ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    It doesn't give any pertinent information. On their sample it showed Core Plus Benefits, I didn't see anything like that. I wanted my FSA and thought I could scan the receipt to them that they asked for. Well there was nothing of any importance on there. I clicked on medical benefits and all I saw was cigna name and phone number. The application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    Uninstalled immediately after I installed the app. Says I required Adobe Air to even use the app. I'd rather just log onto the www service if I have to go to all the trouble! Obtain it together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    I downloaded it despite the a lot of reviews saying it is useless. Right after I downloaded it, it said I had to downlade Adobe Air to use is. I like that I can place this application on my SD card, but I can't for the additional app, so I had to delete it due to zone reasons. I never got to experience it... :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    The banners at work seem to say we can track our 401(k)s. However, all this application has is a list of phone numbers. Unless that's what you want, this application continues to be useless. Once they create it a full function application (like using a mini website) I'll test it again. But until then ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    I have Adobe still didn't work. Doesn't even allow you type in your 3/4 id. Needs problems fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    Installed and then deleted it immediately. Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    No thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    Not helpful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    Love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCA Rewards review [App]  2017-11-3 21:7

    Sucks

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter