HKG My Flight (Official) Reviews & Opinions


Submit HKG My Flight (Official) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Although I am a frequent traveller, I may not use this application every time. But wheneber I use this app, it tells ver outdated and cannot use. Very stupid design. What can I do when I urgently need to check flight gates?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    For unknown reasons, this application runs at the background all the time even when you've not used the application after rebooting the phone, and consumes more energy than any other application in active use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Disgusting. Rendered my phone useless. Constant screen flashing requesting WiFi. Possibly the worst application I've downloaded.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HKG My Flight (Official) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HKG My Flight (Official) video reviews and related movies:

    See HKG My Flight 我的航班 助您輕鬆起飛 on youtube.

     related image

    See 使用HKG My Flight 我的航班 瀟瀟灑灑的上機 on youtube.

     related image

    See 智能機場新體驗 - "HKG My Flight" App航班實時資訊及提示 on youtube.

     related image

    See Full flight | Finnair AY101 Helsinki HEL ✈ HKG Hong Kong on Airbus A350-941 (OH-LWN) on youtube.

     related image

    See 21 Hours in Cathay Pacific FIRST CLASS | New York to Hong Kong | Boeing 777-300ER on youtube.

     related image

    See United Airlines 14 hour flight San Francisco to Hong Kong Flight report! on youtube.

     related image

    See 智能機場新體驗 (HKG My Flight App - 機場室內導航) on youtube.

     related image

    See My Flight Experience #23 | Cathay Dragon - Nanjing (NKG) to Hong Kong (HKG) KA863 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    unacceptable to see ads. Its suppose to be a public service application. Poorly designed, yet received an award for what!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Difficult to navigate, with incomprehensible menu structure and icons. Who named it "MyFlight" - do they seriously think I'll remember that name when I look for it?! It sometimes opens PDFs that aren't even formatted for A4... in a mobile app?! In 2018, this is terrible. Also, crashes intermittently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Can't you come up a more obvious application name than "My Flight", simply like "Hong Kong Airport"??? This is just stupid. You are now asking travelers to search the installed application by going back to the application store, and find for "HK airport" then click open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Sad excuse for an app. It wasn't user friendly or intuitive. They could have built a better interactive map that's linked to GPS so that one knows where abouts while moving thru the airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    It can not login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    too a lot of adds and too frequent updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Very battery and data consuming. How about an option for modernize frequency and feature that we wish to turn on? also method to clear the inbox since I can't search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Rubbish. Used it once to check flight and then dead. Restarted the phone, still the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    I don't seem to be able to begin the app. It was struck at the loading page forever. Tried 2 times but with no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    List all of my tracking tags....now I have to register them all over again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Everything is in Chinese, any instructions to change to English??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    downloaded and launched in Chinese, no option to switch language. no use to me Uninstalled!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Vehicle park booking gets stuck on payment page, freezes and goes in a loop. Next to useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    The luggage mark function is a joke. Inaccurate and delay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Always shows error for connect the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    why always force to modernize ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Just crashes all the time.uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    keeps asking to make batter but always downdload pending...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    it is really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Very amazing and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    accurate apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    simple understanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Quite useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Perpect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    So a lot of terribly little texts to read unless font could be resized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    With every make batter it gets worse and worse! It used to be one of the best airport apps in the world. Simplistic, user-centric, and straight to the point. Now it's bloated, airport-centric, and just a mess. Very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Can not enter chinese hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    hold crashing after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    Extremely huge and exceptionally useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HKG My Flight (Official) review [App]  2019-8-14 21:34

    very easy ui, endless notification push, I guess this is built by some intern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Probably the best mobile flight simulator around, and I reckon I've tried them all! The pure application price is acceptable with a amazing level of functionality to hold you engaged in the android game with a dozens of aircraft to use. My only problem with this android game is the subscription model. £75 a year seems method out to me, if you consider I can obtain 2TB of cloud storage from Google for just £7.99 a month. Not exactly the same thing I know, but worth considering. I'd have to see a clear roadmap of fresh functionality to be able to commit to subscribing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    The best mobile flight stimulator out there... Not forgetting their help is super fast... Update: for about 2 days, the problem with IF not loading on my mobile seems resolved. Unlike previous times, it seems consistently ok for about 2 days now. Still remains my best mobile flight simulator game. Trust me, I've tried quite a few others. This is worth every spend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Liked it but..... Its amazing but not worth the money... Most of the planes have to be purchased... And they are the amazing ones. Limited fly zone. Nothing to create it a small more real. Please add buildings and other planes flying to create it look more true and please give some more planes for free which we can fly. Looking forward to you answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Obviously there are alot of things that need to be fixed and updated considering the apps age. Its a amazing simulator but not my favorite anymore. Yes, it is the best simulator out here for mobile where you can fly right around the globe and do it with friends. But +$100 for a year? And +$70 for 6 months? Honestly its not worth it. The old prices were better for everyone and being able to purchase aircraft was actually a cool part of it. But not giving us that option do do that now is really sad. I have been a user for 2 years now and seeing how for the application has come in this time is mind boggling. I think the progress is good, but it needs to be created affordable for everyone, especially with the aircraft and regions we get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Only giving fresh aircraft to pro subscriptions? Thanks guys but no thanks. Been a long time fan. But I wait long enough for fresh aircraft. Now I've got to pay the ridiculous amount just to obtain the what? 7 aircraft you have created available in the latest 1.5 years. You're just taking up zone on my phone now. The stupid thing is part of the updates that take up zone is the fresh planes I cant use hahahaha. I should be charging you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Re-rated 2 stars until the constant crashes mid flight are cured. After the fresh ui login modernize IF crashes randomly. I cannot overstate how much this @#$%es me off 2 hours into a planned 8 hour flight. I have a moto z force that ran the application amazing until the redisign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    It could be a amazing android game but i would not buy it again... I basically bought a demo. If you wish to play the future android game it will cost you a whopping 90 euro a year... no android game for a phone should cost this ridiculous price... if you buy this demo you will obtain a hand full of planes and a few airport's.. to play multiplayer and obtain all the airports and plans you will need to spend over 100 euro altogether. No mobile android game should be this price. You should never have to pay for a part game. Very greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This android game used to be so great...when it wasn't a grab for money. You guys completely ruined the game!!! Will you guys just stop!!! All you guys do now is create everything pay to win. Only 500 meters of put to fly around in and now we have to spend what!!?? Almost 100 dollars or 10 dollars a month?? Hell no!!!! You guys used to do so amazing and now we have to pay for everything!!! Almost EVERY developer is doin this and that is not cool. Why a game!!!??? Why a amazing one!!?? Cuz you guys a SELFISH!!!never playing this again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This is a amazing android game If you wish a realistic flying simulator on your mobile, but it's really costly. The android game costs cash at buying the game, but then you have to pay a yearly fee of 110$AU, which is a bit much. Not only that, but I spent a lot of cash on buying the pro version, and I still haven't got it yet for my game. Please help....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Poor idea, system button is too close to AP button. To illustrate, when you hit the wrong button while the phone position changed. Please move apart the button to one side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    I love this game, but i would love it more if you guys at least create all the planes and airport available without subscription, since we already paid for the game. You can leave atc and multiplayer paid, but at least allow us test all planes and airports?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    In my opinion this is the best plane simulation android game you can buy. At first it feels like a rip off but it is actually very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Well overall it's great! But hoping if you guys could create an modernize with interior light for the cockpit as flying in the night is abit dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    £10 A month very exspensive, especially when the android game constantly force closes on S8+ Can't even begin it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Its a amazing android game but there is always room for potential ok guys. A more descriptive weather system would be nice as well as being able to control more of the plane itself. We should be able to discover the plane it autopilot and walk around inside it as well control the individual thrust of each engine. 3D structures and helicopters at the airport would also be nice as [email protected]#$% having cargo jobs where we can earn points and level up. But again amazing android game u guys just need to reach your full potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This android game is amazing minus the fact you need a subcription to play online other wise its amazing to play (P.s plz create the subscription free to those who have bought the android game thank you.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Amazing android game but I'd personally wish to see LOT's paint jobs for the Dash-8 and 767

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    They should test to do interactive cockpit and create the android game more accessible to everyone. I know they need to create cash but reduce the price and the number of people will create up for the price reduced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Very fun, would like to see, but, would like to see the A350 series, 737MAX and maybe a Saab 340 plus a United livery for the 300ER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This is hands down the greatest flight sim for mobile. I'd like to see more systems eg apu fuel tank control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    I would like to see on solo that u don't have to pay for the plane and to fly across the sea I would like to see more airports on solo I used to really have fun this this android game now I don't really like it If u create these changes I will because this android game was cool android game to play to me now not so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    The only thing i wish you guys to do is to take away the subscribions for online mode maybe atleast hold it for the control turret but for the regular online mode take the subscription off becuase then there is no point in play by yourself so can you please take the subscription off but othervthen that its a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    INFINITE FLIGHT I'M SO ANNOYED WITH YOUR BULL****IT WILL NOT LET ME USE MY EMAIL ADDRESS FOR PRO SUBSCRIPTION IT KEEPS ON SAYING LOGIN CANCELLED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    It was cool but when i updated it, all my purchased stuff are lost. I bought boeing 737-900 and 737-800 but now i have to buy it again? Come on man!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Not satisfied after buying it once I had to rebuy the application after the latest update. Especially when I have a subscription.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    how can I remove 80 violations and my grade up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    The android game is okay but I have an problem : I have an HTC 1 m8 and when I press fly it takes forever in the loading screen. Please fix that developers. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    It's very good.but my android game will lagging if airport is too busy.I cannot play if it is lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Crash Application in multiplayer mode. Damnn why crash only when at my favorite time. Landing. Damnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Perfect graphics,just very laggy when in air and when I'm turning camera plz can U fix this I would love if U did I gCe U the additional star but out of all I paid €5 for an perfect android game thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    How do you contact ATC for emergencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    I suggest the Airbus A350 XWB family and Boeing B737 max family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    What I don't like about this android game is the limitations that are applied to primary version. I still purchased this application it should not be that limited just because I refuse to pay a monthly aubscription. Not fair at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Brilliant android game I love it so much and it has very amazing engine sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This android game is amazing but plz, in the next modernize place a P51 D Mustang in cause you've got a spitfire and p38 so plz add [email protected] thnx :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Getting better with every update. Plz add the A350 , CS100 and A220 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Why infinite flight is online pls modernize it offline so when im offline i can play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    I am very satisfied with the outcome of this android game and I do have fun it a lot but despite the fact that it a brilliant android game the online flight mode is extremely overpriced especially the fact that it's a mobile android game and it's like paying ps4/xbox live for a year and they give you multiple android games to play online so please bring Down that ridiculous price! Oh and also If this were to continue At least more free planes because we already paid to obtain the application but then you have to pay Pro Subsription and there's no permanent subscription and really frustrates me. Finally I would like to say if non of my points do not appeal to you At least have a seven day trial on the pro subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    This android game takes a long time to load. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Infinite Flight - Flight Simulator review [App]  2018-11-12 13:1

    Very realistic awesome physics and awesome aircraft .but could you please add better scenery and 3D buildings and create the infinite flight pro cheaper .Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Radar & Flight Tracker review [App]  2019-5-2 21:15

    flightradar not working!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight Radar (Flight Tracker) review [App]  2019-5-12 13:17

    Very nice aap. I love it simple to use and I can track my flights very easily. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Flights - Flight Booking review [App]  2019-5-23 13:18

    I used this application and really like it. Simple to use and even better deals than other flight booking apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cheap Flights - Flight Booking review [App]  2019-5-23 13:18

    I like this application best deals and more flights I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    [email protected]#$ not good port of the PC game. The controls are horrible making it that much harder to actually stay in the air on this version. Don't even obtain me started on using tilt to control, which burns fuel, making you constantly burn fuel if you don't have your phone perfectly level. Just go play the android game online, f*$% this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    Very not good gameplay. There is very littlr skill involved in the android game and it's just a grind to obtain more coins to make batter your plane so you can actually obtain anywhere. Very boring and repetative after 30 minutes of play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    It's an okay port. I've gotten used to the whole tilt controls thing. Major issue though: If you don't first look at the save screen when opening the app, your data will reset. I've already had this happen twice after getting beautiful far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    Definitely not as amazing as the computer version. If you're playing it for the first time you'll have fun it, but if you're used to the PC ver you wont. You can barely obtain the plane off the ground, and it goes slower than molasses. I can't even escape a velocity of 7 while using my entire fuel gage on my engine... on the PC I never allow it obtain lover than 14. OK game, better on PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    So far Im enjoying the android game HOWEVER, the timing of the ads are seriously @#$%ing me off. If I tap the screen too quickly when trying to continue my game, I end up being sent to the damn android game shop to download whatever application the ad is for. You need to fix that. It's very frustrating to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    Loaded the android game to search there was no safe file. All my progress was gone. Nothing like the PC version, unlocking steering will continuously drain fuel unless you keep the phone absolutely steady (not possible). Aerodynamics and lightweight seem to have no affect on the plane. I rarely got above 5m/s during level flight. Play this on PC, it's much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    Yes very amazing but turning is not amazing it should only use fuel when you TURN not when your staying still. it's poor for players of the original other than that it's great. change the the method you turn and I'll rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    Definitely inferior to the PC version. Not good controls. I remember soaring high up in this game, yet in this ver I would rarely search myself above 5 meters. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    If it wasn't for everything that's changed from the original flash game, this android game would be 5 stars and everyone would have it in their phone. I can't even just rate the damn thing, because I have to respond 12 questions first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    I started to have fun this game, but then it updated and now it's just ads ads ads. Why? I don't wish to watch an ad every god damned throw. Please revert this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    I've been eagerly awaiting a mobile ver of this android game it seems like forever. And now it's finally here! Unfortunately, no matter how you throw the plane two seconds in it turns straight up in the air, forcing you to use up ALL of your fuel, then swan dives and you're left with gaining MAYBE $200 IF you're lucky. And on top of that, the back button isn't working to exit out of the game. PLEASE fix these bugs. I REALLY wish to make batter this to 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    You should add the option for button controls to tilt the plane, in the computer ver you could easily fly over 500m with the first model of the plane by making really little adjustments to the plane, but here, after the initial boost to the plane you're always tilting it, and that just doesn't support obtain much distance, also sooooooo a lot of ads please reduce this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    i am enjoying this android game but there is a issue... i cannot save my progress... please fix it... i am bored of playing london multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    Issue I have is that it will randomly delete my progress. Amazing android game other than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    It would be amazing if you could add manual controls to the screen. phone gyro just burns all my fuel while stalling me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flight review [App]  2019-3-12 13:46

    This android game is trash, the online ver is awesome but the mobile ver takes ages to load and once it does you are greeted by a terribly animated cutscene and a android game in which none of the graphics fully load or appear to be in the correct place. As well as that EVERY time you test tp begin a fresh android game you are greeted by a laggy ad which takea you to the google play shop at the sligtest tap. This mobile adaption completely discraces the original. :(

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter