HSP LIVE CRICKET TV CHANNELS - LIVE STREAMING Reviews & Opinions


Submit HSP LIVE CRICKET TV CHANNELS - LIVE STREAMING review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All TV Channel - TV Indo Streaming review [App]  2019-8-20 13:9

    elex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD star Mobile tv Cricket Tv Football Tv review [App]  2019-2-27 13:18

    amazing hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD star Mobile tv Cricket Tv Football Tv review [App]  2019-2-27 13:18

    amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HSP LIVE CRICKET TV CHANNELS - LIVE STREAMING or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HSP LIVE CRICKET TV CHANNELS - LIVE STREAMING video reviews and related movies:

    See Best Apps to |Live TV, TV Shows, Live Sports|watch |Movies |Android Tips hsp| on youtube.

     related image

    See Doaba Tv on youtube.

     related image

    See πŸ”΄ [LIVE] Hedon Bet (Machhiwara Sahib)|| Shinj Mela || Kushti Dangal (08-09-2019) - Purepunjabi live on youtube.

     related image

    See Jai Bhim Channel//Chief Reporter H R Mahey Phg on youtube.

     related image

    See RANJIT BAWA || LIVE PERFORMANCE at HOSHIARPUR KABADDI CUP || HD || on youtube.

     related image

    See HBO on youtube.

     related image

    See , Bhairon Live on youtube.

     related image

    See P on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD star Mobile tv Cricket Tv Football Tv review [App]  2019-2-27 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD star Mobile tv Cricket Tv Football Tv review [App]  2019-2-27 13:18

    Bakwaas aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD star Mobile tv Cricket Tv Football Tv review [App]  2019-2-27 13:18

    only ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD star Mobile tv Cricket Tv Football Tv review [App]  2019-2-27 13:18

    goood hotstar television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD star Mobile tv Cricket Tv Football Tv review [App]  2019-2-27 13:18

    amazing apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD star Mobile tv Cricket Tv Football Tv review [App]  2019-2-27 13:18

    parksh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD star Mobile tv Cricket Tv Football Tv review [App]  2019-2-27 13:18

    Nice Television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD star Mobile tv Cricket Tv Football Tv review [App]  2019-2-27 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD star Mobile tv Cricket Tv Football Tv review [App]  2019-2-27 13:18

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Italy TV: Italian TV channels Rai review [App]  2019-4-12 13:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PakTube Tv; watch Pakistani tv Channels Free review [App]  2019-4-18 13:23

    Best application for we kashmiri people living in Indian occupied kashmir. Would be more better Insha allah of you people would like to add more sports channels from like Pakistan like geo super one of them is. Hopefully you will add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PakTube Tv; watch Pakistani tv Channels Free review [App]  2019-4-18 13:23

    scam application do install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PakTube Tv; watch Pakistani tv Channels Free review [App]  2019-4-18 13:23

    it really is awesome application and all channels are working with gud quality ❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PakTube Tv; watch Pakistani tv Channels Free review [App]  2019-4-18 13:23

    a very amazing application i really loved it😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    so far its beautiful good!, I'm able to cast to my console, listen to melody while I'm gaming, hold one the that I'm currently listening to looped. It's the best!. since I'm somewhat positive that you wish to probably hear something that contains changes, I got a recommendation: let us to create a playlist(s), I couldn't search anything that allowed me to place my desired songs in a specific playlist of my choosing. the only thing I saw was my "recently added" (which has all the songs you downloaded)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Update: Playlists don't work at all for me. Cant add more than one file. I'm on an S10 casting to a Roku. Decent application for casting. Usually connects without issues and plays quite a few various formats. Help for subtitles (which I think is coming) will be nice. Playlists have never worked for me, just plays one and stops even though there are multiple videos in the queue (is it only supported for pro users?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Working well with a 4 year old Samsung intelligent TV, which is more than their own SmartView2 does! Revised this downwards because I installed it on my Chromebook but only runs intermittently and doesn't search the Samsung TV. I reloaded the application on the Chromebook following the helpful response from the developer but it doesn't search the two DNLA tvs that the same application does on the phone. It is an Asus C202S running 73.0.3683.88 (official build) (64-bit). I don't wish to reboot the Samsung TV, I did it a few months ago and it takes hours to laboriously re-input the contact and password data in all the apps on that. Have to do that via the remote and it is so slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Absolute best working, most easy and effective application of its kind by a margin so far, it's embarrassing for the others. Not once has it crashed. Ads are so unobtrusive and easily bypassed that I literally don't mind their presence. I can stream everything from my phone, but also have fun painfully simple, fast, and consistent web video streaming. On top of all that, it has a hellified ad blocker. This isn't just the best application of its kind; it's the best I've come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    I still love this app, works good. But i dont understand why i have to uninstall it every time i wanna watch a video on my phone. I never created this my default player, i dont even think i can. But i go to my gallery, click a video, and it instantly opens xcast. I like this application enough to hold installing and uninstalling it when i need to. I do. But its getting a lil annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Yes, we are fairly warned that this application includes ads but it BLARES AUDIO ADS between almost every video you watch. Also, you can't stop the audio ad assault for 10 seconds unless you exit the application completely. Looking for something else now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Updated Edit: Works amazing now. Worked amazing then completely stopped. managed to work for several hours and then stopped and refused to connect to the TV. Just continued trying to connect while video played on the phone. Restarted my phone, wifi, television and fire stick and nothing worked. Using GooglePixel and Hisense smartTV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Will not cast! I rebooted both devices, it finds them but won't cast. Follow up: I have a TCL roku tv. I tried to cast a web video. Not only is it in portrait mode but It stays stuck on the box asking me which device to cast to. I have uninstalled it since I have no use for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    I've downloaded two other apps prior just trying to simply search an application that'd play the website I always watch, which ain't an application or huge site. Thankfully I could just pull up the episode I want, just click the button on the bottom right, and BAM! I'm amazing to go. The Firestick remote even works for the stream! And I'm even writing this review as I'm watching something, so I'm not forced to sit in the app. The display captions are so clear and concise for the content I'm watching too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Now I've changed back to 5 stars. I learned my media issues were due to a corrupted Micro SD card. I quickly reinstalled this one because I only found a couple of apps that work for me and I like this one best. Sorry for the confusion and thank you. Just paid for PRO. Don't know that I'll see an appreciable difference but this is one of few apps that worked for me and I like this one best. I've really enjoyed the ability to watch films on my TV. Just wanted to present appreciation for the Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Hi I like the application and it works well. However I can't seem to pause and quick forward the films cast to my tv. Help? It is download film on my phone and cast to a Toshiba intelligent tv. If i can work this out will change to 5 star. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Ads, ads, ads, ads, and more ads. Did I mention the ads? I obtain it. Free apps have ads. That is reasonable. This application completely spams your device with them every min or so. A fullscreen ad that interrupts whatever you're doing and loads the allcast app. I've been kicked out of this Google play review 7x trying to write it, by a fullscreen ad. As soon as my children finish their movie, I'll be uninstalling this pile of steaming garbage immediately. If I could give 0 stars, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    I really love this app. It easily connects with my roku and streams video and sound seamlessly. I only had to download this on my phone and not to my roku or pc for it to work like all the other casting apps. If your looking for a casting application look no further!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Lovin' this app.. simple set up, and very convenient to use. I can stream videos on my non-smart television faster than direct mirroring or casting via wireless hdmi alone, although i want i could also stream Netflix as well. This application has been very useful to me, no more pc set up, just casting with my mobile phone. This application is even free!!! So ads are bearable. πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Literally does nothing. I tried connecting to my Microsoft Wireless Adapter, that is built on miracast technology, and my Fire Stick TV (also supports Miracast functionality and DLNA functionality) device. This application sucks balls. Don't waste your time. I've been trying to search a Miracast application that works, so if you see my same review on multiple apps that claim to have Miracast functionality that's why. These junk devs with their junk apps don't deserve a special review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Quick, reliable streaming app. I've used a lot of a streaming apps, most buffer like crazy, some just stop and freeze my Chromecast and then I have to unplug it and power it back up, interrupting films or television shows that I am streaming. This application is bawse. 10 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Works well with chromecast. But struggles with my LG intelligent TV. Edit: well now the connectivity has improved, but still the casting buffers sometimes when my device is locked. thats the only reason i have given it a 1 star less, otherwise the application is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    One of the websites I use to watch cartoons doesn't work with this app. Instead of casting the episode I selected, it plays an advertisement video instead. There should be a list with various links to choose from so that the episode can be viewed instead of the ad that automatically starts playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Nice application and can cast video with subtitles which it easily downloaded. Lacks option and could be more user friendly. The ads are annoying as usual but I believe that they must earn there livings also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Subtitles weren't working, paid for premium thinking it was a locked feature (couldn't press the subtitle button so appeared locked), but it still didn't work. Video works fine with subtitles on my default Android device video player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    worst application ever!! don't waste your time with this! it stops every 5 minutes, and I don't wish to say about 1000% ads - 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    UPDATE: turns out the file i was attempting to play was messed up. Everything is fine. Frustrated because i love this application but it recently stopped allowing me to quick forward and rewind videos. Please provide repair for this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    This is not just any casting app, this is cast to tv. I have got to say that this application does everything I wish it to - Cast to any device that I attach it to. I have not had a issue with this application at all. It's not very often that I actually pay amazing cash as most apps are a pile of BS, but with this I actually shelled out amazing money because, quite simply it is worth it. There you go! Job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    I love it. I bought premium ver after a while on my phone to beam things to the tv, roku, work presentations, everything. works great. just want my purchase worked on my smartphone version. Table ver still in free ver I tried restore purchase but it won't go to premium. Hmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    i've casted from my phone to my television plenty of times but after i paid the 4.99 for the premium it just has not worked since then both my casting device and television are connected to the same internet so im not sure as to why its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    I had to uninstall it due to some problems with the application lately. I am seeing dark and yellow colors and then it just stopped. It is working just fine now. I reinstalled it and the problem has been resolved. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    ADS popup, stops play and have to reset media and quick forward to continue viewing. Frustrating and annoying. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    This application casts really well to my JBL link view intelligent display, but there are 2 mistakes I want you guys fix it. 1- Files that are queued won't play automatically. 2- The application keeps stopping every now and then, I don't know if it is connection issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    i can't play the video which already appears in the application on my Xiaomi Redmi note 4 and my LG intelligent television is connected to the app. I downloaded the video and now works great! but i could not play it directly from the page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    the application isn't excellent and doesn't work everytime. you may have to uninstall a few times but when it works, it's the best casting application I found yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Best cast application available works any intelligent television chromecast or now television stick or box cast anything download from any application not in play shop only available on web just download begin application press video press storage look in list for the name of the application that you downloaded from to phone cast any download but will only cast streams from Google play shop apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    This application likes to play android games with your WiFi connection by repeatedly disconnecting your device. What did you think, that I didn't know it was you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    This is an perfect AP ! Works as designed and is free. No hidden charges. IT works as intended ... Suprisingly , doesnt harass you with ads and their eay to exit out of as oppose to other streaming aps that hide the [ no, thanks and Exit ] in font that is almost identical to its background ... im 31 so that shut aint cute anymore when you cant read without glasses and even with its like playing a Puzzle Heiroglyph in Uncharted 4 ... except its not fun and your not playing uncharted 4... πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    because doest not playing audio and films only song video playing maximum 4 minutes application was amazing only my issue is audio and melody my television is MITV4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    works on and off never seems to obtain through a whole film with out stopping several times. getting method better seems to have stopped freezing on every film now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Very nice asap everybody download who have an intelligent phone and intelligent TV to play films and melody & photos I again recommend to everyone once test this casting application and forgot other apps after using this unbelievable app. Thanks to Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    regardless the mode the www service or the film format. all fail 100% of the time.. only thing working with this application and current 4k hdr roku tvs is if you have the file on your phone. but at least thats more than i can say for the other 7 or 8 apps i tried.. at least this actually played video on my tv.. the only one that did -_- i guess time to accept roku television is a pos and not compatible with anything but youtube and netflix lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    When a video advertisement plays in the application while casting, the connection with Chromecast will drop. My phone also will lose its wireless connection connection. Have to close & reset the application everytime. Advertisements sometime begin playing less than a min of casting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    Sometimes works perfectly, other times no video or no sound. If it fails, I copy it to my computer and play using Videostream for Chromecast and it works fine. So it can't always be due to unsupported video format by Chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV - Chromecast, Roku, stream phone to TV review [App]  2019-6-9 13:9

    tried it, it did cast but why the hell people think it is ok to create apps only in portrait is beyond me, if you are using a smartphone hold looking. not even a setting to change to landscape. also does not play films only cast far better available, sorry author need to add native playback. oh yea packed with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It's amazing amazing amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It's wonderful, can watch football again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Amazing but why is it slower than the free version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Koo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Unable to cast my TV though I have purchased the Samsung intelligent TV version...worst application ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Works great. But can't pair it with all the apps like kodi and mobdro. If that could be done then 5 stars all the method ✨ 🌟 ✨.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Beautiful amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Absolutely the easiest method to cast from any Android device device to multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Crappie for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It worked, until it didn't. Too poor I actually paid to make batter this,before it totally stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Having problem w/some of the videos ..other then that its an OK application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Updated ver deleted all my bookmarks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    it is working 100% on my samsung tv. I have seen some comments and ppl say it is useless if you have intelligent tv. But not every intelligent television has an updated browser which you can surf quick and watch HQ videos. And its a pain to type on tv. This application is very useful and allows me to begin videos on television so quick. Thanks for developing and hold working hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Sometimes the addblocker does no work :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Just work with YouTube and this is not the thing need to pay cash for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It worked for 2 days, now it will not load videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    As far as I can see it is totally pointless, if you have a TV with Wi-Fi, you can most likely browse the Internet and watch streamed videos through its own browser. What I was looking for was something that would cast any screen from phone to TV, it doesn't do that. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It's ok, but can't seem to obtain it work with Northeast Sports Network that streams local college sports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    it is working on my samsung intelligent television with samsung note. like it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Amazing put to cast your favorite Sports Team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    No sirbe gaste $5.00 y no funciono.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Samsung TV | HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Bait and Switch-Have to spend more and more for full capabilities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast + Sony TV | Stream Free Movies review [App]  2017-12-4 21:9

    Application Not workings... Reported ammanu times.. No responses Don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    video & tv cast for LG tv - hd movie streaming review [App]  2018-1-22 13:9

    Amazing application display television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Very vague instructions given on TV. Need to hold screen on with application running while watching. Absolutely no control over video while playing... Well you can create it fullscreen, but then nothing happens so you go back what is event and its buffering. Couldn't you display that information in fullscreen? Oh and beware if you are one of those muppets who have vertical video syndrome, as this application cannot manage portrait oriented videos and simply stretches them. Really? In this day and age? A lot of Adverts :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Does not work. I tried to cast to my TV like 10 times and it never ever worked. I wasted 2 1/2 mins of my life watching advertisements for an application that does not work. And they expect you to pay for a premium membership? Why so I can waste $3.49 a month for an application that DOESN'T work and "only supports certain video formats"? Samsung if you're reading this you can do better, search another consulting group. You wasted your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    I own the tablet, the tv and the phone why do you wish me to pay more for the app? it's easier to connect to my LG TV than my Samsung Intelligent TV. Using my Samsung phone. and I don't have to watch a commercial either. And oh my goodness it lags so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    lately I've noticed that a lot of videos fail to present in the cast browser, while other browsers present them. This needs to be addressed. Overall I'm satisfied with the application As of 9/1 needs an update. Lots of popups and ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    I have bought the pro/premium feature to skip/block the ads. Still after tge paid service, I frequently see ads when I begin any streaming link. This used to be working initially 2 years ago, but now it is totally useless. How can you charge a customer and still not providing the service they have paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Sometimes I am forced to watch 4 5 6 7 ads before realizing it's never going to bring up my video and then I have to reset the application and my TV application and test to go back in it's very frustrating and very time-consuming figure out why it's not working. otherwise it's a amazing application when that glitch gets fixed I'll give it one more star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    It works amazing the only thing I want I didn't have to do and it's not even a huge deal but the only issue with that I can search this that you have to leave your phone begin for to work otherwise it closes out and then you have to begin the film over but that's really not a huge issue you just take the timer off your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    My device is connected, and everything but when i click any videos from youtube yhrough the application browerser, it wont play on the television screen. I think this application is a scam and they are taking there time to surf into your phone's files and saving them. Fk this app. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    ADS! You have to watch an add each time you wish to cast a video. Why would Samsung need to monetize an application to use a function on their TV? Test something various than the repeated canned respond to every negative review. add blocker costs money. as does premium version. free ver totally sucks. Are you using Samsung's name with their permission under contract?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Trash, whats the point of "casting" when my laptop or phones internet runs method better without having to use the same wireless connection as the tv? Why give you the option to cast only to still have to hook up to the internet??! Thats why the hell im casting !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    if you have decent wireless connection and obtain the application on your phone and your television (you need the application on your intelligent TV from the application shop to connect to the corresponding application on your phone) this application works better than any other I've tried. it is best if you have a amazing www service for film watching. I have no complaints and I'm satisfied I found this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    The web browsing is so damn bad, you're going to end up stuck on endless loop of ads and virus. There is only find engine so you HAVE to google find from the start. Give up on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    I have the paid ver with the adblocker, however, the ads still obtain activated, could you add like a tab system so it opens in a fresh tab instead of getting rid of the page we are orignally on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Paid for this a while ago. Hard to watch videos, constantly redirected to ad www services which I am stuck at unable to go back. So frustrating! I had to use my other web caster, they are able to block it. This application is becoming unusable. It also needs more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Not good app- only works 10% of the time. Ive purchased the ad block just so i can watch more ads via the application itself. Im sure a rodent could program a better app. Heres some amazing advice- Buy an HDMI phone adapter instead of supporting this sorry excuse for an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    I search this application infuriating. Doesnt cast from apps but gives the option to cast from apps. Stupid... Go for chromecast instead. Also paid $8.99 for premium option thinks ng that would help. What a waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video & TV Cast | Samsung TV - HD Movie Streaming review [App]  2019-9-20 22:37

    Everything is great, it works but you can only have 1 person connected that's the downside about it and that's an improvement to create it so 2 people can stream

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter