HYBLU Reviews & Opinions


Submit HYBLU review or read customer reviews:

13 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    I set my timer on this application for 8pm to 8am, go back to my Christmas tree about 30 mins later after setting it and it's not on. Tried to turn it back on using the application and it wont do anything, had to force close the application and come back. Turn it on and not even a min later the tree turns off randomly. Turn it on with the remote and again turns off not even a min later. Turn it on by hitting the power button and once again turns off. As soon as the bluetooth was disconnected it stopped working. Returning this tomorrow and deleted the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    First of all, the application installs but I can't search it on my phone unless I begin the application shop and find for it. It then shows that it's installed on my phone and has an Begin button. It won't Uninstaller correctly either for me to test the install again. On my phone in the settings Apps, it shows that I have it installed but I can NOT add an icon shortcut to my home screen. The application includes several grammatical English errors as well. The usability of the application is not very intuitive either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    The application works for me. I'm standing beautiful close to the sign so maybe that's why I've never had a issue turning it on and off with my phone. My remote [email protected]#$%! or miss though. Even with a fresh battery it's temperamental.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on HYBLU or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch HYBLU video reviews and related movies:

    See MOONJUICE | HYBLU on youtube.

     related image

    See HYBLU | MOONJUICE (REMAKE) on youtube.

     related image

    See Brandon Mentor on youtube.

     related image

    See Ahmedabad: CCTV Footage Of Clash Between Patient And Bouncer At SVP Hospital on youtube.

     related image

    See YEA VIDEOS on youtube.

     related image

    See 20190525_095008.mp4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bunyó a tesómmal on youtube.

     related image

    See Hitman 2 - Community Contract - Rich Men Always Fall - SA/AO on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Since the modernize to my Samsung phone the bluetooth won't connect anymore. Can anyone support me with this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    This application sucks. Once I closed the application it wouldnt reconnect to the socket, I had to delete and reinstall the app. Socket did come with a remote and that works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Only off and on work, the customizing features do not work. Application needs to be restart every day. Gave it a 1 star because there is not 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Works except for the password functionality which I think would be an necessary feature to have. Otherwise anyone in reach can modify your programmed schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Horrible product and app. Doesn't sync together. Instructions are horrible and apparently written by an illiterate 2nd grader. This piece of s**t will be going back as quick as I can drive to the store!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Directions say download app, plug in device and pairs automatically. NOT! Red light comes on the device bit nothing shows on the application to obtain tje device to work. Refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    If I could give it a negative star, I would. This is the worst app. Doesn't work at all. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    The application is okay. Using the timer setting, the socket works half the time. Instead of coming on, the lights will block on and off. I also can't access the "manage password" section of the application for my socket, and I've tried to do so across 2 various devices. This makes me feel unsafe using this, and I'm debating on returning this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    Never connects to application and if you delete it to test again it will not connect again so it has to be turned on and off manually and mine is outdoors also it would never connect from upstairs have to stand right in front of it I don't think there is another option for apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HYBLU review [App]  2019-12-2 13:31

    The application never works correctly. The application and plug half the time doesn't interface.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter