HIP Music Player: Free Mp3 Player - Audio Beats Reviews & Opinions


Submit HIP Music Player: Free Mp3 Player - Audio Beats review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Very nice i would recommend it to everybody its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    This melody player is great..I'm Loving it already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    amazing apps to play any songs from any folders on the android๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HIP Music Player: Free Mp3 Player - Audio Beats or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch HIP Music Player: Free Mp3 Player - Audio Beats video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 6 Free Android Music Players in 2019 | 3D Sound | MEGA 4K TV Giveaway | GT Hindi on youtube.

     related image

    See Audio Beats Music Player | Top Best Music Player For Android App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Download Free Music on Any Android Device (Newest Method) on youtube.

     related image

    See subwoofer speaker with beats - android mp3 player on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Music Mix โ™ซ No Copyright EDM โ™ซ Gaming Music Trap, House, Dubstep on youtube.

     related image

    See MAVEN Music Player (3D Sound) FREE android VS. Beat - Music player FREE ios on youtube.

     related image

    See Volume Booster - Music Player MP3 with Equalizer on youtube.

     related image

    See Ilayaraja Mega Hit Songs | Audio Jukebox | Evergreen Hits of Ilayaraja | S Janaki | Music Master on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Pรฉssimo. O รญcone nรฃo abre. Nรฃo se consegue alterar o nome das faixas. Nรฃo se tem confiabilidade. Vou desinstalar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Amazing melody player and the folks at Attractive apps who creates it are some of the moat responsive people I have met. they fixed all my problems This application rocks and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    I love this apps it is more developer than the other apps i used before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    I love this app! It does have everything I was searching for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Nice one I like this app๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Amazing for me !!! Thank you all very much. joe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Best mp3 player app, sound quality is amazing & nice themes. I like it soooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Crashes everytime after playing 1 or 2 songs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Nice job developer thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Beautiful decent lil application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    It's a nice application but please tell me why isn't it changing tags of some songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Amazing app. But in the song list you won't understand which song is playing in the list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Really liked the player, loved the UI and skin feature to change the colours to my choice,and equaliser is really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Nice app. I liked the color selection n it's cool look. Equalizer really works awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Nice melody apps and very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    It's been a pleasant experience using this app ,easy to handle and occupies minimum space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Amazing App, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    I love this application ,the prefaces and presets are nice one. Worthy one to be downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Awesome UI and an simple to use app. Highly recommended ๐Ÿค˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Nice app! Really loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Very Amazing and Soft melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    User friendly app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Go for it wala app....๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘... Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    ๐Ÿ˜ Good....easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Very poor application chiiii I don't like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Looks boring and no need for either there are a lot of much better players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music player. Mp3 Player. Download Free mp3 player review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Stupid application dont download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player & MP3 Player & Music FM review [App]  2019-4-4 13:16

    could be without wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player & MP3 Player & Music FM review [App]  2019-4-4 13:16

    finalyyyyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player & MP3 Player & Music FM review [App]  2019-4-4 13:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player & MP3 Player & Music FM review [App]  2019-4-4 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player & MP3 Player & Music FM review [App]  2019-4-4 13:16

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Melody player is more fast than anges in is is a amazing anks to the is is my favorite app.I finally found a amazing melody app. I have tried several melody players and are not happy with most people. But I am very happy with this! All features are very good! Would recommend it! Awesome, melody is my favorite. I may be the best music application I have tried. The only thing that makes it even better is that when you scroll through the artist, there are huge words that can pop up to help tutorial you.But this is not a huge problem.I like it very much and play it when plugged into the headphone jack. Perfect melody player.๐Ÿค“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    The only issue I have is trying to download more songs and getting them to this file. I know my taste in melody is....eclectic....but I can't search any application anymore that has the downloading features that I used to have .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    I always use this application .It is very useful and mates are also using this player. I think the buttons are better than others .I like it, ๐Ÿ‘ฝbut a song is starting to pop, I need to download it before I can have fun the music. The issue with the melody player, each song has the same cover photo? Please fix this issue annoying please give me more album pictures. Add at least one option somewhere in the settings menu so that we can switch more styles if we can choose styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Adding to playlist is very useful,so good!This modernize lock screen is wonderful.Looks more comfortable and simple. That's a huge anks for the developers making it. I think everyone should test this melody is melody player is awesome and fantastic.I just wish to listen to own cause my needs are primary when use the melody player. Just create sure you will have an perfect experience and loving in it!It's outsanding.๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    So fresh,So new melody player.๐Ÿ™‚More attractive color bring me freshness .I am looking forward to the next sic player is amazing enough.When a song is playing, we have a tracing bar below the song page. Swipe down should return us to the playlist. Please consider adding this feature. The sleep timer should be in the settings instead of the menu bar. Although the album cover is already built into the song, some albums do not display the album cover. This is perfect, there is no better choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    ๐Ÿ˜ƒThis player is more and more 's this amazing plays all of my favorite melody amazing for Android device .It is the best Melody player for Android device which others can't ce application have tried it.I gave 5 stars because this application allows lock screen play and pause app for me to play Musicwhich has no dedicated melody player with phone. Sleeping timer and other option create it unique. The widget in this modernize is so Wonderful๐Ÿ‘Go for it without any hesitation. This is my febret melody anks to developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏThis modernize is really a e melody playing efficiency is so attracted me!And the desktop widgets are more e tracks could shuffle all.I love melody cause I like sort by Z-A.And I've been using the application and becoming a premium user for about 10 months.I think about it's the best melody app.I really found a amazing melody app.I can search my songs,in the Albums,Artists,Genres,sic player has intelligent ere are favorite,recent add,recent play and most ere are amazing,Recommend this melody app!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    If some bugs on lyrics display can be fixed,that will be great.And also if we can customise the mp3 by wallpaper,that will be awesome!But please hold it simple!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    This melody player is so great!The melody playing performance makes it desired the best melody player on play store!๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽงI downloaded it and have used it several days!I think it's the best choice to listen to melody in my leisure time.I usually use sleep timer at night .Many songs added melody 's very simple to e UI is kind of feels like most operations require than ing an album or artist is interesting and everything about this melody this update,we can see the develops doing its right things for users!NICE!!!FIVE STARS๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Disskasting app. This application was verrt amazing but next modernize is verry bad. Please test any outhers application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    I think this is a lot better the other one. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    I just using this application and this is very useful. and sound effects are very nice other than melody players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Bhai log theme colour must be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Nice Melody App, with so a lot of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    It's really working amazing thanks squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    application that works .. very simple to use .. nice interface .. clap clap devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Over all it's amazing except when I wanted to exit the application it will always ask me to rate the application So this is it I rated the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    No downloading music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    It's cool but the ads are frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Has no melody that I can search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Amazing application ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    This melody player is a " Wow " everything is on top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Amazing application it's very useful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Reduce the ads when starting and opening the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    So far folder can read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    I have downloaded quite a few melody site's but this one is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    I can't download anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    It's just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    I think to play melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Improve on the stereo phonic ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    It does what I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Just installed seems amazing will modernize further input later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    I think, it's quite sufficient that it is quicker than the before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Amazing but not excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Niccee. Apps. After. Lockscreen. Music. Player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    NICE APP FLAWLESS SOUND AND EASY TO USE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    แ€ฑแ€€แ€บแ€ธแ€‡แ€ฐแ€ธแ€•แ€ซ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    I love the widget and screen play ๐Ÿ‘โœ”๐Ÿ“™โœ”๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Žcool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music Player- Free Music & Mp3 Player review [App]  2018-8-17 21:0

    Fine!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    I love this it's so amazing to obtain free and awesome songs from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    it has melody you haven't heard of in years. the best thing is a song i couldn't remember the application broke it down for me in the best way. I love the song come on ring the bells a Christmas song. my mom had that song on cassette tape and to hear it again years later it sounds much better than a cassette tape any day and over time tapes fade so poor but the application keeps them new and you can play them over and over again and no faiding to worry about. amazing job you guys hold up the amazing work I'm hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    I listen to melody all day long . This is the application that allows me to take it everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    This is one of the better melody apps. You can download almost any song or album, has decent amount of features and simple to adjust to your liking. The only downside is that you have to hold your device on during the duration of the melody and you really can't play offline. Otherwise you should search this free melody application enhances the listening pleasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    this application is aboustly AMAZING because it has got my favourite song too ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    It was a really awesome application but recently it removed my whole playlist wont allow me play my musci the only thing that is still there that i can listen to is the melody i actualy downloaded into my phone fix this application it was an awesome application then it doesnt work anymore PLEASE FIX NOWWWWWWWWWWWWW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    I am surprised, it really works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    it is so amazing I love this application and I can listen to melody while I do tracing on my tab thank you for making this application love it so so much thank you for putting this out on goggle play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    nice but you have to make a play list before it can play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    i place all my fav melody but something they need to add is leave the melody because when i turn off my phone the melody takes off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    i love it tank you for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    i dislike you guys now.... i used to ve avlw to lisen to my melody now i cant do s**t with this application fix it and ill change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    i like it but it wont play and is there a method to not allow it draw over other apps? its a bit annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    Well its not poor I obtain to create my own playlist and play my favorite songs so I say it is beautiful dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music Player, MP3 Player review [App]  2019-6-22 21:37

    i love this application but just recently the application stop working, It downloaded all melody that I searched for. please fix it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter