HTML Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit HTML Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    Content and layout really excellent. Could you create a "Python Pro" tutorial please developers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    I would of given a 5 star rating if the ability to highlight text was enabled for quicker searching relevant to ones knowledge. If feature added, would be very useful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HTML Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HTML Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Designing A Pro HTML Site In Minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 8 HTML pro tips on youtube.

     related image

    See HTML Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Build An HTML5 Website With A Responsive Layout on youtube.

     related image

    See HTML e CSS Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Designing a Professional Web Page in Minutes [HTML & CSS Tutorial] on youtube.

     related image

    See Cara membobol facebook seseorang dengan html pro,,,,,dan hasilnya work on youtube.

     related image

    See HTML Egg Pro for iPad App Preview on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:35

    amazing apps, thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro FX Camera Pro review [App]  2019-9-22 21:10

    it allows me to have a lot more control over the picture it's more like a true camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    There is a "huge" difference in the zone of the two towns of Panama Town Beach and Panama City, Florida. There is zero listing of the 2 main piers in PCB and there are "more" than just 2 bait shops between Panama Town Beach and Panama City. Most of us Locals fish entirely in Panama Town Beach. Not Panama City. We fish 5 days a week, and while the solunar might be accurate for Panama City, it will not be for Panama Town Beach. Living in a tourist city this needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As for the problem of setting up the account, I had the same issue but it was because I didn't read correctly. I kept seeing only 2 boxes for info, there are three. 1- Enter your name 2-enter your email 3- enter password. If you do it in that order there shouldn't be an invalid email pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Works as described. I suspect people complaining of incorrect email haven't signed up for an acc with this service and are trying to use their email for the fish and wildlife department. Application correctly located me and showed me immediate data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As a surf fisherman, I have been. looking for an application that consolidated all the elements (weather, wind speed and direction, moon phases, etc.) into one tidy package. This application has all of the information any fisherman could wish to maximize his outing. Downloading and installing the application was a piece of cake...I like cake. I think you folks knocked it out of the park and provided more information that I also search very useful like bait shops, etc. Amazing job! Hold up the outstanding work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    it says queen trigger are legal to catch in Florida. they are illegal. this contains in federal waters because Florida rules for this marine species extend into federal waters. Florida State statute chapter 339. why use an application that gives wrong information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't tell anything about the application without signing in or setting up an account. Did not see that requirement listed upfront.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application has weather data and tide reports along with fish info but does not have fish biting areas as it advertised. Just browsing the application it crashes quite frequently so, the developer needs to do more work for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloqded the app, created an acc and where it asks to select a zone and i pressed Florida..nkthing happens, it just freezes and crashes. Very not good application amd after reading other review where i jave to pay $9.99/mo for a service i can probably google for free, im uninstalling harder than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Cant even make a login. Says email is invalid even though it is correct. The programmer is terrible, I assume the rest is as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Another amazing concept ruined by ads and premium content. Unfortunately the ads overwhelm the function of the application and forcing one to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just an application hijacking your contacts. Will not load unless you give it access to your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I guess it's a amazing application if all you do is saltwater fishing. I only do freshwater fishing, so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    This application Does Not have any New Water Fishing Lakes for South Florida. We Do Not Like This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Email acc can't be verified..? BS!!! They wish you to use Google or FB to login so they can ravage your contacts. Waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't make a login. Asks for email. Enter email address and it says it's invalid. Can't use without signing in. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application is too cluttered and difficult to read. I use fish rules. It's a shame because I an looking for a second source of inf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It demands access to your location. It will obtain stuck if you don't allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I give you a really poor for you because for one I had to stay at on the Apple platform and it literally shows people catches I can post a picture of my cats why can't do here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Seems like a amazing app. Unfortunately, it doesn't have Lemon Bay, Englewood information. Deleting, for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Shouldn't have to sign in or make an acc just to test the application out. If I like it, I'll decide when to make an account, if I choose to...I would award you 0 stars if possible for your attempt to spam my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't take my email address. It says there is a issue with my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Didn't understand how to search where in st Petersburg to fish for drum red fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Over the latest 3 years ive been a salt water subscriber, not once have i received any boxes or stuff and each email states i would be reimbursed or replaced. Neither of which has happened so i will be discontinuing my services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Will not register with valid email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't open. I loaded it three times, nothing. FWS shouldn't endorse this not good download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It does not accept my email address therefore I could not begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Very helpful with tides and offshore wave conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't even obtain signed in using my email. Don't have time for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Does not accept my email address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Love all the information compile in one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't log in, says your email is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Amazing for identifying fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloaded this application and it says I have an invalid email. Really? Wont allow me go any further. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    How do I know if The info is correct And for $9.99 a month I would not test it and how do I know the regulations info is correct for my zone they always change I don't wish to trust an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Best fishing application I ever used too poor it never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It worked once now won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Could not make an acct invalid email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Useless unless you pay monthly and then who knows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    decient free private business webpage with review options and before after work scope of work Invoice customer tracking and a amazing marketing tool at that..! Thx #iTrustPro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    This application is amazing for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    im a venturer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    It's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    This is exactly what I've been look for. I downloaded the application and it told me there was an update. They were super helpful in resolving my issue. They told me that regular updates would happen because they are adding fresh stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    They called me shortly after downloading to see if I required support getting started. Amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iTrust PRO - Generate Leads & Be a PRO! review [App]  2019-3-5 13:6

    after install it says there is an update. install the modernize and still says there is an update. can't begin it. they did not try this before releasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Nice app. Devs can you add night mode theme? And please contain find function. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Very slow app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Love this app! amazing tool for me as for the investor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing app! I just bought this application couple of days ago & I bought this the first time I saw it. This is a amazing application with only one imperfection, can u please add the ability to place the shift light & gear indicator on the torque realtime info display? Becoz when im driving I always use that realtime display from torque app. So, i can use both application @ the same time. Much appreciated if u can obtain that working. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Mmmm need more... How can I have various rpm per gear, vehicles do not change gear at one rpm over the rev range. First at 5k Second at 6k Etc etc... If it gets changed I'm in other wise waste of cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Very amazing application and cost service After initial issues all works fine. Worth the money. Superb surprised with same day email how to solve my issue with app. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Hello I just purchased this and I'm still learning how to use it. Is it possible to set a single row of led shift lights over my Tourqe Pro displaying my gauges? I would like to look at my engine parameters and have the shift light center or at the top or bottom of the screen. Other then that I'll test it out and report back at a later time when I can give an honest review. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    I can't figure out where the settings are? Just says logging on top with red letters and I only have the green red lights display how can I change it? No settings button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Great..... It would nice if the toolbar can be hidden on top. And the sudden flash would hold flashing instead of staying on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing app, amazing dev response time Won't hold screen awake and default sound is not good (not a beep, but a grinding sound?). Slight delay due to the nature of Torque, so you have to set your shift value to compensate. Add the ability to change the sound and hold the screen on and this is 5 stars easy. UPDATE - after sending email to dev about problems above, he responded quickly and provided beta ver that resolved both my complaints. Also, torque can obtain a faster read if you enable it, so that helps too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Used this at a Sprint and it worked flawlessly. Cheap eBay obd in a Renault clio 182. Performance box gps confirmed change rpm as correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Great. Poor sound Works as expected. Notification is not loud. Please let custom sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    No license? I just bought it and obtain a notice saying that has no license, limited to 4000 rpm... EVO 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shift Light Pro 4 Torque Pro review [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Saved me 80$ easy. Best help i have ever seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    I'm using Xiaomi Mi5 with MIUI . Over all the application is good. Simple to handle and cheap price for the Pro ver (I'm using the Pro version). But there is a bit issue When I wish to change my profile image its always crash and immediately the app is close. And NOW I'm using Huawei even worst. The app always stuck when the first time open. And it will be like that if I begin the application for at least 2 hour after latest open. If it less then 2 hour it will be ok. If you able to fix it I'm sure that I will change my rate with 5 stars. Thank you team. Amazing application and amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Old issue seems like done. But this application always crash. Not worthed to buy pro version. Crash can't be used !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Aplikasinya error, di nova 3i, catatan keuangan pro isn't responding, langsung keluar aplikasinya.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Every time I type. Your application always hang. But I still used till you fix it. I'll be wait. If don't, better you sleep and don't sell your application at play store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Why this application always hang every time I type my password? Can not use it.. Pls fix it soon. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Coba kalo bisa dibuatkan tombol pintas utk ganti2 akun aktif biar cepat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Bagus, berikan komparasi yg berbayar & free. Krn sy pakai yg berbayar. Hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    sekarang udah ngga ribet nyari buku catatan, pemasukan dan pengeluaran bulanan jadi jelas, kalau bisa ditambah fitur daftar belanjaan, soalnya kalo ke supermarket sering keluapaan mau beeli apa haha, tapi oke banget ni app, oh iya di device saya xiaomi/miui os untuk ganti Display Picture langsung crash, mohon diperbaiki lagi ya,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Aplikasi bagus bisa ngerti rasio pengeluaran dan pemasukannya. tambahin menu untuk rubah tema, supaya user bisa rubah warna tema untuk Pengeluaran, Pemasukan, dan History. Amazing Job. Lanjutkan Minute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Sejauh ini bagus, hanya saja bagian remindernya untuk tagihan kok gk muncul apa² ya? Dan lagi pada bagian reminder tagihan bagian jenis transaksinya selalu berubah sendiri ke kategori pemasukan, padahal sdh pilih pengeluaran. Bagian pengulanganya juga selalu berubah sendiri ke pengulangan mingguan, mohon segera diperbaiki yaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Saya coba restore koq gak bisa ya ? Backup dan Restore nya pakai google drive kan ? Padahal saya sdh beli yg versi pro alias berbayar, mohon perbaikannya , sbb kalo di restore aja data yg sdh dibackup dan terupdate tidak bisa di restore sesuai posisi latest backup, sama aja dong dg yg versi gratisnya...ditunggu konfirmasi nya, tenks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Udah bagus.. cuma masukan aja.. lebih bagus kalo kita bisa short kategorinya. Misal pengen tau pengeluaran kategori bayar utang brp? Pengeluaran kategori konsumtif brp? Trs ada grafil per kategori. Jadi kita bisa koreksi ohh dalam sebulan kita banyak pengeluaran ga penting dimana. Jadi bisa membantu pengguna menentukan prioritas pengeluaran. Nanti kalo udh di tambahin fitur tsb baru sy kasih bintang 5.. hehee.. Terimakasih..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Simpel dan mudah digunakan. Alangkah lebih baik kalau ada tambahan fitur "rencana belanja" atau "rencana anggaran" bulanan. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Karena jarang pakai aku lupa password untuk buka aplikasi ini. Admin bisa bantu??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    I paid for the full ver but my image cant be changed. Or even not shown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Good. Tapi tolong sediakan menu menonaktifkan notifikasi untuk mencatat keuangan. Mengganggu sekali.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Selalu menutup sendiri aplikasinya.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Ngak perlu cape lagi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Sederhana tp bermanfaat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Financial Records Pro - Catatan Keuangan Pro review [App]  2019-3-22 13:8

    Sangat bermanfaat.... lanjutkan!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    It doesn't even work it's [email protected]#$%!'s a waste of time and it needs sum more android games instead of old one's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    not work the 5 star people are BOTS from the creator BELIVE ME its just a waste of data and time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PSP PRO: Game Download and emulator pro review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    ek dam bekaar aur third class application hai and I am very disappointed

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter